كيف تكتب شكوى ضد جار لضابط شرطة المنطقة

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب شكوى ضد جار لضابط شرطة المنطقة
كيف تكتب شكوى ضد جار لضابط شرطة المنطقة

فيديو: كيف تكتب شكوى ضد جار لضابط شرطة المنطقة

فيديو: طريقة كتابة شكوى رسمية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يختلف الجيران في المباني السكنية. تكمن المشكلة الحقيقية في العيش جنبًا إلى جنب مع أولئك الذين يحبون الصراخ وإحداث الضجيج ، والاتصال بالضيوف المشكوك فيهم والاستماع إلى الموسيقى بأقصى مستوى صوت ، ليس فقط أثناء النهار ، ولكن أيضًا في الليل. من أجل تحقيق العدالة لمثل هؤلاء الأشخاص ، هناك ضباط شرطة في المنطقة. الشيء الرئيسي هو وضع بيان بشكل صحيح.

كيف تكتب شكوى ضد جار لضابط شرطة المنطقة
كيف تكتب شكوى ضد جار لضابط شرطة المنطقة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

اكتب بيانًا باسم ضابط شرطة منطقتك. يمكنك معرفة اسمه من خلال زيارة مركز الشرطة في مكان إقامتك. بعد منصب واسم الوصي ، اكتب معلومات عنك: على سبيل المثال: "إلى الملازم الأول إيفانوف ن. من تيخوميروف أليكسي بتروفيتش ، يعيش في العنوان …"

الخطوة 2

على هذا النحو ، لا يوجد نموذج طلب للجيران غير الشرفاء ، لذا صِف جوهر ادعاءاتك في شكل مجاني. ضع قائمة بما يزعجك مستأجرو الشقق الأخرى: الاستماع إلى الموسيقى بصوت عالٍ في الليل ؛ دعوة الشركات التي تتناثر في بئر السلم ؛ رتب بانتظام المعارك والفضائح بلغة بذيئة وما إلى ذلك.

الخطوه 3

الرجوع إلى خطاب القانون. المعيار الأكثر شيوعًا المشار إليه في الشكاوى حول الجيران القلقين هو الفقرة 3 من المادة 17 من دستور الاتحاد الروسي ("يجب ألا تنتهك ممارسة حقوق الإنسان والحريات المدنية وحقوق الآخرين وحرياتهم"). المرسوم الصادر عن حكومة الاتحاد الروسي بتاريخ 21 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2006 رقم 25 "بشأن الموافقة على قواعد استخدام المباني السكنية" يوجه أيضًا السكان إلى استخدام مساحة المعيشة "مع مراعاة مراعاة حقوقهم ومصالحهم المشروعة المواطنين الذين يعيشون في المباني السكنية ".

الخطوة 4

إذا طلبت من أحد الجيران تهدئة شغفك بالموسيقى (الفضائح الصاخبة أو التجمعات الليلية) ، لكنك رداً على ذلك سمعت لغة بذيئة فقط ، فاعكس ذلك في شكواك. اطلب من وصي القانون والنظام أن يؤهل سلوك الجار بموجب المادة 20.1 من قانون الجرائم الإدارية للاتحاد الروسي.

الخطوة الخامسة

ادعم بيانك بشهادة من الجيران أو السجلات الإدارية. لا تتردد في الاتصال بالرقم 02 في اللحظة التي تسمع فيها ضوضاء عالية جدًا أو أصوات فضيحة أو شجار - يجب أن تصل إلى الإشارة الخاصة بك وتضع بروتوكولًا. تأكد من جدية نواياك من خلال المعلومات التي تدرك مسؤوليتها عن الإدانة الكاذبة عن قصد وفقًا للمادة 306 من القانون الجنائي للاتحاد الروسي.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Complaint Against A Neighbor To A District Police Officer

Table of contents:

How To Write A Complaint Against A Neighbor To A District Police Officer
How To Write A Complaint Against A Neighbor To A District Police Officer

Video: How To Write A Complaint Against A Neighbor To A District Police Officer

Video: 3 easy steps to write an effective complaint. 2022, December
Anonim

Neighbors in apartment buildings come across different. The real trouble is to live side-by-side with those who like to shout and make noise, call dubious guests and listen to music at maximum volume, not only during the day, but also at night. In order to find justice for such people, there are district police officers. The main thing is to correctly draw up a statement.

How to write a complaint against a neighbor to a district police officer
How to write a complaint against a neighbor to a district police officer

Instructions

Step 1

Write a statement to the name of your district police officer. You can find out his name by visiting the police station at your place of residence. After the position and name of the guardian, write in information about yourself: for example: “To Senior Lieutenant Ivanov N.P. from Tikhomirov Alexey Petrovich, living at the address …"

Step 2

As such, there is no sample application for dishonest neighbors, so describe the essence of your claims in a free form. List what the tenants of other apartments bother you with: listening to music loudly at night; invite companies that litter in the stairwell; regularly arrange fights and scandals with obscene language and so on.

Step 3

Refer to the letter of the law. The most common standard referred to in complaints about restless neighbors is paragraph 3 of Article 17 of the Constitution of the Russian Federation ("The exercise of human and civil rights and freedoms should not violate the rights and freedoms of others"). Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of January 21, 2006 N 25 "On the approval of the rules for the use of residential premises" also instructs residents to use the living space "taking into account the observance of the rights and legitimate interests of citizens living in the residential premises."

Step 4

If you asked a neighbor to calm down your passion for music (noisy scandals or night gatherings), but in response you heard only obscene language, reflect this in your complaint. Ask the guardian of law and order to qualify the behavior of a neighbor under Article 20.1 of the Code of Administrative Offenses of the Russian Federation.

Step 5

Support your statement with testimony from neighbors or administrative records. Do not hesitate to call 02 at the moment when you hear too loud noise, the sounds of a scandal or a fight - you must come to your signal and draw up a protocol. Confirm the seriousness of your intentions by information that you are aware of the responsibility for knowingly false denunciation in accordance with Article 306 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.

Popular by topic