الكسندر دولسكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

الكسندر دولسكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
الكسندر دولسكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: الكسندر دولسكي: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: من هو الممثل والمودل ( الكساندر ) المعروف بخالد بطل مسلسل ام بديلة تعرف عن حياته ومعلومات عنه صادمة 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

الكسندر الكسندروفيتش دولسكي شاعر مشهور ، موسيقي ، فنان ، مؤدي لأغنية المؤلف ، ممثل مسرح أركادي رايكين. حصل على لقب فنان روسيا الموقر لمساهمته القيمة في تطوير الثقافة.

الكسندر دولسكي
الكسندر دولسكي

أغاني ألكسندر دولسكي معروفة ومحبوبة من قبل عشاق وخبراء أغنية المؤلف. دقت خطوط قصائده ، على الموسيقى ، في مجموعات الطلاب ، في الحفلات الموسيقية والتجمعات وبين الأصدقاء. تنبأ ألكسندر غاليش وفلاديمير فيسوتسكي بشهرة المؤلف.

الطفولة والشباب

ولد الشاعر المستقبلي ومؤلف العديد من الأغاني في سفيردلوفسك عام 1938 ، في 7 يونيو. تنتمي الأسرة إلى أهل الفن. الأب - مغني أوبرا ، عازف منفرد في مسارح سفيردلوفسك وكويبيشيف. تخرجت أمي من مدرسة الرقص. كان فاجانوفا في لينينغراد راقصًا.

الإبداع والموسيقى رافقت ساشا منذ ولادتها. حتى عندما كان طفلاً صغيرًا ، كان يتذكر أي لحن يسمعه وتعلم تقريبًا جميع الأدوار التي لعبها والده. في سن العاشرة ، غنى مع جوقة الأولاد لأول مرة في المسرح على المسرح الكبير.

الكسندر دولسكي
الكسندر دولسكي

قرر ساشا إتقان الجيتار بمفرده. هكذا بدأت السيرة الإبداعية للموسيقي والشاعر المستقبلي. أعطته جدته الجيتار ، وسرعان ما أتقن ذلك وسرعان ما أصبح عضوًا في أوركسترا المدرسة. في وقت لاحق ، تعلم Dolsky العزف على الساكسفون والبانجو والباس المزدوج ، ولكن هذا كان بالفعل في أيام دراسته ، حيث أصبح عضوًا في فرقة موسيقية.

كتب الإسكندر قصائده الأولى في الصف الثالث ، وسرعان ما ظهرت أغاني مؤلفه. وحدثت قصة شيقة بتلحينه "بكت فتاة ، والدموع لا تتوقف" ، والتي سرعان ما انتشرت في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، ولكن لم يعرف أحد شيئًا عن مؤلف الموسيقى والشعر ، فبدأت تسمى الأغنية بالأغنية الشعبية.

طريقة إبداعية

لم يتبع Dolsky على الفور طريق الإبداع. في البداية كان يعمل صانع أقفال عادي في أحد مصانع الأورال وفي نفس الوقت شارك في عروض أوركسترا موسيقى الجاز.

تلقى الإسكندر تعليمه العالي في معهد البوليتكنيك في سفيردلوفسك ، لكنه لم يتخل عن دروس الموسيقى. في الوقت نفسه ، التحق بقسم المساء في مدرسة الموسيقى ، حيث بدأ في تعلم العزف على الجيتار بشكل احترافي. في إحدى الحفلات الموسيقية للطلاب ، لاحظ عازف الجيتار الشهير Lev Alekseevich Voinov الشاب الشاب ، الذي عرض الدراسة مع Dolsky بشكل فردي. هو الذي غرس في الإسكندر حب الكلاسيكيات. حتى أن Dolsky كرس إحدى أغانيه لمعلمه.

كان Dolsky يواصل دراسته الموسيقية في المعهد الموسيقي ، لكن فوينوف ثنيه عن دخول الجامعة ، قائلاً إنه كان قادرًا على تعلم المزيد بمفرده ولا ينبغي أن تقتصر اهتماماته على العزف على الجيتار فقط.

