الكسندر ليبيد: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

جدول المحتويات:

الكسندر ليبيد: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة
الكسندر ليبيد: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

فيديو: الكسندر ليبيد: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

فيديو: ليبيد يظهر مجددا بالمشهد السياسي بروسيا 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

تتطلب الخدمة العسكرية من الشخص أن يعطي القوة الروحية والجسدية الكاملة. لم يرتكب الجنرال ألكسندر إيفانوفيتش ليبيد أفعالًا أو مآثر خارقة للطبيعة. لقد أدى بأمانة واجبه تجاه الوطن الأم.

الكسندر ليبيد
الكسندر ليبيد

الطفولة والشباب

المثابرة والقدرة على تحقيق الأهداف من سمات الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بصفات قيادية. الجنود ، مثلهم مثل السياسيين ، لا يولدون. يصبحون مدافعين عن وطنهم في ظل ظروف معينة. ولد جنرال المظلي المستقبلي في 20 أبريل 1950 في عائلة سوفيتية عادية. عاش الآباء في مدينة نوفوتشركاسك الشهيرة. عمل والدي ميكانيكيًا في شركة نقل بالشاحنات. عملت الأم كمشغل تلغراف. بعد خمس سنوات ، ولد شقيق أصغر اسمه أليكسي.

درس الإسكندر جيدًا في المدرسة. ولدهشة أقاربه وأصدقائه ، شارك بنجاح في لعبة الشطرنج والملاكمة. كنت أمارس تمارين الصباح بانتظام وأديت مجموعة من تمارين التقوية العامة. أظهر ليبيد في المدرسة الثانوية عقلية تحليلية للأنظمة. بعد تخرجه من المدرسة ، ذهب للتسجيل في مدرسة الطيار العسكري في كاشين ، لكن اللجنة الطبية رفضت ذلك - لم ينجح في "ارتفاع الجلوس". بعد مرور عام ، لم يسمح سبب مماثل لـ Lebed بالدخول إلى مدرسة Armavir للطيران.

صورة
صورة

الحاكم العام

في المحاولة الثالثة ، في عام 1969 ، التحق ليبيد بمدرسة ريازان المحمولة جوا. بعد التخرج ، ترك في المدرسة كمدرب قائد. في خريف 1981 ، أرسل ليبيد إلى أفغانستان كقائد كتيبة. وفي إحدى الاشتباكات أصيب بجروح خطيرة في ساقيه. بعد تعافيه ، دخل أكاديمية فرونزي العسكرية. ثم خدم في مناصب مختلفة في القوات المحمولة جوا. متقاعد عام 1995 برتبة فريق. في العام التالي شارك في الانتخابات الرئاسية ، لكنه لم يصل إلى الدور الثاني.

في مايو 1998 ، تم انتخاب ألكسندر إيفانوفيتش ليبيد لمنصب حاكم إقليم كراسنويارسك. في هذا المنشور تصرف الجنرال بحزم وبلا هوادة. في خطوته الأولى ، حاول الحد من السلوك غير المنضبط لحكم القلة المحليين. رتبت الأمور في نظام بيع المشروبات الكحولية. بدأ إنشاء فيلق المتدربين في المراكز الإقليمية في المنطقة. تحت قيادته ، تم تشكيل برنامج لتطوير الإقليم على المدى الطويل.

الحياة الشخصية

فضل الكسندر إيفانوفيتش عدم الحديث عن حياته الشخصية. تزوج وهو طالب في مدرسة عسكرية. مع زوجته ، إينا ألكساندروفنا تشيركوفا ، قاموا بتربية وتربية ثلاثة أطفال - ولدين وابنة.

في الإدارة ، غالبًا ما يستخدم الحاكم طائرة هليكوبتر باعتبارها أكثر وسائل النقل ملاءمة. في مايو 2002 ، أثناء توجهها إلى موقع افتتاح قاعدة تزلج جديدة ، تحطمت طائرة هليكوبتر كان على متنها الحاكم. من بين عشرين شخصًا كانوا على متنها ، قُتل ثمانية ، بمن فيهم ألكسندر ليبيد.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Alexander Lebed: A Short Biography

Table of contents:

Alexander Lebed: A Short Biography
Alexander Lebed: A Short Biography

Video: Alexander Lebed: A Short Biography

Video: Alexander Lebed' 18 YEARS Александр Лебедь 2022, December
Anonim

Military service requires a person to give full spiritual and physical strength. General Alexander Ivanovich Lebed did not commit supernatural deeds or feats. He honestly fulfilled his duty to the Motherland.

Alexander Lebed
Alexander Lebed

Childhood and youth

Persistence and the ability to achieve goals are characteristic of people who have leadership qualities. Soldiers, just like politicians, are not born. They become defenders of their country under certain circumstances. The future paratrooper general was born on April 20, 1950 in an ordinary Soviet family. Parents lived in the famous city of Novocherkassk. My father worked as a mechanic at a trucking company. Mother worked as a telegraph operator. Five years later, a younger brother was born, who was named Alexei.

Alexander studied well at school. He, to the surprise of relatives and friends, was successfully engaged in chess and boxing. I regularly did morning exercises and performed a set of general strengthening exercises. Already in high school, Lebed demonstrated a systems-analytical mindset. After graduating from school, he went to enroll in the Kachin Military Pilot School, but the medical commission rejected it - he didn’t qualify for “sitting height”. A year later, a similar reason did not allow Lebed to get into the Armavir Aviation School.

Image
Image

Governor General

On the third attempt, in 1969, Lebed was enrolled in the Ryazan Airborne School. After graduation, he was left in the school as a commander-instructor. In the fall of 1981, Lebed was sent to Afghanistan as battalion commander. In one of the clashes, he was seriously wounded in the legs. After recovering, he entered the Frunze Military Academy. Then he served in various positions in the Airborne Forces. Retired in 1995 with the rank of lieutenant general. The next year he took part in the presidential elections, but did not make it to the second round.

In May 1998, Alexander Ivanovich Lebed was elected to the post of Governor of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. In this post, the general acted decisively and uncompromisingly. His first move was to limit the uncontrolled behavior of local oligarchs. I put things in order in the system of selling alcoholic beverages. He initiated the creation of cadet corps in the regional centers of the region. Under his leadership, a program for the development of the territory for the long term was formed.

Personal life

Alexander Ivanovich preferred not to talk about his personal life. He married while a student at a military school. With his wife, Inna Aleksandrovna Chirkova, they raised and raised three children - two sons and a daughter.

In management, the governor often used a helicopter as the most convenient means of transportation. In May 2002, while flying to the site of the opening of a new ski base, a helicopter with the governor on board crashed. Of the twenty people on board, eight were killed, including Alexander Lebed.

Popular by topic