إيغور كيسيف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إيغور كيسيف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إيغور كيسيف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: إيغور كيسيف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: يوم المهنة الطبي الأول ~ السيرة الذاتية Medical CV 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إيغور ألبرتوفيتش كيسايف هو رجل أعمال روسي كبير ، وواحد من القلائل الذين لا يحبون الدعاية ، ويتواصل مع ممثلي وسائل الإعلام بشكل نادر للغاية وعلى مضض. يسعد أكثر من رجل بالتقدير والتقييم العالي لمزاياه في مجال ريادة الأعمال.

إيغور كيسيف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إيغور كيسيف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

عدم وجود ترويج للذات في الأعمال التجارية والأعمال الخيرية ، ورد الفعل على محاولات وسائل الإعلام لاكتشاف شيء قذر أو فاضح في سيرته الذاتية ، وإدمان العمل والتواضع - هذه السمات والسلوكيات ليست من سمات جميع ممثلي نخبة رجال الأعمال الروس. من بين هؤلاء القليل إيغور كيسايف ، مالك ورئيس مجموعة شركات ميركوري. من هو ومن اين هو؟ ما الذي يحدث في حياته الشخصية؟

سيرة رجل أعمال

إيغور ألبرتوفيتش كيسيف من مواليد أوسيتيا الشمالية. ولد في أواخر أكتوبر 1966 في مدينة أوردزونيكيدزه. عندما كان طفلاً ، لم يكن الصبي مختلفًا كثيرًا عن أقرانه ، فقد كان بإمكانه تحمل المقالب والعصيان التافه لوالديه ، لكنه كان دائمًا يأخذ دراسته على محمل الجد. لا يُعرف سوى القليل عن والديه ، فقط أن الأسرة كانت متوسطة ، بمستوى دخل مناسب. هذا هو ، الشائعات التي تفيد بأن إيغور دخل MGIMO بفضل أموال والده غير قابلة للتصديق.

صورة
صورة

علاوة على ذلك ، دخل الشاب الجامعة بعد الانتهاء من الخدمة العسكرية في صفوف الجيش السوفيتي - من 1984 إلى 1986. وأشادت لجنة الاختيار بنتائج اختباراته خلال الامتحانات. تعامل إيغور بسهولة مع المهام في الموضوعات الرئيسية واللغة الأجنبية (الإنجليزية). كانت مثابرته في المدرسة ، في عملية التحضير لامتحانات القبول في MGIMO ، هي التي ساعدته على أن يصبح طالبًا في واحدة من أعرق مؤسسات التعليم العالي في روسيا.

تختلف البيانات الخاصة بالسنة التي تخرج فيها كيسيف من MGIMO. من المعروف على وجه اليقين أنه ترأس قسم التأمين في Absolut-Moscow من عام 1988 إلى عام 1992. هناك اكتسب مهاراته وخبراته الأولى في مجال تنظيم المشاريع. في وقت لاحق ترأس شركتي تأمين في وقت واحد - نفس "Absolute-Moscow" و "Jupiter".

حياة مهنية

بدأت مهنة إيغور كيسايف التجارية حتى قبل ذلك - في عام 1991 ، عندما أنشأ شركة ميركوري ، التي كان نشاطها الرئيسي يهدف إلى بيع الأطعمة المستوردة والكحول ومنتجات التبغ. بعد مرور عام ، حصل من بنات أفكاره على وضع "مجموعة شركات". حاول ممثلو وسائل الإعلام ربط مثل هذه البداية المذهلة في العمل بتورط Kesaev في الخدمات الخاصة أو العالم السفلي ، ووصول رجل أعمال مبتدئ إلى ما يسمى بعواصم "المتاجر" السوفيتية ، لكن لم يتمكن أحد من العثور على دليل.

صورة
صورة

لم يقتصر إيغور ألبرتوفيتش على المبيعات فقط. لقد "أحضر" مواقع الإنتاج لمورديه الرئيسيين إلى روسيا ، وبدأ في دراسة سوق أسهم الشركات من مختلف الاتجاهات ، وشراء بنشاط تلك التي ، في رأيه ، الأكثر واعدة. لم يكن كيسيف مخطئًا أبدًا في أي شيء يتعلق بتطوير أعماله.

