غريغوري دروز: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

غريغوري دروز: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
غريغوري دروز: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: غريغوري دروز: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: الطائفة الدرزية .. تؤمن بالتقمص و تحجب أسرارها حتى عن أبنائها 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

Grigory Drozd هو مقاتل محترف في الملاكمة الكلاسيكية والتايلاندية ، وشخصية عامة ، ومعلق رياضي ، وموظف ، وحائز على لقب بطل سيبيريا وروسيا وأوروبا والعالم.

غريغوري دروز: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
غريغوري دروز: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

يمكن لروسيا أن تفخر بحق بملاكميها. واحد منهم هو غريغوري دروز ، خريج أكاديمية سيبيريا الحكومية للثقافة البدنية ، الحائز على العديد من الجوائز الهامة في الملاكمة الكلاسيكية والتايلاندية. من هو ومن اين هو؟ ماذا يفعل بعد انتهاء مسيرته الرياضية؟ من يسير بجانبه في الحياة؟

سيرة شخصية

ولد Grigory Drozd في أكبر منطقة تعدين للفحم في روسيا - في Kuzbass ، في نهاية أغسطس 1979 ، وبشكل أكثر دقة في مدينة Prokopyevsk. كان والدا الرجل يعملان في منجم محلي. منذ الطفولة ، تم تعليم الصبي أن يلتزم بنمط حياة صحي ، ويغرس فيه حب الرياضة. كانت والدة غريغوري مولعة بالتزلج ، ولعب أبي في فريق الهوكي العامل. لقد جرب نفسه في العديد من التخصصات - بالإضافة إلى الملاكمة ، كان يشارك في ألعاب القوى ، ونهض مع والدته على الزلاجات. كان مهتمًا أيضًا بالفن - لبعض الوقت تعلم الصبي العزف على الملاعق ، حتى أنه كان يؤدي عدة مرات مع فريق المدرسة في أحداث على مستوى المدينة.

صورة
صورة

نشأت جريشا نشطة. بالإضافة إلى الدراسة في المدرسة والتدريب ، تمكن من قضاء الكثير من الوقت في شوارع القطاع الخاص ، حيث كان يعيش مع أسرته. بالطبع ، غالبًا ما اندلعت المعارك بين الرجال ، وكان غريغوري دائمًا هو الفائز. ورغبًا في توجيه هذه الطاقة في الاتجاه الصحيح ، وجد والديه ناديًا للكاراتيه. لم يكن الأمر قانونيًا تمامًا ، فقد عمل المدرب مع الأولاد "على أساس تطوعي".

بحلول سن 15 ، كان Drozd لديه بالفعل قاعدة جيدة لمزيد من التطوير في شكل تدريب في الكاراتيه والكيك بوكسينغ ، وقرر أن يجرب نفسه في اتجاه جديد - الملاكمة التايلاندية. بحلول نهاية المدرسة الثانوية ، حصل الرجل بالفعل على المركز الثالث في بطولة الملاكمة التايلاندية العالمية ، والمركز الأول في بطولة الملاكمة للناشئين على المستوى الروسي. ليس من المستغرب أنه اختار أيضًا الجامعة المناسبة - فقد التحق بفرع كيميروفو لأكاديمية سيبيريا الحكومية للثقافة البدنية.

مهنة رياضية

في البيئة الرياضية الاحترافية ، حصل Grigory Drozd على لقب "Pretty Boy". في البداية ، كان منخرطًا في المصارعة والملاكمة كهاوي ، وحصل على جوائزه الأولى والجوائز على وجه التحديد من هذه الخطة. لقد فهم الرجل أنه من الضروري الانتقال إلى مستوى مهني أعلى والاستعداد لذلك بجد.

بينما كان لا يزال طالبًا في الأكاديمية الرياضية ، أدى غريغوري في البطولات الروسية والدولية ، وبطولات خاصة في الملاكمة التايلاندية. من بين انتصارات هذا المستوى ، يجدر إبراز:

  • الفوز في بطولة رابطة الدول المستقلة (1995) ،
  • المركز الثالث في بطولة العالم (1997) ،
  • الميدالية الذهبية في بانكوك (2001).
صورة
صورة

طوال هذا الوقت ، شارك سيرجي نيكولايفيتش فاسيليف ، أستاذ الرياضة الدولي ، الملاكم السوفيتي مع قائمة رائعة من الجوائز المهمة ، في استعداده للقتال.

