إيغور أوجولنيكوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إيغور أوجولنيكوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيغور أوجولنيكوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: إيغور أوجولنيكوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: 3 اشياء اذا بتحطها بالسيرة الذاتية -CV- بضمنلك تلاقي وظيفة بسرعة 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

متألق وجذاب وذكاء وروح الدعابة مع لمسة من الفلفل - هذه هي السمات المميزة لـ Igor Ugolnikov.

إيغور أوغولنيكوف
إيغور أوغولنيكوف

سيرة شخصية

كان ظهور إيغور الأول على شاشة التلفزيون هو مشاركته في العرض الفكاهي الحاد "أوبا نا" الذي ظهر على الشاشات في نهاية القرن الماضي. لفت الانتباه على الفور إلى نفسه من خلال القدرة على نطق النكات بلا خوف والتي كانت جريئة جدًا في تلك الأوقات والمزاح حول الأشياء التي تم الحديث عنها بجدية واحترام حتى وقت قريب. ولد الممثل المستقبلي في عام 1962 في عائلة من المهندسين الحضريين. اتضح أن الوالدين الأذكياء لديهما طفل ذكي للغاية وشقي كان يفعل ما يراه مناسبًا طوال الوقت ، دون أن ينتبه لأي شخص. في المدرسة ، كان إيغور جالسًا على مكتب بالقرب من الباب: الطريقة التي لا ينبغي أن يأخذ بها منتهك الانضباط من الفصل الكثير من الوقت. علاوة على ذلك ، كان المشاغب أوجولنيكوف يجلس دائمًا بمفرده على مكتبه ، حتى لا تؤثر شخصيته العصية على زملائه النموذجيين. من الواضح أن إيغور لم يحب المدرسة أو الدروس المملة. فصول أوجولنيكوف - كرس الطالب حدًا أدنى من الوقت ، وإذا كانت هناك أدنى فرصة ، فقد تخطى الدروس تمامًا. لكن المراهق أحب لعب الهوكي والنظر إلى استوديو المسرح. كان إيغور مهتمًا ومريحًا هناك ، لأنه لم يوبخه أحد بشعره بطول كتفه وملابسه الغريبة. بعد التخرج من المدرسة ، قرر إيغور ربط مستقبله بالنشاط الإبداعي. اجتاز بسهولة الاختبارات في GITIS ، وأصبح طالبًا في قسم التمثيل والتوجيه. وفي عام 1984 ، حصل الممثل المبتدئ على دبلوم وتلقى تعليمًا مهنيًا عاليًا ، وتم تسجيله في طاقم مسرح موسكو غوغول.

صورة
صورة

المسرح والإبداع

داخل جدران المسرح ، بدأت المهنة الإبداعية المتنوعة لـ Igor Ugolnikov تكتسب الزخم. ظهر الممثل على خشبة المسرح لمدة أربع سنوات ولعب في الأعمال الناجحة ، المسرحية الحديثة "The Shore" ، "وهذا خرج من العش" و "The Decameron". يمكن لعشاق المسرح مشاهدة أداء إيغور في بعض مسارح موسكو الأخرى. خلال هذه الفترة ، أحب الفنان الشاب النشط التجربة. بعد أن درس "من" و "إلى" كل حكمة المسرح ، أراد إيغور أن يدرس بمزيد من التفصيل التفاصيل الدقيقة للتلفزيون. ربما لهذا السبب ذهب إلى الولايات المتحدة للتعرف على "أعرافهم" بشكل أفضل ، ودرس لعدة أشهر مع الممثل ومصمم الرقصات جريجوري هاينز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان إيغور مهتمًا جدًا بالعروض في برودواي. والممثل نفسه ، بعد أن أتقن مهنة غسالة الصحون ، حصل على لقمة العيش في مدينة خارجية باهظة الثمن.

عرض تلفزيوني

بالعودة إلى موسكو ، بدأ إيغور أوجولنيكوف العمل على التلفزيون. تم تذكره لمشاركته في مقطع الفيديو المؤثر "وداعًا لنشيد الاتحاد السوفيتي". قام الممثل بكتابة السيناريو الخاص به وإخراج المشروع. في العرض المؤثر "Oba - na" الذي تم بثه في التسعينيات لمدة خمس سنوات ، ظهر إيغور أمام الجمهور كممثل. خلال هذا الوقت ، تم تسمية البرنامج بجدارة الحائز على جائزة Golden Ostap ، وفي وقت لاحق تم منح الممثلين في العرض جائزة Ovation كأفضل برنامج.

