كيفية تحديد الترتيب حسب أحزمة الكتف

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية تحديد الترتيب حسب أحزمة الكتف
كيفية تحديد الترتيب حسب أحزمة الكتف

فيديو: كيفية تحديد الترتيب حسب أحزمة الكتف

فيديو: How To Wear a Posture Corrector | BUFF ACTIVE | Tutorial 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

بالنسبة للرجل العسكري ، لن يكون من الصعب تحديد الرتبة عن طريق أحزمة الكتف. هذا هو أول ما يتذكره جندي مجند ، يعلمه أحد المتدربين في الشرطة ، وبحار يتذكر. لكن بالنسبة للمدنيين ، فإن الخطوط والعلامات النجمية على أحزمة الكتف في كثير من الأحيان لا تقول شيئًا. ولكن في الحياة يمكن أن يكون كل شيء في متناول اليد ، ولن يكون من الضروري معرفة ما تعنيه الرموز العسكرية.

كيفية تحديد الترتيب حسب أحزمة الكتف
كيفية تحديد الترتيب حسب أحزمة الكتف

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

علامات التعريف على كتف جنود الجيش والبحرية هي نفسها. تختلف الرتب فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك تقسيم للوحدات الأرضية إلى زي غير رسمي وميداني. الفرق هو أن الأحرف VS (القوات المسلحة) موضحة على أحزمة الكتف للسترة اليومية ، لكن لا توجد مثل هذه الرموز على التمويه ، ولم يتبق سوى العلامات النجمية والمشارب. لا يوجد مثل هذا الاختلاف في القوات البحرية. على جميع أحزمة الكتف ، باستثناء كبار وكبار ضباط القيادة ، يوجد الحرف F (الأسطول).

الخطوة 2

يمكن تمييز جندي الجيش عن جميع الرتب الأخرى بكل بساطة. لا توجد خطوط أو نجوم على أحزمة كتفه. فقط اختصار الشمس في الملابس غير الرسمية. في البحرية تتوافق معه رتبة بحار.

الخطوه 3

العريف في الرتبة أكبر من الجندي. هناك شريط واحد على كتفه. على متن السفينة ، يُطلق على العريف اسم كبير البحارة.

الخطوة 4

الرقيب الصغير والرقيب لهما شريحتان وثلاثة خطوط على التوالي. في القوات البحرية ، تتوافق هذه الرتب مع رئيس عمال المقالة الثانية ورئيس عمال المقالة الأولى.

الخطوة الخامسة

الرقيب الأول لديه شريط عريض ، رئيس العمال لديه خطان - واحد عريض وآخر ضيق. الرتب البحرية - ضابط صف ورئيس ضابط البحرية.

الخطوة 6

ضابط الصف وكبير الضابط لديهم بالفعل نجوم صغيرة على أحزمة كتفهم. ضابط صف اثنين ، ضابط صف كبير لديه ثلاثة. تقع النجوم واحدة تلو الأخرى بالتوازي مع الحافة الطويلة لحزام الكتف. على متن السفينة يطلق عليهم اسم ضابط البحرية وكبير ضابط البحرية.

الخطوة 7

يرتدي جميع الضباط الصغار النجوم على أحزمة الكتف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تتميز عن موظفي الجيش بشريط أحمر طولي يمر عبر الكتّاب بأكمله.

الخطوة 8

الملازم الصغير لديه نجمة واحدة أقرب إلى منتصف حزام الكتف. ملازم - نجمتان مثبتتان عبر حزام الكتف ، ملازم أول - ثلاثة ، تقع في مثلث. القبطان لديه أربع نجوم على كتفه. في القوات البحرية ، تتوافق الرتب مع تلك الموجودة في الأرض. بالإضافة إلى النقيب ، يسمونه الملازم أول.

الخطوة 9

كبار الضباط لديهم نجوم أكبر على أحزمة الكتف واثنين من خطوط طولية حمراء.

الخطوة 10

الرائد لديه نجمة واحدة في وسط كتاف. اللفتنانت كولونيل - نجمتان تقعان عبر حزام الكتف. عقيد - ثلاث نجوم مثبتة في مثلث. في البحرية ، تتوافق هذه المناصب مع رتبة نقيب من الرتب 3 و 2 و 1.

