Igor Ugolnikov: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Persönliches Leben

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Igor Ugolnikov: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Persönliches Leben
Igor Ugolnikov: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Persönliches Leben

Video: Igor Ugolnikov: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Persönliches Leben

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: BEYOND THE USUAL: Ist man oder wird man kreativ - Event Teaser 18.05.2021 2023, Januar
Anonim

Funkelnd, charismatisch, mit Intelligenz und Humor mit einer Prise Pfeffer - das sind die erkennbaren Merkmale von Igor Ugolnikov.

Igor Ugolnikov
Igor Ugolnikov

Biografie

Igors Debüt im Fernsehen war seine Teilnahme an der scharfen humorvollen Show "Oba - na", die Ende des letzten Jahrhunderts auf den Bildschirmen erschien. Er machte sofort auf sich aufmerksam mit der Fähigkeit, furchtlos Witze zu äußern, die für damalige Verhältnisse sehr gewagt waren, und über Dinge zu scherzen, über die bis vor kurzem noch sehr ernst und respektvoll gesprochen wurde. Der zukünftige Schauspieler wurde 1962 in eine Familie von Großstadtingenieuren geboren. Es stellte sich heraus, dass die intelligenten Eltern ein sehr flinkes und ungezogenes Kind hatten, das die ganze Zeit tat, was es für richtig hielt und niemandem Aufmerksamkeit schenkte. In der Schule saß Igor an einem Schreibtisch in der Nähe der Tür: So wie der Disziplinarverbrecher aus der Klasse nicht viel Zeit hätte brauchen sollen. Außerdem saß der Rowdy Ugolnikov immer allein an seinem Schreibtisch, damit sein ungehorsamer Charakter keine vorbildlichen Klassenkameraden beeinflusste. Igor mochte eindeutig keine Schule oder langweiligen Unterricht. Ugolnikovs Unterricht - der Schüler widmete ein Minimum an Zeit, und wenn es auch nur die geringste Gelegenheit gab, ließ er den Unterricht ganz aus. Aber der Teenager liebte es, Hockey zu spielen und ins Theaterstudio zu schauen. Igor fühlte sich dort interessiert und wohl, denn niemand machte ihm Vorwürfe an seinem schulterlangen Haar und seiner eigenartigen Kleidung. Nach seinem Schulabschluss beschloss Igor, sein zukünftiges Schicksal mit kreativer Aktivität zu verbinden. Er bestand die Prüfungen bei GITIS mit Leichtigkeit und wurde Student der Schauspiel- und Regieabteilung. Und 1984 wurde der Novize mit einem Diplom und einer höheren Berufsausbildung in das Personal des Moskauer Gogol-Theaters eingeschrieben.

Bild
Bild

Theater und Kreativität

Innerhalb der Theatermauern nahm die vielseitige kreative Karriere von Igor Ugolnikov Fahrt auf. Der Schauspieler stand vier Jahre lang auf seiner Bühne und spielte in erfolgreichen, modern inszenierten Werken "The Shore", "Und dieser fiel aus dem Nest" und "The Decameron". Fans des Theaters konnten Igors Auftritt in einigen anderen Moskauer Theatern sehen. In dieser Zeit liebte der energische junge Künstler das Experimentieren. Nachdem Igor die ganze Weisheit des Theaters "von" und "bis" studiert hatte, wollte er die Feinheiten des Fernsehens genauer studieren. Vielleicht ging er deshalb in die USA, um "ihre Sitten" besser kennenzulernen, und studierte mehrere Monate bei dem Schauspieler und Choreografen Gregory Hines. Außerdem interessierte sich Igor sehr für die Auftritte am Broadway. Und der Schauspieler selbst, der den Beruf des Tellerwäschers beherrscht, verdient seinen Lebensunterhalt in einer teuren Überseestadt.

Fernsehshows

Nach Moskau zurückgekehrt, beginnt Igor Ugolnikov, im Fernsehen zu arbeiten. Er wurde für seine Teilnahme an dem ziemlich ergreifenden Video "Lebewohl von der Hymne der UdSSR" in Erinnerung gerufen. Der Schauspieler schrieb sein Drehbuch und leitete das Projekt. In der ebenso ergreifenden Show "Obana", die in den Neunzigern fünf Jahre lang ausgestrahlt wurde, trat Igor als Schauspieler vor das Publikum. Während dieser Zeit wurde das Programm zu Recht mit dem Goldenen Ostap-Preis ausgezeichnet, und später wurden die Schauspieler der Show mit dem Ovation-Preis als bestes Programm ausgezeichnet.

