الكسندر سيفيروف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

الكسندر سيفيروف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
الكسندر سيفيروف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: الكسندر سيفيروف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: ما هي الادارة الإستراتيجية للحياة الشخصية؟ 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

لوصف سيرة ألكسندر سيفيروف ، فإن القول المأثور "تسقط تفاحة ليس بعيدًا عن شجرة تفاح" مثالي. ترتبط حياته كلها ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالأماكن التي يقضون فيها عقوبات على جرائم ، وهناك دائمًا العديد من الفضائح والألغاز والشائعات حول اسمه.

الكسندر سيفيروف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
الكسندر سيفيروف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

ساشا سيفير (ألكسندر سيفيروف) هو أحد أشهر اللصوص في القانون في منطقة ما بعد الاتحاد السوفيتي. ولد في السجن ، وكرر مصير والديه ، وتوج ، ثم قرر "لقبه" المرموق في العالم السفلي - كل شيء عنه. كتبت وسائل الإعلام عدة مرات أنه مات ، ثم ظهرت الحقائق لتفنيد هذه المعلومات. أين ساشا سيفر الآن وهل هو على قيد الحياة؟

سيرة شخصية

ولد اللص المستقبلي في إحدى مستعمرات بلدة Zhartas الكازاخستانية ، بالقرب من Karaganda ، في نهاية أبريل 1959. كان والدا الصبي "نظاميين" في مثل هذه المؤسسات ، وقد تفوقت والدته حرفيًا على والده في هذا الصدد - والد ألكساندر ، في المجموع ، خدم 30 عامًا من حياته ، ووالدته - 44 عامًا. وشقيقة الشمال الكبرى "لم تتخلف عن" الأسرة - خبرتها 22 عاما. كانت ريما سيفيروفا ، والدة ساشا ، محتالة محترفة ، لكن سبب حصول والده على المزيد والمزيد من الشروط غير معروف.

صورة
صورة

بالنسبة للإسكندر ، كان هذا النوع من الأسرة هو القاعدة. إلى جانبه في المدرسة الداخلية كان هناك أطفال لديهم نفس المصير ، والذين تفاخروا بشروط والديهم وجرائمهم. ليس من المستغرب أن ينتهي الأمر بالشاب ساشا في السجن وهو في السابعة عشرة من عمره. حصل على ولايته الأولى لسرقة مبتذلة. ثم كانت هناك إدانات بارتكاب أعمال شغب ، ومحاربة الأذى الجسدي بمختلف الخطورة ، وحيازة وبيع الأسلحة ، والسرقة ، وتهريب المخدرات ، وجرائم أخرى.

ولكن كانت هناك أيضًا "خطوط مشرقة" في حياة ساشا سيفر. من بين هؤلاء كانت صداقته مع المغني الروسي الشهير ميخائيل كروغ. كانوا مرتبطين بحب الإبداع. حتى أن سيفيروف كتب شعرًا لأغنية ميخائيل بعنوان "أمطار الخريف".

جريمة و عقاب

في المجموع ، ألكساندر سيفيروف 10 إدانات ، وقضى 30 عامًا من حياته خلف القضبان. تلقى أول إدانته في عام 1976 ، عندما كان تلميذًا في مدرسة داخلية لأطفال السجناء ، بتهمة السرقة. كانت المدة قصيرة - سنتان فقط. كانت جرائمه التالية أكثر خطورة.

حتى خلال حياته في مدرسة داخلية ، أظهر الرجل شخصيته - بسبب وقاحته وميله إلى النزاعات والمعارك ، تم نقله من مؤسسة تعليمية إلى أخرى ، ونتيجة لذلك ، انتهى به المطاف في مدرسة داخلية للمراهقين الصعبين. لم يتغير حتى بعد توليه ولايته الأولى. في السجون ، أطلق العنان أكثر من مرة لفضائح انتهت بمعارك ضخمة ومواجهات مع الموتى.

صورة
صورة

لم يبق ساشا سيفر طويلا طليقا. وغالباً ما كانت الفترة الفاصلة بين الإفراج والاحتجاز أقل من عام. حتى حفل زفافه أقيم "في المنطقة". أصبح السجن حرفيًا منزلًا لألكسندر سيفيروف.

