مانيش دايال: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

مانيش دايال: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
مانيش دايال: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: مانيش دايال: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: الوليد بن طلال | رجل الـ 15 مليار دولار - من الثروة والنفوذ إلى الإقامة الجبرية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

مانيش دايال ممثل أمريكي ظهر في أفلام ويشارك في مشاريع على شاشة التلفزيون. يتعرف المشاهدون على دوره في المسلسل التلفزيوني "المقيم". يمكن أيضًا مشاهدة مانيش في أفلام Spice and Passion and Never Say Goodbye.

مانيش دايال: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
مانيش دايال: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

سيرة شخصية

ولد مانيش دايال في 17 يونيو 1983 في أورانجبورج ، وهي مدينة في ولاية كارولينا الجنوبية بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. نشأ في عائلة هندية كبيرة. والدا الممثل من رجال الأعمال. بعد المدرسة الثانوية ، تلقى مانيش تعليمه في جامعة جورج واشنطن. بعد حصوله على درجته العلمية ، انتقل إلى نيويورك ليصبح ممثلاً.

صورة
صورة

ظهر مانيش لأول مرة في الإعلانات التجارية لشركات مثل ماكدونالدز وويندوز ونينتندو ودومينو. ثم لعب في المسرح حتى حصل على دوره السينمائي الأول. مانيش شغوف جدًا بمهنته ، لكنه لا ينسى عائلته. الممثل متزوج وله ولد. مثل ديفا باتيل ، التي لعبت دور البطولة في الدراما The Lion ، يعتبر Dayal أحد أجمل الممثلين الهنود في عصرنا.

حياة مهنية

تلقى Manish Dayal ظهورًا رائعًا في Law & Order. مبنى خاص "، والذي تم تشغيله منذ عام 1999. لعب دور فريد سالم. ثم قام ببطولة دور ريشي باريان في سلسلة المباحث C.S.I. التحقيق في مسرح الجريمة ، ويتكون من 15 موسمًا. في وقت لاحق ، ظهر مانيش في دور سمير دوس في مسلسل الجريمة القانون والنظام. نية ضارة ". لعبت الأدوار الرئيسية في هذا المحقق كاثرين إيرب وفينسنت دونوفريو وجيمي شيريدان وكورتني بي فانس وليزلي هندريكس.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2005 ، حصل مانيش على دور بريد في الدراما القصيرة الوقت والساعة ران لسمير باتيل. شركاؤه في المجموعة هم كريشن ميهتا من Law & Order ، Samrat Chakrabarti من The Sopranos ، وراجيك بوري من دروس القيادة ، ورينا شاه ، وسابينا شاه من الموت على الإنترنت ، وسيجال شاه من السلطة في المدينة الليلية "، أنار فيلاس وجولة برافنا. شاهد الفيلم جماهير أمريكية وأسترالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تقديم الفيلم في مهرجان لوس أنجلوس الدولي للأفلام القصيرة ومهرجان كوكالوروس السينمائي.

في العام التالي ، لعب دور مراسل في ميلودراما كاران جوهر لا تقل وداعا. تم منح الأدوار الرئيسية في هذه الدراما لأميتاب باتشان وشاروخان وأبيشيك باتشان وراني موخيرجي وبريتي زينتا وكيرون خير. في وسط الحبكة ، يوجد لاعب كرة قدم ، بسبب الإصابة ، لا يمكنه مواصلة مسيرته الرياضية. من ناحية أخرى ، تعمل زوجته بشكل جيد في عملها. الشخصية الرئيسية تلتقي بامرأة لا تشعر بالسعادة مع زوجها ، ويشتعل بينهما شعور. في نفس العام لعب جاك في ميلودراما من الإنتاج المشترك للولايات المتحدة والهند مع العنوان الأصلي على الجانب الآخر.

في عام 2007 حصل مانيش على دورين في الأفلام القصيرة. تم إخراج أوريغامي ديثماتش من قبل مونرو مان ، وفيلم الإثارة كالي ما من إخراج شومان تشيناني. تم عرض كالي ما في العديد من الأحداث بما في ذلك مهرجان سياتل السينمائي الدولي ، ومهرجان نيويورك الدولي LGBT السينمائي ، ومهرجان سان فرانسيسكو الدولي LGBT السينمائي ، ومهرجان بروفينستاون السينمائي الدولي ، ومهرجان Outfest للمثليين ، ومهرجان فيلادلفيا LGBT السينمائي ، ومهرجان بالم سبرينج الدولي للأفلام القصيرة مهرجان نورث كارولينا LGBT السينمائي ، مهرجان أتلانتيك السينمائي ، مهرجان سايدووك السينمائي ، مهرجان كوبنهاغن السينمائي للمثليين.

