Manish Dayal: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Manish Dayal: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben
Manish Dayal: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben
Video: Manish Dayal: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben
Video: Султан моего сердца Али Эрсан Дуру как живет и его тайны Нам и не снилось 2023, Februar
Anonim

Manish Dayal ist ein US-amerikanischer Schauspieler, der in Filmen aufgetreten ist und an Fernsehprojekten beteiligt ist. Die Zuschauer kennen seine Rolle in der TV-Serie "Resident". Manish ist auch in den Filmen Spice and Passion und Never Say Goodbye zu sehen.

Manish Dayal: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben
Manish Dayal: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben

Biografie

Manish Dayal wurde am 17. Juni 1983 in Orangeburg, einer Stadt in South Carolina, USA, geboren. Er wuchs in einer großen indischen Familie auf. Die Eltern des Schauspielers sind Geschäftsleute. Nach der High School wurde Manish an der George Washington University ausgebildet. Nach seinem Studium zog er nach New York, um Schauspieler zu werden.

Bild
Bild

Manish erschien zuerst in Werbespots für Unternehmen wie McDonald's, Windows, Nintendo und Dominoes. Danach spielte er im Theater, bis er seine erste Filmrolle bekam. Manish liebt seinen Beruf sehr, vergisst aber nicht seine Familie. Der Schauspieler ist verheiratet und hat einen Sohn. Wie Deva Patel, die in dem Drama Der Löwe mitspielte, gilt Dayal als einer der schönsten indischen Schauspieler unserer Zeit.

Werdegang

Manish Dayal erhielt einen Cameo-Auftritt bei Law & Order. Sonderbau", der seit 1999 in Betrieb ist. Er spielte Farid Salim. Anschließend spielte er als Rishi Parayan in der Detektivserie C.S.I. Crime Scene Investigation, bestehend aus 15 Staffeln. Später trat Manish als Samir Doss in der Krimiserie Law & Order auf. Böswillige Absicht." Die Hauptrollen in diesem Detektiv wurden von Catherine Erbe, Vincent D'Onofrio, Jamie Sheridan, Courtney B. Vance und Leslie Hendrix gespielt.

Bild
Bild

2005 bekam Manish die Rolle des Pred in dem Kurzfilm Time and the Hour Run von Samir Patel. Seine Partner am Set waren Krishen Mehta von Law & Order, Samrat Chakrabarti von The Sopranos, Rajik Puri von Driving Lessons, Rina Shah, Sabina Shah von Death on the Net, Sejal Shah von Power in the Night city“, Anar Vilas und Bravna-Tour. Der Film wurde vom US-amerikanischen und australischen Publikum gesehen. Darüber hinaus wurde der Film auf dem Los Angeles International Short Film Festival und dem Cucalorus Film Festival präsentiert.

Im folgenden Jahr spielte er einen Reporter in Karan Johars Melodram Never Say Goodbye. Die Hauptrollen in diesem Drama erhielten Amitabh Bachchan und Shah Rukh Khan, Abhishek Bachchan und Rani Mukherjee, Priti Zinta und Kiron Kher. Im Zentrum der Handlung steht ein Fußballspieler, der verletzungsbedingt seine Sportkarriere nicht fortsetzen kann. Seiner Frau hingegen geht es in ihrem Geschäft gut. Die Hauptfigur trifft auf eine Frau, die sich mit ihrem Mann nicht wohl fühlt, und zwischen ihnen flammt ein Gefühl auf. Im selben Jahr spielte er Jack im Melodram der Co-Produktion der USA und Indien mit dem Originaltitel On the Other Side.

2007 bekam Manish 2 Rollen in Kurzfilmen. Origami Deathmatch wurde von Monroe Mann inszeniert und der Thriller Kali Ma wurde von Shoman Chainani inszeniert. Cali Ma war bei vielen Veranstaltungen zu sehen, darunter das Seattle International Film Festival, das New York International LGBT Film Festival, das San Francisco International LGBT Film Festival, das Provincetown International Film Festival, das Outfest Gay Festival, das Philadelphia LGBT Film Festival, das Palm Spring International Short Film Festival, North Carolina LGBT Film Festival, Atlantic Film Festival, Sidewalk Film Festival, Kopenhagen LGBT Film Festival.

Bild
Bild

Filmografie

2008 spielte Manish Jay in dem Melodram When Kiran Met Karen. Seine Partner am Set waren Ammara Ali, Krisel Almeida, Samrat Chakrabarti und Punit Chkhabra. Anschließend bekam er eine kleine Rolle in der Fernsehserie Beverly Hills 90210: The Next Generation. Eine der Hauptrollen spielte er in der amerikanischen Komödie 4th and Forever. Im Jahr 2008 landete Dayal eine Cameo-Rolle in der Komödie Karma Calling. Anschließend war er als Dinesha in der Detektivserie The Good Wife zu sehen. Dieses Krimidrama erzählt die Geschichte einer Frau und Mutter, die sich allein um ihre Familie kümmert, als ihr Mann wegen Korruption ins Gefängnis musste.Die Serie gewann einen Emmy, einen Golden Globe und einen Actors Guild Award.

