كيفية تسجيل منظمتك العامة

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية تسجيل منظمتك العامة
كيفية تسجيل منظمتك العامة

فيديو: كيفية تسجيل منظمتك العامة

فيديو: كل ما تريد معرفته عن الخدمة العامة وكيفية التسجيل والتقديم فيها 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

تسجيل منظمة عامة عملية معقدة. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى جمع جميع المستندات وتقديمها إلى الهيئة الإقليمية لوزارة العدل ، التي تفحص المستندات في غضون شهر وتتخذ قرارًا بشأن تسجيل منظمة عامة. ثم ترسل نفس الهيئة المعلومات اللازمة إلى مكتب الضرائب. بعد أن تدخله دائرة التفتيش الضريبي في سجل الدولة الموحد للكيانات القانونية ، يمكن اعتبار المؤسسة العامة مسجلة.

كيفية تسجيل منظمتك العامة
كيفية تسجيل منظمتك العامة

انه ضروري

  • لتسجيل منظمة عامة لدى هيئة قضائية ، ستكون المستندات التالية مطلوبة:
  • 1. نسختان من طلب إنشاء منظمة عامة موقعة من قبل أعضاء الهيئة الإدارية العاملة باستمرار في المنظمة العامة.
  • 2. 3 نسخ من ميثاق هيئة عامة.
  • 3. معلومات عن المؤسسين.
  • 4. إيصال سداد واجب الدولة.
  • 5. مقتطف من محضر اجتماع أعضاء الهيئة العامة والذي يحتوي على معلومات حول إنشائها واعتماد ميثاقها وتعيين هيئة رقابة وتدقيق.
  • 6. الأنشطة الرئيسية للهيئة العامة.
  • 7. معلومات عن كبير المحاسبين لديها.
  • 8. معلومات عن البنك الذي ستفتح فيه المؤسسة العامة حسابًا.
  • 9. وثائق على العنوان القانوني للمنظمة.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

المنظمات العامة هي جمعيات تطوعية لأفراد أو كيانات قانونية لتحقيق أهداف مشتركة وحماية المصالح المشتركة. لا تشمل أهدافهم الرئيسية تحقيق ربح ، ولا يتم توزيع الربح المحتمل بين أعضاء المنظمات. يتم تسجيل المنظمات العامة في وزارة العدل في الاتحاد الروسي (هيئتها الإقليمية ، حسب المنطقة). يتم الدخول في سجل الدولة الموحد للكيانات القانونية (USRLE) للمعلومات المتعلقة بإنشاء المنظمات العامة من قبل مفتشية الضرائب بقرار من هيئة العدالة. لتسجيل منظمة عامة ، يجب عليك دفع رسوم حكومية قدرها 4000 روبل. يمكن لثلاثة أشخاص على الأقل (أفراد أو كيانات قانونية) إنشاء منظمة عامة.

الخطوة 2

من الأفضل تقديم المستندات شخصيًا إلى هيئة العدالة. يستغرق تسجيل منظمة عامة وقتًا طويلاً (شهرًا على الأقل). إذا قررت سلطة العدل تسجيل منظمة عامة ، فإنها ترسل المعلومات والوثائق اللازمة إلى مفتشية الضرائب لإدخال المعلومات في سجل الدولة الموحد للكيانات القانونية ، يجب على مفتشية الضرائب إدخال المعلومات في سجل الدولة الموحد للكيانات القانونية داخل 5 ايام.

الخطوه 3

عملية إعداد المستندات لتسجيل مؤسسة عامة معقدة نوعًا ما ، لذا فإن الخيار الجيد هو إبرام اتفاقية مع شركة محاماة متخصصة في تسجيل الكيانات القانونية غير الهادفة للربح. سيكون الحد الأدنى لتكلفة التسجيل في هذه الحالة ما لا يقل عن 12000 روبل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Register Your Public Organization

Table of contents:

How To Register Your Public Organization
How To Register Your Public Organization

Video: How To Register Your Public Organization

Video: How to register your organisation 2022, December
Anonim

Registration of a public organization is a complex process. First, you need to collect all the documents and submit them to the territorial body of the Ministry of Justice, which examines the documents within a month and decides on the registration of a public organization. Then the same body sends the necessary information to the tax office. After the tax inspectorate enters it into the Unified State Register of Legal Entities, the public organization can be considered registered.

How to register your public organization
How to register your public organization

It is necessary

  • To register a public organization with the justice authority, the following documents will be required:
  • 1. 2 copies of the application for the creation of a public organization, signed by the members of the continuously functioning governing body of the public organization.
  • 2. 3 copies of the charter of a public organization.
  • 3. information about the founders.
  • 4. receipt of payment of state duty.
  • 5. an extract from the minutes of the meeting of members of a public organization, which contains information about its establishment, adoption of the charter, appointment of a control and audit body.
  • 6. the main activities of a public organization.
  • 7. information about her chief accountant.
  • 8. information about the bank in which the public organization will open an account.
  • 9. documents on the legal address of the organization.

Instructions

Step 1

Public organizations are voluntary associations of individuals or legal entities to achieve common goals and protect common interests. Their main goals do not include making a profit, and the possible profit is not distributed among the members of organizations. Registration of public organizations is carried out at the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation (its territorial body, depending on the region). Registration in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities (USRLE) of information on the establishment of public organizations is carried out by the tax inspectorate by decision of the justice body. To register a public organization, you must pay a state fee of 4000 rubles. At least three persons (individuals or legal entities) can create a public organization.

Step 2

It is best to submit documents to the justice authority in person. Registration of a public organization takes quite a long time (at least a month). If the justice authority has decided to register a public organization, it sends the necessary information and documents to the tax inspectorate to enter information into the Unified State Register of Legal Entities, the Tax Inspectorate must enter the information into the Unified State Register of Legal Entities within 5 days.

Step 3

The process of preparing documents for registering a public organization is rather complicated, so a good option would be to conclude an agreement with a law firm specializing in the registration of non-commercial legal entities. The minimum registration cost in this case will be at least 12,000 rubles.

Popular by topic