صورة
صورة

فيلموغرافيا

في عام 2008 ، لعب مانيش دور جاي في الميلودراما عندما قابلت كيران كارين. شركاؤه في المجموعة هم Ammara Ali و Krisel Almeida و Samrat Chakrabarti و Punit Chkhabra. ثم حصل على دور صغير في المسلسل التلفزيوني Beverly Hills 90210: The Next Generation. لعب أحد الأدوار الرئيسية في الكوميديا ​​الأمريكية الرابعة والأبد. في عام 2008 ، حصل Dayal على دور حجاب في الكوميديا ​​Karma Calling. يمكن بعد ذلك أن ينظر إليه على أنه Dinesha في سلسلة المباحث الزوجة الصالحة. تروي هذه الدراما الإجرامية قصة زوجة وأم يهتمان بعائلتها بمفردهما ، حيث دخل زوجها السجن بتهمة الفساد.حاز المسلسل على جائزة Emmy و Golden Globe و Actors Guild.

حصل لاحقًا على دور زاهر في الدراما القصيرة The Whirling Dervish. الفيلم من إخراج وكتابة وإنتاج روري بين. في عام 2010 ، قام ببطولة المسلسل التلفزيوني روبيكون. لعب الأدوار الرئيسية في محقق الجريمة جيمس بادج ديل وجيسيكا كولينز ولورين هودجز ودالاس روبرتس وكريستوفر إيفان ويلش. في وسط الحبكة يوجد مجتمع سري يتخذ جميع القرارات المهمة على المستوى العالمي. الشخصية الرئيسية هي محلل المركز الوطني. حاز الفيلم على استحسان الجمهور وتم ترشيحه لجائزة إيمي.

ثم لعب مانيش في حلقة من فانتازيا المغامرة "المبتدئ الساحر". تُظهر الصورة كفاح السحرة في مشهد نيويورك الحديثة. لعب الأدوار الرئيسية نيكولاس كيج وجاي باروتشيل وألفريد مولينا وتيريزا بالمر. مشروع التصنيف التالي بمشاركة مانيش هو سلسلة Runaway Job. في القصة ، تم إرسال مدير خدمة العملاء إلى الهند لتدريب الموظف الذي سيحل محله. تم عرض المسلسل ليس فقط في الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن أيضًا في المجر والسويد. حصل ميناش على دور بارز في الكوميديا ​​"Easy Victory". شركاؤه في التصوير هم مانيو نارايان وسامرات تشاكرابارتي وسانجيف جهافيري ومانيش دايال.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2011 ، لعب ديال دور فاروق في الفيلم القصير The Call. هذه الكوميديا ​​من إخراج ستيفن أنانيكس. يمكن رؤية الممثل في دور سكوبا في المسلسل التلفزيوني "لقد كانوا مرتبكين في المستشفى". في وسط المؤامرة توجد فتيات مراهقات. اكتشفوا أنهم مرتبكون في المستشفى. تختلف عائلاتهم اختلافًا كبيرًا من حيث الوضع الاجتماعي والآراء. لكن الآن عليهم تكوين صداقات.

في عام 2011 ، لعب دايال إحدى الشخصيات المركزية لتيم في فيلم Roommates. يروي فيلم الإثارة والجريمة هذا قصة فتاتين ، تبدأ إحداهما لعبة قتل خطيرة. في العام التالي ، يمكن رؤية الممثل في 3 مشاريع. من بينها - الميلودراما "White Frog" ، الدراما "Domino Effect" والفيلم القصير Or Die.

في عام 2014 ، حصل الممثل على أحد الأدوار الرئيسية في الميلودراما من الإنتاج المشترك لأمريكا والهند والإمارات "التوابل والعواطف". تم ترشيح الفيلم لجائزة جولدن جلوب. لعبت الممثلة الشهيرة هيلين ميرين دور المرأة الرئيسي. من بين أحدث أعمال مانيش - الأدوار الرئيسية في الدراما التاريخية السيرة الذاتية "بيت نائب الملك" والمسلسل الطبي "المقيم".

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Manish Dayal: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Manish Dayal: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Manish Dayal: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Manish Dayal: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Manish Dayal (Actor) Lifestyle, Biography, age, Wife, Net worth, Girlfriend, Movies, Height, son ! 2022, December
Anonim

Manish Dayal is an American actor who has appeared in films and is involved in projects on television. Viewers are familiar with his role in the TV series "Resident". Manish can also be seen in the films Spice and Passion and Never Say Goodbye.

Manish Dayal: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Manish Dayal: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Biography

Manish Dayal was born on June 17, 1983 in Orangeburg, a city in South Carolina, USA. He grew up in a large Indian family. The actor's parents are businessmen. After high school, Manish was educated at George Washington University. After completing his degree, he moved to New York to become an actor.

Image
Image

Manish first appeared in commercials for companies such as McDonald's, Windows, Nintendo and Dominoes. He then played in the theater until he got his first film role. Manish is very passionate about his profession, but does not forget about his family. The actor is married and has a son. Like Deva Patel, who starred in the drama The Lion, Dayal is considered one of the most beautiful Indian actors of our time.