Später bekam er die Rolle des Zahir in dem Kurzdrama The Whirling Derwisch. Der Film wurde von Rory Bane inszeniert, geschrieben und produziert. 2010 spielte er in der TV-Serie Rubicon mit. Die Hauptrollen in diesem Kriminalkommissar spielten James Badge Dale, Jessica Collins, Lauren Hodges, Dallas Roberts und Christopher Evan Welch. Im Zentrum der Handlung steht ein Geheimbund, der alle wichtigen Entscheidungen auf globaler Ebene trifft. Die Hauptfigur ist der Analytiker des nationalen Zentrums. Der Film wurde vom Publikum hoch gelobt und für einen Emmy nominiert.

Dann spielte Manish in einer Episode der Abenteuerfantasie "The Sorcerer's Apprentice". Das Bild zeigt den Kampf der Magier in der Szenerie des modernen New York. Die Hauptrollen spielten Nicolas Cage, Jay Baruchel, Alfred Molina und Teresa Palmer. Das nächste Ratingprojekt mit Beteiligung von Manish ist die Serie Runaway Job. In der Geschichte wird ein Kundendienstleiter nach Indien geschickt, um den Mitarbeiter zu schulen, der ihn ersetzen wird. Die Serie wurde nicht nur in den USA, sondern auch in Ungarn und Schweden gezeigt. Minash bekam eine prominente Rolle in der Komödie "Easy Victory". Seine Drehpartner waren Manyu Narayan und Samrat Chakrabarti, Sanjeev Jhaveri und Manish Dayal.

Bild
Bild

2011 spielt Dayal Farouk in dem Kurzfilm The Call. Diese Komödie wurde von Stephen Ananicks inszeniert. Der Schauspieler war in der Rolle des Scuba in der TV-Serie "Sie waren verwirrt im Krankenhaus" zu sehen. Im Zentrum der Handlung stehen Mädchen im Teenageralter. Im Krankenhaus finden sie heraus, dass sie verwirrt waren. Ihre Familien sind sowohl im sozialen Status als auch in den Ansichten sehr unterschiedlich. Aber jetzt müssen sie Freunde finden.

Im Jahr 2011 spielte Dayal eine von Tims Hauptfiguren in dem Film Roommates. Dieser Krimi erzählt die Geschichte zweier Mädchen, von denen eines ein gefährliches Mordspiel beginnt. Im folgenden Jahr war der Schauspieler in 3 Projekten zu sehen. Darunter - das Melodram "White Frog", das Drama "Domino Effect" und der Kurzfilm Or Die.

Im Jahr 2014 bekam der Schauspieler eine der Hauptrollen im Melodram der gemeinsamen Produktion der USA, Indiens und der VAE "Spices and Passions". Der Film wurde für einen Golden Globe nominiert. Die weibliche Hauptrolle spielte die berühmte Schauspielerin Helen Mirren. Zu den neuesten Werken von Manish gehören die Hauptrollen im biografischen Historiendrama "Haus des Vizekönigs" und der medizinischen Serie "Resident".

Beliebt nach Thema

Manish Dayal: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Manish Dayal: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Manish Dayal: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Manish Dayal: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Manish Dayal (Actor) Lifestyle, Biography, age, Wife, Net worth, Girlfriend, Movies, Height, son ! 2022, December
Anonim

Manish Dayal is an American actor who has appeared in films and is involved in projects on television. Viewers are familiar with his role in the TV series "Resident". Manish can also be seen in the films Spice and Passion and Never Say Goodbye.

Manish Dayal: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Manish Dayal: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Biography

Manish Dayal was born on June 17, 1983 in Orangeburg, a city in South Carolina, USA. He grew up in a large Indian family. The actor's parents are businessmen. After high school, Manish was educated at George Washington University. After completing his degree, he moved to New York to become an actor.

Image
Image

Manish first appeared in commercials for companies such as McDonald's, Windows, Nintendo and Dominoes. He then played in the theater until he got his first film role. Manish is very passionate about his profession, but does not forget about his family. The actor is married and has a son. Like Deva Patel, who starred in the drama The Lion, Dayal is considered one of the most beautiful Indian actors of our time.

