نيكولاي بويارسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

نيكولاي بويارسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
نيكولاي بويارسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: نيكولاي بويارسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: السيرة الذاتية الوظيفية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

نيكولاي بويارسكي هو ممثل مسرحي وفيلم سوفيتي يتذكره الجمهور لأدواره الحيوية والمميزة للغاية ، مثل دور مدرس التربية البدنية من فيلم "مغامرات الإلكترونيات". ولكن قبل أن يصبح ممثلاً ، خاض Boyarsky الحرب الوطنية العظمى بأكملها كجزء من قوات المشاة وحقق النصر في ألمانيا. نيكولاي بويارسكي هو أيضًا عم ميخائيل بويارسكي ، "أرتانيان المحلي الشهير" ، وهو عضو في سلالة بويارسكي التمثيلية.

نيكولاي بويارسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
نيكولاي بويارسكي: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

عائلة نيكولاي بويارسكي ، الطفولة والمراهقة

ولد نيكولاي ألكساندروفيتش بويارسكي في 10 ديسمبر 1922 في قرية كولبينو بالقرب من لينينغراد (آنذاك - بتروغراد). الأم - Boyanovskaya-Boyarskaya Ekaterina Nikolaevna - كان لها أصل نبيل ، وتتحدث ست لغات ، في شبابها أرادت أن تكون ممثلة ، ولكن بسبب الأخلاق الصارمة في الأسرة ، لم يتحقق هذا الحلم. جاء الأب بويارسكي ألكسندر إيفانوفيتش من طبقة فلاحية ، وتلقى تعليمه في معهد لاهوتي وأكاديمية ، وأصبح كاهنًا ، وكاهنًا ، ثم مطرانًا. بعد ثورة 1917 ، انضم إلى الحركة الدينية التجديدية ، التي حاول أعضاؤها تكييف الدين المسيحي مع الأيديولوجية الاشتراكية الجديدة. أُطلق على هؤلاء الكهنة اسم "الكهنة الحمر" ، ولم تتعرف عليهم الكنيسة الرسمية ، معتبرة إياهم منشقين ، وهذا هو سبب عدم إدراج اسم ألكسندر بويارسكي في قائمة المطارنة. لكن المأساة الرئيسية في حياته كانت اعتقاله خلال سنوات القمع: في عام 1936 ، أدين بويارسكي الأب ثم أطلق عليه النار. ظل مصيره مجهولاً للعائلة لفترة طويلة ؛ عملت الزوجة إيكاترينا نيكولاييفنا ، ودرست اللغات في الأكاديمية اللاهوتية في لينينغراد وانتظرت عودة زوجها حتى نهاية حياتها ، بل وطهي العشاء يوميًا مع توقعه. وفقط في منتصف الثمانينيات تمكن الأطفال والأحفاد من معرفة ما حدث بالفعل لألكسندر إيفانوفيتش.

في زواج Boyarsky-Boyanovskaya ، ولد أربعة أبناء ، اختار ثلاثة منهم مهنة التمثيل ، بما في ذلك نيكولاي بويارسكي. كان يحلم بأن يصبح ممثلاً عندما كان طفلاً ، وكان يحب القراءة والتمثيل في المشاهد في دائرة عائلته ، على سبيل المثال ، استنادًا إلى قصص M. Zoshchenko. أحب نيكولاي الذهاب إلى دور السينما ، عن طريق الخطاف أو عن طريق المحتال ، من خلال اقتحام جلسات للبالغين. ثم كان لديه هدف: التمثيل في الأفلام. وتمكنوا من تحقيق ذلك: في عام 1936 ، في مدينة كينيشما ، على نهر الفولغا ، تم تصوير فيلم "المهر". اختار المخرج واي.بروتازانوف بويارسكي الشاب من بين حشد المتفرجين وصوره في مشهد على سطح سفينة بمحرك ، في دور صبي خائف يبلغ من العمر 10 سنوات يهرب إلى عنبر التجار المخمورين الذين ألقوا زجاجات.

