الكسندر كيرسانوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

الكسندر كيرسانوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
الكسندر كيرسانوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
فيديو: الكسندر كيرسانوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
فيديو: من هو الممثل والمودل ( الكساندر ) المعروف بخالد بطل مسلسل ام بديلة تعرف عن حياته ومعلومات عنه صادمة 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

عندما كان طفلاً ، حاول ارتداء زي فوج مضحك ، ثم خدم في جيش كولتشاك. أدى الخلاف مع رؤسائه إلى اللون الأحمر. أثبت القائد ذو الشخصية أنه بطل ، دافع عن الوطن من النازيين.

الكسندر فاسيليفيتش كيرسانوف
الكسندر فاسيليفيتش كيرسانوف

جعلته شخصيته المتمردة متمردًا. لم يكن بإمكان أحد أن يتنبأ بأن رفض تحمل الظلم سيساعد هذا الصبي على أن يصبح قائدًا ممتازًا وأبًا حقيقيًا لمرؤوسيه.

طفولة

ولدت ساشا في ديسمبر 1898 في كازان. كان والده فاسيلي حرفيًا وقدم لعائلة ضخمة. أنجبت زوجته أغافيا سبعة أولاد وفتاة. عاش آل كيرسانوف في فقر ، لكنهم شجعوا أطفالهم على الدراسة ولم يوبخوهم على أحلامهم الجريئة.

مدينة قازان حيث ولد ونشأ الكسندر كيرسانوف
مدينة قازان حيث ولد ونشأ الكسندر كيرسانوف

كان بطلنا منذ صغره واثقًا من أنه سيصبح قائدًا عظيمًا. قرأ الصبي كتابًا عن حملات ألكسندر سوفوروف وبدأ في تقليد معبوده في الألعاب مع أقرانه. في عام 1912 ، لاحظ مرشدو تساريفيتش أليكسي المراهق ودعوه للمشاركة في معركة مضحكة. بعد انتهاء العرض ، أعيد جميع المقاتلين الصغار إلى والديهم ، ولم يتبق في ذاكرة ساشا سوى صورة كان يرتدي فيها زي الحرس. أرسل الأب الوريث إلى مدرسة مهنية. أتقن المراهق العلوم بسهولة ، وبعد حصوله على دبلوم ، واصل تعليمه في حوزة المعلم. الآن لديه وظيفة ، اختراعات طفولته تم نسيانها.

الأبيض والأحمر

لم يتم نقل الاختصاصي إلى مقدمة الحرب العالمية الأولى ، ولكن سرعان ما انتهت الحياة اليومية الهادئة. تمت الإطاحة بالملك وبدأت مجموعات سياسية مختلفة في حشد مؤيديها من أجل صراع مسلح على السلطة. في خريف عام 1918 ، تم حشد الشباب للحرب ضد البلاشفة في قازان. تم تجنيد كيرسانوف في الجيش. أظهر نفسه على أنه جندي شجاع وبعد دراسته تمت ترقيته إلى رتبة ضابط صف. أصبح الإسكندر الآن قائد قسم المدافع الرشاشة في جيش كولتشاك.

تاشانكا (1925). الفنان ميتروفان جريكوف
تاشانكا (1925). الفنان ميتروفان جريكوف

خسر الأدميرال المعركة بالقرب من كراسنويارسك في عام 1919. فقدت فرقة كيرسانوف العديد من الأشخاص والأسلحة ، وتم نقله إلى المدينة لإعادة التنظيم. هناك تم وضع المقاتلين في ظروف بائسة ، وكان السكان المحليون أسوأ. عندما ثار سكان المدينة ضد البيض ، أيدهم الإسكندر. الآن كان لدى المتمردين طريق واحد فقط - إلى الحمر. في عام 1920 ، تطوع بطلنا في جيش العدو السابق. تم إرسال محارب متمرس إلى الجبهة الجنوبية ، حيث قاتل ضد قوات بيتر رانجل وعصابات نيستور مخنو.

كن الأفضل

بقي كيرسانوف في الخدمة العسكرية ، وتمت ترقيته إلى قائد فصيلة مدفعية. خلال الحرب ، قام ألكساندر فاسيليفيتش بفرز تعاطفه السياسي وفي عام 1922 انضم إلى الحزب الشيوعي الثوري (ب). أخبر زملائه عن طريقه الصعب للأفكار الشيوعية ، وتم تعيينه مدرسًا سياسيًا للوحدة التي كانت تتمركز في يكاترينوسلاف. اكتشف الرجل موهبته كمنظم ، وانجرف بالإبداع وأصبح رئيس نادي القسم. كما قدم مساهمته في محو الأمية. بعد أن علم أن العديد من الجنود لا يستطيعون القراءة والكتابة ، علمهم القائد نفسه هذه الحكمة.

