كيفية معرفة رقم هاتف الحي

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية معرفة رقم هاتف الحي
كيفية معرفة رقم هاتف الحي

فيديو: كيفية معرفة رقم هاتف الحي

فيديو: الحلقة الثالثة: كيفية معرفة رقم شريحة هاتف أوريدو (رقم الهاتف) 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

ضابط الشرطة الأكثر شعبية هو مفوض المنطقة. صراعات مع الجيران؟ الغريب المشاغب من المراهقين؟ هل أوقف شخص ما سيارتك في فراش زهور زرعته وسقيته بلطف؟ كل هذه أسباب للتواصل مع ضابط شرطة المنطقة. ولكن نظرًا لطبيعة نشاطه ، فإن ضابط شرطة المنطقة لا يجلس في مكان واحد ، ولكنه يتحرك باستمرار تقريبًا في جميع أنحاء المنطقة الموكلة إليه ، وقد يكون من الصعب العثور عليه.

كيفية معرفة رقم هاتف الحي
كيفية معرفة رقم هاتف الحي

انه ضروري

  • - هاتف؛
  • - كمبيوتر؛
  • - خدمة الإنترنت.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

أثناء الخدمة ، يتواصل ضابط شرطة المنطقة باستمرار مع سكان المنطقة التابعة ، ويراقب الوضع التشغيلي في الموقع ، ويشارك في منع الجرائم والمخالفات ، والبحث عن المجرمين ، والمشاركة في حل الجرائم ، والعمل مع السكان. يمكن لسكان المنطقة التي يخدمها الاتصال بمفوض اللواء في أي وقت: وهذا يسمح لهم بالاستجابة بسرعة أكبر لأي "انحرافات" عن المجال القانوني.

الخطوة 2

ومع ذلك ، فإن سكان المنطقة التابعة ليسوا دائمًا قادرين على الاتصال فورًا بمفوض منطقتهم بسبب عدم وجود اتصال هاتفي معه. تعرف على رقم هاتف ضابط شرطة منطقتك. ليس صعبًا كما يبدو للوهلة الأولى. فيما يلي بعض الطرق.

الخطوه 3

على سبيل المثال ، من أجل الاتصال بضابط شرطة منطقتك ، يمكنك الاتصال بالإدارة المناوبة بوزارة الشؤون الداخلية في منطقتك. يمكنك العثور على رقم الهاتف في الخدمة من خلال زيارة الموقع الرسمي لوزارة الشؤون الداخلية ، عن طريق الاتصال بالإدارة المحلية ، حيث لن يتم إخبارك فقط برقم قسم الشرطة المناوب ، ولكن أيضًا ، إذا لزم الأمر ، سيكون تزويدها مباشرة برقم هاتف ضابط شرطة المنطقة. أيضًا ، في إدارة مستوطنتك ، يمكن للمتخصصين أن يتصلوا بضابط شرطة المنطقة ويشرحون له جوهر المشكلة.

الخطوة 4

يجب إبلاغك برقم الهاتف وعنوان المكان الذي يتلقى فيه ضابط شرطة المنطقة الطلبات من المواطنين في وحدة العمل التابعة لإدارة الشؤون الداخلية بالمنطقة. أولاً ، اتصل بخط المساعدة واكتشف رقم هاتف وحدة العمل. بعد ذلك ، من خلال الاتصال بمركز العمل ، أعط عنوانك ، وسيخبرك الضابط المناوب بمن هو المسؤول عن هذه المنطقة ، وأين وبأي رقم هاتف يمكنك العثور عليه ، وسيخبرك أيضًا بساعات مكتب شرطة منطقتك ضابط.

الخطوة الخامسة

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ضابط شرطة المنطقة بشكل عاجل ، فاتصل بقسم الشرطة الذي تنتمي إليه المنطقة. كقاعدة عامة ، يعرف موظفو نفس القسم بعضهم البعض. إذا أخبرتنا لماذا تحتاج بشكل عاجل إلى ضابط شرطة في المنطقة ، وشرحت بشكل مقنع أن الأمر عاجل ، فسيكون طاقم القسم قادرًا على معرفة مكان وجود ضابط شرطة المنطقة الذي تحتاجه حاليًا وسيقوم بتوصيلك به.

الخطوة 6

لمعرفة رقم ممثل منطقتك ، اسأل حول أصدقائك ، جيرانك. ربما يكون لدى أحدهم الرقم الذي تحتاجه.

الخطوة 7

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي كل موقع إلكتروني رسمي للمنطقة على قسم خاص به معلومات مرجعية. اذهب إلى هذا الموقع وافتح دليل الهاتف. بالطبع ، من غير المحتمل أن تجد رقم شخص معين هناك ، لكن رقم هاتف وحدة العمل في وزارة الشؤون الداخلية سيكون بالتأكيد هناك. ومن خلال الاتصال بمركز العمل ، ستتعلم كيفية الاتصال بضابط شرطة المنطقة.