Career

Manish Dayal received a cameo appearance on Law & Order. Special building ", which has been running since 1999. He played Farid Salim. He then starred as Rishi Parayan in the detective series C.S.I. Crime Scene Investigation, consisting of 15 seasons. Later, Manish appeared as Samir Doss in the crime series Law & Order. Malicious intent. " The main roles in this detective were played by Catherine Erbe, Vincent D'Onofrio, Jamie Sheridan, Courtney B. Vance and Leslie Hendrix.

Image
Image

In 2005, Manish landed the role of Pred in the short drama Time and the Hour Run by Samir Patel. His partners on the set were Krishen Mehta from Law & Order, Samrat Chakrabarti from The Sopranos, Rajik Puri from Driving Lessons, Rina Shah, Sabina Shah from Death on the Net, Sejal Shah from Power in the Night city ​​”, Anar Vilas and Bravna Tour. The film was seen by audiences in the United States and Australia. In addition, the film was presented at the Los Angeles International Short Film Festival and the Cucalorus Film Festival.

The following year, he played a reporter in Karan Johar's melodrama Never Say Goodbye. The leading roles in this drama were given to Amitabh Bachchan and Shah Rukh Khan, Abhishek Bachchan and Rani Mukherjee, Priti Zinta and Kiron Kher. In the center of the plot is a football player who, due to an injury, cannot continue his sports career. His wife, on the other hand, is doing well in her business. The main character meets a woman who does not feel happy with her husband, and a feeling flares up between them. In the same year, he played Jack in the melodrama of the co-production of the USA and India with the original title On the Other Side.

In 2007 Manish got 2 roles in short films. Origami Deathmatch was directed by Monroe Mann, and the thriller Kali Ma was directed by Shoman Chainani. Cali Ma has been featured at many events including the Seattle International Film Festival, New York International LGBT Film Festival, San Francisco International LGBT Film Festival, Provincetown International Film Festival, Outfest Gay Festival, Philadelphia LGBT Film Festival, Palm Spring International Short Film Festival, North Carolina LGBT Film Festival, Atlantic Film Festival, Sidewalk Film Festival, Copenhagen LGBT Film Festival.

Image
Image

Filmography

In 2008, Manish played Jay in the melodrama When Kiran Met Karen. His partners on the set were Ammara Ali, Krisel Almeida, Samrat Chakrabarti and Punit Chkhabra. He then landed a small role in the TV series Beverly Hills 90210: The Next Generation. One of the main roles was played by him in the American comedy 4th and Forever. In 2008, Dayal landed a cameo role in the comedy Karma Calling. He could then be seen as Dinesha in the detective series The Good Wife. This crime drama tells the story of a wife and mother who alone takes care of her family, as her husband went to prison for corruption.The series won an Emmy, Golden Globe and Actors Guild Award.

He later landed the role of Zahir in the short drama The Whirling Dervish. The film was directed, written and produced by Rory Bane. In 2010, he starred in the TV series Rubicon. The main roles in this crime detective were played by James Badge Dale, Jessica Collins, Lauren Hodges, Dallas Roberts and Christopher Evan Welch. In the center of the plot is a secret society that makes all important decisions at the global level. The main character is the analyst of the national center. The film was highly acclaimed by audiences and was nominated for an Emmy.

Then Manish played in an episode of the adventure fantasy "The Sorcerer's Apprentice". The picture shows the struggle of magicians in the scenery of modern New York. The main roles were played by Nicolas Cage, Jay Baruchel, Alfred Molina and Teresa Palmer. The next rating project with the participation of Manish is the series Runaway Job. In the story, a customer service manager is sent to India to train the employee who will replace him. The series was shown not only in the United States, but also in Hungary and Sweden. Minash got a prominent role in the comedy "Easy Victory". His filming partners were Manyu Narayan and Samrat Chakrabarti, Sanjeev Jhaveri and Manish Dayal.

Image
Image

In 2011, Dayal plays Farouk in the short film The Call. This comedy was directed by Stephen Ananicks. The actor could be seen in the role of Scuba in the TV series "They were confused in the hospital." In the center of the plot are teenage girls. They find out that they were confused at the hospital. Their families are very different both in social status and in views. But now they have to make friends.

In 2011, Dayal played one of Tim's central characters in the movie Roommates. This crime thriller tells the story of two girls, one of whom starts a dangerous game of murder. The following year, the actor could be seen in 3 projects. Among them - the melodrama "White Frog", the drama "Domino Effect" and the short film Or Die.

In 2014, the actor got one of the main roles in the melodrama of the joint production of the USA, India and the UAE "Spices and Passions". The film was nominated for a Golden Globe. The main female role was played by the famous actress Helen Mirren. Among the last works of Manish - the main roles in the biographical historical drama "House of the Viceroy" and the medical series "Resident".

Popular by topic