أندري ترود: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

أندري ترود: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
أندري ترود: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
فيديو: أندري ترود: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
فيديو: عجلة الحياة: أقوى نماذج تطوير الذات والنجاح الشخصي | خبير التنمية البشرية رشاد فقيها 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

طيارو الحرب الوطنية العظمى هم أبطال تتذكرهم بلادنا وتفخر بهم. هم نموذج للشجاعة والتقليد. حتى يومنا هذا ، أولئك الذين يغزون السماء متساوون معهم.

ترود أندري إيفانوفيتش
ترود أندري إيفانوفيتش

سيرة شخصية

ولد أندريه إيفانوفيتش ترود في قرية صغيرة في منطقة كيروفوغراد بأوكرانيا. انتقلت العائلة من قرية إنجولو كامينكا بمقاطعة نوفغورود عام 1933 إلى كريفوي روج. درس في مدرسة ثانوية عادية. بعد انتقاله من Krivoy Rog إلى Kirovograd ، أمضى الصبي بعض الوقت في دار للأيتام. منذ الطفولة ، كان مغرمًا بالطائرات ، وكان يحلم بأن يصبح طيارًا. تخرج من المدرسة ذات السبع سنوات مع نادي الطيران. بالفعل في سن ال 19 خدم في الجيش الأحمر. استمرارًا في التفكير في الطيران ، تخرج في عام 1941 من مدرسة الطيران العسكرية ، التي كانت تقع في كاتشينسك.

حرب

وصل أندريه إيفانوفيتش إلى المقدمة في بداية الحرب - يوليو 1941. يبدأ العمل كطيار. لقد طار على متن طائرات I-153 و MiG-3 و I-16 و Yak-1. كما طار في "Aircobra". Airacobra هي طائرة أمريكية أسطورية الصنع. خلال الحرب ، طار أشهر الطيارين ارسالا ساحقا.

"Airacobra"
"Airacobra"

الترقيات

لطالما تميز أندريه إيفانوفيتش بالشجاعة وعدم الخوف. في مايو 1943 أسقط في إحدى المعارك الجوية. كان محظوظًا بما يكفي للبقاء على قيد الحياة ، لكنه أصيب بحروق خطيرة في وجهه ورقبته. في نوفمبر من نفس العام ، تم تعيينه نائباً لقائد السرب من فوج الطيران المقاتل التابع للحرس السادس عشر.

أندري ترود مع رفاق في السلاح
أندري ترود مع رفاق في السلاح

مفاخر وجوائز

يقوم العمل بعدد كبير من الطلعات الجوية. بحلول نهاية عام 1943 ، كان هناك أكثر من 314 منهم ، بحلول هذا الوقت ، كان قد أسقط 21 طائرة معادية. حقق 18 انتصارًا شخصيًا ونال بجدارة أعلى جائزة في البلاد. حصل على لقب بطل الاتحاد السوفيتي بمنحه وسام لينين وميدالية النجمة الذهبية.

العمل أندري إيفانوفيتش. مجزي
العمل أندري إيفانوفيتش. مجزي

بعد حصوله على لقب بطل البلاد ، تم تعيينه في منصب قائد السرب. ومنذ نهاية عام 1944 ، تولى قيادة فوج بندقية جوية. تواصل الطيران وتدمير طائرات العدو. بحلول نهاية الحرب ، كان لديه أكثر من 600 طلعة جوية. أسقط بطل البلاد شخصيًا 25 طائرة معادية ، دون احتساب تلك التي أسقطها مع طيارين آخرين.

أندري إيفانوفيتش ترود
أندري إيفانوفيتش ترود

قاتل أندريه إيفانوفيتش ترود على جميع الجبهات تقريبًا - شمال القوقاز ، والجنوب ، وعبر القوقاز ، 1 ، 2 ، 4 الأوكرانية. حصل بطل الاتحاد السوفيتي على العديد من الجوائز لأعماله البطولية ، سواء في بلده أو في بلدان اشتراكية أخرى ، حيث قاتل أيضًا ببطولة ، لتحرير البلاد من الغزاة الفاشيين.

خدمة ما بعد الحرب

بعد نهاية الحرب ، لم يترك أندريه إيفانوفيتش الخدمة. واصل تعليمه وتخرج عام 1955 من الكلية الحربية. حتى عام 1872 ، خدم في القوات المسلحة في البلاد في مناصب عسكرية مختلفة. حلق البطل بطائرة تفوق سرعة الصوت حتى مغادرته الطيران. بعد أن ذهب إلى المحمية برتبة عقيد في الحرس ، لم يشارك أندريه إيفانوفيتش في الطيران. بدأ العمل كنائب لرئيس لجنة الطيران DOSAAF في مدينة روستوف أون دون. قام بتعليم الشباب فن الطيران.