عندما أثيرت مسألة اختيار مهنة بعد ترك المدرسة ، أراد نيكولاي بويارسكي أن يدرس ليكون عالمًا لغويًا أو صحفيًا. لكن بما أنه ابن عدو مكبوت للشعب ، لم يستطع الشاب دخول الجامعة لهذه التخصصات. لكن في معهد لينينغراد المسرحي ، كان القبول مجانيًا ، وأصبح نيكولاي طالبًا في قسم التمثيل. هنا وقع على الفور في حب زميلته في الفصل والجمال ليديا شتيكان ، التي أصبحت فيما بعد زوجته. ومع ذلك ، توقفت الدراسات والحياة السلمية: اندلعت الحرب الوطنية العظمى.

صورة
صورة

نيكولاي بويارسكي على جبهات الحرب الوطنية العظمى

تم تجنيد نيكولاي بويارسكي في المقدمة في 25 يوليو 1941 ، إلى كتيبة بندقية من فوج مشاة. مثل العديد من الجنود الذين ذهبوا إلى الحرب ، كان على يقين من أنه في غضون بضعة أشهر سيعود إلى المنزل بانتصار ، ويستأنف دراسته ويعترف بحبه لليديا شتيكان ؛ تم الاحتفاظ بصورتها طوال سنوات الحرب في جيب لاعبة الجمباز بويارسكي. تحولت القصة بشكل مختلف. في 3 ديسمبر 1941 ، أصيب بويارسكي لأول مرة ، ثم أصيب بعدة جروح أخرى ، ومرة ​​واحدة في المعارك بالقرب من روستوف تم القبض عليه.تم إنقاذه من الموت بمحض الصدفة: أمسكته امرأة من رتل من أسرى الحرب كان يتم دفعه في الشارع ، وألقت عليه معطفًا وخبأته وسط حشد من الناس ، ثم أخفت الجندي في المنزل لمدة عدة أشهر.

بعد العلاج في المستشفيات ، عاد بويارسكي إلى الجبهة مرارًا وتكرارًا ، حيث أظهر مرارًا البطولة والشجاعة ، ودمر أو أسر جنود وضباط العدو ؛ كان لديه قيادة ممتازة في استخدام المدفع الرشاش والرشاش وأنواع أخرى من الأسلحة الصغيرة. حصل على أوسمة "الاستحقاق العسكري" و "الشجاعة" و "الاستيلاء على كونيغسبيرغ" ووسام النجمة الحمراء ووسام المجد الثاني والثالث. على الرغم من ذلك ، أنهى Boyarsky الحرب برتبة رقيب كبير فقط: بصفته ابن عدو للشعب ، لا يمكن ترقيته في الرتبة ، ولا تقديمه مرة أخرى للحصول على جائزة.

في لحظات الهدوء بين المعارك أو في المستشفيات ، درس نيكولاي بويارسكي اللغات بشكل مستقل - الإنجليزية والألمانية ، والتي كانت في بعض الأحيان مفيدة للغاية في المقدمة. خاض نيكولاي ألكساندروفيتش الحرب بأكملها مع المشاة وأنهىها في كونيجسبيرج.

صورة
صورة

الإبداع ومهنة الممثل Boyarsky

بعد تسريحه من الجيش ، عاد نيكولاي بويارسكي إلى معهد المسرح وواصل دراسته. كان أحد مرشديه الشهير فاسيلي فاسيليفيتش ميركورييف ، فنان الشعب لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية. بعد تخرجه من المعهد في عام 1948 ، تمت دعوة Boyarsky إلى فرقة مسرح Leningrad Academic Drama التي تحمل اسم V.F. كوميسارزفسكايا. عمل في هذا المسرح طوال حياته ، باستثناء موسم 1964-1965 ، عندما غادر إلى مسرح لينينغراد لينجوفيت ، لكنه عاد بعد عام. في البداية ، تم منح Boyarsky أدوارًا ثانوية ، ثم أدوارًا أكثر جدية - كوميدية ودرامية. جلب الممثل الشاب كل دور إلى الكمال ، حيث أظهر جوانب مختلفة من شخصيات شخصياته. لعب ميشا بالزامينوف في مسرحية "زواج بالزامينوف" ، خاريتونوف في مسرحية "العجوز" ، جوليتسين في "الذهاب إلى عاصفة رعدية" ، زاخار في مسرحية "أوبالوموف" ، الملك في "دون سيزار دي بازان". و اخرين. الأدوار المهمة لبويارسكي كانت جندي الخط الأمامي القديم ليفان جوريالادزه في إنتاج "لو كانت السماء مرآة" ، ساربيون كأرملة مع ثمانية أطفال في مسرحية "بليزارد" وأخيراً كوزليفيتش في "العجل الذهبي".