بعد تخرجه من معهد البوليتكنيك ، عمل ألكسندر لعدة سنوات كمهندس ، ثم التحق بكلية الدراسات العليا وأصبح مدرسًا في أحد أقسام المعهد. تقدمت مسيرته العلمية بسرعة كبيرة وتوقع له مستقبل عظيم في العلوم. لكن أفكاره المبتكرة تم استقبالها بشكل سلبي في المجتمع العلمي للمعهد. ربما كان هذا هو سبب خروجه من هذا المجال من النشاط.

سيرة الكسندر دولسكي
سيرة الكسندر دولسكي

استمر نشاط Dolsky الإبداعي أثناء دراسته وبعد التخرج. كتب الشعر والأغاني التي قدمها في العديد من الأحداث الطلابية ونشرت في المطبوعات المحلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أظهر إتقانه الموهوب في العزف على الجيتار ، وأداء أعمالًا كلاسيكية رائعة في عروضه أمام الطلاب. في الستينيات ، شارك الإسكندر في إحدى المسابقات الأولى لفناني البوب ​​الشباب ، حيث حصل على دبلوم.

يبدأ الإسكندر في التعاون مع العديد من المسارح. يؤلف الأغاني والمؤلفات الموسيقية للعروض.كما كتب موسيقى لأفلام علمية شهيرة عن طبيعة وجمال مدن الأورال ، والتي صورها استوديو سفيردلوفسك للأفلام. أصبحت أغانيه معروفة بفضل مزيج خاص من الشعر والموسيقى ، مما أجبر المستمعين على الانغماس في ذكريات مشرقة مع ظل خفيف من الحزن.

ينغمس Dolsky أكثر فأكثر في دراسة التأليف ، ويعيد قراءة أعمال الكلاسيكيات العظيمة ، ويكتشف جميع الفروق الدقيقة الجديدة في عملهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدأ في تعلم تقنيات موسيقية جديدة ويشارك في نظرية التكوين.

بدأت رحلاته النشطة مع الحفلات الموسيقية في مدن الاتحاد السوفيتي السابق في عام 1966. في الوقت نفسه ، تمت دعوة Dolsky للتحدث أولاً في Sverdlovskoe ، ثم في راديو وتلفزيون All-Union.

انتقل Dolsky إلى لينينغراد في عام 1974. هناك يواصل عمله في أحد معاهد البحث ، حيث يشارك في البحث العلمي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يشارك Dolsky في جميع أنواع المسابقات والمهرجانات ومراكز الأغاني الفنية. يكرس كل وقت فراغه للبحث الإبداعي وكتابة القصائد والأغاني الجديدة.

في النهاية ، انتهت مسيرته المهنية في الموسيقى ، وقرر البدء في القيام بعمل إبداعي بشكل احترافي. لعب أركادي إيزاكوفيتش رايكين دورًا مهمًا في قراره. حضر إحدى مسابقات فناني البوب ​​، حيث كان Dolsky من بين المشاركين. كان هو الذي قال ، في إحدى محادثاته مع الإسكندر ، أن الوقت قد حان للتفكير بجدية في حياته واتخاذ قرار أخيرًا. ثم حصل Dolsky على جائزة المسابقة وحصل على المركز الثاني ، وهو حدث فريد من نوعه لفناني أغنية المؤلف ، لأن الشاعرات لم تكن موضع تقدير كبير في مثل هذه الأحداث. أخيرًا ، بدد A.I. Raikin الشكوك الأخيرة حول اختيار الموسيقي ، ودعاه إلى فرقة مسرح Leningrad Miniatures.

الكسندر دولسكي وسيرته الذاتية
الكسندر دولسكي وسيرته الذاتية

منذ تلك اللحظة ، أصبح ألكسندر دولسكي ممثلًا مسرحيًا محترفًا ، ومؤلفًا للعديد من الأغاني التي تم إصدارها في السجلات ، ثم على أشرطة الكاسيت والأقراص. يؤلف الموسيقى للأفلام ويكتب الأغاني على أساس آيات الكلاسيكيات. نشرت دار النشر عدة مجموعات شعرية ونثرية للمؤلف.

