كيفية العثور على شخص مفقود في موسكو

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية العثور على شخص مفقود في موسكو
كيفية العثور على شخص مفقود في موسكو

فيديو: كيفية العثور على شخص مفقود في موسكو

فيديو: رجل تركي يشارك الشرطة في البحث عن شخص مفقود ليكتشف أنّه هو المفقود 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

موسكو مدينة بملايين الدولارات. عدد السكان يتزايد كل يوم. ومن السهل جدًا على أي شخص ، وخاصة الوافد الجديد ، أن يضيع وسط حشد من الناس. خاصة إذا وقع له حادث فقد ذاكرته أو وجد نفسه بلا أموال ومستندات.

كيفية العثور على شخص مفقود في موسكو
كيفية العثور على شخص مفقود في موسكو

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

إذا ضاع زائر ليس له أقارب في موسكو ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تقديم بيان مطلوب إلى مركز الشرطة في مكان إقامتك أو في المنطقة التي يُزعم أنه اختفى فيها. لعمل توجيه ، أعط الشرطة صورته ووصف العلامات الخاصة. أخبرنا بتفصيل كبير كيف كان يرتدي الشخص المفقود وأين شوهد آخر مرة. قدم أرقام الاتصال التي يمكن الاتصال بك من خلالها. اكتب بيانًا واطلب رقمًا لتخصيصه.

الخطوة 2

ابدأ بحثًا مستقلاً. يوجد في موسكو "مكتب تسجيل الحوادث" حيث يتم جمع المعلومات حول جميع الحوادث التي حدثت خلال اليوم الماضي وما قبله. اتصل هناك عبر الهاتف +7 (495) 688-22-52. صف للمرسل علامات الشخص المفقود وقدم بيانات جواز السفر. إذا كان هناك أشخاص مشابهون في قاعدة البيانات ، فسيخبروك بذلك.

الخطوه 3

اتصل بسيارة إسعاف عن طريق الهاتف 03. تحتفظ المؤسسات الطبية بقائمة عامة للأشخاص الموجودين في المستشفى. إذا كان الشخص المفقود في إحدى مستشفيات المدينة ، فسيقوم مشغل مركز الاتصال بإبلاغك بذلك بالتأكيد.

الخطوة 4

إذا لم تؤد عمليات البحث إلى أي نتائج ، فاتصل مرة أخرى بـ "مكتب تسجيل الحوادث". في الأرشيف في 20 شارع شبكينا ، سيتم تزويدك بصور جثث مجهولة الهوية. تأكد من اصطحاب شخص قريب منك معك. هذا إجراء صعب للغاية.

الخطوة الخامسة

اكتب إلى برنامج "انتظرني". يمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام البوابة www.poisk.vid.ru. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك سطر حيث ، من خلال إدخال الاسم الأخير والاسم الأول للشخص المفقود ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان يبحث عنك وما إذا كان غير موجود في قاعدة بيانات المشروع

الخطوة 6

ابحث عن وسائل الإعلام التي تنشر إعلانات البحث عن الأشخاص المفقودين مجانًا. في موسكو ، سوف تحصل بالتأكيد على المساعدة من تلفزيون الكابل الإقليمي ومكاتب تحرير الصحف الإقليمية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find A Missing Person In Moscow

Table of contents:

How To Find A Missing Person In Moscow
How To Find A Missing Person In Moscow

Video: How To Find A Missing Person In Moscow

Video: How Do I Find a Lost or Missing Person? 2022, December
Anonim

Moscow is a multi-million dollar city. The number of residents is growing every day. And it is very easy for a person, especially a newcomer, to get lost among a crowd of people. Especially if an accident happened to him, he lost his memory or was left without money and documents.

How to find a missing person in Moscow
How to find a missing person in Moscow

Instructions

Step 1

If a visitor is lost who has no relatives in Moscow, you need to submit a wanted statement to the police station at your place of residence or in the area where he allegedly disappeared. In order to compile an orientation, give the police his photograph and describe the special signs. Tell us in great detail how the missing person was dressed and where he was last seen. Provide contact numbers by which you can be contacted. Write a statement and ask for a number to be assigned.

Step 2

Start an independent search. In Moscow, there is an "Accident Registration Bureau", where information about all incidents that happened over the past day and earlier is collected. Call there by phone +7 (495) 688-22-52. Describe to the dispatcher the signs of the missing person and provide the passport data. If there are similar people in the database, they will tell you about it.

Step 3

Call an ambulance by calling 03. Medical institutions maintain a general list of hospitalized people. If the missing person is in one of the city hospitals, the call-center operator will definitely inform you about this.

Step 4

If your searches did not bring any results, again contact the "Accident Registration Bureau". In the archive at 20 Schepkina Street, you will be provided with pictures of unidentified bodies. Be sure to take someone close to you with you. This is a very difficult procedure.

Step 5

Write to the program "Wait for me". This can be done using the portal www.poisk.vid.ru. In addition, there is a line where, by entering the last name and first name of the missing person, you will find out if he is looking for you and if he is not in the project database

Step 6

Find media outlets that post missing persons search ads for free. In Moscow, you will definitely be helped by the regional cable television and the editorial offices of regional newspapers.

Popular by topic