الخطوة 11

تم تزيين أحزمة الكتف لكبار الضباط بأكبر النجوم. لا توجد شرائط حمراء على أحزمة الكتف.

الخطوة 12

اللواء لديه نجمة واحدة كبيرة في وسط حزام الكتف. اللفتنانت جنرال - نجمتان موازيتان للحافة الطويلة. العقيد جنرال - ثلاث نجوم ، واحدة تلو الأخرى. لواء الجيش أربعة نجوم كبيرة مسمرة على أحزمة كتفه ، تقع الواحدة تلو الأخرى في خط مستقيم. في البحر ، بدلاً من الجنرالات ، هناك أميرالات. رتبهم هي الأدميرال ونائب الأدميرال والأدميرال والأدميرال للأسطول ، على التوالي.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Determine The Rank By Shoulder Straps

Table of contents:

How To Determine The Rank By Shoulder Straps
How To Determine The Rank By Shoulder Straps

Video: How To Determine The Rank By Shoulder Straps

Video: Shonixe Enterprises || Factory Custom Shoulder Strap Sliders Uniform Epaulette Shoulder Boards 2022, December
Anonim

For a military man, it will not be difficult to determine the rank by shoulder straps. This is the first thing that a conscript soldier remembers, a cadet in the police teaches, a sailor remembers. But to civilians, stripes and asterisks on the shoulder straps very often do not say anything. But in life everything can come in handy, and it will not be superfluous to find out what military symbols mean.

How to determine the rank by shoulder straps
How to determine the rank by shoulder straps

Instructions

Step 1

The identification marks on the shoulder straps of the soldiers of the army and navy are the same. Only ranks differ. In addition, the ground units have a division into casual and field uniforms. The difference is that the letters VS (armed forces) are indicated on the shoulder straps of the everyday tunic, but there are no such symbols on the camouflage, only asterisks and stripes are left. There is no such difference in the naval forces. On all shoulder straps, except for senior and senior command personnel, there is the letter F (fleet).

Step 2

The soldier of the army can be distinguished from all other ranks very simply. There are no stripes or stars on his shoulder straps. Only the abbreviation of the sun in casual clothing. In the navy, the rank of sailor corresponds to him.

Step 3

A corporal in rank is older than a soldier. There is one stripe on his shoulder straps. On the ship, the corporal is called the senior sailor.

Step 4

The junior sergeant and the sergeant have two and three stripes, respectively. In the naval forces, these ranks correspond to the foreman of the second article and the foreman of the first article.

Step 5

The senior sergeant has one wide stripe, the foreman has two stripes - wide and narrow. Naval ranks - Chief Petty Officer and Chief Marine Petty Officer.

Step 6

The ensign and the senior warrant officer already have small stars on their shoulder straps. The warrant officer has two, the senior warrant officer has three. The stars are located one after another parallel to the long edge of the shoulder strap. On the ship they are called the midshipman and the senior midshipman.

Step 7

All junior officers wear stars on their shoulder straps. In addition, they are distinguished from the employees of the army by a red longitudinal stripe running through the entire epaulette.

Step 8

The junior lieutenant has one star closer to the center of the shoulder strap. Lieutenant - two stars pinned across the shoulder strap, senior lieutenant - three, located in a triangle. The captain has four stars on his shoulder straps. In the naval forces, the ranks correspond to those of the land. In addition to the captain, they call him Lieutenant Commander.

Step 9

The senior officers have larger stars on their shoulder straps and two red longitudinal stripes.

Step 10

The major has one star in the center of the epaulette. Lieutenant Colonel - two stars located across the shoulder strap. Colonel - three stars pinned in a triangle. In the navy, these positions correspond to the ranks of captain 3, 2 and 1 ranks.

Step 11

The shoulder straps of the senior officers are decorated with the largest stars. There are no red ribbons on the shoulder straps.

Step 12

The Major General has one large star in the center of the shoulder strap. Lieutenant General - Two stars parallel to the long edge. Colonel General - three stars, one after the other. The general of the army has four large stars nailed on his shoulder straps, located one after another in a straight line. At sea, instead of generals, there are admirals. Their ranks are Rear Admiral, Vice Admiral, Admiral and Admiral of the Fleet, respectively.

Popular by topic