دخل دروزد الحلبة الاحترافية لأول مرة في ربيع عام 2001. بعد عام ، أصبح صاحب لقب بطل سيبيريا ، وبعد ذلك بعام - بطل روسيا. من بين الانتصارات البارزة التي حققها جريجوري في الحلبة الاحترافية ، أشار محللون رياضيون إلى خروج المغلوب للمكسيكي ساول مونتانو (2004) في الجولة التاسعة من القتال ، وهو انتصار في معركة مع بافيل مينكوميان ، الذي لم يخسر من قبل. ولكن كانت هناك معارك مشرقة أخرى ، صعودًا وهبوطًا ، إصابات في مسيرة مقاتل Prokopyevsky.

في عام 2006 ، حصل غريغوري ألكسيفيتش على لقب البطل العالمي ، لكنه خسر المعركة أمام المقاتل التركي فرات أرسلان. بعد عامين ، "تمت إعادة تأهيل" دروز من خلال القضاء على خصمين في وقت واحد - الأمريكان روب كالواي ودارنيل ويلسون. في قتال مع الأخير ، أصيب الرياضي الروسي ، وغادر الحلبة لمدة عام ونصف.

صورة
صورة

ثم تبع ذلك انتصارات فقط - على Pole Mateusz Masternak (2013) ، والفرنسي Jeremy Hunnu (2014) ، والبولنديين Krzysztof Wlodarczyk (2014) ، Lukasz Janik (2015). حصل دروزد على لقب البطولة لعدة سنوات. في ربيع عام 2016 ، تم إعلانه "بطلًا في إجازة" لأنه لم يكن قادرًا على خوض القتال المقصود مع Ilungi Makabu بسبب الإصابة. بعد بضعة أشهر ، كان على المقاتل الروسي أن يعلن نهاية مسيرته الرياضية في المجال الاحترافي ، حيث أن تداعيات الإصابة جعلت نفسها محسوسة ولم تسمح بمعارك فعالة.

النشاط الاجتماعي

حتى خلال مسيرته المهنية في الملاكمة ، تم انتخاب دروز عضوًا في الغرفة العامة ، وهي منظمة تتفاعل بين المواطنين والسلطات ، بما في ذلك تلك ذات الأهمية المحلية. تقدمت الشخصيات العامة والمواطنون العاديون في منطقة كيميروفو بالتماس لتعيينه.

صورة
صورة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرأس غريغوري ألكسيفيتش اتحادين - الملاكمة التايلاندية في العاصمة والملاكمة الكلاسيكية في كوزباس ، وهو نائب رئيس اتحاد التاي بوكسينغ لعموم روسيا. يشارك عن كثب في الترويج للرياضة في منطقته الأصلية ، ويدعم نوادي الملاكمة والمدارس الرياضية في منطقة كيميروفو.

الحياة الشخصية

غريغوري دروز متزوج وابنه يكبر. اسم زوجة الرياضي جوليا ، ولا شيء معروف عن مهنتها. يُظهر ابن رياضي وناشط اجتماعي سابق ، وفقًا له في مقابلة ، اهتمامًا بالعديد من المجالات الرياضية في وقت واحد ، ويؤيد والده مساعيه عن طيب خاطر.

صورة
صورة

يحجم غريغوري أليكسيفيتش عن الحديث عن حياته الشخصية ، ومن حقه حماية أحبائه من اهتمام المعجبين وممثلي وسائل الإعلام. أكثر بكثير ، في المحادثات ، يطور مواضيع حول الرياضة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Grigory Drozd: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Grigory Drozd: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Grigory Drozd: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Grigory Drozd: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Grigory Drozd — Jeremy Ouanna| Дрозд — Уанна |Полный бой HD | Мир бокса 2022, December
Anonim

Grigory Drozd is a professional fighter of classic and Thai boxing, public figure, sports commentator, functionary, holder of the title of Champion of Siberia, Russia, Europe and the world.

Grigory Drozd: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Grigory Drozd: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Russia can rightfully be proud of its boxers. One of them is Grigory Drozd, a graduate of the Siberian State Academy of Physical Culture, winner of many significant awards in classical and Thai boxing. Who is he and where is he from? What does he do after the end of his sports career? Who walks next to him in life?

