كيف تربح مليون روبل

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تربح مليون روبل
كيف تربح مليون روبل

فيديو: كيف تربح مليون روبل

فيديو: اربح اكثر من 100 روبل يوميا من مشاهدت الفيديوهات 👈4 نقرات👈 1 روبل 💥موقع رهيب مع اثبات سحب 550 روبل 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

من منا لا يريد ربح مليون! في الوقت نفسه ، يتم رسم صور مغرية لسيارة باهظة الثمن أو جزر المحيط الفاخرة على الفور. لكي تربح مليون دولار ، تحتاج إلى معرفة مكان "توزيع" هذه الأموال وما الذي يمكن الحصول عليه.

كيف تربح مليون روبل
كيف تربح مليون روبل

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

استمع إلى مليون. يزعم بعض الممارسين الروحيين أن هذا هو الجزء الأصعب. يشعر وكأنه مليون موجود بالفعل في حسابك المصرفي. إذا كنت لا تستطيع ضبط موجة المليونير ، فاستخدم القوى الغامضة. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى خياطة حقيبة "سحرية" من القماش الذهبي ووضع ملاحظة برغبة في ربح مليون. يجب وضع الحقيبة في زاوية الثروة حتى تعمل. تدعي الممارسات الروحية المحلية أنه يجب إظهار المال للقمر المتنامي ، وإذا سمعتك ، فتأكد - ستربح مليونًا!

الخطوة 2

انتقل إلى التفاصيل. ابحث عن أماكن تربح فيها مليون. قد يكون الإنترنت أحد الخيارات ، والذي يقدم العديد من الألعاب والاختبارات ، ولكن هذا مخصص للمقامرين. هنا إما عموم أو تختفي. لا يمكنك الفوز فحسب ، بل يمكنك الخسارة أيضًا.

الخطوه 3

اختبر حظك. ربما هذه هي صفتك الطبيعية الرئيسية. يمكنك التحقق من حظك من خلال المشاركة في أي يانصيب. إذا كنت محظوظًا ، فحاول زيادة عروض التسعير الخاصة بك ، وإذا لم تكن كذلك ، فتابع القراءة.

الخطوة 4

ألق نظرة فاحصة على مواهبك ، فالجميع يمتلكها. ربما تكون فنانًا موهوبًا أو تكتب قصصًا رائعة. نحات أو ترغب في تعلم الرقص. فكر فيما يمكن أن تكافأ عليه ، وما الذي تفعله أفضل من الآخرين. تقام مسابقات مع جوائز لكل نوع من الأنشطة. احسب عدد المسابقات التي ستحتاج للفوز بها لتحصل على مليون وتذهب بثبات نحو هدفك.

الخطوة الخامسة

فكر مسبقًا فيما ترغب في إنفاق أموالك عليه. تذكر أنه عندما يكون لدى الشخص الكثير من المال ، تتغير حياته. تظهر أيضًا التزامات تجاه الآخرين. وازن بين إيجابيات وسلبيات الفوز الكبير.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Win A Million Rubles

Table of contents:

How To Win A Million Rubles
How To Win A Million Rubles

Video: How To Win A Million Rubles

Video: Escape from Tarkov | How EASILY to make 1 Million Roubles in 15 min. (NO PVP) 2022, December
Anonim

Who wouldn't want to win a million! At the same time, seductive pictures of an expensive car or luxurious ocean islands are immediately drawn. In order to win a million, you need to know where such funds are "distributed" and for what they can be obtained.

How to win a million rubles
How to win a million rubles

Instructions

Step 1

Tune in to a million. Some spiritual practitioners claim that this is the hardest part. Feel like a million is already in your bank account. If you can't tune in to the wave of a millionaire, use mystical powers. To do this, you need to sew a "magic" bag out of gold fabric and put there a note with the desire to win a million. The pouch needs to be tucked into the corner of the wealth for it to work. Domestic spiritual practices claim that money should be shown to the growing moon, and if she hears you, be sure - you will win a million!

Step 2

Go to specifics. Look for places to win a million. One of the options would be the Internet, which offers various games and quizzes, but this is for gamblers. Here either pan or disappear. You can not only win, but also lose.

Step 3

Test your luck. Maybe this is your main natural quality. You can check your luck by participating in any lottery. If you're lucky, try increasing your rates, if not, read on.

Step 4

Take a close look at your talents, everyone has them. Maybe you are a virtuoso cross-stitch artist or write fascinating stories. Sculptor or would like to learn to dance. Think about what you could be rewarded for, what you do better than others. Competitions with prizes are held for each type of activity. Calculate how many contests you will need to win to get a million and go firmly towards your goal.

Step 5

Think in advance on what you would like to spend your money on. Remember that when a person has a lot of money, his life changes. Obligations to others also appear. Weigh the pros and cons of winning big.

Popular by topic