كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الراعي

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الراعي
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الراعي

فيديو: كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الراعي

فيديو: كتابة الرسالة الرسمية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إن الرسالة المكتوبة جيدًا إلى الراعي هي نصف نجاح حدث يسمى "جذب الرعاة". لكي يأخذ الشخص الذي تتوقع منه المساعدة المالية طلبك على محمل الجد ، عليك اتباع بعض القواعد عند كتابة خطاب.

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الراعي
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الراعي

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

قبل أن تبدأ في كتابة خطاب للراعي ، عليك القيام بالحسابات اللازمة. لن يضيع أي رجل أعمال يحترم نفسه الوقت في قراءة رسالة غامضة بصياغة غامضة. يجب أن تشرح على الفور للراعي المحتمل ما تريده منه وإلى أي مدى وفي أي شكل وفي أي إطار زمني. كما أن أحد الشروط الأساسية للمفاوضات الناجحة هو توافر حسابات دقيقة. في رسالتك ، يجب عليك تقديم جميع حساباتك حول موضوع "كيف وأين وبأي كميات سيتم إنفاق الأموال المخصصة". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستزداد فرصك في النجاح بشكل كبير من خلال حساب الفوائد التي سيحصل عليها الشخص الذي يمنحك المال من المشاركة في مشروعك. ولكن عند وصف كل خططك العظيمة ، يجب ألا "تنشر أفكارك على طول الشجرة". بالنسبة لرجال الأعمال ، كقاعدة عامة ، يكون اليوم مشغولاً للغاية ومجدولاً. لذلك ، لن يدرس أحد 10 صفحات من تأملاتك. تحتاج إلى الكتابة بإيجاز ، ولكن بشكل كامل ، لا سيما إبراز تلك الأماكن التي قد يهتم بها المتبرع المحتمل. بالطبع ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي أخطاء في رسالتك.

الخطوة 2

لا يوجد سوى ثلاثة قوالب لكتابة مثل هذه الرسالة. وجميعها تتعلق بشكل أساسي بهيكلة النص. في البداية ، من الضروري ذكر برنامج الحدث المخطط له ، ثم تحتاج إلى وصف جميع فرص الإعلان والمعلومات التي لديك ، بصفتك منظمًا. وأيضًا من الضروري وصف الأهداف الرئيسية للمشروع ، لا سيما لفت انتباه الراعي المحتمل إلى إمكانية جذب عملاء جدد في اتجاه عمل المستفيد.

الخطوه 3

في عملية التحضير لكتابة خطاب رعاية ، من الضروري معرفة القائمة الكاملة لمصالح الراعي المحتمل. ربما لن يكون حدثك قادرًا على منحه أي شيء فيما يتعلق بالعمل ، لكنه يتناسب تمامًا مع هواياته وهواياته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن جمع مثل هذه المعلومات التفصيلية سيساعدك على عدم الوقوع في مشاكل إذا سألك رجل أعمال فجأة: "ماذا سأحصل من هذا؟" بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تجعلك تشعر بثقة أكبر. بالمناسبة ، إذا لم تكن واثقًا من قدرتك على كتابة خطاب رعاية ، فسيسعد الآخرون بذلك نيابةً عنك. تطلب الشركات المتخصصة في كتابة مثل هذه الرسائل خدماتها من 2500 إلى 3000 روبل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Letter To A Sponsor

Table of contents:

How To Write A Letter To A Sponsor
How To Write A Letter To A Sponsor

Video: How To Write A Letter To A Sponsor

Video: How to Write a Sponsorship Letter That Actually Works: 7 Things to Include in Every Letter 2022, December
Anonim

A well-written letter to the sponsor is half the success of an event called "attracting patrons." In order for the person from whom you are expecting financial assistance to take your request seriously, you need to follow some rules when writing a letter.

How to write a letter to a sponsor
How to write a letter to a sponsor

Instructions

Step 1

Before you start writing a letter for a sponsor, you need to do the necessary calculations. No self-respecting businessman will waste time reading a vague letter with vague wording. You must immediately clearly explain to a potential sponsor what you want from him, to what extent, in what form and in what time frame. Also, a prerequisite for successful negotiations is the availability of accurate calculations. In your letter, you must present all your calculations on the topic "how, where and in what quantities the allocated money will be spent." In addition, your chances of success will be greatly increased by the fact that you calculate the benefits that the person giving you money will receive from participating in your project. But when describing all your grandiose plans, you should not "spread your thoughts along the tree". For businessmen, as a rule, the day is too busy and scheduled. Therefore, no one will study 10 pages of your reflections. You need to write briefly, but fully, especially highlighting those places that a potential donor may be interested in. Of course, there shouldn't be any mistakes in your letter.

Step 2

There are only three templates for writing such a letter. And they all concern mainly text structuring. At the beginning, it is imperative to mention the program of the planned event, then you need to describe all the advertising and informational opportunities that you, as an organizer, have. And also it is necessary to describe the main goals of the project, especially drawing the attention of a potential sponsor to the possibility of attracting new clients in the direction of the patron's work.

Step 3

In the process of preparing for writing a sponsorship letter, it is imperative to find out the entire list of interests of a potential sponsor. Maybe your event will not be able to give him anything in terms of business, but it goes very well with his hobbies and hobbies. In addition, the collection of such detailed information will help you not to be trapped if suddenly a businessman asks you: "What will I have from this?" Plus, it will make you feel much more confident. By the way, if you yourself are not confident in your abilities to write a sponsorship letter, others will gladly do it for you. Firms that specialize in writing such letters ask for their services from 2,500 to 3,000 rubles.

Popular by topic