Biography

Grigory Drozd was born in the largest coal-mining region of Russia - in Kuzbass, at the end of August 1979, more precisely in the city of Prokopyevsk. The guy's parents worked at a local mine. From childhood, the boy was taught to adhere to a healthy lifestyle, instilled in him a love of sports. Grigory's mom was fond of skiing, and dad played in the working hockey team. He himself tried himself in many disciplines - in addition to boxing, he was engaged in athletics, got up with his mother on skis. He was also interested in art - for some time the boy learned to play on spoons, even several times performed together with the school team at city-scale events.

Image
Image

Grisha grew up active. In addition to studying at school and training, he managed to spend a lot of time on the streets of the private sector, where he lived with his family. Of course, fights often broke out among the guys, and Gregory always became the winner. Wanting to direct this energy in the right direction, his parents found a karate club for him. It was not entirely legal, the coach worked with the boys "on a voluntary basis."

By the age of 15, Drozd already had a good base for further development in the form of training in karate and kickboxing, and decided to try himself in a new direction - Thai boxing. By the end of secondary school, the guy already had the third place in the world thai boxing championship, first place in the junior kickboxing championship of the Russian level. It is not surprising that he also chose the appropriate university - he entered the Kemerovo branch of the Siberian State Academy of Physical Culture.

Sports career

In the professional sports environment, Grigory Drozd received the nickname "Pretty Boy". Initially, he was engaged in wrestling and boxing as an amateur; he received his first prizes and awards of this particular plan. The guy understood that it was necessary to go to a higher, professional level, and diligently prepared for this.

While still a student at the sports academy, Grigory performed at Russian and international competitions, championships, mainly in Thai boxing. Among the victories of this level, it is worth highlighting:

  • victory in the CIS tournament (1995),
  • third place in the world championship (1997),
  • gold medal in Bangkok (2001).
Image
Image

All this time, Sergei Nikolaevich Vasiliev, an international master of sports, a Soviet boxer with an impressive list of significant awards, was engaged in his preparation for fights.

Drozd first entered the professional ring in the spring of 2001. A year later, he became the owner of the title of champion of Siberia, and a year later - the champion of Russia. Among the high-profile victories of Grigory in the professional ring, sports analysts point out a knockout to Mexican Saul Montano (2004) in the 9th round of the fight, a victory in a fight with Pavel Menkomyan, who had never lost before. But there were other bright fights, ups and downs, injuries in the career of the Prokopyevsky fighter.

In 2006, Grigory Alekseevich claimed the world-class champion title, but lost the fight to the Turkish fighter Firat Arslan. After 2 years, Drozd "rehabilitated" by knocking out two opponents at once - the Americans Rob Calloway and Darnell Wilson. In a fight with the latter, the Russian athlete was injured, and left the ring for a year and a half.

Image
Image

Then only victories followed - over the Pole Mateusz Masternak (2013), the French Jeremy Hunnu (2014), the Poles Krzysztof Wlodarczyk (2014), Lukasz Janik (2015). Drozd held the champion title for several years. In the spring of 2016, he was declared “champion on vacation” because he was unable to fight the intended fight with Ilungi Makabu due to injury. A few months later, the Russian fighter had to announce the end of his sports career in the professional field, as the consequences of the injury made themselves felt and did not allow effective fights.

Social activity

Even during his professional boxing career, Drozd was elected a member of the Public Chamber, an organization that interacts between citizens and the authorities, including those of local importance. Public figures and ordinary citizens of the Kemerovo region petitioned for his appointment.

Image
Image

In addition, Grigory Alekseevich heads two Federations - Thai boxing in the capital and classic boxing in Kuzbass, he is the vice-president of the All-Russian Tayboxing Federation. He is closely involved in the popularization of sports in his native region, supports boxing clubs and sports schools in the Kemerovo region.

Personal life

Grigory Drozd is married, his son is growing up. The athlete's wife's name is Julia, nothing is known about her occupation. The son of a former athlete and social activist, according to him in an interview, shows interest in several sports areas at once, and his father willingly supports his endeavors.

Image
Image

Grigory Alekseevich is reluctant to speak about his personal life, and it is his right to protect loved ones from the attention of fans and media representatives. Much more willingly, in conversations, he develops topics about sports.

Popular by topic