نظرًا لكونه يتمتع بمكانة عالية في العالم السفلي ، لم يكلف نفسه عناء الحصول على سكن لائق لعائلته ككل - فقد عاشت زوجته وثلاثة أطفال لسنوات عديدة في "odnushka" ضيقة. بعد سنوات عديدة فقط ، بنى قصرًا في تفير لأحبائه واشترى سيارة فاخرة. لقد أتى المال من أجل هذا بسهولة تامة - فقد تولى الغش في البطاقات مع العديد من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل ، وصنع خصيصًا لهذا الوشم على مفاصل أصابعه في شكل بدلات بطاقات العلامات.

تلقى ساشا سيفر آخر حكمين لحمل أسلحة وحيازة مخدرات. حقيقة أنه كان يبيع (كان يبيع) أحد العناصر المذكورة أعلاه لم تثبت ، وفي النهاية لم يتلق سوى أحكام مع وقف التنفيذ.

تتويج

لطالما احترم ألكسندر سيفيروف قوانين العالم السفلي بشكل مقدس. زملائه في الزنزانة وممثلو "النخبة الحاكمة" لا يسعهم إلا أن يلاحظوا أنه صارم ، لكنه عادل ، ودقيق بشأن مراعاة القوانين ، ولا يبقى طليقًا لفترة طويلة.كانت هذه الحقائق هي التي أصبحت حاسمة في تتويجه.

وقع حدث مهم في سجن للمجرمين الخطرين بشكل خاص يسمى "فلاديميرسكي سنترال" الواقع في مدينة فلاديمير. في ذلك الوقت ، كان سيفر يقضي وقتًا بتهمة السرقة والأذى الجسدي الذي لحق بالمعتدي على زوجته ، التي كانت تبلغ من العمر 6 سنوات.

صورة
صورة

بدأ تتويج الإسكندر من قبل الممثلين المؤثرين للعالم السفلي في ذلك الوقت - ريفاز تسيتسياشفيلي (تسيتسكا) ، سيرجي بويتسوف (مقاتل) وريفاز بوكنيكاشفيلي (بيتسو). في وقت لاحق ، أصبح ساشا سيفر نفسه "الأب الروحي" لأحد اللصوص في القانون - ألكسندر بريكسمان (أوجونيوك).

بدأت المشاكل مع العالم السفلي و "التاج" في الشمال عندما استقر في منطقة تفير وأصبح من يسمى "المشرف" في المنطقة. لص آخر في القانون ، Kommuniai (سيرجي كومونيايف) ، ادعى هذا المنصب الفريد والمرموق للغاية. كان هو الذي طالب بحرمان الإسكندر من "التاج" ، كما أشارت الحجج إلى الوجود الإعلامي المفرط للخصم وإهدار "الصندوق المشترك" وإدمان المخدرات وغيرها من انتهاكات قوانين اللصوص. في تجمع الممثلين المؤثرين للمجتمعات الإجرامية ، تقرر حرمان ساشا من شمال التاج - للحفر.

الحياة الشخصية

ألكسندر سيفيروف متزوج ولديه ثلاثة أطفال. والمثير للدهشة أن فتاة من عائلة جيدة أصبحت زوجته. تبنت ابنه الأكبر من علاقة غير رسمية ، كعلاقة لها ، ثم أنجبت منه طفلين مشتركين - صبي وفتاة. حلمت غالينا بحفل زفاف رائع ، لكن حفل الزفاف أقيم في السجن ، حيث كان الزوج المصنوع حديثًا يقضي بعض الوقت.

صورة
صورة

كرر أطفال ساشا سيفر مصيره - لكل منهم قناعة واحدة على الأقل. على الرغم من الحرمان من "التاج" ، تمكن الإسكندر من الحفاظ على سلطته في دوائر معينة. يشبه مكان إقامته في منطقة تفير مقر إقامة الأسطوري دون كورليوني - هناك دائمًا العديد من المتوسلين ، ونادرًا ما يُحرم أي شخص من المساعدة هناك.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Alexander Severov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Alexander Severov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Alexander Severov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Alexander Severov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Колыма - родина нашего страха / Kolyma - Birthplace of Our Fear 2022, December
Anonim

To describe the biography of Alexander Severov, the saying "An apple falls not far from an apple tree" is perfect. His whole life is closely connected with places where they are serving sentences for crimes, and there are always many scandals, mysteries and rumors around his name.

Alexander Severov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Alexander Severov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Sasha Sever (Alexander Severov) is one of the most famous thieves in law in the post-Soviet space. Born in prison, repeated the fate of his parents, was crowned, and then decided his prestigious "title" in the underworld - it's all about him. Several times the media wrote that he had died, and then facts appeared to refute this information. Where is Sasha Sever now, and is he alive?

