كيف انتهى مسلسل "دكتور هاوس"

كيف انتهى مسلسل "دكتور هاوس"
كيف انتهى مسلسل "دكتور هاوس"

فيديو: كيف انتهى مسلسل "دكتور هاوس"

فيديو: Greys Anatomy 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

House هو مسلسل تلفزيوني أمريكي يدور حول طبيب تشخيص طبي ، وقد جمع جمهورًا كبيرًا ولديه حشود من المعجبين حول العالم. المسلسل له ثمانية مواسم ، وحصل خلال العرض على عدد كبير من الجوائز المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل الأشياء الجيدة تقترب من نهايتها ، وقرر الكتاب وضع حد لقصة الطبيب العبقري.

كيف انتهى المسلسل
كيف انتهى المسلسل

وفقًا لمحبي المسلسل ، كانت النهاية غير متوقعة. يحضر الدكتور هاوس ، منزعجًا من رحيل زوجته الوهمية دومينيكا ، التي حصلت على البطاقة الخضراء ، للعمل مع صديقه ويلسون المتخصص في علاج الأورام. يشتكي هاوس من مشاكله ويبلغه ويلسون بإصابته بالسرطان.

يبحث ويلسون عن طبيب ليصف علاجًا قويًا لمرحلة التوتة الثانية. إنه يتخطى العديد من أطباء الأورام الذين يقدمون العلاج الكيميائي الذي يمكن أن يحافظ على جهازه المناعي. ومع ذلك ، يتم تحديد المريض. يشتري ويلسون المعدات التي تسمح له بإجراء العلاج الإشعاعي والكيماوي بمفرده. يتعلم House قرار أحد الأصدقاء ويعرض المساعدة في الإجراء.

على الرغم من أن ثلث المرضى لم يتحملوا مثل هذا الجمع من الإجراءات ، إلا أن ويلسون نجا. يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان العلاج القوي قد نجح أيضًا في غضون أسبوع. يقرر طبيب الأورام أن يصبح سائقًا نرجسيًا متهورًا ، ويشتري سيارة رياضية حمراء ويذهب إلى دولة أخرى ليرى حب شبابه. البيت يرافقه في الرحلة. على طول الطريق ، يفوز ويلسون في مسابقة الشراهة عن طريق تناول شريحة لحم تزن كيلوغرامين وممارسة الجنس مع فتاتين ، تسرق إحداهما محفظتها. بعد ذلك ، تجاوز طبيب الأورام مراسم الجنازة ، وحلّق بعيدًا عن الطريق وحطم السيارة. يذهب الأصدقاء إلى محطة الحافلات ، حيث يقابلون امرأة عجوز فقدت ذاكرتها. يعرض البيت ترك المرأة المسنة والذهاب بسيارة أجرة ، لكن ويلسون يبقى معها مدركًا أنه لم يختار دوره.

أظهر التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي أن العلاج لم ينجح ، وقرر ويلسون التخلي عن المزيد من المحاولات. لديه خمسة إلى ستة أشهر ليعيش. يأخذ هاوس هذه الأخبار بشكل مؤلم للغاية ، ويحاول بكل قوته إجبار صديقه على تغيير رأيه. يستأجر ممثلين للعب دور مرضى ويلسون السابقين ، لكن طبيب الأورام يلاحظ الخداع. فورمان ، الذي يحاول دعم البيت ، يعطيه تذاكر للعبة ، لكن منزل غاضب يدفعهم في المرحاض. نتيجة لذلك ، انسداد الصرف وانهيار السقف في المكتب ، مما أدى إلى إصابة الدكتور آدامز وباك والمريض ، فضلاً عن كسر جهاز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. يواجه هاوس عقوبة السجن التي ستستمر لفترة أطول من عقوبة ويلسون.