من خلال العمل في المسرح ، لم يتوقف نيكولاي بويارسكي عن التفكير في مهنة الفيلم. لقد دق عتبات استوديو الأفلام ، لكن لم يرغب أحد في إطلاق النار عليه في فيلم بحجة المظهر الخالي من التعبيرات. في عام 1957 ، في Lenfilm ، تقرر تصوير نسخة تلفزيونية من مسرحية Don Cesar de Bazan التي قدمها مسرح Komissarzhevskaya للدراما ، حيث لعب Boyarsky دور ملك إسبانيا. لذلك ظهر على شاشة التلفزيون مرة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعجزة لم تحدث ، وعلى مدى السنوات الثماني التالية لم تتم دعوة الممثل مرة أخرى للعمل في الأفلام. وفقط في عام 1965 ، دعا الممثل والمخرج الشهير بافيل كادوشنيكوف ، الذي كان يصور فيلم "موسيقيون من فوج واحد" ، نيكولاي بويارسكي إلى أحد الأدوار الرئيسية - الدور الحاد لمساعد الفوج الموسيقي فاسيلي بوجوليوبوف. لعب Boyarsky ببراعة في هذا الفيلم ، وبعد ذلك سقطت الدعوات للعمل في الأفلام حرفياً.

صورة
صورة

في عام 1966 ، حصل Boyarsky على ثلاثة أدوار سينمائية في وقت واحد - زينوفي بوريسوفيتش في كاترينا إزميلوفا ، ومستشار في ملكة الثلج وكيسا فوروبيانينوف في البرنامج التلفزيوني 12 كرسيًا. وأصبح دور آدم كوزليفيتش المضحك والمؤثر في فيلم العجل الذهبي للمخرج ميخائيل شفايتزر (1968) هو المنتصر للممثل.

صورة
صورة

على مدار العشرين عامًا التالية من حياته الإبداعية ، عمل نيكولاي بويارسكي باستمرار في الأفلام ، حيث تم إصدار ما معدله 1-2 فيلم بمشاركته في السنة. وعلى الرغم من أن أدوار الفيلم كانت في الغالب من الخطة الثانية ، إلا أنها لعبت بالتأكيد بشكل مشرق وموهوب. هذه هي أدوار بيتوشكوف في "Living Corpse" ، وكاششي بسمرتني في "مغامرات السنة الجديدة لماشا وفيتي" ، ومدرس التربية البدنية روستيسلاف فاليريانوفيتش ("روستيك") في "مغامرات الإلكترونيات" ، وهو رجل غرينادي في فيلم "ثلاثة". رجال في قارب ، باستثناء الكلاب "وغيرها الكثير. آخر الأفلام التي لعب فيها Boyarsky هي "Primordial Rus" (1986) و "The Life of Klim Samgin" (1988).

بعد أن لعب أدوارًا في أكثر من 30 فيلمًا وفي العديد من العروض على المسرح المسرحي ، قدم نيكولاي بويارسكي مساهمة كبيرة في فن التمثيل المحلي. تم تقدير مزاياه المهنية: في عام 1977 ، حصل نيكولاي ألكساندروفيتش على لقب الفنان المكرم في روسيا الاتحادية الاشتراكية السوفياتية. وربما كان قد شعر بالإهانة قليلاً عندما صادف ، في جولة في إحدى المدن الإقليمية ، ملصقًا للمحتوى التالي تقريبًا: "الممثل نيكولاي بويارسكي ، عم ميخائيل بويارسكي ، يشارك في المسرحية!" لكن المسرحية بدأت ، وتعرف عليه الجمهور فجأة كممثل من الأفلام المفضلة لدى الجميع.

شارك نيكولاي بويارسكي أيضًا في الإبداع الأدبي - وكتب بشكل أساسي قصصًا عن الحرب ، تم نشر بعضها. لم يخبروا عن الأحداث البطولية ومآثر الناس - لقد كانت مشاهد من الحياة العسكرية ، قصص كوميدية.