Biography

The future thief in law was born in one of the colonies of the Kazakh town of Zhartas, near Karaganda, at the end of April 1959. The boy's parents were "regulars" of such institutions, and his mother literally outdid his father in this respect - Alexander's father, in total, served 30 years of his life, and his mother - 44 years. And the elder sister of the North "did not lag behind" the family - her experience is 22 years. Rimma Severova, Sasha's mother, was a professional fraudster, but why his father received more and more terms is unknown.

Image
Image

For Alexander, this type of family was the norm. Next to him in the boarding school were children with similar fates, who boasted about the terms of their parents and their crimes. It is not surprising that young Sasha ended up in prison at the age of 17. He received his first term for a banal theft. Then there were convictions for hooliganism, fights with bodily harm of various severity, possession and sale of weapons, robbery, drug distribution and other crimes.

But there were also "bright stripes" in the life of Sasha Sever. One of those for him was his friendship with the famous Russian singer Mikhail Krug. They were bound by a love of creativity. Severov even wrote poetry to Mikhail's song entitled "Autumn Rain".

Crime and punishment

In total, Alexander Severov has 10 convictions, and he spent 30 years of his life behind bars. He received his first conviction back in 1976, when he was a pupil of a boarding school for children of prisoners, for theft. The term was short - only 2 years. His next crimes were much more serious.

Even during his life in a boarding school, the guy showed character - for his insolence and a tendency to conflicts, fights, he was transferred from one educational institution to another, as a result he ended up in a boarding school for difficult teenagers. He did not change even after receiving his first term. In prisons, he more than once unleashed scandals that ended in massive fights and showdowns with the dead.

Image
Image

Sasha Sever did not stay long at large. Often the interval between release and detention lasted less than a year. Even his wedding took place "on the zone". The prison literally became a home for Alexander Severov.

Having a rather high status in the underworld, he did not bother to acquire decent housing for his family at large - for many years his wife and three children lived in a cramped "odnushka". Only many years later, he built a mansion in Tver for his loved ones and bought a luxurious car. The money for this was given to him quite easily - he took up card cheating together with several like-minded people, and even made specially for this tattoos on his knuckles in the form of marking card suits.

Sasha Sever received the last two terms for carrying weapons and possessing drugs. The fact that he was selling (was selling) one of the above was not proven, in the end he received only suspended sentences.

Coronation

Alexander Severov has always respected the laws of the underworld sacredly. Cellmates and representatives of the "ruling elite" could not fail to note that he is strict, but fair, scrupulous about the observance of laws, and he does not stay at large for a long time.It was these facts that became decisive in his coronation.

A significant event took place in a prison for especially dangerous criminals called "Vladimirsky Central", located in the city of Vladimir. At that time, Sever was serving a term for robbery and bodily harm caused to the abuser of his wife, who was 6 years old.

Image
Image

The coronation of Alexander was initiated by the influential representatives of the underworld at that time - Revaz Tsitsiashvili (Tsitska), Sergei Boytsov (Fighter) and Revaz Bukhnikashvili (Petso). Later, Sasha Sever himself became the "godfather" for one of the thieves in law - Alexander Briksmann (Ogonyok).

Problems with the underworld and the "crown" in the North began when he settled in the Tver region and became the so-called "overseer" in the region. Another thief in law, Kommuniai (Sergei Kommunyaev), claimed this unique and very prestigious post. It was he who demanded to deprive Alexander of the "crown", and as arguments pointed to the excessive media presence of the opponent, waste of the "common fund", drug addiction and other violations of thieves' laws. At the gathering of influential representatives of criminal communities, it was decided to deprive Sasha of the North of the crown - to burrow.

Personal life

Alexander Severov is married and has three children. Surprisingly, a girl from a good family became his wife. She adopted his eldest son from a casual relationship, as her own, and then bore him two common children - a boy and a girl. Galina dreamed of a magnificent wedding, but the wedding ceremony took place in prison, where the newly-made husband was serving time.

Image
Image

The children of Sasha Sever repeated his fate - each of them has at least one conviction. Despite the deprivation of the "crown", Alexander managed to maintain his authority in certain circles. His residence in the Tver region resembles the residence of the legendary Don Corleone - there are always many supplicants, and rarely anyone is denied help there.

Popular by topic