ما هي الأفكار الرئيسية لليبرالية والاشتراكية

جدول المحتويات:

ما هي الأفكار الرئيسية لليبرالية والاشتراكية
ما هي الأفكار الرئيسية لليبرالية والاشتراكية

فيديو: ما هي الأفكار الرئيسية لليبرالية والاشتراكية

فيديو: إذا كنت لا تعرف ما الفرق بين الليبرالية والديمقراطية، شاهد هذا الفيديو 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في الليبرالية والاشتراكية يتم الاعتراف بالحرية على أنها أعلى قيمة ، إلا أنه يتم تفسيرها من قبل كلا التيارين بطرق مختلفة. الخلافات التي تنشأ بين هذين التيارين نتيجة التناقضات الأيديولوجية لا تهدأ اليوم.

ما هي الأفكار الرئيسية لليبرالية والاشتراكية
ما هي الأفكار الرئيسية لليبرالية والاشتراكية

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

تنظر الليبرالية والاشتراكية إلى المرحلة الحالية من التطور التاريخي بشكل مختلف. لذلك ، بالنسبة لليبرالية ، فإن الحضارة ، التي جعلت الفرد مركز الحياة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية ، أصبحت إنجازًا كبيرًا. ينظر الليبراليون إلى هذه المرحلة من التطور البشري على أنها المرحلة الأخيرة. الاشتراكية تنتقد الحضارة الحديثة ، ويعتبرها مجرد خطوة في التطور التاريخي ، لكنها ليست الأخيرة. وفقًا لوجهات النظر الاشتراكية ، فإن التاريخ البشري قد بدأ للتو ، ويرى الاشتراكيون الهدف العالمي للتنمية في الإطاحة بالنظام الرأسمالي الحالي وبناء مجتمع مثالي. هذا هو السبب في أن الأفكار الاشتراكية غالبًا ما تكون على وشك الاتجاهات الطوباوية.

الخطوة 2

تعتبر الليبرالية ريادة الأعمال أو حق كل شخص في الملكية الخاصة من أهم الحريات. في حين أن الحرية السياسية ثانوية بالنسبة له بالنسبة إلى الاقتصاد. يُنظر إلى المجتمع المثالي لليبراليين في ضمان المساواة في الحقوق وتكافؤ الفرص لكل فرد لتحقيق النجاح والاعتراف الاجتماعي. إذا كانت الحرية بالنسبة لليبرالية متطابقة مع الحرية الفردية لكل شخص ، فإن الاشتراكية تتعدى حدود الحياة الخاصة. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن الاشتراكية تعارض الفردية وتبرز فكرة التعاون الاجتماعي.

الخطوه 3

يمكن اعتبار المساهمة الكبيرة للعقيدة الليبرالية في تطوير المجتمع انتشار مبادئ سيادة القانون ، والمساواة بين الجميع أمام القانون ، وسلطة الدولة المحدودة ، وشفافيتها ومسؤوليتها. على وجه الخصوص ، رفضت الليبرالية النظرية اللاهوتية السائدة سابقًا عن ظهور السلطة وعملها ، والتي أثبتت أصلها الإلهي. إذا كان الليبراليون يميلون في البداية إلى الحد الأدنى من تأثير الدولة على العمليات الاقتصادية ، فإن نظريات اليوم تسمح بتدخل الدولة لحل المهام ذات الأهمية الاجتماعية - معادلة الوضع الاجتماعي ، ومكافحة البطالة ، وضمان المساواة في الحصول على التعليم ، وما إلى ذلك. موجود فقط لسلع الأشخاص ويجب أن يضمن مصالحهم.

الخطوة 4

يرى الاشتراكي أن المجتمع المثالي هو مجتمع لا يوجد فيه مكان لاستغلال الإنسان للإنسان ، وتؤيد فيه المساواة والعدالة الاجتماعية. حسب الاتجاه الأيديولوجي ، لا يمكن تحقيق مثل هذا المجتمع إلا بإلغاء الملكية الخاصة واستبدالها بالملكية الجماعية والعامة. يجب أن تؤدي هذه العملية إلى الحد من اغتراب الإنسان عن نتائج عمله ، والقضاء على استغلال الإنسان من قبل الإنسان ، والحد من عدم المساواة الاجتماعية ، وكذلك لضمان التطور المتناغم لكل فرد.

الخطوة الخامسة

الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا للتطبيق العملي لنظرية الاشتراكية هو النظام السياسي القائم على سيطرة الدولة الكاملة على الاقتصاد ، أو ما يسمى بنظام القيادة الإدارية. الآن أصبحت ما يسمى بنماذج اشتراكية السوق منتشرة على نطاق واسع ، والتي تفترض مسبقًا وجود مؤسسات ذات شكل جماعي للملكية في اقتصاد السوق.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

What Are The Main Ideas Of Liberalism And Socialism

Table of contents:

What Are The Main Ideas Of Liberalism And Socialism
What Are The Main Ideas Of Liberalism And Socialism

Video: What Are The Main Ideas Of Liberalism And Socialism

Video: CONSERVATISM, LIBERALISM AND SOCIALISM EXPLAINED IN 10 MINUTES! | GOVERNMENT u0026 POLITICS REVISION 2022, December
Anonim

Despite the fact that in liberalism and in socialism freedom is recognized as the highest value, it is interpreted by both currents in different ways. The disputes that arise between these two currents, as a result of ideological contradictions, do not subside today.

What are the main ideas of liberalism and socialism
What are the main ideas of liberalism and socialism

Instructions

Step 1

Liberalism and socialism look at the current stage of historical development differently. So, for liberalism, civilization, which made the individual the center of socio-economic and social life, has become a major achievement. This stage of human development is perceived by liberals as the final one. Socialism criticizes modern civilization, he considers it only a step in historical evolution, but not the last. According to socialist views, human history is just beginning, and the global goal of development is seen by socialists in overthrowing the current capitalist system and building an ideal society. That is why socialist ideas are often on the verge of utopian trends.

Step 2

Liberalism considers entrepreneurship or the right of every person to private property to be the most important of freedoms. Whereas political freedom for him is secondary in relation to economic. An ideal society for liberals is seen in ensuring equal rights and equal opportunities for each individual to achieve success and social recognition. If for liberalism freedom is identical to the individual freedom of each person, then for socialism it goes beyond the limits of private life. On the contrary, socialism is opposed to individualism and brings to the fore the idea of ​​social cooperation.

Step 3

A great contribution of liberal doctrine to the development of society can be considered the spread of the principles of the rule of law, equality of all before the law, limited power of the state, its transparency and responsibility. In particular, liberalism rejected the previously dominant theological theory of the emergence and functioning of power, which substantiated its divine origin. If initially liberals tended to have minimal influence of the state on economic processes, then today's theories allow state intervention to solve socially significant tasks - equalizing social status, combating unemployment, ensuring equal access to education, etc. But state power, according to liberalism, exists only for the goods of the subjects and must ensure their interests.

Step 4

The socialist sees as an ideal society one in which there is no place for the exploitation of man by man, and in which social equality and justice are affirmed. According to the ideological trend, such a society can be achieved only by abolishing private property and replacing it with collective and public ones. This process should lead to a reduction in the alienation of man from the results of his labor, to eliminate the exploitation of man by man, to reduce social inequality, and also to ensure the harmonious development of each individual.

Step 5

The most common form of practical implementation of the theory of socialism is a political system based on complete state control over the economy, or the so-called command-administrative system. Now the so-called models of market socialism have become widespread, which presuppose the existence of enterprises with a collective form of ownership in a market economy.

Popular by topic