Bild
Bild

Evgeny Voskresensky und Nikolai Fomenko waren die ersten Assistenten von Ugolnikov. Nach dem Weggang dieser Co-Gastgeber änderte Igor den Namen des Projekts in „Oba - na! Die Ecke ist eine Show." In seinem Programm begannen so berühmte Schauspieler und Musiker wie Valdis Pelsh, Alexey Kortnev sowie Nonna Grishaeva und Maria Aronova, die zu dieser Zeit noch an der Theaterschule studierten. Die Sendung wurde verbessert und Parodien berühmter russischer Künstler wurden in ihren humorvollen Hauptteil aufgenommen. Ugolnikov spielte in allen Zahlen die Hauptrolle. Besonders in Erinnerung blieben die Charaktere von Lika Star und Oleg Gazmanov. Das Publikum mochte diese ungewöhnlichen Nummern und den kühnen Humor in den Jahren der Veränderungen im Land sehr.Die Show dauerte drei ganze Staffeln. Und dann erschien auf NTV die Sendung "Doctor Ugol", die aus der Gründung des Studios "Master - TV" hervorging, das Igor Mitte der neunziger Jahre zusammen mit Leonid Parfenov und Konstantin Ernst gründete. 1997 kündigte der Schauspieler die Premiere eines weiteren Fernsehprojekts an, das er "Guten Abend mit Igor Ugolnikov" nannte. Die Show war ein Erfolg und wurde in den nächsten fünf Jahren ausgestrahlt. Und zu Beginn des Jahrhunderts wollte Igor wieder Veränderungen und stürzte sich, nachdem er das Fernsehen verließ, ins Kino. 2008 trat der Künstler jedoch als Moderator der gesellschaftlichen und politischen Sendung "Zeit der Union" auf dem Fernsehsender TRO vor dem Publikum auf.

Bild
Bild

Filme

Ugolnikovs Schauspielweg begann sehr früh, als er noch im Kindergarten war. Und er spielte sich selbst - in dem berühmten Film "Gentlemen of Fortune". Dies ist derselbe Junge, dem der Protagonist des Films Yevgeny Leonov beizubringen versuchte, den "bösen und schrecklichen grauen Wolf" richtig darzustellen. Aber es war eine sehr kindische Rolle, und seit 1990 wird Igor bereits systematisch eingeladen, in verschiedenen Filmen, hauptsächlich Komödien, zu drehen. Sein Beitrag zur Kinematographie ist bemerkenswert! Dies sind "Shirley - Myrli", "Karnevalsnacht - 2", "This Is Not Serious" und viele andere. Zu Beginn dieses Jahrhunderts beginnt Igor erfolgreich als Produzent zu arbeiten.

Privatleben

Der Schauspieler deckt sein Privatleben nicht ab. Jetzt ist er ein zweites Mal verheiratet, und in der ersten Frau von Igor war Natalya Shumilina. In dieser Ehe wurde eine Tochter, Irina, geboren. Was der Grund für die Trennung des Paares war, ist schwer zu sagen. Die zweite Frau von Igor Ugolnikov war seine ehemalige Klassenkameradin Alla. Und das, obwohl sie all seine Hooligan-Schulpossen mit eigenen Augen sah. Igor und Alla verbindet die gemeinsame Arbeit seit vielen Jahren. Zwar haben die Ehegatten keine Kinder. In der Gesellschaft sind sie immer zusammen, und aus ihrem gemeinsamen Foto geht hervor, dass das Ehepaar Ugolnikov ausgezeichnete Beziehungen zueinander hat, der Ehemann liebt seine Geliebte. Und zu Hause wartet der treue Yorkshire Terrier Zyama auf sie.

Bild
Bild

Igor Ugolnikov in den letzten Jahren

Der kreative Zeitplan von Ugolnikov ist nach wie vor eng und vielseitig. In den letzten Jahren spielte er Michail Gorbatschow in dem dramatischen Film "So bildeten sich die Sterne", blitzte im Rahmen des Bildes "Salute - 7" auf und begann bereits als Produzent mit den Dreharbeiten zum Detektivfilm "Caspian 24". 2017 wurde Igor als Leiter des Fernsehwettbewerbs TEFI Immortal Regiment eingeladen und leitete auch die Jury des Filmfestivals Artic Open in der Region Archangelsk. Im selben Jahr verlieh der russische Präsident Igor Ugolnikov den nationalen Preis "Person des Jahres".

Beliebt nach Thema

Igor Ugolnikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Igor Ugolnikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Igor Ugolnikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Igor Ugolnikov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Птушкин – главный путешественник ютуба / вДудь 2022, December
Anonim

Sparkling, charismatic, possessing intelligence and humor with a touch of pepper - these are the recognizable features of Igor Ugolnikov.