يلاحظ الزملاء والشركاء ومحللو الأعمال سمات شخصيته مثل العقل الحاد والثقة في نفسه وأفعاله ، ويكملها التواضع الطبيعي والدبلوماسية والمساعدة في تحقيق أي هدف محدد لنفسه.

يشارك إيغور ألبرتوفيتش بنشاط في الأعمال الخيرية ، لكنه لا يعلن عن هذا الاتجاه لنشاطه. لا يعرف عامة الناس سوى عدد قليل من مشاريعه في هذا المجال - برنامج الأطفال السعداء ، الذي يمول فيه توريد المعدات والمواد التعليمية للمدارس ، ومؤسسة مونوليث ، التي تقدم الدعم المادي والمعنوي للأرامل والأطفال الذين خدم أقاربهم في خدمات خاصة ، وقدامى المحاربين.

حالة إيغور كيسايف

رجل الأعمال ، وفقًا لمجلة فوربس ، كان مليارديرًا منذ عام 2011. ثروته تتزايد باطراد ، وفي عام 2014 بلغت 3.4 مليار دولار.تبع ذلك ركود ، لكن الوضع استقر في عام 2016.

لا يعرف نوع العقار وأين يمتلك صاحب المشروع. واحدة فقط من هواياته وشغفه أصبحت ملكية عامة - رولز رويس فانتوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إيغور ألبرتوفيتش شغوف بالفن المعاصر ، وغالبًا ما يحضر حفلات الموسيقى الكلاسيكية.

من المعروف أن الزوجة الأولى لكيساييف تمتلك معرضًا فنيًا اشتراه زوجها ، وحتى بعد الطلاق يقدم لها دعمًا ماليًا في تطوير أعمالها الحبيبة ، وهو أمر يستحق الاحترام.

الحياة الشخصية

إذا قام شخص مشهور بإغلاق مساحته الشخصية عن الجمهور والصحفيين ، فإن هذا يثير على الفور اهتمامًا حقيقيًا وسيلًا من الشائعات والتكهنات. لم يفلت رجل الأعمال إيغور كيسايف من مثل هذا المصير ، لكنه لم يعلق أبدًا على المنشورات القذرة عن نفسه في المجلات والصحف.

رجل الأعمال تزوج مرتين. أصبحت ستيلا زوجته الأولى. أنجبت منه المرأة ثلاثة أطفال - إيلونا وإريكا وكريستينا. عاش الزوجان في الزواج لفترة طويلة ، وشاركا معًا في تعميم أعمال الفنانين المعاصرين من روسيا.

صورة
صورة

تعمل ستيلا في هذا الاتجاه الآن ، ويقدم زوجها السابق الدعم المالي لمشاريعها حتى بعد الانفصال عن امرأة. ليس معروفًا ما يفعله بالفعل الأبناء البالغون لرجل الأعمال من زوجته الأولى.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2019 ، خرج إيغور ألبرتوفيتش بصديقة جديدة - كانت نموذجًا من أصل أوكراني أولغا كليمينكو. رفض كيسيف التعليق على علاقته بالفتاة. لا يزال من غير المعروف ما إذا كان قد قدم طلاقًا رسميًا من زوجته الأولى وما إذا كان سيتزوج من حبيبة جديدة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Igor Kesaev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Igor Kesaev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Igor Kesaev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Igor Kesaev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: St. Petersburg: Russia's creative heart 2022, December
Anonim

Igor Albertovich Kesaev is a major Russian businessman, one of the few who does not like publicity, communicates with media representatives extremely rarely and reluctantly. More than a man is pleased with the recognition and high assessment of his merits in the field of entrepreneurship.

