ألينا فالنتينوفنا سافتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والحياة المهنية والشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

ألينا فالنتينوفنا سافتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والحياة المهنية والشخصية
ألينا فالنتينوفنا سافتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والحياة المهنية والشخصية

فيديو: ألينا فالنتينوفنا سافتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والحياة المهنية والشخصية

فيديو: موضوع السيرة الذاتية أو شخصية تعرفها سؤال امتحاني بطرقة سهلة جدا 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

ألينا سافتشينكو هي حورية شقراء تتزلج على الجليد. من أصل أوكراني ، تحقق النجاح مع أي شريك مهما كانت جنسيته.

ألينا فالنتينوفنا سافتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والحياة المهنية والشخصية
ألينا فالنتينوفنا سافتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والحياة المهنية والشخصية

الطفولة والأسرة

ولدت ألينا سافتشينكو عام 1984 بالقرب من كييف. كان والداها معلمين في المدرسة ، لكن الرياضة كانت دائمًا حاضرة في حياتهم. والدي كان يعمل في رفع الأثقال ، ولقب سيد الرياضة. كانت والدة ألينا أيضًا امرأة رياضية للغاية ، رغم أنها لم تحقق نجاحًا جادًا في الرياضة. ربما لأنها كرست كل وقتها لعائلتها - إلى جانب ألينا ، لديها ثلاثة أبناء آخرين.

أن تصبح رياضيًا

تزلجت ألينا سافتشينكو لأول مرة في سن الثالثة. كان أول مدرب لها هو والدها ، وكانت أول حلبة تزلج لها بركة مجمدة بالقرب من منزلها. في سن الخامسة ، تم إرسال ألينا إلى مدرسة رياضية تقع في كييف. اضطر والدا ألينا إلى اصطحاب الفتاة إلى التدريبات كل يوم تقريبًا ، على بعد 50 كيلومترًا في اتجاه واحد. لكن ألينا بدأت في إحراز تقدم ، وكان الأمر يستحق ذلك. على الرغم من أن الآباء في بعض الأحيان سئموا من نمط الحياة هذا وحلموا أن ابنتهم تذهب إلى مدرسة الموسيقى بالقرب من منزلهم.

حياة مهنية

في بداية مسيرتها ، لعبت ألينا مع أوكرانيا. لم تكن تجربتها الأولى مع المتزلج الشاب ديمتري بوينكو ناجحة للغاية ، ولكن سرعان ما تعاونت ألينا مع ستانيسلاف موروزوف ، واحتلت الرياضيون المركز الأول في مسابقات الشباب. لكن هذا الثنائي لم يدم طويلا ، أصيب ستانيسلاف بجروح خطيرة.

بدأ بحث طويل ومؤلِم عن شريك لـ Alena ، ونتيجة لذلك ، جلب Savchenko إلى ألمانيا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الفتاة قاومت الانتقال إلى بلد أجنبي لفترة طويلة خوفًا من افتقادها إلى موطنها أوكرانيا كثيرًا.

ولكن لصالح الرياضة ومستقبلها المهني ، انتقلت ألينا سافتشينكو مع ذلك إلى ألمانيا وبدأت في الأداء تحت العلم الألماني. كان شريكها لفترة طويلة روبن شولكوفي ، الذي حصلت معه ألينا على أفضل الجوائز العالمية.

لكن هذا الثنائي كان مقدرًا له أن يتفكك ، وأنهى روبن مسيرته وأصبح مدربًا. لكن ألينا لم تتوقف عند هذا الحد ، سرعان ما بدأت في التزلج مع الفرنسي برونو ماسوت. في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 2018 ، فازت ألينا وبرونو بميداليات ذهبية ، حيث تزلجا ببراعة في البرنامج وسجل رقمًا قياسيًا عالميًا في نفس الوقت.

الحياة الشخصية

طوال فترة شبابها ، كانت ألينا تتزلج ، ولم يكن لديها دائمًا ما يكفي من الوقت للشباب. على الرغم من أن الرياضي الشهير كان لديه ما يكفي من المعجبين. وجدت ألينا سافتشينكو سعادتها الأنثوية والعائلية مؤخرًا فقط. اختارت الفنانة ليام كروس ثم زوجها.

ولد زوج ألينا في بريطانيا العظمى ولديه أخلاق إنجليزية رائعة ، لكن هذا ليس الشيء الرئيسي في الحياة الأسرية على الإطلاق. في زوج من Alena و Liam ، يسود الحب والانسجام والتفاهم المتبادل ، على الرغم من الحواجز اللغوية والثقافية. في المستقبل ، وعدت ألينا بأخذ لقب زوجها ، لأن كل الأشياء الأكثر أهمية في حياتها المرتبطة بلقب سافتشينكو قد حدثت بالفعل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Alena Valentinovna Savchenko: Biography, Career And Personal Life

Table of contents:

Alena Valentinovna Savchenko: Biography, Career And Personal Life
Alena Valentinovna Savchenko: Biography, Career And Personal Life

Video: Alena Valentinovna Savchenko: Biography, Career And Personal Life

Video: Алена Савченко Фигурное катание Интервью 2022, December
Anonim

Alena Savchenko is a blonde figure skating nymph. Ukrainian by origin, she achieves success with any partner, no matter what nationality.

Alena Valentinovna Savchenko: biography, career and personal life
Alena Valentinovna Savchenko: biography, career and personal life

Childhood and family

Alena Savchenko was born in 1984 near Kiev. Her parents were school teachers, but sports were always present in their lives. My father was engaged in weightlifting, has the title of master of sports. Alena's mother was also a very athletic woman, although she did not achieve serious success in sports. Perhaps because she devoted all her time to her family - besides Alena, she has three more sons.

Becoming an athlete

Alena Savchenko first skated at the age of three. Her first coach was her father, and her first skating rink was a frozen pond near her home. At the age of five, Alena was sent to a sports school, which was located in Kiev. Alena's parents had to take the girl to workouts almost every day, 50 kilometers in one direction. But Alena began to make progress, and it was worth it. Although sometimes parents got tired of this lifestyle and dreamed that their daughter went to a music school near their home.

Career

At the beginning of her career, Alena played for Ukraine. Her first experience with the young figure skater Dmitry Boenko was not very successful, but soon Alena paired up with Stanislav Morozov, and the athletes took first place in the youth competitions. But this duet did not last long, Stanislav was seriously injured.

A long and painful search for a partner for Alena began, which, as a result, brought Savchenko to Germany. It should be noted that the girl resisted moving to a foreign country for a long time, fearing that she would miss her native Ukraine very much.

But in the interests of sports and her future career, Alena Savchenko nevertheless moved to Germany and began to perform under the German flag. Her partner for a long time was Robin Sholkovy, with whom Alena achieved the best world awards.

But this duo was destined to disintegrate, Robin ended his career and became a coach. But Alena did not stop there, she soon began to skate with the Frenchman Bruno Massot. At the 2018 Olympics, Alena and Bruno won gold medals, brilliantly skating the program and setting a world record at the same time.

Personal life

Throughout her youth, Alena skated, and she constantly did not have enough time for young people. Although the famous athlete had enough fans. Alena Savchenko found her feminine and family happiness only recently. The artist Liam Cross became her chosen one, and then her husband.

Alena's husband was born in Great Britain and has brilliant English manners, but this is not at all the main thing in family life. In a pair of Alena and Liam, love, harmony and mutual understanding reign, despite the language and cultural barriers. In the future, Alena promised to take her husband's surname, since all the most important things in her life associated with Savchenko's surname had already taken place.

Popular by topic