كان ترود معجبًا بمهنته وطالب جدير بالطيار الشهير ومعلمه ألكسندر بوكريشكين. توفي أندري إيفانوفيتش ترود في أوكرانيا عام 1999.

نصب تذكاري لعمال أندريه إيفانوفيتش
نصب تذكاري لعمال أندريه إيفانوفيتش

مذكرات معاصري الطيار

هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يعرفون ويتذكرون أندريه إيفانوفيتش ترود يتذكرونه ليس فقط كطيار رائع ومقاتل شجاع ومكتيك ذكي ، ولكن أيضًا كشخص وسيم ومبهج. كان يتمتع بروح الدعابة التي كان موضع تقدير من قبل رفاقه. كما أحب الموسيقى وكان عازف بيانو ماهرًا.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Andrey Trud: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Andrey Trud: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Andrey Trud: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Andrey Trud: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Как устроена IT-столица мира / Russian Silicon Valley (English subs) 2022, December
Anonim

The aces pilots of the Great Patriotic War are heroes that our country remembers and is proud of. They are a model of courage and imitation. To this day, those who conquer the sky are equal to them.

Trud Andrey Ivanovich
Trud Andrey Ivanovich

Biography

Andrey Ivanovich Trud was born in a small village in the Kirovograd region of Ukraine. From the village of Ingulo-Kamenka, Novgorod region, in 1933, the family moved to Krivoy Rog. He studied in a regular high school. Having moved from Krivoy Rog to Kirovograd, the boy spent some time in an orphanage. Since childhood, he was fond of airplanes, dreamed of becoming a pilot. He graduated from the seven-year school together with the flying club. Already at the age of 19 he served in the Red Army. Continuing to think about aviation, in 1941 he graduated from the military aviation school, which was located in Kachinsk.

War

Andrei Ivanovich got to the front at the beginning of the war - July 1941. Begins to serve as a pilot. He flew on airplanes I-153, MiG-3, I-16, Yak-1. He also flew in the "Aircobra". The Airacobra is a legendary American-made aircraft. During the war, the most famous aces pilots flew on it.

"Airacobra"
"Airacobra"

Promotions

Andrei Ivanovich has always been distinguished by courage and fearlessness. In May 1943 in one of the air battles he was shot down. He was lucky enough to stay alive, but he received serious burns to his face and neck. In November of the same year, he was appointed deputy squadron commander of the 16th Guards Fighter Aviation Regiment.

Andrey Trud with comrades in arms
Andrey Trud with comrades in arms

Feats and awards

Labor makes a huge number of sorties. By the end of 1943, there were more than 314 of them. By this time, he had shot down 21 enemy aircraft. He won 18 personal victories and was deservedly awarded the highest award of the country. He was awarded the title of Hero of the Soviet Union with the award of the Order of Lenin and the Gold Star medal.

Labor Andrey Ivanovich. Rewarding
Labor Andrey Ivanovich. Rewarding

After being awarded the title of hero of the country, he is appointed to the position of squadron commander. And since the end of 1944, he has been in command of an air rifle regiment. Continues to fly and destroy enemy aircraft. By the end of the war, he had more than 600 sorties. The hero of the country personally shot down 25 enemy aircraft, not counting those that he shot down in a group with other pilots.

Andrey Ivanovich Trud
Andrey Ivanovich Trud

Andrei Ivanovich Trud fought on almost all fronts - North Caucasian, South, Transcaucasian, 1, 2, 4 Ukrainian. The Hero of the Soviet Union was awarded many awards for his heroic deeds, both of his own country and of other socialist countries, where he also fought heroically, liberating the country from the fascist invaders.

Post-war service

After the end of the war, Andrei Ivanovich did not leave the service. Continuing his education, in 1955 he graduated from the Military Academy. Until 1872, he served in the country's Armed Forces in various military positions. The hero flew supersonic aircraft until his departure from aviation. Having gone to the reserve with the rank of Colonel of the Guards, Andrei Ivanovich did not part with aviation. He began to work as Deputy Chairman of the DOSAAF Aviation Committee in the city of Rostov-on-Don. He taught young people flying art.

Trud was a fan of his craft and a worthy student of the famous pilot and his teacher Alexander Pokryshkin. Andrey Ivanovich Trud in Ukraine died in 1999.

Monument to Andrey Ivanovich Labor
Monument to Andrey Ivanovich Labor

Memoirs of the pilot's contemporaries

Those people who know and remember Andrei Ivanovich Trud remember him not only as a great ace pilot, brave fighter and clever tactician, but also as a handsome, cheerful person. He had a great sense of humor, for which he was appreciated by his comrades. He also loved music and was a good pianist.

Popular by topic