هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: السيرة الذاتية الوظيفية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

هيروهيكو أراكي هي مانجاكا يابانية. أشهر أعماله هي المانجا "JoJo's Bizarre Adventure". تم نشره بواسطة Weekly Shonen Jump لأكثر من 30 عامًا. في عام 2019 ، حصل أراكي على جائزة من وزارة الثقافة اليابانية للإنجاز في الفن.

هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جعل الاسم المستعار هيروهيكو أراكي توشيوكي أراكي مشهورًا. في اليابان وحدها ، تم بيع أكثر من 80 مليون نسخة من JoJo's Bizarre Adventure. إنها تغزو الغرب بسرعة.

البحث عن مهنة

بدأت سيرة مانجاك الشهيرة في عام 1960 في سينداي. ولد الطفل في 7 يونيو. قضى أراكي طفولته في عائلة مع أخوات توأم أصغر منه. غالبًا ما سئم الأخ الأكبر في غرفته من حيل الفتيات ، وكان ينظر في ألبومات والده الفنية أو يقرأ المانجا "Ai to Makoto".

تدريجيا ، وجد الصبي نداء. مصدر الإلهام بالنسبة له كان لوحات غوغان. بدأ المشاهير في المستقبل في الرسم في المدرسة. دعم الأصدقاء الفنان الشاب. بفضلهم ، قرر الصبي أنه سيصبح سيدًا حقيقيًا. ومع ذلك ، حتى نهاية دراسته ، أخفى أراكي هوايته عن عائلته.

عند ذهابه لعرض مانغا في طوكيو ، لم يجرؤ الرجل على دخول مكتب شوجاكوكان. اتصل بجيرانه Shueisha. طلب أراكي من المحرر الذي التقى به أن يفحص عمله

رأى موظف متمرس على الفور الكثير من العيوب ، لكنه قرر منح الصبي فرصة. وعلى الرغم من الانتقادات الشديدة ، سمع صاحب البلاغ حكماً مشجعاً.

هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

وصف المحرر المنتج بأنه من المحتمل أن يكون ناجحًا ، وأوصى بتصحيح جميع أوجه القصور في غضون خمسة أيام من أجل المشاركة في مسابقة جوائز Tezuka. كانت مانجا الوصيفة الجديدة بعنوان "Poker Under Arms" أو "Busou Poker".

تحسين الاسلوب

بعد النجاح مع القراء ، بدأ أراكي في العمل بنشاط متجدد. غالبًا ما استعار الدوافع من الأعمال الشهيرة. التشابه بين "Hokuto no Ken" واضح بشكل خاص. يولي المؤلف الكثير من الاهتمام لأنظمة الألوان والبشاعة.

أحب بشكل خاص نغمات المانجا الوردية والزرقاء. معهم ، يدل على تعبير خاص. إذن ، اللون البنفسجي والأزرق يمثلان توترًا ، والأخضر والأزرق هادئان وثابتان.

غالبًا ما يضيف المؤلف ضربات الحبر إلى رسوماته. تأثر إنشاء تعابير الوجه للشخصيات بشغف هيروهيكو لنحت Yervopean. انجذب المانجاكا إلى شخصيات مشرقة وغريبة الأطوار أصبحت السمة المميزة للأسلوب المختار. في البداية ، أثار البهرجة المفرطة الانتقادات ، لكن بمرور الوقت تحولت إلى تفرد المؤلف.

أطلق أول سلسلة مانغا في عام 1983. تتميز Cool Shock BT ببساطة الرسومات التي رسمها فنان لا يتمتع بالخبرة حتى الآن. بدأ هيروهيكو في إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للصور منذ عام 1984. تطورت حبكة المانجا الجديدة "باوه" حول التلميذ المختطف إيكورو هاسيزاوا من قبل منظمة سرية. خلال التجارب ، تلقى الصبي قوى خارقة. كانت مهمته إنقاذ العالم من الفيروس.

هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

أصبحت القصة أساس العديد من دوافع الفنان. تم تشكيل أسلوب المؤلف بالكامل في عام 1985 عندما تم إصدار "Gorgeous Irene". لأول مرة في المانجا ، ظهرت بطاقة نداء الفنان ، عضلات متضخمة.

إبداعات مميزة

منذ عام 1986 ، بدأ إصدار الجزء الأول من "JoJo's Bizarre Adventure، Phantom Blood". وفقًا للمؤامرة ، يسعى الابن المتبنى للأرستقراطي جورج جويستار بكل قوته للسيطرة على العالم. بمساعدة قطعة أثرية قديمة ، يضاعف قدراته. يتحدى النبيل جوناثان جويستار ، بمساعدة أستاذ فنون قتالية ، شرًا جديدًا. الجزء الأول أنجب الامتياز. أصبحت التتمة أكثر فعالية.

