من هو زوج بريجيت باردو

جدول المحتويات:

من هو زوج بريجيت باردو
من هو زوج بريجيت باردو

فيديو: من هو زوج بريجيت باردو

فيديو: قصة حياة وأسرار بريجيت باردو.. ملكة الإغراء والموضة.. كم مرة تزوجت ؟.. ولماذا أصابها اليأس ؟ 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

هناك الكثير من الصفات التي لم تتلقها بريجيت باردو: بالنسبة للبعض ، فهي رمز لفرنسا ، لكنها بالنسبة لشخص ما رمز للخطيئة. لكن كل هذه الآراء تتفق على شيء واحد - باردو فاز بقلوب رجال القرن العشرين. لكنها لم تجد سعادتها في الحب على الفور.

من هو زوج بريجيت باردو
من هو زوج بريجيت باردو

مدير وموسى

السينما والرجال - كان هذا هو الشعار الذي سارت به بريجيت باردو في الحياة ، بالضبط حتى اليوم الذي أنهت فيه فجأة مسيرتها السينمائية. لأول مرة ، تزوجت بريجيت مبكرًا ، في سن 18 ، للمخرج روجر فاديم. قابلت روجر في الاختبار للفيلم. نتيجة لذلك ، تم رفض إنتاج الشريط ، لكن بوردو وفاديم بدأوا قصة حب عاطفية. وكانت الفتاة في ذلك الوقت تبلغ من العمر 15 عامًا! كان والدا بريجيت يعارضان بشكل قاطع مثل هذه العلاقة. لكن الزوجين صمدوا حتى بلغت العروس سن الرشد وتزوجت. اكتشف روجر فاديم باردو ليس فقط كامرأة ، ولكن أيضًا كممثلة. كان زواجهما اتحادًا بين ملهمة ومخرج ، وكانت نتائجه فيلم عبادة "وخلق الله المرأة" ، والذي لعبت فيه بريجيت باردو الدور الرئيسي. أصبح الشريط شائعًا على الفور وجلب الفتاة ليس فقط الشهرة ، ولكن أيضًا الطلاق من زوجها. للأسف ، لم تولد الممثلة من أجل حياة أسرية هادئة ، كما قالت بريجيت لنفسها لاحقًا.

صورة
صورة

محاولة ثانية

بالفعل أثناء تصوير فيلم "And God Created Woman" بدأت باردو علاقة غرامية مع الممثل جان لويس ترينتيجنان ، لكن هذا الحب لم يدم طويلاً. طلق باردو روجر فاديم رسميًا ، وتم نقل الحبيب الجديد إلى الجيش. بعد نجاح الفيلم ، بدأ باردو مسيرة سينمائية مذهلة وحياة شخصية مليئة بالأحداث. الممثلة تشتري فيلا في سان تروبيه وتبدأ في جمع الرجال. بالضبط حتى اللحظة التي التقى فيها عام 1959 بالممثل المبتدئ جاك شاري. وكانت نتيجة الرواية حمل الممثلة غير المخطط لها وعرسًا سريعًا بعد ذلك. ومرة أخرى ، وبصدفة غريبة ، يتم نقل ظروف الزوج الشاب إلى الجيش ، وتقضي الحامل باردو أشهرها الأخيرة بمفردها في انتظار طفل. بعد ولادة ابنهما نيكولاس ، تسخن العلاقات بين الزوجين. شريا تعاني من انهيارات نفسية ، باردو لا يرى نفسه في دور الأم ، يتصرف في الأفلام ويبدأ قصة حب جديدة. من المعجبين بالممثلة شريكها السينمائي سامي فراي. ومع ذلك ، فإن إجراءات الطلاق تتأرجح ، وهدد شاري في بعض الأحيان بالانتحار ، ثم ابتزته بطفل. نتيجة لذلك ، كان الزوجان لا يزالان مطلقين ، لكن كان على باردو أن يعطي ابنه لوالده. وإذا لم تتألم في البداية بسبب عدم وجود ابن في حياتها ، فعليها فيما بعد إعادة بناء علاقتها به عندما يكبر.

