هل لليابان جيشها الخاص؟

جدول المحتويات:

هل لليابان جيشها الخاص؟
هل لليابان جيشها الخاص؟
فيديو: هل لليابان جيشها الخاص؟
فيديو: لليابان أحد أقوى الجيوش في العالم.. بالرغم من عدم وجوده! كيف؟ 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

بعد عامين من نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية ، دخل الدستور حيز التنفيذ في اليابان ، وبموجب ذلك تم منع البلاد من امتلاك جيش. كما حُرمت اليابان من حق استخدام القوة العسكرية كوسيلة لحل النزاعات الدولية. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، قررت الدوائر الحاكمة في البلاد أن مثل هذا الوضع لا يلبي المصالح الوطنية لليابان.

هل لليابان جيشها الخاص؟
هل لليابان جيشها الخاص؟

اليابان: جيش غير موجود

تم تحديد إحياء القوة العسكرية اليابانية قبل نصف قرن. خلال هذه الفترة ، أصبحت اليابان حلقة وصل رئيسية في سياسة الولايات المتحدة ضد الاتحاد السوفيتي والصين الشيوعية. تجاهلت الحكومة الأمريكية جميع الالتزامات الدولية وفي سبتمبر 1951 أبرمت معاهدة سلام منفصلة مع اليابان. بعد ذلك ، تمكنت القوات الأمريكية من تجهيز القواعد العسكرية في جزر ريوكيو. أعطيت الفرصة لليابانيين لإنشاء قوات مسلحة "حليفة". تلقوا الاسم المتواضع "قوات الدفاع عن النفس".

بعد ذلك بوقت طويل ، في عام 2007 ، حصلت إدارة الدفاع الوطني اليابانية على مكانة الوزارة. في هذه المناسبة ، قال رئيس الوزراء شينزو آبي إن الوقت قد حان للتخلي عن حالة ما بعد الحرب وإعادة الاحترام الواجب للجيش الوطني.

تعتقد قيادة البلاد أن رفض مبادئ السلام التي تم تبنيها سابقًا واستعادة الروح العسكرية للأمة اليابانية سيكون قادرًا على إدخال اليابان في عدد القوى الكاملة.

ميزات قوات الدفاع الذاتي اليابانية

في عام 1991 ، شاركت قوات الدفاع الذاتي اليابانية لأول مرة في عمليات حفظ السلام التي أجريت تحت رعاية الأمم المتحدة في العراق (ما يسمى ب "عاصفة الصحراء"). بعد ذلك ، ساهمت القوات اليابانية في تعزيز الاستقرار في فلسطين وكمبوديا ، وكذلك في أفغانستان. بموجب اللائحة الجديدة ، تم تضمين العمليات خارج اليابان في المهام الرئيسية لقوات الدفاع عن النفس.

تعتبر القوات البرية الأكبر في قوات الدفاع الذاتي اليابانية: يبلغ عددهم أكثر من 150 ألف شخص. وهي تشمل: المشاة ، والوحدات الصاروخية ، والوحدات المدرعة ، وقوات الصواريخ المضادة للطائرات ، والقوات الهجومية المحمولة جوًا. تركز القيادة العسكرية على تعزيز أسطول الدبابات.

يبلغ تعداد القوات الجوية اليابانية حوالي 45 ألف فرد وتضم طائرات مقاتلة تكتيكية وطائرات دفاع جوي وطائرات خاصة وطائرات استطلاع وطائرات نقل.

هناك أيضًا تقسيمات فرعية من القوات الفنية الراديوية وقوات الدعم اللوجستي في التشكيلات العسكرية.

يخدم أكثر من 40 ألف فرد في البحرية اليابانية. تعتبر هذه الوحدات والوصلات من بين أقوى الوحدات في المنطقة. تتمثل مهمة البحرية في محاربة أسطول عدو محتمل ، وتنفيذ عمليات برمائية ، ودعم القوات البرية. القوات البحرية للبلاد قادرة على السيطرة على منطقة نصف قطرها حوالي 1000 ميل من الجزر اليابانية.

بالإضافة إلى كل شيء ، ساعدت الولايات المتحدة اليابان في بناء نظام دفاع جوي مثالي للجزر. يساعد المتخصصون الأمريكيون الإدارة العسكرية اليابانية على تشغيل أنظمة الصواريخ.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Does Japan Have Its Own Army

Table of contents:

Does Japan Have Its Own Army
Does Japan Have Its Own Army

Video: Does Japan Have Its Own Army

Video: How Strong Is Japan’s Military? 2022, December
Anonim

Two years after the end of World War II, the Constitution came into force in Japan, according to which the country was prohibited from having an army. Japan was also deprived of the right to use military force as a means of resolving international conflicts. However, over time, the country's ruling circles decided that such a situation did not meet the national interests of Japan.

Does Japan have its own army
Does Japan have its own army

Japan: an army that doesn't exist

The revival of Japanese military power was outlined half a century ago. During this period, Japan became a key link in US policy against the Soviet Union and communist China. The American government ignored all international obligations and in September 1951 concluded a separate peace treaty with Japan. After that, American troops were able to equip military bases on the Ryukyu Islands. The Japanese were given the opportunity to create "allied" armed forces. They received the humble name of the "self-defense forces".

Much later, in 2007, the Japanese National Defense Administration achieved ministry status. On this occasion, Prime Minister Shinzo Abe said that it was time to abandon the post-war state of affairs and return due respect to the national army.

The country's leadership believes that the rejection of the previously adopted principles of peacefulness and the restoration of the military spirit of the Japanese nation will be able to introduce Japan into the number of full-fledged powers.

Features of the Japan Self-Defense Forces

In 1991, the Japan Self-Defense Forces were first involved in peacekeeping operations conducted under the auspices of the UN in Iraq (the so-called "Desert Storm"). Subsequently, Japanese troops contributed to the strengthening of stability in Palestine and Cambodia, as well as in Afghanistan. Under the new regulation, operations outside Japan were included in the main tasks of the self-defense forces.

The Land Forces are considered the largest in the Japanese self-defense forces: they number more than 150 thousand people. They include: infantry, missile units, armored units, anti-aircraft missile troops, airborne assault forces. The military leadership focuses on strengthening the tank fleet.

The Japanese Air Force is about 45 thousand people and includes tactical fighter aircraft, air defense aircraft, special, reconnaissance and transport aircraft.

There are also subdivisions of radio-technical troops and logistic support forces in the military formations.

More than 40 thousand people serve in the Japanese Navy. These units and connections are considered to be among the most powerful in the region. The task of the Navy is to fight the fleet of a potential enemy, carry out amphibious operations, and support the ground forces. The country's naval forces are capable of controlling an area with a radius of about 1,000 miles from the Japanese islands.

In addition to everything, the United States helped Japan build a perfect air defense system for the islands. American specialists are helping the Japanese military department to operate missile systems.

Popular by topic