لمساهمة دولسكي الهائلة في الثقافة الروسية ، حصل على لقب فنان روسيا. حدث هذا في عام 1989. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تكريم المؤلف بجائزة الدولة للآداب. Okudzhava في عام 2002.

الحياة الشخصية والعائلة

زوجة الإسكندر هي ناديجدا أليكساندروفنا. التقيا في سفيردلوفسك ، حيث جاء عازف منفرد شاب من الفرقة الموسيقية في جولة. بعد أن حضر Dolsky إلى أدائه ، وقع في حب فتاة على الفور عزفت على الكمان ، وأدت أعمالًا من الكلاسيكيات. كان الحب من النظرة الأولى من جانب الإسكندر فقط ، لكن الفتاة في البداية لم تقبل خطوبته. بعد فترة فقط ، بعد أن التقى الشاب مرة أخرى ، تمكن الشاب من الفوز بقلب الفتاة وفي النهاية قدم عرضًا. سرعان ما تزوج الشباب.

الكسندر دولسكي
الكسندر دولسكي

وُلد ثلاثة أبناء رائعين في العائلة ، اتبع اثنان منهم أيضًا المسار الإبداعي ، وذهب الابن الأكبر فقط إلى الطب.

لا يزال ألكساندر دولسكي يسعد عشاق أغنية المؤلف بعمله. في عام 2018 ، كان لديه ذكرى. الكسندر الكسندروفيتش يبلغ من العمر 80 عامًا. ومع ذلك ، استمر في إحياء الحفلات الموسيقية في العديد من المدن وكتابة الأغاني الجديدة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Alexander Dolsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Alexander Dolsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Alexander Dolsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Alexander Dolsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Behind the Art: The Path to Becoming A Working Artist with Lisa Congdon | CreativeLive 2022, December
Anonim

Alexander Alexandrovich Dolsky is a famous poet, musician, artist, performer of the author's song, actor of the theater of Arkady Raikin. He was awarded the title of Honored Artist of Russia for his invaluable contribution to the development of culture.

Alexander Dolsky
Alexander Dolsky

The songs of Alexander Dolsky are known and loved by fans and connoisseurs of the author's song. The lines of his poems, set to music, sounded in student groups, at concerts, rallies and among friends. The fame of the author was predicted by Alexander Galich and Vladimir Vysotsky.

Childhood and youth

The future poet and author of numerous songs was born in Sverdlovsk in 1938, on June 7. The family belonged to people of art. Father - an opera singer, soloist of the Sverdlovsk and Kuibyshev theaters. Mom graduated from the choreographic school. Vaganova in Leningrad and was a dancer.

Creativity and music accompanied Sasha from birth. Even as a little boy, he could remember any melody he heard and learned almost all the parts played by his father. At the age of 10, as part of the boys' choir, he performed for the first time in the theater on the big stage.

Alexander Dolsky
Alexander Dolsky

Sasha decided to master the guitar on his own. This is how the creative biography of the future musician and poet began. The guitar was given to him by his grandmother, he quickly mastered it and soon became a member of the school orchestra. Later, Dolsky learned to play the saxophone, banjo and double bass, but this was already in his student days, where he became a member of an instrumental ensemble.

Alexander wrote his first poems in grade 3, and soon his own author's songs appeared. An interesting story happened with his composition "A girl cried, tears can not stop," which quickly scattered across the country, but no one knew anything about the author of music and poetry, so the song began to be called a folk song.

Creative way

Dolsky did not immediately follow the path of creativity. At first, he worked as an ordinary locksmith at one of the Ural factories and at the same time participated in the performances of the jazz music orchestra.

