Janka Bryl: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Janka Bryl: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben
Janka Bryl: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben
Video: Janka Bryl: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben
Video: Kreativität | Folge 9 | ALPHA - Sichtweisen für das dritte Jahrtausend 2023, Februar
Anonim

Janka Bryl ist die letzte belarussische Schriftstellerin, die in der Sowjetunion anerkannt wurde. Als letzter wurde ihm 1981 der Titel Volksschriftsteller der BSSR verliehen. Auch unsere Zeitgenossen kennen sein Werk gut, denn Bryls Geschichten verdienen wirklich Aufmerksamkeit.

Janka Bryl: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben
Janka Bryl: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben

Biografie

Yanka Bryl (Ivan Antonovich Bryl) wurde am 22. Juli 1917 (nach dem neuen Stil am 4. August) in der Stadt Odessa in der Familie eines Eisenbahnarbeiters geboren. Im Jahr 1922 beschlossen die Eltern des Jungen, in ihre Heimat zurückzukehren - nach West-Weißrussland (damals gehörte es zu Polen), in das Dorf Zagora (Zagorje), das sich im Bezirk Korelichi der Region Grodno befindet.

Nach dem Abschluss der polnischen siebenjährigen Schule im Jahr 1931 trat Janka in ein Gymnasium ein, musste diese Bildungseinrichtung jedoch bald verlassen, da seine Eltern die Studiengebühren nicht bezahlen konnten. Der junge Mann gab nicht auf und nahm eine Autodidaktik auf.

Die familiäre Situation wurde durch den frühen Tod seines Vaters komplizierter und Bryl musste mit 14 Jahren zum Hauptverdiener werden. Ab 1938 begann er in der damals in Weißrussland populären Zeitschrift "Shlyakh moladzі" (übersetzt "Der Weg der Jugend") zu veröffentlichen, in der seine Gedichte und Prosa direkt veröffentlicht wurden.

Jahnke konnte sich der Einberufung nicht entziehen und trat 1938 in die Reihen der polnischen Armee ein, sein Dienst war bei der Marine. Im Herbst 1939 wurde Bryl gefangen genommen, es geschah in der Nähe von Gdynia. Er blieb bis September 1941 in deutscher Gefangenschaft, floh und schloss sich bald den Partisanen aus der Sowjetunion an. Im Oktober 1942 wurde Bryl der Titel eines Verbindungsoffiziers der nach I. Schukow.

Im März 1944 wurde er als Partisanen-Geheimdienstoffizier in die Komsomolez-Brigade aufgenommen; im Juli desselben Jahres wurde er Redakteur der Zeitung Stsyag Svabody (übersetzt als "Freiheitsbanner"), die vom Organ des Untergrundbezirks Mir geleitet wurde Komitee der Allunionskommunistischen Partei der Bolschewiki. Zu seinen Aufgaben gehörte auch die Redaktion des satirischen Flugblattes "Partyzanskaya zhygala" (was auf Russisch "Partisanenstachel" bedeutet).

Im Oktober 1944 zog Bryl nach Minsk, arbeitete in der Redaktion eines Zeitungsplakats mit dem Titel „Lass uns die faschistische Gadzina zerquetschen“(was bedeutet „Lasst uns das faschistische Reptil zerquetschen“), parallel dazu arbeitete er als Redakteur in den Zeitschriften „Vozhyk“(„Igel“), „Maladost“(„Jugend“), „Polymya“(„Flamme“) sowie im Staatsverlag der Weißrussischen SSR. In vielen Werken von Bryl ist die Atmosphäre des Krieges spürbar, so schildert der Autor beispielsweise im Roman "Vögel und Nester" ausführlich die Ereignisse, die ihm und seinen Landsleuten in dieser schwierigen Zeit widerfahren sind.

Bild
Bild

In der Zeit von 1966 bis 1971 arbeitete Bryl als Sekretär des Vorstands des Schriftstellerverbandes der Weißrussischen SSR. Er wurde zweimal zum Abgeordneten des Obersten Sowjets der Weißrussischen SSR gewählt (erst in der Zeit von 1963 bis 1967, die zweite Wiederwahl 1980, die Befugnisse eines Abgeordneten endeten 1985).

Von 1967 bis 1990 wurde Yanka Bryl die Aufgaben des Vorsitzenden des belarussischen Zweigs der Gesellschaft "UdSSR - Kanada" übertragen. Seit 1989 ist er Mitglied des PEN-Zentrums am gleichen Ort in Weißrussland. Seit 1994 ist er Ehrenmitglied der Nationalen Akademie der Wissenschaften von Belarus.

Am 25. Juli 2006 verstarb Yanka Bryl. Seine Beerdigung fand in seiner Heimat in Kolodischi statt.