ترك في الوقت المحدد

أصبحت الأمومة الفاشلة في وقت لاحق صدمة نفسية حقيقية لباردو ، والتي عوضت عنها بمساعدة طوعية للحيوانات وأصبحت أشهر حامية للحيوانات. لكن في الوقت الحالي ، بعد أن أفلت من زواج فاشل آخر ، يقوم النجم بتصوير أفلام جديدة ويعود إلى رشده من اكتئاب مطول. حتى أنها قامت بمحاولة انتحار فاشلة. لعدة سنوات ، كانت بريجيت تعيش في وضع "الاستعداد" - لديها تصوير ، ومعجبات ، وشهرة ، وروايات عابرة. لكن لا شيء من هذا يمس روح المرأة. حتى عام 1966 ، التقى باردو بالمليونير الألماني جونتر ساكس. لأول مرة ، ترتبط ممثلة برجل ليس من عالم بوهيميا. انجذبت إلى غونتر بالاستقرار والقدرة على بناء العلاقات دون نوبات الغضب الشديدة التي عانت منها في العلاقات مع الممثلين. يلعب العشاق حفل زفاف رومانسي في لاس فيجاس ، لكن تبين أن الحياة الواقعية بعيدة كل البعد عن كونها حكاية خرافية. كان غونتر مشغولاً بالعمل والحياة الاجتماعية ، وقضى الزوجان الكثير من الوقت في بلدان مختلفة ، وكانت بريجيت تصوّر بنشاط ولا تريد أن تكون مجرد دمية جميلة بجوار زوجها. بعد التمدد في هذا الوضع لمدة عامين ، انفصل الزوجان.

بعد الزواج الثالث غير الناجح ، دخلت الممثلة في علاقة سهلة وكرست نفسها تمامًا لفن السينما. لكن العرض أصبح أصغر ، فقد دعمها زوجها الأول والمخرج روجر فاديم قدر استطاعته ، وقام بتصويرها في أفلامه.لم ترغب باردو في التقدم في السن علنًا على الشاشة وتركت المسرح بشكل جميل: في عام 1973 ، أعلنت اعتزالها عالم السينما. وقد أوفت بكلمتها.

مؤسسة كلاب وحب

بدأت بريجيت باردو حياة جديدة ، حيث كانت تنتظرها المحاكمات ، والتي لم تكن مستعدة لها. في الثمانينيات ، كان عليها أن تخضع للأورام ، وهو الصراع الذي استنفد الممثلة. بدأت تعيش في عزلة عن الناس ، ولكن مع عدد كبير من القطط والكلاب التي تم إنقاذها. في عام 1987 ، أسست الممثلة مؤسسة بريجيت باردو الخيرية ، وهي مؤسسة خيرية لمساعدة الحيوانات. أدانت باردو بشدة الموقف اللاإنساني تجاه الحيوانات في مختلف البلدان ، ودافعت عن الثقافة الوطنية لفرنسا ، والتي تمت إدانتها مرارًا وتكرارًا لتصريحاتها العنصرية. لكن حتى التقاضي والدعاوى القضائية لمبالغ دائرية لا تمنع الممثلة من الكفاح من أجل أفكارها.

ومع ذلك ، قرر باردو مرة أخرى محاولة العثور على سعادة الأسرة. وقد فعلت ذلك. في عام 1992 ، قدمها الأصدقاء للسياسي برنارد دورمال. لعب الزوجان حفل زفاف متواضعًا دون ضجة ولا يزالان يعيشان في وئام تام وعلى الرغم من عمرها وحقيقة أن النجمة أنهت مسيرتها السينمائية بسرعة كبيرة ، فقد تم اختيار بريجيت باردو في عام 2007 كواحدة من أكثر مائة ممثلة جاذبية. وهي تستحق ذلك.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Who Is The Husband Of Brigitte Bardot

Table of contents:

Who Is The Husband Of Brigitte Bardot
Who Is The Husband Of Brigitte Bardot

Video: Who Is The Husband Of Brigitte Bardot

Video: Brigitte Bardot Family (Husband, Kid, Siblings, Parents) 2022, December
Anonim

There are so many epithets that Brigitte Bardot has not received: for some she is a symbol of France, but for someone she is a symbol of sin. But all these opinions agree on one thing - Bardo won the hearts of men of the twentieth century. But she did not immediately find her happiness in love.