Igor Ugolnikov
Igor Ugolnikov

Biography

Igor's debut on television was his participation in the sharp humorous show "Oba - na", which appeared on the screens at the end of the last century. He instantly drew attention to himself with the ability to fearlessly utter jokes that were very daring for those times and to joke at things that had been talked about quite seriously and respectfully until recently. The future actor was born in 1962 into a family of metropolitan engineers. It turned out that the intelligent parents had a very nimble and naughty child who did as he saw fit all the time, not paying attention to anyone. At school, Igor was sitting at a desk near the door: the way the violator of discipline from the class should not have taken much time. On top of that, the hooligan Ugolnikov always sat alone at his desk, so that his disobedient character would not influence exemplary classmates. Igor clearly did not like school or boring lessons. Ugolnikov's classes - the student devoted a minimum of time, and if there was even the slightest opportunity, he skipped lessons altogether. But the teenager loved to play hockey and look into the theater studio. Igor was interested and comfortable there, because no one reproached him by his shoulder-length hair and peculiar clothes. After graduating from school, Igor decided to link his future destiny with creative activity. He easily passed the exams at GITIS, becoming a student of the acting and directing department. And in 1984, having a diploma and receiving a higher professional education, the aspiring actor was enrolled in the staff of the Moscow Gogol Theater.

Image
Image

Theater and creativity

Within the walls of the theater, the versatile creative career of Igor Ugolnikov began to gain momentum. The actor appeared on its stage for four years and played in successful, modernly staged works "The Shore", "And this one fell out of the nest" and "The Decameron". Fans of the theater could see Igor's performance in some other Moscow theaters. During this period, the energetic young artist loved to experiment. Having studied "from" and "to" all the wisdom of the theater, Igor wanted to study in more detail the subtleties of television. Perhaps that is why he went to the United States to get better acquainted with "their mores", and for several months he studied with the actor and choreographer Gregory Hines. In addition, Igor was very interested in the performances on Broadway. And the actor himself, having mastered the profession of a dishwasher, thus earned a living in an expensive overseas city.

TV shows

Returning to Moscow, Igor Ugolnikov starts working on television. He was remembered for his participation in the rather poignant video "Farewell to the anthem of the USSR". The actor wrote his script and directed the project. In the equally poignant show "Oba - na", which was broadcast in the nineties for five years, Igor appeared before the audience as an actor. During this time, the program was deservedly named a laureate of the Golden Ostap Prize, and later the actors of the show were awarded the Ovation Prize as the best program.

Image
Image

Evgeny Voskresensky and Nikolai Fomenko were the very first assistants of Ugolnikov. After the departure of these co-hosts, Igor changed the name of the project to “Oba - na! The corner is a show. " Such famous actors and musicians as Valdis Pelsh, Alexey Kortnev, as well as Nonna Grishaeva and Maria Aronova, who were still studying at the theater school at that time, began their careers in his program. The broadcast was improved, and parodies of famous Russian performers were included in its main humorous part. Ugolnikov played the leading role in all numbers. The characters of Lika Star and Oleg Gazmanov were especially remembered. The audience really liked such non-standard numbers and bold humor during the years of changes in the country.The show went on for three whole seasons. And then on NTV, the program "Doctor Ugol" appeared on the air, which came out as a result of the creation of the studio "Master - TV", which Igor founded together with Leonid Parfenov and Konstantin Ernst in the midst of the nineties. In 1997, the actor announced the premiere of another television project, which he called "Good evening with Igor Ugolnikov." The show was a success and was broadcast over the next five years. And at the beginning of the century, Igor again wanted changes, and, leaving television, he plunged into cinema. However, in 2008 the artist appeared before the audience as the host of the social and political program "Time of the Union" on the TRO TV channel.

Image
Image

Films

Ugolnikov's acting path began very early, when he was still in kindergarten. And he played himself - in the famous film "Gentlemen of Fortune". This is the same boy whom the protagonist of the film Yevgeny Leonov tried to teach to correctly portray the "evil and terrible gray wolf." But it was a very childish role, and since 1990 Igor has already begun to be systematically invited to shoot in various films, mainly comedy. His contribution to cinematography is remarkable! These are "Shirley - Myrli", "Carnival Night - 2", "This Is Not Serious" and many others. At the beginning of this century, Igor begins to work successfully as a producer.

Personal life

The actor does not cover his personal life. Now he is married a second time, and in the first wife of Igor was Natalya Shumilina. In this marriage, a daughter, Irina, was born. What was the reason for the separation of the couple is difficult to say. The second wife of Igor Ugolnikov was his former classmate Alla. And this despite the fact that she saw with her own eyes all his hooligan school antics. Igor and Alla have been united by joint work for many years. True, the spouses have no children. In society, they are always together, and from their common photo it is clear that the Ugolnikov couple have excellent relations with each other, the husband adores his beloved. And at home the faithful Yorkshire Terrier Zyama is waiting for them.

Image
Image

Igor Ugolnikov in recent years

Ugolnikov's creative schedule is still tight and versatile. In recent years, he played Mikhail Gorbachev in the dramatic film "This is how the stars formed", flashed in the frame of the picture "Salute - 7", and already as a producer began filming the detective film "Caspian 24". In 2017, Igor was invited as a leader to the TEFI Immortal Regiment television competition, and also headed the jury at the Artic Open film festival held in the Arkhangelsk region. In the same year, the President of Russia Igor Ugolnikov awarded the national prize "Person of the Year".

Popular by topic