ما هي قصص الحب التاريخية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

ما هي قصص الحب التاريخية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام
ما هي قصص الحب التاريخية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

فيديو: ما هي قصص الحب التاريخية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

فيديو: اشهر 10 قصص حب حدثت في تاريخ العرب ! 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يمكن اختيار أفضل الروايات الرومانسية التاريخية وفقًا لمعايير مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، المراجعات من النقاد أو خصائص الناشرين. لكن الطريقة الأكثر ثباتًا هي الطلب على الكتاب بين القراء. إن اختيارهم هو الذي يحدد قصص الحب التاريخية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

ما هي قصص الحب التاريخية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام
ما هي قصص الحب التاريخية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

نجم ألكسندر دوما ، الذي ابتكر روائع الأدب العالمي في هذا النوع من قصة حب تاريخية ، لا يتلاشى. الفرسان الثلاثة ، كونت مونت كريستو ، ماري ستيوارت ، القناع الحديدي وغيرها من الأعمال تقدم بحرية إلى حد ما الأحداث المثيرة في فرنسا للقارئ. تتخلل خيال الكاتب ، التقلبات والانعطافات الغرامية مع حقائق تاريخية ، في بعض الحالات - موثوقة ، في بعض الحالات - اخترعها الأب ألكسندر دوما. يوصي علماء النفس بقراءة ، على سبيل المثال ، سجلات الفرسان الثلاثة في مرحلة المراهقة ، عندما يرسم خيال الطفل الصور الموصوفة بوضوح شديد ويأخذه تمامًا إلى عالم المغامرات المثيرة.

من أكثر روايات تاريخ الحب إثارة للاهتمام عمل الكاتبة الإنجليزية إليزابيث تشادويك - "كنوز الملك". يصف الكتاب بشكل آسر حقبة إنجلترا في القرن الثالث عشر ، وأعرافها وعاداتها. لكن القراء لن يشعروا بالملل: لقد ربط الكاتب مؤامرة بوليسية تقريبًا في السرد ، وقدم الشخصيات بشكل واضح وحيوي للغاية. هناك جدل حول مصداقية بعض هذه الأحداث التاريخية ، لكن يجب أن نتذكر أن الرواية الخيالية ليست قصة تاريخية وتترك للمؤلف الحق في "اللعب" بالعديد من التفاصيل.

تحليل أي قصص الحب التاريخية هي الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، لا يسع المرء إلا أن يتذكر القصة الخالدة لمارغريت ميتشل "ذهب مع الريح". أكثر من جيل ، ثم الدموع في عيونهم ، ثم بالضحك ، يقرأون ويعيدون قراءة قصة حياة سكارليت أوهارا وريت بتلر. وعلى خلفية الانفعالات ، توصف أحداث الحرب بين الشمال والجنوب على الأراضي الأمريكية فنياً.

تتضمن قائمة عشرين رواية مثيرة للاهتمام في تاريخ الحب ، تم تجميعها على أساس مسح ألفي بريطاني ، كلاسيكيات الأدب الروسي. هذه الحقيقة هي أخبار جيدة: لا يمكنك قراءتها في الترجمة ، ولكن في الأصل. بادئ ذي بدء ، اختار سكان Foggy Albion كتاب الحرب والسلام ليو تولستوي ، والذي يحكي عن العلاقات المعقدة للشخصيات على خلفية الحرب الوطنية الموصوفة بشكل واقعي لعام 1812.

الرواية الثانية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هي أعمال بوريس باسترناك ، دكتور زيفاجو. تركت قصة حب مؤثرة ومعقدة بين لارا ويوري زيفاجو بصمة عميقة في قلوب مليون قارئ حول العالم.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

What Historical Love Stories Are The Most Interesting

What Historical Love Stories Are The Most Interesting
What Historical Love Stories Are The Most Interesting

Video: What Historical Love Stories Are The Most Interesting

Video: Top 10 Greatest Love Stories in History 2022, December
Anonim

The best historical romance novels can be selected according to different criteria. For example, reviews from critics or characteristics of publishers. But the most proven method is the demand for the book among readers. It is their choice that determines which historical love stories are the most interesting.

What historical love stories are the most interesting
What historical love stories are the most interesting

The star of Alexandre Dumas, who created the masterpieces of world literature in the genre of a historical love story, does not fade. The Three Musketeers, The Count of Monte Cristo, Mary Stuart, The Iron Mask and other works somewhat freely present the reader with the exciting events of France. The writer's fantasy, amorous twists and turns are interspersed with historical facts, in some cases - reliable, in some - invented by Alexander Dumas, the father. Psychologists recommend reading, for example, the chronicles of the Three Musketeers in adolescence, when the child's fantasy paints the described pictures very vividly and completely takes him into the world of exciting adventures.

The most interesting love history novels include the work of the English writer Elizabeth Chadwick - "The Treasures of the King". The book captivatingly describes the era of England in the XIII century, its mores and customs. But the readers will not be bored: the writer intertwined an almost detective intrigue into the narrative, presented the characters very vividly and vividly. There is debate about the reliability of some of these historical events, but it must be remembered that a fiction novel is not a chronicle and leaves the author with the right to "play" with very many details.

Analyzing which historical love stories are the most interesting, one cannot but recall the immortal story of Margaret Mitchell "Gone with the Wind". More than one generation, then with tears in their eyes, then with laughter, reads and rereads the life story of Scarlett O'Hara and Rhett Butler. And against the backdrop of passions, the events of the war between north and south on American soil are artistically described.

The list of twenty most interesting love history novels, compiled on the basis of a survey of two thousand Britons, includes the classics of Russian literature. This fact is good news: you can read them not in translation, but in the original. First of all, the inhabitants of Foggy Albion chose Leo Tolstoy's War and Peace, which tells about the complex relationships of the characters against the background of the realistically described Patriotic War of 1812.

The second most interesting novel is the work of Boris Pasternak, Doctor Zhivago. The touching and complex love story between Lara and Yuri Zhivago has left a deep mark in the hearts of a million readers around the world.

Popular by topic