Career

Manish Dayal received a cameo appearance on Law & Order. Special building ", which has been running since 1999. He played Farid Salim. He then starred as Rishi Parayan in the detective series C.S.I. Crime Scene Investigation, consisting of 15 seasons. Later, Manish appeared as Samir Doss in the crime series Law & Order. Malicious intent. " The main roles in this detective were played by Catherine Erbe, Vincent D'Onofrio, Jamie Sheridan, Courtney B. Vance and Leslie Hendrix.

Image
Image

In 2005, Manish landed the role of Pred in the short drama Time and the Hour Run by Samir Patel. His partners on the set were Krishen Mehta from Law & Order, Samrat Chakrabarti from The Sopranos, Rajik Puri from Driving Lessons, Rina Shah, Sabina Shah from Death on the Net, Sejal Shah from Power in the Night city ​​”, Anar Vilas and Bravna Tour. The film was seen by audiences in the United States and Australia. In addition, the film was presented at the Los Angeles International Short Film Festival and the Cucalorus Film Festival.

The following year, he played a reporter in Karan Johar's melodrama Never Say Goodbye. The leading roles in this drama were given to Amitabh Bachchan and Shah Rukh Khan, Abhishek Bachchan and Rani Mukherjee, Priti Zinta and Kiron Kher. In the center of the plot is a football player who, due to an injury, cannot continue his sports career. His wife, on the other hand, is doing well in her business. The main character meets a woman who does not feel happy with her husband, and a feeling flares up between them. In the same year, he played Jack in the melodrama of the co-production of the USA and India with the original title On the Other Side.

In 2007 Manish got 2 roles in short films. Origami Deathmatch was directed by Monroe Mann, and the thriller Kali Ma was directed by Shoman Chainani. Cali Ma has been featured at many events including the Seattle International Film Festival, New York International LGBT Film Festival, San Francisco International LGBT Film Festival, Provincetown International Film Festival, Outfest Gay Festival, Philadelphia LGBT Film Festival, Palm Spring International Short Film Festival, North Carolina LGBT Film Festival, Atlantic Film Festival, Sidewalk Film Festival, Copenhagen LGBT Film Festival.

Image
Image

Filmography

In 2008, Manish played Jay in the melodrama When Kiran Met Karen. His partners on the set were Ammara Ali, Krisel Almeida, Samrat Chakrabarti and Punit Chkhabra. He then landed a small role in the TV series Beverly Hills 90210: The Next Generation. One of the main roles was played by him in the American comedy 4th and Forever. In 2008, Dayal landed a cameo role in the comedy Karma Calling. He could then be seen as Dinesha in the detective series The Good Wife. This crime drama tells the story of a wife and mother who alone takes care of her family, as her husband went to prison for corruption.The series won an Emmy, Golden Globe and Actors Guild Award.

He later landed the role of Zahir in the short drama The Whirling Dervish. The film was directed, written and produced by Rory Bane. In 2010, he starred in the TV series Rubicon. The main roles in this crime detective were played by James Badge Dale, Jessica Collins, Lauren Hodges, Dallas Roberts and Christopher Evan Welch. In the center of the plot is a secret society that makes all important decisions at the global level. The main character is the analyst of the national center. The film was highly acclaimed by audiences and was nominated for an Emmy.

Then Manish played in an episode of the adventure fantasy "The Sorcerer's Apprentice". The picture shows the struggle of magicians in the scenery of modern New York. The main roles were played by Nicolas Cage, Jay Baruchel, Alfred Molina and Teresa Palmer. The next rating project with the participation of Manish is the series Runaway Job. In the story, a customer service manager is sent to India to train the employee who will replace him. The series was shown not only in the United States, but also in Hungary and Sweden. Minash got a prominent role in the comedy "Easy Victory". His filming partners were Manyu Narayan and Samrat Chakrabarti, Sanjeev Jhaveri and Manish Dayal.

Image
Image

In 2011, Dayal plays Farouk in the short film The Call. This comedy was directed by Stephen Ananicks. The actor could be seen in the role of Scuba in the TV series "They were confused in the hospital." In the center of the plot are teenage girls. They find out that they were confused at the hospital. Their families are very different both in social status and in views. But now they have to make friends.

In 2011, Dayal played one of Tim's central characters in the movie Roommates. This crime thriller tells the story of two girls, one of whom starts a dangerous game of murder. The following year, the actor could be seen in 3 projects. Among them - the melodrama "White Frog", the drama "Domino Effect" and the short film Or Die.

In 2014, the actor got one of the main roles in the melodrama of the joint production of the USA, India and the UAE "Spices and Passions". The film was nominated for a Golden Globe. The main female role was played by the famous actress Helen Mirren. Among the last works of Manish - the main roles in the biographical historical drama "House of the Viceroy" and the medical series "Resident".

Popular by topic