كيرسانوف الكسندر فاسيليفيتش
كيرسانوف الكسندر فاسيليفيتش

الرؤساء أحبوا المدفعية الصادق والحاسم. في عام 1924 تم إرساله للدراسة في كييف. بعد عامين ، تم إرسال خريج مدرسة عسكرية إلى فلاديكافكاز. هناك ترقى إلى رتبة رئيس أركان الفوج. في عام 1929 ، وصلت لجنة تحقيق إلى الوحدة لمعرفة الحقائق المتعلقة بخدمة الكسندر كيرسانوف في جيش كولتشاك. المتهم لم يخف سيرته الذاتية. قصة الضابط الصادقة حول الطريق الصعب إلى صفوف البلاشفة دفعت أولئك الذين اشتبهوا مؤخرًا في أنه خبث للاعتذار.

الحرب الوطنية العظمى

يونيو 1941 التقى الكسندر كيرسانوف في القوقاز. جنبا إلى جنب مع مرؤوسيه ، عزز الدفاع على ساحل البحر الأسود. في سبتمبر ، دخل المدفعي المعركة مع النازيين في ضواحي أوديسا ، والتي دافع عنها.عندما تقرر تسليم المدينة ، تم إجلاء بطلنا إلى شبه جزيرة القرم ، والتي احتاج الدفاع عنها أيضًا إلى تعزيزات. من رسائل من والدته ، علم أن شقيقه الأصغر نيكولاي ، الذي حصل على مهنة جيولوجي ، تمكن من أن يصبح زوجًا وأبًا ، غادر المنزل وذهب إلى الجبهة كمتطوع.

ستالينجراد. العام 1943 (1987). الفنان فلاديمير تيلنوف
ستالينجراد. العام 1943 (1987). الفنان فلاديمير تيلنوف

كانت معركة ستالينجراد علامة فارقة في الحياة العسكرية لألكسندر كيرسانوف. في ساحة المعركة ، تولى قيادة الفرقة التي فقدت قائدها. بالنسبة للإجراءات المختصة ، تم منح العقيد رتبة لواء. في عام 1943 ، أصبحت فرقته قسم الحرس. في هذا الوضع الفخري ، بدأت الوحدة في تحرير الأراضي السوفيتية من الغزاة. عند عبور نهر دنيبر ، تمكن مقاتلو كيرسانوف من الاستيلاء على رأس الجسر والاحتفاظ به لفترة طويلة بمفردهم ، وصدوا هجمات قوات العدو المتفوقة. لهذا العمل الفذ ، حصل القائد على النجمة الذهبية لبطل الاتحاد السوفيتي. ثم اندلعت المعارك في بروسيا ، عملية برلين الهجومية.

مخضرم

احتفل كيرسانوف بالنصر في شمال ألمانيا. تمكن من الاحتفال بالعيد للمرة الثانية في الميدان الأحمر في موسكو. شارك الجنرال في موكب النصر الشهير. لن يترك المخضرم صفوف الجيش. أعيد تنظيم وحدته في قسم محمول جوا وفي عام 1947 انتقلت إلى بسكوف. واصل الكسندر فاسيليفيتش نفسه تحسين فن الحرب ، وتخرج من الأكاديمية ، وعلم نفسه.

الكسندر كيرسانوف في موكب النصر في موسكو
الكسندر كيرسانوف في موكب النصر في موسكو

في عام 1963 ، تقاعد اللواء كيرسانوف واستقر في مينسك. هناك أصبح نائب رئيس الجامعة المحلية. لا شيء معروف عن حياة القائد الشخصية. في عام 1994 ، توفي المحارب القديم.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Alexander Kirsanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Alexander Kirsanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Alexander Kirsanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Anonim

As a child, he tried on the uniform of a funny regiment, then served in Kolchak's army. Disagreement with his superiors led him to the red. The commander with character proved himself to be a hero, defending the Fatherland from the Nazis.

Alexander Vasilievich Kirsanov
Alexander Vasilievich Kirsanov

His rebellious character made him a rebel. No one could have predicted that refusing to put up with injustice would help this boy become an excellent commander and a real father for his subordinates.

Childhood

Sasha was born in December 1898 in Kazan. His parent Vasily was a craftsman and provided for a huge family. His wife Agafya gave birth to seven boys and a girl. The Kirsanovs lived in poverty, but they encouraged their children to study and did not scold them for their daring dreams.