في عام 1987 ، ظهرت لعبة JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Battle Tendency. تم كسر العديد من الصور النمطية في القصة الجديدة. تغير العصر والشخصية الرئيسية ومزاجه وشخصيته. استوحى الفنان من صور إنديانا جونز وهان سولو. أعطى المؤلف الحرية الكاملة للخيال وشغب الألوان والغطرسة والسحر ملحوظة في كل شيء.

الجزء الثالث "Stardust Crusaders" تم إنشاؤه من عام 1989 إلى عام 1992. ومرة ​​أخرى كان المشجعون ينتظرون أعظم التغييرات في شكل حقبة جديدة وتدفق البطل السابق. الدول العاملة الرئيسية كانت الهند ومصر. أصبحت الشخصية الرئيسية رجل لبق وهادئ وقح بعض الشيء.

ظهرت المدرجات ، تجسيدا للقوة الروحية في صورة شبح ، حراسة الإنسان وطاعته. يمكن تطويره فقط من قبل أولئك الذين اجتازوا العديد من الاختبارات. بفضل المدرجات ، أصبح عالم "JoJo" بأكمله معروفًا. في البداية ، حاول المؤلف التركيز على ثلاثة أجزاء. في الشكل الجديد ، شكل نمط الرسم أخيرًا.

هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

المانجا مخصصة لأشخاص مختلفين ، ولا توجد روابط تقريبًا مع الأجزاء الأولى. كما تغير أسلوب سرد القصص. ظهر الانتظام والحميمية والمكائد البوليسية. في بعض الأحيان ، تم مقارنة Diamond Is Unbreakable بالقمم التوأم. الشخصية الرئيسية هي شخص ودود وحتى تافه. كانت السمة المميزة لأراكي تعطشًا للتجريب واستخدام اتجاهات جديدة في الإبداع لجذب اهتمام القراء.

شعبية

في عام 2000 ، بدأت سلسلة OVA في عرض أحداث الحلقات الماضية. في عام 2012 ، ظهر مسلسل تلفزيوني في 26 دقيقة. كانت بداية ملحمة المغامرة الملحمية JoJo. إنها تستند إلى الجماليات والجو. السمة الرئيسية هي الكثافة المذهلة للدراما والذكورة.

الفكرة المهيمنة الرئيسية هي الأسرة والصداقة ، ويحتل خلاص البشرية المرتبة الثانية فقط. الإشارات إلى الموضة والميمات والثقافة إلزامية. تتعاون Araki مع ماركة الملابس Glamb. في قصة غريبة الأطوار ، هناك الكثير من التعبيرات الحادة والشفقة السخيفة لدرجة أن المانجا كان محكومًا عليها بالنجاح منذ البداية.

أراكي شغوف بالإبداع. يحافظ على حياته الشخصية سرا. يمكن تسمية المؤلف نفسه باسم meme. عمليا لم يتغير في سن 57.

بدأ العمل على خلقه في الثمانينيات. فقدت العديد من الزيارات في ذلك الوقت شعبيتها ، لكن مانجا هيروهيكو لا تزال صالحة.

هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
هيروهيكو أراكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

أتقن أراكي الأسلوب الأكثر تفرداً بشكل مثالي ، ولا يخشى المانجا من مخالفة القواعد ، حتى لو ابتكرها بنفسه. لذلك ، فإن مغامرات JoJo دائمًا ما تكون مذهلة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Hirohiko Araki: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Hirohiko Araki: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Hirohiko Araki: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Hirohiko Araki: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: The BIZARRE MANGA JOURNEY of HIROHIKO ARAKI - The Symbol of CREATIVITY (JoJo's AUTHOR) 2022, December
Anonim

Hirohiko Araki is a Japanese mangaka. His most famous work is the manga "JoJo's Bizarre Adventure". It has been published by Weekly Shonen Jump for over 30 years. In 2019, Araki received an award from the Ministry of Culture of Japan for Achievement in Art.

Hirohiko Araki: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Hirohiko Araki: biography, creativity, career, personal life

The alias Hirohiko Araki made Toshiyuki Araki famous. In Japan alone, over 80 million copies of JoJo's Bizarre Adventure have been sold. She is rapidly conquering the West.

Searching for a vocation

The biography of the famous mangak began in 1960 in Sendai. The child was born on June 7. Araki spent his childhood in a family with younger twin sisters. Often tired of the girls' tricks, the older brother in his room looked through his father's art albums or read the manga "Ai to Makoto".

