جوستينا غريننغ: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

جوستينا غريننغ: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
جوستينا غريننغ: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: جوستينا غريننغ: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: صناعة الماركة الشخصية متى تفقد السيرة الذاتية قدرتها على إفادة صاحبها !؟ ~ مع أحمد حبيب قناة الرسالة 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

الكفاح من أجل المساواة بين الرجل والمرأة على المسرح العالمي لم ينته بعد. يثبت السياسي البريطاني جاستن غريننغ بشكل مقنع أن المرأة يمكنها العمل مثل الرجل. شغلت مناصب وزارية في حكومة المملكة المتحدة.

جوستينا غريننغ
جوستينا غريننغ

شروط البدء

بدأت جوستينا غريننغ حياتها المهنية العامة كسكرتيرة في مجلس مقاطعة بوتني. بعد فترة ، تم انتخابها من قبل المجلس التشريعي للمدينة من الأحياء الثلاثة لبوتني وروهامبتون وساوثفيلد ، والتي تعتبر إحدى ضواحي لندن. أدت جوستينا واجباتها بضمير حي وحافظت على اتصالات منتظمة مع السكان المحليين.

صورة
صورة

ولد الناشط الحقوقي في المستقبل في 30 أبريل 1969 في عائلة بريطانية عادية. عاش الآباء في بلدة روثرهام الصغيرة. خدم والدي في الشرطة. عملت الأم كبائعة في متجر للقرطاسية. كانت الفتاة مهيأة منذ سن مبكرة لحياة مستقلة. تلقت جاستن تعليمها الابتدائي في مدرسة محلية للتعليم العام ، حيث درس الأطفال من الفئات ذات الدخل المنخفض. لنجاحها الأكاديمي ، حصلت على منحة حكومية ودخلت جامعة ساوثهامبتون.

صورة
صورة

نشاط سياسي

كطالب ، انضم جاستن إلى صفوف حزب المحافظين. بعد تخرجها من الجامعة ، كرست نفسها بالكامل للعمل الحزبي. كان عليها أن تحل مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا والمشكلات التي لجأ إليها الناخبون. رأى Greening وعرف كيف يعيش دافعو الضرائب العاديون. في الوقت نفسه ، لم تخجل من المناقشات الساخنة حول مواضيع الساعة. في عام 2005 ، فازت في انتخابات مجلس العموم. جعل هذا الحدث جوستين مشهورة ، حيث كان منافسها عضوًا في حزب العمال بثروة مليون دولار. سمح لها نائب التفويض بالتصرف على نطاق أوسع.

صورة
صورة

في خريف عام 2011 ، تم تعيين غريننغ وزيراً للنقل. كان عليها تنظيم تدفقات المرور في لندن والمدن الأخرى حيث أقيمت أولمبياد 2012. بعد إتمام المهمة بنجاح ، تولت جوستينا منصب وزيرة التنمية الدولية. في الوقت نفسه ، يشير المحللون السياسيون إلى أنها حققت أكبر نجاح في منصب وزيرة التربية والتعليم. وأشاد غريننغ بالنظام التعليمي الذي يعمل في الاتحاد السوفيتي. ولم يتم تقديره فحسب ، بل طبقه أيضًا بطرق عديدة في بريطانيا العظمى.

صورة
صورة

الاعتراف والخصوصية

أظهرت غريننغ براغماتيتها وإبداعها ومهاراتها التنظيمية عند إدخال عناصر من النظام السوفيتي في المدارس العامة. يمكن رؤية نتائج هذه الجهود وتقييمها بحلول عام 2024.

تفضل جاستن عدم التحدث عن حياتها الشخصية. لعدة سنوات حافظت على علاقة مع الرفيق في الحزب مارك كلارك. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن أن يصبحوا زوجًا وزوجة. كان Greening يعاني من الانفصال بشكل مؤلم. اليوم تعيش وحدها.

صورة
صورة

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Justina Greening: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Justina Greening: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Justina Greening: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Justina Greening: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Fearless Creativity in Social Media + Design with Justina Blakeney | Flowerlounge with Katie Hess 2022, December
Anonim

The struggle for equality between men and women on the world stage is not over yet. British politician Justin Greening convincingly argues that women can work as well as men. She has held ministerial positions in the UK government.

Justina Greening
Justina Greening

Starting conditions

Justina Greening began her public career as a secretary in the Putney County Council. After a while, she was elected by the city legislature from the three boroughs of Putney, Rohampton and Southfield, which are considered a suburb of London. Justina conscientiously performed her duties and maintained regular contacts with local residents.

Image
Image

The future voter rights activist was born on April 30, 1969 in an ordinary British family. Parents lived in the small town of Rotherham. My father served in the police. The mother worked as a salesman in a stationery store. The girl was prepared from an early age for an independent life. Justin received her primary education at a local secondary school, where children from low-income groups studied. For her academic success, she received a government scholarship and entered the University of Southampton.

Image
Image

Political activity

As a student, Justin joined the ranks of the Conservative Party. After graduating from university, she devoted herself entirely to party work. She had to solve a variety of issues and problems with which voters turned to her. Greening saw and knew how ordinary taxpayers live. At the same time, she did not shy away from heated discussions on topical topics. In 2005, she won the elections to the House of Commons. This event made Justine famous, as her rival was a member of the Labor Party with a million dollar fortune. The deputy mandate allowed her to act on a larger scale.

Image
Image

In the fall of 2011, Greening was appointed Minister of Transport. She had to organize traffic flows in London and other cities where the 2012 Olympics were held. After successfully completing the task, Justina took over as Minister for International Development. At the same time, political analysts note that she achieved the greatest success in the post of Minister of Education. Greening praised the educational system that operated in the Soviet Union. And she not only appreciated it, but also applied it in many ways in the UK.

Image
Image

Recognition and privacy

Greening has shown her pragmatism, creativity and organizational skills when introducing elements of the Soviet system into public schools. The results of these efforts can be seen and evaluated by 2024.

Justin prefers not to talk about her personal life. For several years she maintained a relationship with party comrade Mark Clarke. However, they could not become husband and wife. Greening was painfully overwhelmed by the breakup. Today she lives alone.

Image
Image

Popular by topic