The city of Kazan, where Alexander Kirsanov was born and raised
The city of Kazan, where Alexander Kirsanov was born and raised

Our hero from an early age was confident that he would become a great commander. The boy read a book about the campaigns of Alexander Suvorov and began to imitate his idol in games with his peers. In 1912, the teenager was noticed by the mentors of Tsarevich Alexei and invited to take part in a funny battle. After the end of the performance, all the little fighters were returned to their parents.. Only a photograph remained in Sasha's memory, in which he was in a guards uniform. The father sent the heir to a vocational school. The teenager easily mastered science, and, having received a diploma, continued his education at the teacher's seminary. Now he had a job, his childhood inventions were forgotten.

White and red

The specialist was not taken to the front of the First World War, but soon peaceful everyday life came to an end. The Tsar was overthrown, and various political groups began to gather their supporters for an armed struggle for power. In the fall of 1918, young people were mobilized for the war against the Bolsheviks in Kazan. Kirsanov was drafted into the army. He showed himself to be a gallant soldier and after his studies was promoted to non-commissioned officer. Now Alexander became the commander of the machine-gun section in Kolchak's army.

Tachanka (1925). Artist Mitrofan Grekov
Tachanka (1925). Artist Mitrofan Grekov

The admiral lost the battle near Krasnoyarsk in 1919. Kirsanov's division lost many people and weapons, he was taken to the city for reorganization. There the fighters were kept in bestial conditions, the local residents were even worse. When the townspeople revolted against the whites, Alexander supported them. Now the rebels had only one road - to the Reds. In 1920, our hero volunteered for the army of the former enemy. An experienced warrior was sent to the southern front, where he fought against the troops of Peter Wrangel and the bands of Nestor Makhno.

Become the best

Kirsanov remained in military service, was promoted to commander of an artillery platoon. During the war, Alexander Vasilyevich sorted out his political sympathies and in 1922 joined the RCP (b). He told his colleagues about his difficult path to communist ideas, was appointed political instructor of the unit, which was stationed in Yekaterinoslav. The guy discovered his talent as an organizer, got carried away with creativity and became the head of the club of the division. He also made his contribution to the elimination of illiteracy. Having learned that many soldiers cannot read and write, the commander himself taught them this wisdom.

Kirsanov Alexander Vasilievich
Kirsanov Alexander Vasilievich

The superiors liked the honest and decisive artilleryman. In 1924 he was sent to study in Kiev. After 2 years, the graduate of the military school was sent to Vladikavkaz. There he rose to the rank of chief of staff of the regiment. In 1929, a commission of inquiry arrived at the unit to find out the facts regarding the service of Alexander Kirsanov in the Kolchak army. The accused did not hide his biography. The officer's honest story about the difficult path to the ranks of the Bolsheviks made those who had recently suspected him of malice to apologize.

The Great Patriotic War

June 1941 Alexander Kirsanov met in the Caucasus. Together with his subordinates, he strengthened the defense on the Black Sea coast. In September, the artilleryman entered the battle with the Nazis on the outskirts of Odessa, which he defended.When it was decided to surrender the city, our hero was evacuated to the Crimea, the defense of which also needed reinforcements. From letters from his mother, he learned that his younger brother Nikolai, who received the profession of a geologist, who managed to become a husband and father, left home and went to the front as a volunteer.

Stalingrad. The year is 1943 (1987). Artist Vladimir Telnov
Stalingrad. The year is 1943 (1987). Artist Vladimir Telnov

The battle for Stalingrad was an important milestone in the military career of Alexander Kirsanov. On the battlefield, he took command of the division that had lost its commander. For competent actions, the colonel was awarded the rank of major general. In 1943, his division became a Guards division. In this honorary status, the unit began to liberate the Soviet land from the invaders. When crossing the Dnieper, Kirsanov's fighters managed to seize the bridgehead and hold it for a long time on their own, repelling the attacks of superior enemy forces. For this feat, the commander was awarded the Gold Star of the Hero of the Soviet Union. Then there were battles in Prussia, the Berlin offensive operation.

Veteran

Kirsanov celebrated the victory in the north of Germany. He managed to celebrate the holiday for the second time on Red Square in Moscow. The general took part in the famous Victory Parade. The veteran was not going to leave the ranks of the army. His unit was reorganized into an airborne division and in 1947 moved to Pskov. Alexander Vasilyevich himself continued to improve in the art of war, graduated from the academy, and taught himself.

Alexander Kirsanov at the Victory Parade in Moscow
Alexander Kirsanov at the Victory Parade in Moscow

In 1963, Major General Kirsanov retired and settled in Minsk. There he became the vice-rector of the local university. Nothing is known about the commander's personal life. In 1994, the old warrior died.

Popular by topic