Who is the husband of Brigitte Bardot
Who is the husband of Brigitte Bardot

Director and muse

Cinema and men - this was the motto with which Brigitte Bardot walked through life, exactly until the day she suddenly ended her film career. For the first time, Brigitte got married early, at the age of 18, for the director Roger Vadim. She met Roger at the audition for the film. As a result, the production of the tape was rejected, but Bordeaux and Vadim began a passionate romance. And the girl at that time was 15 years old! Brigitte's parents were categorically against such a relationship. But the couple held out until the bride came of age and got married. Roger Vadim discovered Bardot not only as a woman, but also as an actress. Their marriage was a union of a muse and a director, the result of which was the cult film And God Created Woman, in which Brigitte Bardot played the main role. The tape instantly became popular and brought the girl not only fame, but also a divorce from her husband. Alas, the actress was not born for a quiet family life, as Brigitte later said to herself.

Image
Image

Second try

Already during the filming of the film "And God Created Woman" Bardot began an affair with the actor Jean-Louis Trintignant, but this love was short-lived. Bardot officially divorced Roger Vadim, and the new lover was taken into the army. After the success of the film, Bardo began a dizzying film career and an equally eventful personal life. The actress buys a villa in Saint-Tropez and begins collecting men. Exactly until the moment when, in 1959, he met the novice actor Jacques Charrie. The result of the novel is the actress's unplanned pregnancy and a quick wedding after that. And again, by a strange coincidence, the circumstances of the young husband are taken into the army, and the pregnant Bardo spends her last months alone in expectation of a child. After the birth of their son Nicolas, relations between the spouses are heating up. Sharya has psychological breakdowns, Bardot does not see himself in the role of a mother, acts in films and … starts a new romance. Another fan of the actress was her film partner Sami Frey. However, the divorce proceedings are dragging on, Sharye threatened to commit suicide, then blackmailed him with a child. As a result, the spouses were still divorced, but Bardo had to give his son to his father. And if at first she did not suffer at all due to the absence of a son in her life, then later she had to rebuild her relationship with him when he matured.

Leave on time

The failed motherhood later became a real mental trauma for Bardo, which she compensated for with voluntary help to animals and became the most famous animal protector. But for now, having escaped from another failed marriage, the star is filming new films and comes to his senses from a prolonged depression. She even makes a failed suicide attempt. For several years Brigitte has been living in a "standby" mode - she has filming, fans, fame, fleeting novels. But none of this touches the soul of a woman. Until in 1966 Bardo met the German multimillionaire Gunther Sachs. For the first time, an actress has an affair with a man not from the world of bohemia. She was attracted to Gunther by stability and the ability to build relationships without the exalted hysterics that she endured in relationships with actors. The lovers are playing a romantic wedding in Las Vegas, but real life turned out to be far from a fairy tale. Gunther was too busy with work and social life, the couple spent a lot of time in different countries, Brigitte was actively filming and did not want to be just a beautiful doll next to her husband. After stretching out in this mode for two years, the couple divorced.

After the third unsuccessful marriage, the actress entered into an easy relationship and completely devoted herself to cinema. But the offer became smaller, her first husband and director Roger Vadim supported her as best he could, filming her in his films.Bardo did not want to grow old publicly on the screen and left the stage beautifully: in 1973, she announced her retirement from the world of cinema. And she kept her word.

Foundation, dogs and love

Brigitte Bardot began a new life, where trials awaited her, for which even she was not ready. In the 80s, she had to go through oncology, the struggle with which exhausted the actress. She began to live in isolation from people, but with a huge number of rescued cats and dogs. In 1987, the actress founded the Brigitte Bardot Foundation, a charitable foundation for helping animals. Bardot sharply condemned the inhuman attitude towards animals in different countries, defended the national culture of France, for which she was repeatedly condemned for allegedly racist statements. But even lawsuits and lawsuits for large sums do not stop the actress from fighting for her ideas.

However, Bardo once again decided to try to find family happiness. And she did it. In 1992, friends introduced her to the politician Bernard Dormal. The couple modestly played a wedding without fanfare and still lives in perfect harmony. And, despite her age and the fact that the star ended her film career so quickly, in 2007 Brigitte Bardot was named one of the hundred sexiest actresses. And she deserves it.

Popular by topic