Igor Kesaev: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Igor Kesaev: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Lack of self-promotion in business and charity, reaction to attempts by the media to discover something dirty or scandalous in his biography, workaholism and modesty - these traits and behaviors are not characteristic of all representatives of the Russian business elite. Among these few is Igor Kesaev, the owner and president of the Mercury group of companies. Who is he and where is he from? What's going on in his personal life?

Biography of a businessman

Igor Albertovich Kesaev is a native of North Ossetia. He was born at the end of October 1966, in the city of Ordzhonikidze. In childhood, the boy was not much different from his peers, he could afford pranks and insignificant disobedience to his parents, but he always took his studies seriously. Little is known about his parents, only that the family was average, with an appropriate level of income. That is, rumors that Igor entered MGIMO thanks to his father's money are implausible.

Image
Image

Moreover, the young man entered the university after completing military service in the ranks of the Soviet Army - from 1984 to 1986. The selection committee praised the results of his testing during the exams. Igor easily coped with the tasks in the main subjects and the foreign language (English). It was his perseverance at school, in the process of preparing for the entrance exams at MGIMO, that helped him become a student of one of the most prestigious higher educational institutions in Russia.

Data on the year in which Kesaev became a graduate of MGIMO varies. It is known for sure that from 1988 to 1992 he headed the insurance department at Absolut-Moscow. It was there that he gained his first entrepreneurial skills and experience. Later he headed two insurance companies at once - the same "Absolute-Moscow" and "Jupiter".

Career

Igor Kesaev's business career began even earlier - in 1991, when he created the Mercury company, the main activity of which was aimed at selling imported food and alcohol, tobacco products. A year later, his brainchild received the status of a "group of companies". Media representatives tried to associate such a dizzying start in business with Kesaev's involvement in the special services or the underworld, the access of a novice businessman to the so-called Soviet "shop" capitals, but no one was able to find evidence.

Image
Image

Igor Albertovich did not limit himself only to sales. He "brought" the production sites of his main suppliers to Russia, began to study the market of shares of enterprises of various directions, actively buy up those that, in his opinion, were the most promising. Kesaev was never wrong in anything as regards the development of his business.

Colleagues, partners and business analysts note such traits of his character as a sharp mind, confidence in himself and his actions, complemented by natural modesty, diplomacy, which helps to achieve any goal set for himself.

Igor Albertovich is actively involved in charity work, but he does not advertise this direction of his activity. The general public is aware of only a few of his projects in this area - the Happy Children program, in which he finances the supply of equipment and teaching materials to schools, and the Monolith Foundation, which provides material and moral support to widows and children whose relatives served in special services, veterans.

Igor Kesaev's condition

The businessman, according to Forbes, has been a dollar billionaire since 2011. His fortune is steadily increasing, and in 2014 amounted to 3.4 billion dollars.This was followed by a recession, but in 2016 the situation stabilized.

It is not known what kind of property and where the entrepreneur owns. Only one of his hobbies and passions became public property - the Rolls-Royce Phantom. In addition, Igor Albertovich is passionate about contemporary art, often attends classical music concerts.

It is known that the first wife of Kesaev owns an art gallery that her husband bought her, and even after the divorce, he provides her with financial support in the development of her beloved business, which is worthy of respect.

Personal life

If a famous person closes his personal space from the public and journalists, this immediately arouses genuine interest and a stream of rumors and speculation. Businessman Igor Kesaev did not escape such a fate, but he never commented on dirty publications about himself in magazines and newspapers.

The businessman has been married twice. A certain Stella became his first wife. The woman gave birth to three children - Ilona, ​​Erica and Christina. The couple lived in marriage for a long time, together they were engaged in the popularization of the work of contemporary artists from Russia.

Image
Image

Stella is engaged in this area even now, and her ex-husband provides financial support to her projects even after breaking up with a woman. It is not known what the entrepreneur's adult children from his first wife are already doing.

Image
Image

In 2019, Igor Albertovich was published with a new girlfriend - she was a model of Ukrainian origin Olga Klimenko. Kesaev refused to comment on his relationship with the girl. It is still unknown whether he filed an official divorce from his first wife and whether he is going to marry a new darling.

Popular by topic