Alexander received his higher education at the Polytechnic Institute in Sverdlovsk, but did not give up his music lessons. At the same time, he enters the evening department of the music school, where he begins to learn to play the guitar professionally. At one of the student concerts, the young man was noticed by the famous guitarist Lev Alekseevich Voinov, who offered to study with Dolsky individually. It was he who instilled in Alexander a love of the classics. Dolsky even dedicated one of his songs to his teacher.

Dolsky was going to continue his musical studies at the conservatory, but Voinov dissuaded him from entering the university, saying that he was able to learn more on his own and his interests should not be limited only to playing the guitar.

After graduating from the Polytechnic Institute, Alexander worked for several years as an engineer, then entered graduate school and became a teacher in one of the departments of the institute. His scientific career progressed rather quickly and a great future in science was predicted for him. But his innovative ideas were received negatively in the scientific community of the institute. Perhaps this was the reason for his departure from this field of activity.

Biography of Alexander Dolsky
Biography of Alexander Dolsky

Dolsky's creative activity continued both during his studies and after graduation. He wrote poetry and songs that were performed at numerous student events and published in local publications. In addition, he demonstrated his virtuoso mastery of the guitar, performing works of great classics at his performances in front of students. In the 1960s, Alexander took part in one of the first competitions for young pop artists, where he received a diploma.

Alexander begins to cooperate with many theaters. He composes songs and musical compositions for performances.He also wrote music for popular science films about the nature and beauty of the Ural cities, shot by the Sverdlovsk Film Studio. His songs have become recognizable thanks to a special combination of poetry and music, forcing listeners to immerse themselves in bright memories with a slight shade of sadness.

Dolsky is more and more immersed in the study of versification, rereading the works of the great classics, discovering all the new nuances of their work. In addition, he begins to learn new musical techniques and is engaged in the theory of composition.

His active trips with concert performances in the cities of the former Soviet Union began in 1966. At the same time, Dolsky was invited to speak first at Sverdlovskoe, and then at the All-Union Radio and Television.

Dolsky moved to Leningrad in 1974. There he continues his work in one of the research institutes, where he is engaged in scientific research, but at the same time Dolsky participates in all sorts of competitions, festivals and art song centers. He devotes all his free time to creative search, writing new poems and songs.

Ultimately, his amateur career in music came to an end, and he decides to start doing creative work professionally. Arkady Isaakovich Raikin played an important role in his decision. He attended one of the contests of pop artists, where Dolsky was among the participants. It was he who, in one of his conversations with Alexander, said that it was time to think seriously about his life and finally make a choice. Then Dolsky became a laureate of the competition and took second place, which was a unique event for the performer of the author's song, because bards were not very appreciated at such events. The last doubts about the choice of the musician were finally dispelled by A.I. Raikin, inviting him to the troupe of the Leningrad Theater of Miniatures.

Alexander Dolsky and his biography
Alexander Dolsky and his biography

From that moment, Alexander Dolsky became a professional theater actor, the author of numerous songs released on records, and then on cassettes and disks. He composes music for films and writes songs based on the verses of the classics. The publishing house has published several collections of poetry and prose of the author.

For Dolsky's enormous contribution to Russian culture, he is awarded the title of Honored Artist of Russia. This happened in 1989. In addition, the author is honored with the State Prize for Literature. B. Okudzhava in 2002.

Personal life and family

Alexander's wife is Nadezhda Alexandrovna. They met in Sverdlovsk, where the young soloist of the musical ensemble came on tour. Dolsky, having come to their performance, instantly fell in love with a girl who soulfully played the violin, performing works of the classics. Love at first sight was only on the part of Alexander, but the girl at first did not accept his courtship. Only after a while, having met again, the young man was able to win a girl's heart and eventually made an offer. Soon the young people got married.

Alexander Dolsky
Alexander Dolsky

Three wonderful sons were born in the family, two of whom also followed the creative path, and only the eldest son went into medicine.

Alexander Dolsky still pleases fans of the author's song with his work. In 2018, he had an anniversary. Alexander Alexandrovich is 80 years old. However, he continues to give concerts in many cities and writes new songs.

Popular by topic