Bild
Bild

Schaffung

Der kreative Weg des Schriftstellers begann 1931, als er 14 Jahre alt war. Zum ersten Mal wurden seine Werke in der weißrussischen Zeitschrift "Shlyakh moladzі" ("Der Weg der Jugend") in Wilna veröffentlicht. So hatten seine Landsleute die Möglichkeit, die Werke "Aposhnia of Krygi", "Azhyvayuts Forest and Field …", "Zaprog at Sakhu Ryhor Sivulyu …", "Spatkanne" kennenzulernen, die später zum Kult wurden. Er versuchte nicht nur auf Weißrussisch zu schreiben, es gibt eine Reihe seiner Werke auf Russisch und Polnisch, aber die überwiegende Mehrheit seiner Werke ist immer noch auf Weißrussisch geschrieben.

1946 wurde Bryls erstes Buch "Apavyadanni" veröffentlicht. Es enthält eine Reihe von Geschichten sowie die Geschichte "U Syam'i", in der der Autor die Leser mit dem Leben eines Dorfes in West-Weißrussland bekannt macht.

Das Jahr 1947 war geprägt vom Erscheinen einer neuen Kollektion von Yanka Bryl namens "Nemanskii Cossacks". 1953 erschien der Roman des Schriftstellers "Galya", der von den Lesern sehr geschätzt wurde, die Popularität des Romans ging buchstäblich aus dem Rahmen.

Bryl konnte das Thema Krieg nicht ignorieren, er verwendete es oft in seiner Arbeit. 1958 wurde seine Sammlung mit dem Titel "Nadpis on the Zrube" veröffentlicht, die mehrere Werke umfasste, von denen das berühmteste "Maci" ist, der zu Recht als Klassiker der belarussischen Literatur gilt.

Bryls Werk ist facettenreich, unter seinen vielen Werken finden sich Miniaturen mit lyrischem Kontext, die auf bestimmten Fakten beruhen. Sie werden oft als Essays bezeichnet, diese kleinen Werke zeichnen sich durch ihre Kürze und tiefe Bedeutung aus. Einen besonderen Platz in der Arbeit des Schriftstellers nehmen Miniatursammlungen ein - "Zhmenya Sonechnykh Promnyak" (1965), "Vitrazh" (1972), "Akraets of Bread" (1977), "Sonnya i Pamyats" (1985).

People Writer außer Format

Obwohl Janka Bryl der Titel Volksschriftstellerin verliehen wurde, war die Tatsache, dass die Schriftstellerin das sowjetische System nicht anerkannte und kein Parteimitglied war, fast der Grund für die Verweigerung dieses Status. Petr Masherov, der erste Sekretär des Zentralkomitees der Kommunistischen Partei, der Bryls Talent trotz politischer Erwägungen hoch schätzte, stimmte zu, Iwan Antonowitsch den Titel Volksschriftsteller zu verleihen.

Bild
Bild

Privatleben

Die Frau des Schriftstellers hieß Nina Mikhailovna. Ihr erstes Date war, wie sich der Freund der Familie Anatoly Sidorevich erinnert, etwas anekdotisch. Iwan Antonowitsch präsentierte seinem Auserwählten die "Kritik der reinen Vernunft" von Joseph Kant und kommentierte seine Tat damit, dass solche Bücher nur von gebildeten Mädchen gelesen würden. Janka Bryl überlebte seine Frau drei Jahre lang.

Der Enkel des berühmten Schriftstellers trat in die Fußstapfen seines Großvaters - Anton Frantisek Bryl (geb. 1982) - Dichter und Übersetzer aus dem Russischen ins Weißrussische.

Die letzten Lebensjahre von Yanka Brylya waren nicht sehr erfreulich, die Kinder Galina, Natalya und Andrei kamen samstags einmal pro Woche zu ihrem Vater und halfen, die Einsamkeit des älteren Vaters aufzuhellen. Heute sind Straßen in Minsk (Weißrussland) und Gdynia (Polen) nach dem Schriftsteller benannt, sodass Bewunderer von Bryls Talent sein Andenken verewigt haben.

Beliebt nach Thema

Janka Bryl: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Janka Bryl: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Janka Bryl: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Janka Bryl: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Building A Creative Career Portfolio 2022, December
Anonim

Janka Bryl is the last Belarusian writer to be recognized in the Soviet Union. He was the last to be awarded the title of People's Writer of the BSSR in 1981. Our contemporaries are also well acquainted with his work, because Bryl's stories really deserve attention.

Janka Bryl: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Janka Bryl: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Biography

Yanka Bryl (Ivan Antonovich Bryl) was born in 1917 on July 22 (according to the new style on August 4), in the city of Odessa in the family of a railway worker. In 1922, the boy's parents decided to return to their native places - to Western Belarus (then it belonged to Poland), to the village of Zagora (Zagorje), located in the Korelichi district of the Grodno region.

After graduating from the Polish seven-year school in 1931, Janka entered a gymnasium, but soon he had to leave this educational institution, as his parents were unable to pay the tuition fees. The young man did not give up and began to educate himself.