توفي نيكولاي ألكساندروفيتش بويارسكي في 7 أكتوبر 1988 ، ولم يرق قليلاً إلى عيد ميلاده السادس والستين. لعدة سنوات كان يعاني من مرض خطير: سرطان الحلق وفقدان الصوت. لكنه في الوقت نفسه لم يفقد حبه للحياة ، حتى الأيام الأخيرة حافظ على موقف إيجابي وتفاؤل. دفن بويارسكي في مقبرة كوماروفسكوي في منطقة لينينغراد مع زوجته.

صورة
صورة

الحياة الشخصية

أحب نيكولاي بويارسكي امرأة عزباء طوال حياته - ليديا شتيكان وعاشت معها في زواج سعيد حتى وفاته. وقع الممثل المستقبلي في حب زميله الطالب في المعهد المسرحي للوهلة الأولى. فصلت الحرب الشباب. كانت ليديا في لينينغراد في بداية الحصار ، ثم ذهبت إلى المقدمة ، وعملت كممرضة ، وتم تقديمها مرارًا وتكرارًا لجوائز عسكرية. بعد تسريحها ، عادت ليديا بتروفنا إلى لينينغراد ؛ في عام 1945 ، ولد ابنها أوليغ شتيكان ، والد الطفل غير معروف.

نيكولاي بويارسكي ، الذي جاء من الجبهة ، وجد حبيبته على الفور وقدم عرضًا. في عام 1945 تزوجا وعاشوا في وئام تام طوال حياتهم. كانت ليديا شتيكان الممثلة الرائدة في مسرح الدراما ألكسندرينسكي ، لكنها لم تفعل سوى القليل في الأفلام (موسورجسكي ، ذات مرة كانت هناك فتاة ، يا عزيزي ، غرين كاريدج ، إلخ). دون تجاوز المسرح المسرحي ، كان للزوجين العديد من الموضوعات للتواصل ، سواء في الموضوعات المهنية أو في مواضيع أخرى. كان هناك دائمًا العديد من الضيوف في منزلهم ، وساد جو مرح وودي.

صورة
صورة

في عام 1957 ، أنجب بويارسكي وشتيكان ابنة ، إيكاترينا بويارسكايا. لم تصبح ممثلة ، لكنها اختارت المهنة ذات الصلة لكاتبة وناقدة مسرحية. كتبت كتاب "سلالة بويارسكي المسرحية".

صورة
صورة

توفيت ليديا بتروفنا شتيكان قبل 6 سنوات من وفاة زوجها ، في 11 يونيو 1982.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Nikolay Boyarsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Nikolay Boyarsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Nikolay Boyarsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Nikolay Boyarsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Как устроена IT-столица мира / Russian Silicon Valley (English subs) 2022, December
Anonim

Nikolai Boyarsky is a Soviet theater and film actor who is remembered by the audience for his vivid, highly characteristic roles, such as the role of a physical education teacher from the movie "The Adventures of Electronics". But before becoming an actor, Boyarsky went through the entire Great Patriotic War as part of the infantry troops and met victory in Germany. Nikolai Boyarsky is also the uncle of Mikhail Boyarsky, our famous "domestic d'Artanyan", and is a member of the Boyarsky acting dynasty.

Nikolay Boyarsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Nikolay Boyarsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Family of Nikolai Boyarsky, childhood and adolescence

Nikolai Aleksandrovich Boyarsky was born on December 10, 1922 in the village of Kolpino near Leningrad (then - Petrograd). Mother - Boyanovskaya-Boyarskaya Ekaterina Nikolaevna - had a noble origin, spoke six languages, in her youth she wanted to be an actress, but because of the strict morals in the family, this dream did not come true. Father Boyarsky Alexander Ivanovich came from a peasant class, was educated at a theological seminary and academy, became a priest, archpriest, then a metropolitan. After the 1917 revolution, he joined the renovationist religious movement, whose members tried to adapt the Christian religion to the new socialist ideology. Such priests were called “red priests,” and the official church did not recognize them, considering them schismatics, which is why the name of Alexander Boyarsky is not on the list of metropolitans. But the main tragedy of his life was his arrest during the years of repression: in 1936 Boyarsky-father was convicted and then shot. His fate was unknown to the family for a long time; wife Ekaterina Nikolaevna worked, taught languages ​​at the Theological Academy of Leningrad and waited for her husband's return until the end of her life, and even cooked dinner every day with the expectation of him. And only in the mid-1980s did the children and grandchildren manage to find out what really happened to Alexander Ivanovich.