صورة
صورة

كان Evgeny Voskresensky و Nikolai Fomenko أول مساعدين لـ Ugolnikov. بعد رحيل هؤلاء المضيفين المشاركين ، قام إيغور بتغيير اسم المشروع إلى "Oba - na! الزاوية عرض ". بدأ ممثلون وموسيقيون مشهورون مثل فالديس بيلش وأليكسي كورتنيف وكذلك نونا جريشايفا وماريا أرونوفا ، الذين كانوا لا يزالون يدرسون في مدرسة المسرح في ذلك الوقت ، حياتهم المهنية في برنامجه. تم تحسين البث ، وتم تضمين المحاكاة الساخرة لفناني الأداء الروس المشهورين في الجزء الفكاهي الرئيسي. لعب Ugolnikov الدور الرائد في جميع الأرقام. تم تذكر شخصيات Lika Star و Oleg Gazmanov بشكل خاص. أحب الجمهور حقًا هذه الأرقام غير القياسية والفكاهة الجريئة خلال سنوات التغييرات في البلاد.استمر العرض لمدة ثلاثة مواسم كاملة. ثم على قناة إن تي في ، ظهر برنامج "دكتور أوجول" على الهواء ، والذي جاء نتيجة إنشاء استوديو "ماستر - تي في" ، الذي أسسه إيغور مع ليونيد بارفينوف وكونستانتين إرنست في منتصف التسعينيات.. في عام 1997 ، أعلن الممثل عن العرض الأول لمشروع تلفزيوني آخر ، والذي أسماه "مساء الخير مع إيغور أوجولنيكوف". كان العرض ناجحًا وتم بثه على مدار السنوات الخمس التالية. وفي بداية القرن ، أراد إيغور مرة أخرى إجراء تغييرات ، وترك التلفزيون ، انغمس في السينما. ومع ذلك ، في عام 2008 ظهر الفنان أمام الجمهور كمضيف للبرنامج الاجتماعي والسياسي "Time of the Union" على قناة TRO TV.

صورة
صورة

أفلام

بدأ مسار أوجولنيكوف التمثيلي في وقت مبكر جدًا ، عندما كان لا يزال في روضة الأطفال. وقد لعب دوره - في الفيلم الشهير "Gentlemen of Fortune". هذا هو نفس الصبي الذي حاول بطل الفيلم يفغيني ليونوف تعليمه لتصوير "الذئب الرمادي الشرير والرهيب" بشكل صحيح. لكنه كان دورًا طفوليًا للغاية ، ومنذ عام 1990 بدأ إيغور بالفعل في تلقي دعوة منهجية للتصوير في أفلام مختلفة ، وخاصة الكوميديا. مساهمته في التصوير السينمائي رائعة! هذه هي "Shirley - Myrli" و "Carnival Night - 2" و "This Is Not Serious" وغيرها الكثير. في بداية هذا القرن ، بدأ إيغور العمل بنجاح كمنتج.

الحياة الشخصية

الممثل لا يغطي حياته الشخصية. وهو الآن متزوج للمرة الثانية ، وكانت ناتاليا شوميلينا في الزوجة الأولى لإيغور. في هذا الزواج ، ولدت ابنة ، إيرينا. من الصعب تحديد سبب انفصال الزوجين. كانت الزوجة الثانية لإيغور أوجولنيكوف هي زميلته السابقة آلا. وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أنها رأت بأم عينيها كل تصرفاته الغريبة في مدرسة المشاغبين. اتحد إيغور وآلا بالعمل المشترك لسنوات عديدة. صحيح أن الزوجين ليس لهما أطفال. في المجتمع ، هم دائمًا معًا ، ومن صورتهم المشتركة ، من الواضح أن الزوجين Ugolnikov يتمتعان بعلاقات ممتازة مع بعضهما البعض ، فالزوج يعشق حبيبه. وفي المنزل ينتظرهم المؤمنين يوركشاير تيرير زياما.

صورة
صورة

إيغور أوجولنيكوف في السنوات الأخيرة

لا يزال الجدول الزمني الإبداعي لـ Ugolnikov ضيقًا ومتعدد الاستخدامات. في السنوات الأخيرة ، لعب ميخائيل جورباتشوف في الفيلم الدرامي "هكذا تشكلت النجوم" ، تومض في إطار الصورة "Salute - 7" ، وبالفعل بدأ كمنتج في تصوير الفيلم البوليسي "Caspian 24". في عام 2017 ، تمت دعوة إيغور كقائد لمسابقة TEFI Immortal Regiment التلفزيونية ، وترأس أيضًا لجنة التحكيم في مهرجان Artic Open للأفلام الذي أقيم في منطقة أرخانجيلسك. في نفس العام ، منح رئيس روسيا إيغور أوجولنيكوف الجائزة الوطنية "شخصية العام".

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Igor Ugolnikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Igor Ugolnikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Igor Ugolnikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Igor Ugolnikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Птушкин – главный путешественник ютуба / вДудь 2022, December
Anonim

Sparkling, charismatic, possessing intelligence and humor with a touch of pepper - these are the recognizable features of Igor Ugolnikov.

