إيغور شولزينكو: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إيغور شولزينكو: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إيغور شولزينكو: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: إيغور شولزينكو: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: كتابة و تصميم سيرة ذاتية لتوظيف بشكل احترافي CV -جاهز لتحميل 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إيغور شولزينكو ممثل سوفيتي مراهق اشتهر بأفلام مثل "Dagger" و "Bronze Bird". أصبح هذا الفيلم هو الدور الوحيد في حياته.

إيغور شولزينكو: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إيغور شولزينكو: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولد إيغور شولزينكو في عام 1958 لعائلة بيلاروسية بسيطة. الآباء والأمهات ، الذين عملوا طوال حياتهم في مينسك فاوندري ، أعطوا الصبي تنشئة جيدة. تميز إيغور أيضًا بعقل مستفسر ، بفضله تمكن من دخول إحدى أفضل مدارس مينسك وكان "طالبًا جيدًا". عندما كان شولزينكو يبلغ من العمر 15 عامًا ، بدأت الاستعدادات في الجمهورية لتصوير أفلام تستند إلى كتب الأطفال الشعبية للكاتب أناتولي ريباكوف ، وكان الأول في الثلاثية هو "خنجر".

صورة
صورة

زار ممثلو "Mosfilm" أولاً وقبل كل شيء مدرسة مينسك ، حيث درس إيغور ، بحثًا عن أولاد مناسبين لدور الشخصيات الرئيسية. كان شولجينكو محظوظًا: لقد جعله مظهره الجيد وأخلاقه الحميدة أفضل مرشح للعب دور المثقف الهادئ سلافكا إلداروف. ذهب الأدوار الآخران لميشا بولياكوف وجينكا بيتروف إلى أقرانهما سيرجي شيفكونينكو وفولوديا ديشكوفسكي.

مهنة الممثل

كان الممثلون الشباب يتعاونون جيدًا مع بعضهم البعض وانغمسوا في عملية التصوير باهتمام. أخيرًا ، في عام 1973 ، تم إصدار فيلم "Kortik" وأصبح على الفور رمزًا عبادة للمواطنين السوفييت ، سواء الشباب أو الناضجين بالفعل. تمت قراءة قصص المحقق والمغامرة لأناتولي ريباكوف بحماس من قبل أكثر من جيل ، وأصبح تعديل الفيلم الملون الحديث حدثًا طال انتظاره. يتلاءم إيغور شولزينكو وسيرجي شيفكونينكو وفولوديا ديشكوفسكي تمامًا مع أدوارهم وأصبحوا أصنامًا مشهورة.

صورة
صورة

بعد مرور عام ، تم إصدار الجزء الثاني من مغامرات المراهقين الذين عاشوا في فترة ما بعد الثورة وكشفوا أسرارًا رائعة بعنوان "الطائر البرونزي". لم يكن الفيلم أدنى من سابقه بأي حال من الأحوال ، بل إنه تجاوزه في كثير من النواحي. لاحقًا ، صور استوديو فيلم "بيلاروسيا فيلم" الفيلم الأخير من هذه السلسلة ، بعنوان "الصيف الأخير للطفولة" ، لكن الأدوار الرئيسية لعبها ممثلون مختلفون تمامًا.

صورة
صورة

الحياة المستقبلية

بعد الظهور اللامع في فيلمين عبادة ، كان من المتوقع أن يكون للممثلين الشباب مستقبل عظيم في السينما ، لكن هذا لم يكن مقدرًا أن يحدث. تباعدت طرق الرجال كثيرًا. حاول سيرجي شيفكونينكو مواصلة التمثيل في الأفلام ، لكنه سرعان ما فقد الاهتمام بهذه الهواية. كان مزاجه صعبًا ، وغالبًا ما دخل في شجار وحصل مرة واحدة على سجل إجرامي. نتيجة لذلك ، صعد الشاب إلى الطريق الإجرامي. في عام 1995 ، توفي خلال إحدى المواجهات الإجرامية.