In the Boyarsky-Boyanovskaya marriage, four sons were born, of whom three chose the acting profession, including Nikolai Boyarsky. He dreamed of becoming an actor as a child, he loved to read and act out scenes in the circle of his family, for example, based on the stories of M. Zoshchenko. Nikolai loved to go to cinemas, by hook or by crook breaking through to sessions for adults. Then he had a goal: to act in films. And they managed to realize it: in 1936, in the city of Kineshma, on the Volga, the film "Dowry" was filmed. Director Y. Protazanov singled out young Boyarsky from the crowd of onlookers and filmed him in a scene on the deck of a motor ship, in the role of a 10-year-old fearful boy running away into the hold from drunk merchants who threw bottles.

When, after leaving school, the question of choosing a profession arose, Nikolai Boyarsky wanted to study to be a philologist or journalist. But since he was the son of a repressed enemy of the people, the young man could not enter the university for these specialties. But in the Leningrad Theater Institute, admission was free, and Nikolai became a student of the acting department. Here he immediately fell in love with a classmate and beauty Lydia Shtykan, who later became his wife. However, studies and peaceful life were interrupted: the Great Patriotic War broke out.

Image
Image

Nikolai Boyarsky on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War

Nikolai Boyarsky was drafted to the front on July 25, 1941, to a rifle battalion of an infantry regiment. Like many soldiers who went to war, he was sure that in a few months he would return home with victory, resume his studies and confess his love to Lydia Shtykan; her photograph throughout the war years was kept in the pocket of Boyarsky's gymnast. The story turned out differently. On December 3, 1941, Boyarsky was wounded for the first time, then received several more wounds, and once, in the battles near Rostov, he was even captured.He was saved from death by pure chance: a woman grabbed him from a column of prisoners of war that was being driven down the street, threw a coat over him and hid him in the crowd of people, and then hid the soldier at home for several months.

After treatment in hospitals, Boyarsky returned to the front again and again, where he repeatedly showed heroism and courage, destroying or capturing enemy soldiers and officers; he had an excellent command of the machine gun, machine gun and other types of small arms. He was awarded medals "For Military Merit", "For Courage", "For the Capture of Konigsberg", the Order of the Red Star and Orders of Glory II and III degree. Despite this, Boyarsky ended the war with the rank of only a senior sergeant: as the son of an enemy of the people, he could neither be promoted in rank, nor once again presented for an award.

In moments of calm between battles or in hospitals, Nikolai Boyarsky independently studied languages ​​- English and German, which sometimes was very useful at the front. Nikolai Alexandrovich went through the entire war with the infantry and ended it in Konigsberg.

Image
Image

Creativity and career of the actor Boyarsky

Demobilized from the army, Nikolai Boyarsky returned to the Theater Institute and continued his studies. One of his mentors was the famous Vasily Vasilyevich Merkuriev, People's Artist of the USSR. After graduating from the institute in 1948, Boyarsky was invited to the troupe of the Leningrad Academic Drama Theater named after V.F. Komissarzhevskaya. In this theater he worked all his life, with the exception of the 1964-65 season, when he left for the Leningrad Lensovet Theater, but returned back a year later. At first, Boyarsky was given minor roles, then more serious ones - both comedic and dramatic. The young actor brought each role to perfection, showing different facets of the characters of his characters. He played Misha Balzaminov in the play "The Marriage of Balzaminov", Kharitonov in the play "The Old Man", Golitsyn in "Going into a Thunderstorm", Zakhar in the play "Oblomov", the King in "Don Cesar de Bazan" and others. Important roles for Boyarsky were the old front-line soldier Levan Gurieladze in the production “If the sky were a mirror”, Sarpion as a widower with eight children in the play “Blizzard” and, finally, Kozlevich in “The Golden Calf”.