يستقبل المنزل مريضًا - مدمن هيروين. يقرر طبيب تشخيص بارع في حالة من اليأس إغراق آلامه العقلية بمخدر قوي. بعد ذلك ، يستيقظ في مبنى محترق. في حالة هذيان ، يأتي إليه زملاؤه المتوفون والأحياء ، وكذلك زوجته السابقة ستايسي ، الذين يقنعونه بالخروج من المنزل المحترق. في هذه الأثناء ، يبحث ويلسون وفورمان عن المنزل المفقود. وصلوا إلى المبنى ورأوا صورة البيت الظلية في غرفة اشتعلت فيها النيران. في هذه اللحظة ، سقطت عليه شعاع مشتعل.

في جنازة البيت ، كان ويلسون آخر من تحدث. بينما حاول زملاء آخرون تسليط الضوء على أفضل سمات المتوفى ، انهار طبيب الأورام وبدأ في اتهام صديقه بسوء المزاج. في هذا الوقت ، تصل رسالة نصية قصيرة نصها "اخرس" إلى هاتفه المحمول. بعد الجنازة ، يعود ويلسون إلى المنزل ويرى البيت جالسًا على الدرج. قام الطبيب بتزييف وفاته بأخذ جثة في المشرحة واستبدال بطاقات الأسنان. انطلق الأصدقاء في الطريق لقضاء الأشهر المتبقية معًا.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How The Series "Doctor House" Ended

How The Series "Doctor House" Ended
How The Series "Doctor House" Ended

Video: How The Series "Doctor House" Ended

Video: House Season 8 Finale Scene 2022, December
Anonim

House is an American television series about a medical diagnostician, which has gathered a huge audience and has crowds of fans around the world. The series has eight seasons, and during the show has received a huge number of various awards. However, all good things are coming to an end, and the writers decided to put an end to the story of the genius doctor.

How the series ended
How the series ended

According to fans of the series, the ending came out unexpected. Dr. House, upset by the departure of his fictitious wife, Dominica, who received a green card, comes to work with Wilson, his oncologist friend. House complains about his problems, and Wilson informs him that he has cancer.

Wilson is looking for a doctor to prescribe aggressive treatment for his second stage thymoma. He bypasses several oncologists who offer chemotherapy that can spare his immune system. However, the patient is determined. Wilson buys equipment that will allow him to conduct radio and chemotherapy on his own. House learns of a friend's decision and offers to help with the procedure.

Although a third of patients would not have endured such a combination of procedures, Wilson survives. You can find out if aggressive treatment also worked in a week. The oncologist decides to become a narcissistic reckless driver, buys a red sports car and goes to another state to see the love of his youth. House accompanies him on the trip. Along the way, Wilson wins a glutton contest by eating a two-kilogram steak and has sex with two girls, one of whom steals his wallet. After that, the oncologist, overtaking the funeral ceremony, flies off the road and crashes the car. Friends go to the bus stop, where they meet an old woman who has lost her memory. House offers to leave the elderly woman and go by taxi, but Wilson stays with her, realizing that he has chosen not his role.

The MRI showed that the treatment did not work, and Wilson decides to give up further attempts. He has five to six months to live. House takes this news very painfully, trying with all his might to force his friend to change his mind. He hires actors to play Wilson's former patients, but the oncologist notices the deception. Foreman, trying to support House, gives him tickets to the game, but an angry House flushes them down the toilet. As a result, the drain clogs up and the ceiling collapses in the office, injuring Dr. Adams, Pak, and the patient, as well as breaking the MRI machine. House faces a prison sentence that will last longer than Wilson's sentence.

House is receiving treatment for a heroin addict. An ingenious diagnostician in despair decides to drown his mental pain with a hard drug. After that, he wakes up in a burning building. In a delirium, his deceased and living colleagues, as well as his ex-wife Stacy, come to him, who persuade him to get out of the burning house. Meanwhile, Wilson and Foreman are looking for the missing House. They arrive at the building and see House's silhouette in a room engulfed in flames. At this moment, a burning beam falls on him.

At House's funeral, Wilson is the last to speak. While other colleagues tried to highlight the best features of the deceased, the oncologist breaks down and begins to accuse his friend of a bad temper. At this time, an SMS message with the text "Shut up" comes to his mobile. After the funeral, Wilson goes home and sees House sitting on the steps. The diagnostician faked his death by taking a corpse in the morgue and replacing the dental cards. Friends hit the road to spend the remaining months together.

Popular by topic