صورة
صورة

اختار فلاديمير ديشكوفسكي مهنة بسيطة كسائق. يعيش اليوم حياة هادئة وغير واضحة.

أما بالنسبة إلى إيغور شولزينكو ، فقد كان مستاءً للغاية من التدهور التدريجي لشعبيته. بمرور الوقت ، قرر مهنة ولم يتعلم أن يصبح قرميدًا. سرعان ما تزوج الممثل الشهير ، وولد ابنه يوجين. لكن تدريجيًا تدهورت حياة الرجل الشخصية: بدأ يتعاطى الكحول ، وتركته زوجته. في عام 2009 ، توفي إيغور شولجينكو ، بعد أن قوض صحته بالإدمان ، ودُفن في المقبرة الشمالية في مينسك.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Igor Shulzhenko: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Igor Shulzhenko: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Igor Shulzhenko: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Igor Shulzhenko: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Igor Lotakov 2022, December
Anonim

Igor Shulzhenko is a Soviet teenage actor who became famous for films such as "Dagger" and "Bronze Bird". This film role became the only one in his life.

Igor Shulzhenko: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Igor Shulzhenko: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Igor Shulzhenko was born in 1958 into a simple Belarusian family. Parents, who have worked all their lives at the Minsk Foundry, gave the boy a good upbringing. Igor was also distinguished by an inquiring mind, thanks to which he was able to enter one of the best Minsk schools and was a solid "good student". When Shulzhenko was 15 years old, preparations began in the republic for filming films based on the popular children's books of the writer Anatoly Rybakov, and the first in the trilogy was "Dagger".

Image
Image

Representatives of "Mosfilm" first of all visited the Minsk school, where Igor studied, looking for boys suitable for the role of the main characters. Shulzhenko was lucky: his good looks and good manners made him the best candidate for playing the role of the quiet intellectual Slavka Eldarov. The other two roles of Misha Polyakov and Genka Petrov went to their peers Sergei Shevkunenko and Volodya Dichkovsky.

Actor career

The young actors got along well with each other and plunged into the filming process with interest. Finally, in 1973, the film "Kortik" was released and immediately became a cult for Soviet citizens, both young and already quite mature. The detective and adventure stories of Anatoly Rybakov have been enthusiastically read by more than one generation, and the modern color film adaptation has become a long-awaited event. Igor Shulzhenko, Sergey Shevkunenko and Volodya Dichkovsky perfectly fit into their roles and became popular idols.

Image
Image

A year later, the second part of the adventures of adolescents who lived in the post-revolutionary period and unraveling fascinating secrets, called "The Bronze Bird", was released. The film was in no way inferior to its predecessor, and in many ways even surpassed it. Later the film studio "Belarusfilm" shot the final film from this series, called "The Last Summer of Childhood", but the main roles were played by completely different actors.

Image
Image

Future life

After a brilliant appearance in two cult films, young actors were predicted to have a great future in cinema, but this was not destined to happen. The guys' paths diverged a lot. Sergei Shevkunenko tried to continue acting in films, but quickly lost interest in this hobby. He was distinguished by a difficult disposition, often got into fights and once received a criminal record. As a result, the young man stepped onto the criminal path. In 1995, he died during one of the criminal showdowns.

Image
Image

Vladimir Dichkovsky chose a simple working profession as a driver. Today he leads a quiet and inconspicuous life.

As for Igor Shulzhenko, he was very upset by the gradual decline in his own popularity. Over time, he decided on a profession and unlearned to become a tiler. Soon the once famous actor got married, and his son Eugene was born. But gradually the man's personal life went downhill: he began to abuse alcohol, and his wife left him. In 2009, Igor Shulzhenko died, having undermined his health with addictions, and was buried in the Northern cemetery in Minsk.

Popular by topic