Gradually, the boy found a calling. The source of inspiration for him was the canvases of Gauguin. The future celebrity began to draw at school. Friends supported the young artist. Thanks to them, the boy decided that he would become a real master. However, until the end of his studies, Araki hid his hobby from his family.

Going to show his manga in Tokyo, the guy did not dare to enter the Shogakukan office. He contacted his neighboring Shueisha. Araki asked the editor he met to check his creation.

An experienced employee immediately saw a lot of flaws, but decided to give the boy a chance. Despite harsh criticism, the author heard an encouraging verdict.

Hirohiko Araki: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Hirohiko Araki: biography, creativity, career, personal life

The editor called the product potentially successful, and recommended correcting all the shortcomings within five days in order to take part in the Tezuka Awards competition. The runner-up new manga was titled "Poker Under Arms" or "Busou Poker".

Improving the style

After the success with readers, Araki began to work with renewed vigor. He often borrowed motives from famous works. The similarities between "Hokuto no Ken" are especially evident. The author pays a lot of attention to color schemes and grotesque.

I especially like pink and blue manga tones. With them, he denotes a special expression. So, purple with blue is tension, and green and blue are calm and constancy.

Often the author adds ink strokes to his drawings. The creation of facial expressions of the characters was influenced by Hirohiko's passion for Yervopean sculpture. The mangaka was attracted by bright and eccentric characters who were to become the hallmark of the chosen style. At first, the excessive flashiness drew criticism, but over time it turned into an author's uniqueness.

He launched his first manga series in 1983. Cool Shock B.T is distinguished by the simplicity of the drawings by an as yet inexperienced artist. Hirohiko began to pay more attention to portraits since 1984. The plot of the new manga "Baoh" develops around the kidnapped schoolboy Ikuro Hasizawa by a secret organization. During the experiments, the boy received superpowers. His mission was to save the world from the virus.

Hirohiko Araki: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Hirohiko Araki: biography, creativity, career, personal life

The story became the basis for many of the artist's motives. The completely author's style was formed in 1985 when "Gorgeous Irene" was released. For the first time in the manga, the artist's business card, hypertrophied muscles, appeared.

Iconic creations

Since 1986 the release of the first part of "JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Phantom Blood" began. According to the plot, the adopted son of the aristocrat George Joestar strives with all his might for world domination. With the help of an ancient artifact, he multiplies his capabilities. The noble Jonathan Joestar, with the help of a martial arts master, challenges a new evil. The first part gave birth to the franchise. The sequel has gotten more effective.

In 1987 JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Battle Tendency came out. Many stereotypes have been broken in the new story. The era, the main character, his temperament and character have changed. The artist was inspired by the images of Indiana Jones and Han Solo. The author gave complete freedom to fantasy and a riot of colors, arrogance and glamor are noticeable in everything.

The third part "Stardust Crusaders" was created from 1989 to 1992. And again, the fans were waiting for the most grandiose changes in the form of a new era and the flow of the former protagonist. The main operating countries were India and Egypt. The main character has become a tactful and calm, slightly rude guy.

Stands appeared, the materialization of spiritual power in the form of a ghost, guarding a person and obeying him. It can only be developed by those who have passed many tests. It is thanks to the stands that the whole world of “JoJo” has become recognizable. Initially, the author tried to focus on three parts. In the new one, the drawing style has finally taken shape.

Hirohiko Araki: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Hirohiko Araki: biography, creativity, career, personal life

The manga is dedicated to different people, there are almost no connections with the first parts. The style of storytelling has also changed. Regularity, intimacy and detective intrigue appeared. Sometimes Diamond Is Unbreakable has been compared to Twin Peaks. The main character is a friendly and even frivolous person. Araki's distinctive feature was the desire for experimentation and the use of new directions in creativity to capture the interest of readers.

Popularity

In 2000, the OVA series began showing the events of past episodes. In 2012, a television series appeared in 26 moments. It was the beginning of JoJo's epic adventure saga. They are based on aesthetics and atmosphere. The main feature is the incredible intensity of drama and masculinity.

The main leitmotif is family, friendship, and the salvation of mankind takes only second place. References to fashion, memes, and culture are mandatory. Araki collaborates with the Glamb clothing brand. In an eccentric story, there are so many sharp expressions and absurd pathos that the manga was doomed to success from the very beginning.

Araki is passionate about creativity. He keeps his personal life a secret. The author himself can be called a meme. He practically did not change by the age of 57.

He began work on his creation in the eighties. Many hits of that time have lost popularity, but Hirohiko's manga remains relevant.

Hirohiko Araki: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Hirohiko Araki: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Araki perfectly perfected the most unique style, the mangaka is not afraid to go against the rules, even created by himself. Therefore, JoJo's adventures are always amazing.

Popular by topic