The family situation became more complicated due to the untimely death of his father, and at the age of 14 Bryl had to become the main breadwinner. Since 1938, he began to publish in the magazine "Shlyakh moladzі" (translated as "The Way of Youth"), popular at that time in Belarus, where his poems and prose were directly posted.

Jahnke could not avoid being drafted into the army, and in 1938 he joined the ranks of the Polish army, his service was in the marines. In the fall of 1939, Bryl was taken prisoner, it happened near Gdynia. He remained a prisoner of the Germans until September 1941, he fled and soon joined the partisans from the Soviet Union. In October 1942, Bryl was awarded the title of a liaison officer of the partisan brigade named after I. Zhukov.

In March 1944 he was admitted to the Komsomolets brigade, a partisan intelligence officer, in July of the same year he became the editor of the Stsyag Svabody newspaper (translated as "Freedom Banner"), run by the organ of the Mir underground district committee of the All-Union Communist Party of Bolsheviks. His duties also included editing the satirical leaflet "Partyzanskaya zhygala" (which in Russian means "Partisan sting").

In October 1944, Bryl moved to Minsk, went to work in the editorial office of a newspaper-poster called “Let's crush the fascist gadzina” (which means “Let's crush the fascist reptile”), in parallel with this he worked as an editor in the magazines “Vozhyk” (“Hedgehog”), "Maladost" ("Youth"), "Polymya" ("Flame"), as well as in the State Publishing House of the Byelorussian SSR. In many of Bryl's works, the atmosphere of wartime is felt, for example, in the novel "Birds and Nests" the author describes in detail the events that happened to him and his compatriots during this difficult time.

Image
Image

In the period from 1966 to 1971, Bryl worked as the secretary of the board of the Writers' Union of the Byelorussian SSR. He was twice elected a deputy of the Supreme Soviet of the Byelorussian SSR (first in the period from 1963 to 1967, the second time he was re-elected in 1980, the powers of a deputy ended in 1985).

From 1967 to 1990, Yanka Bryl was assigned the duties of the chairman of the Belarusian branch of the "USSR - Canada" society. Since 1989, he has become a member of the PEN Center located in the same place in Belarus. Since 1994 he has been an honorary member of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus.

In 2006, on July 25, Yanka Bryl passed away. His funeral took place in his homeland, in Kolodischi.

Image
Image

Creation

The creative path of the writer began in 1931, when he was 14 years old. For the first time his works were published in the Vilna Belarusian magazine "Shlyakh moladzі" ("The way of youth"). Thus, his compatriots had the opportunity to get acquainted with the works "Aposhnia of Krygi", "Azhyvayuts' Forest and Field …", "Zaprog at Sakhu Ryhor Sivulyu …", "Spatkanne", which later became cult. He tried to write not only in Belarusian, there are a number of his works in Russian and Polish, but the vast majority of his works are still written in Belarusian.

In 1946 Bryl's first book "Apavyadanni" was published. It includes a number of stories, as well as the story "U Syam'i", in which the author acquaints readers with the life of a village in Western Belarus.

The year 1947 was marked by the appearance of a new collection by Yanka Bryl called "Nemanskii Cossacks". In 1953, the novel by the writer "Galya" was published, which the readers appreciated very highly, the popularity of the novel literally went off scale.

Bryl could not ignore the theme of war, he often used it in his work. In 1958, his collection entitled "Nadpis on the Zrube" was published, which included several works, the most famous of which is "Maci", it is rightfully considered a classic of Belarusian literature.

Bryl's work is multifaceted, among his many works one can find miniatures with a lyrical context, which were based on specific facts. They are often called essays, these small works are distinguished by their brevity and deep meaning. A special place in the writer's work is occupied by collections of miniatures - "Zhmenya Sonechnykh Promnyak" (1965), "Vitrazh" (1972), "Akraets of Bread" (1977), "Sonnya i Pamyats" (1985).

People's writer out of format

Although Janka Bryl was awarded the title of People's Writer, the fact that the writer did not recognize the Soviet system and was not a party member almost became the reason for the refusal to obtain this status. Petr Masherov, the first secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party, who highly appreciated Bryl's talent, despite political considerations, agreed to confer the title of People's Writer on Ivan Antonovich.

Image
Image

Personal life

The writer's wife was named Nina Mikhailovna. Their first date, as family friend Anatoly Sidorevich recalls, was somewhat anecdotal. Ivan Antonovich presented his chosen one with "Critique of Pure Reason" by Joseph Kant, commenting on his act by the fact that such books are read only by educated girls. Janka Bryl survived his wife for three years.

The grandson of the famous writer followed in the footsteps of his grandfather - Anton Frantisek Bryl (born in 1982) - a poet and translator from Russian into Belarusian.

The last years of Yanka Brylya's life were not very joyful, the children Galina, Natalya and Andrei came to their father once a week on Saturdays, so they helped to brighten up the loneliness of the elderly father. Today, streets in Minsk (Belarus) and Gdynia (Poland) are named after the writer, so admirers of Bryl's talent immortalized his memory.

Popular by topic