Working in the theater, Nikolai Boyarsky did not stop thinking about a film career. He pounded the doorsteps of the film studio, but no one wanted to shoot him in a movie under the pretext of an expressionless appearance. In 1957, at Lenfilm, it was decided to shoot a television version of the play Don Cesar de Bazan staged by the Komissarzhevskaya Drama Theater, where Boyarsky played the role of the King of Spain. So he appeared on the television screen again. However, the miracle did not happen, and for the next eight years the actor was again not invited to act in films. And only in 1965, the famous actor and director Pavel Kadochnikov, who was filming the movie "Musicians of One Regiment", called Nikolai Boyarsky to one of the main roles - the acute role of the adjutant of the musical regiment Vasily Bogolyubov. Boyarsky brilliantly played in this film, and after that invitations to act in films literally fell down.

Image
Image

In 1966 Boyarsky received three film roles at once - Zinovy ​​Borisovich in Katerina Izmailova, Counselor in The Snow Queen and Kisa Vorobyaninov in the TV show 12 Chairs. And the role of the funny and touching Adam Kozlevich in The Golden Calf directed by Mikhail Schweitzer (1968) became triumphant for the actor.

Image
Image

For the next 20 years of his creative life, Nikolai Boyarsky constantly acted in films, an average of 1-2 films with his participation were released a year. And although the film roles were mostly of the second plan, they were certainly played brightly and talentedly. These are the roles of Petushkov in "Living Corpse", Kashchei Bessmertny in "New Year's Adventures of Masha and Viti", physical education instructor Rostislav Valerianovich ("Rostik") in "The Adventures of Electronics", a grenadier in the film "Three Men in a Boat, Excluding Dogs" and many others. The last films in which Boyarsky starred are “Primordial Rus” (1986) and “The Life of Klim Samgin” (1988).

Having played roles in more than 30 films and in many performances on the theater stage, Nikolai Boyarsky made a significant contribution to the domestic art of acting. His professional merits were appreciated: in 1977, Nikolai Aleksandrovich received the title of Honored Artist of the RSFSR. And, probably, he was a little offended when, on tour in some provincial city, he came across a poster of approximately the following content: "Actor Nikolai Boyarsky, the uncle of Mikhail Boyarsky, participates in the play!" But the play began, and the audience suddenly recognized him as an actor from everyone's favorite films.

Nikolai Boyarsky was also engaged in literary creation - mainly he wrote stories about the war, some of them were published. They did not tell about heroic events and exploits of people - they were scenes from military life, comic stories.

Nikolai Aleksandrovich Boyarsky died on October 7, 1988, he did not live up to his 66th birthday a little. For several years he was seriously ill: throat cancer, loss of voice. But at the same time, he did not lose his love of life, until the last days he maintained a positive attitude and optimism. Boyarsky was buried at the Komarovsky cemetery in the Leningrad region together with his wife.

Image
Image

Personal life

Nikolai Boyarsky loved one single woman all his life - Lydia Shtykan and lived with her in a happy marriage until his death. The future actor fell in love with a fellow student at the theater institute at first sight. The young people were separated by the war. Lydia was in Leningrad at the very beginning of the blockade, and then went to the front, served as a nurse, and was repeatedly presented for military awards. Demobilized, Lydia Petrovna returned to Leningrad; in 1945, her son Oleg Shtykan was born, the father of the child is unknown.

Nikolai Boyarsky, who came from the front, immediately found his beloved and made an offer. In 1945 they got married and lived in perfect harmony all their lives. Lydia Shtykan was the leading actress of the Alexandrinsky Drama Theater, but she did little in films (Mussorgsky, Once upon a time there was a girl, My Dear Man, Green Carriage, etc.). Without crossing over on the theatrical stage, the spouses had many topics for communication, both on professional topics and on others. There were always a lot of guests in their house, a cheerful and friendly atmosphere reigned.

Image
Image

In 1957, Boyarsky and Shtykan had a daughter, Ekaterina Boyarskaya. She did not become an actress, but chose the related profession of a writer-theater critic. She penned the book "Theatrical dynasty of the Boyarsky".

Image
Image

Lydia Petrovna Shtykan died 6 years earlier than her husband, on June 11, 1982.

Popular by topic