Igor Ugolnikov
Igor Ugolnikov

Biography

Igor's debut on television was his participation in the sharp humorous show "Oba - na", which appeared on the screens at the end of the last century. He instantly drew attention to himself with the ability to fearlessly utter jokes that were very daring for those times and to joke at things that had been talked about quite seriously and respectfully until recently. The future actor was born in 1962 into a family of metropolitan engineers. It turned out that the intelligent parents had a very nimble and naughty child who did as he saw fit all the time, not paying attention to anyone. At school, Igor was sitting at a desk near the door: the way the violator of discipline from the class should not have taken much time. On top of that, the hooligan Ugolnikov always sat alone at his desk, so that his disobedient character would not influence exemplary classmates. Igor clearly did not like school or boring lessons. Ugolnikov's classes - the student devoted a minimum of time, and if there was even the slightest opportunity, he skipped lessons altogether. But the teenager loved to play hockey and look into the theater studio. Igor was interested and comfortable there, because no one reproached him by his shoulder-length hair and peculiar clothes. After graduating from school, Igor decided to link his future destiny with creative activity. He easily passed the exams at GITIS, becoming a student of the acting and directing department. And in 1984, having a diploma and receiving a higher professional education, the aspiring actor was enrolled in the staff of the Moscow Gogol Theater.

Image
Image

Theater and creativity

Within the walls of the theater, the versatile creative career of Igor Ugolnikov began to gain momentum. The actor appeared on its stage for four years and played in successful, modernly staged works "The Shore", "And this one fell out of the nest" and "The Decameron". Fans of the theater could see Igor's performance in some other Moscow theaters. During this period, the energetic young artist loved to experiment. Having studied "from" and "to" all the wisdom of the theater, Igor wanted to study in more detail the subtleties of television. Perhaps that is why he went to the United States to get better acquainted with "their mores", and for several months he studied with the actor and choreographer Gregory Hines. In addition, Igor was very interested in the performances on Broadway. And the actor himself, having mastered the profession of a dishwasher, thus earned a living in an expensive overseas city.

TV shows

Returning to Moscow, Igor Ugolnikov starts working on television. He was remembered for his participation in the rather poignant video "Farewell to the anthem of the USSR". The actor wrote his script and directed the project. In the equally poignant show "Oba - na", which was broadcast in the nineties for five years, Igor appeared before the audience as an actor. During this time, the program was deservedly named a laureate of the Golden Ostap Prize, and later the actors of the show were awarded the Ovation Prize as the best program.

Image
Image

Evgeny Voskresensky and Nikolai Fomenko were the very first assistants of Ugolnikov. After the departure of these co-hosts, Igor changed the name of the project to “Oba - na! The corner is a show. " Such famous actors and musicians as Valdis Pelsh, Alexey Kortnev, as well as Nonna Grishaeva and Maria Aronova, who were still studying at the theater school at that time, began their careers in his program. The broadcast was improved, and parodies of famous Russian performers were included in its main humorous part. Ugolnikov played the leading role in all numbers. The characters of Lika Star and Oleg Gazmanov were especially remembered. The audience really liked such non-standard numbers and bold humor during the years of changes in the country.The show went on for three whole seasons. And then on NTV, the program "Doctor Ugol" appeared on the air, which came out as a result of the creation of the studio "Master - TV", which Igor founded together with Leonid Parfenov and Konstantin Ernst in the midst of the nineties. In 1997, the actor announced the premiere of another television project, which he called "Good evening with Igor Ugolnikov." The show was a success and was broadcast over the next five years. And at the beginning of the century, Igor again wanted changes, and, leaving television, he plunged into cinema. However, in 2008 the artist appeared before the audience as the host of the social and political program "Time of the Union" on the TRO TV channel.

Image
Image

Films

Ugolnikov's acting path began very early, when he was still in kindergarten. And he played himself - in the famous film "Gentlemen of Fortune". This is the same boy whom the protagonist of the film Yevgeny Leonov tried to teach to correctly portray the "evil and terrible gray wolf." But it was a very childish role, and since 1990 Igor has already begun to be systematically invited to shoot in various films, mainly comedy. His contribution to cinematography is remarkable! These are "Shirley - Myrli", "Carnival Night - 2", "This Is Not Serious" and many others. At the beginning of this century, Igor begins to work successfully as a producer.

Personal life

The actor does not cover his personal life. Now he is married a second time, and in the first wife of Igor was Natalya Shumilina. In this marriage, a daughter, Irina, was born. What was the reason for the separation of the couple is difficult to say. The second wife of Igor Ugolnikov was his former classmate Alla. And this despite the fact that she saw with her own eyes all his hooligan school antics. Igor and Alla have been united by joint work for many years. True, the spouses have no children. In society, they are always together, and from their common photo it is clear that the Ugolnikov couple have excellent relations with each other, the husband adores his beloved. And at home the faithful Yorkshire Terrier Zyama is waiting for them.

Image
Image

Igor Ugolnikov in recent years

Ugolnikov's creative schedule is still tight and versatile. In recent years, he played Mikhail Gorbachev in the dramatic film "This is how the stars formed", flashed in the frame of the picture "Salute - 7", and already as a producer began filming the detective film "Caspian 24". In 2017, Igor was invited as a leader to the TEFI Immortal Regiment television competition, and also headed the jury at the Artic Open film festival held in the Arkhangelsk region. In the same year, the President of Russia Igor Ugolnikov awarded the national prize "Person of the Year".

Popular by topic