الخطوة 8

وفقًا للوائح بشأن انفتاح الشرطة وتوافر المعلومات حول أنشطة هيئات الشؤون الداخلية ، يتم نشر المعلومات حول ضباط الشرطة في المراكز في أكشاك المعلومات الخاصة في كل منطقة.

الخطوة 9

يتم نشر بيانات مماثلة في وسائل الإعلام. اتصل بمكتب تحرير وسائل الإعلام المحلية واسأل عما إذا كانت هذه المعلومات قد تم نشرها في الصحيفة ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، حدد الرقم وتاريخ الإصدار. ربما سيطالبك مكتب التحرير على الفور برقم هاتف. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فسيتعين عليك البحث عن رقم وسائط الطباعة المطلوب.

الخطوة 10

يتم نشر معلومات تفصيلية عن أنشطة هيئات الشؤون الداخلية على الموقع الرسمي لوزارة الداخلية ، والموجود على: https://mvd.rf. أدخل هذا العنوان في شريط العنوان في متصفحك أو ببساطة اتبع الرابط المحدد بالنقر فوقه بالماوس.

الخطوة 11

في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من النافذة ، ابحث عن قسم "الخدمات عبر الإنترنت". بالنقر بالماوس ، افتح هذا القسم وفي القائمة المقترحة ابحث عن القسم الفرعي "منطقتك / قسم الشرطة". انقر فوق هذا الارتباط وانتقل إلى القائمة المقابلة. على الخريطة التي تفتح ، يمكنك العثور على مركز شرطة قريب. للقيام بذلك ، في شريط البحث الخاص بالخدمة ، حدد منطقتك أو منطقتك وانقر على الزر "بحث".

الخطوة 12

في غضون بضع دقائق (اعتمادًا على سرعة اتصالك بالإنترنت) ، سيظهر الكائن (قسم الشرطة) الذي تحتاجه على الخريطة ، مشيرًا إلى العنوان والموقع.

الخطوة 13

يمكنك أيضًا معرفة ممثل منطقتك باستخدام خدمة الإنترنت هذه. في نفس الصفحة تحت عنوان "منطقتك / قسم الشرطة" يوجد عنصر "البحث عن طريق العنوان". انقر فوق هذا النقش ، وبعد ذلك سيتم فتح جدول خاص. أدخل البيانات التالية في سطورها: حدد الكيان المكون للاتحاد الروسي الذي تعيش فيه ، والبلدية (المنطقة) ، والمستوطنة ، واسم الشارع. ثم انقر فوق الزر "بحث". بعد ذلك ، ستظهر لك جميع نتائج البحث. على وجه الخصوص ، ستظهر معلومات حول المديرية الرئيسية لوزارة الشؤون الداخلية لروسيا في منطقتك مع العنوان وأرقام الهواتف وعنوان الموقع الرسمي ووقت وشروط استقبال المواطنين.

الخطوة 14

ستجد أدناه معلومات مفصلة حول مركز الشرطة المحلي (العنوان ، ساعات العمل ، رقم هاتف الاتصال ، الجدول الزمني لاستقبال المواطنين) ، التي ترتبط بها التسوية الخاصة بك. مرر عجلة الماوس إلى الأسفل وتعرّف على المعلومات المتعلقة بممثل المقاطعة: الاسم الأخير ، والاسم الأول ، والعائلة ، والرتبة ، ورقم الهاتف ورقم إضافي للاتصال ، وعنوان مركز شرطة المنطقة ، وساعات العمل ، والمنطقة المخصصة له بأسماء الشوارع وأرقام المنازل.

الخطوة 15

فيما يلي أرقام هواتف قسم الشرطة المناوب وعنوان الموقع.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find Out The Telephone Number Of The District

Table of contents:

How To Find Out The Telephone Number Of The District
How To Find Out The Telephone Number Of The District

Video: How To Find Out The Telephone Number Of The District

Video: How to track anyone's phone location without them knowing! This was used on me😱 2022, December
Anonim

The most popular police officer is the district commissioner. Conflicts with neighbors? Hooligan antics of teenagers? Has someone parked your car in a flower bed that you have carefully planted and watered? All these are reasons for communicating with the district police officer. But, since by the nature of his activity the district police officer does not sit in one place, but almost constantly moves around the territory entrusted to him, it can be difficult to find him.

How to find out the phone number of the district
How to find out the phone number of the district

It is necessary

  • - telephone;
  • - a computer;
  • - Internet access.

Instructions

Step 1

On duty, the district police officer constantly communicates with the population of the subordinate territory, monitors the operational situation at the site, is engaged in the prevention of crimes and offenses, the search for criminals, participates in solving crimes, and works with residents. Residents of the area served by him can contact the district commissioner at any time: this allows them to more quickly respond to any "deviations" from the legal field.

Step 2

However, the population of the subordinate territory is not always able to immediately contact their district commissioner due to the lack of telephone communication with him. Find out the telephone number of your district police officer. Not as difficult as it seems at first glance. Here are just a few ways.

Step 3

For example, in order to contact your district police officer, you can call the duty unit of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in your area. You can find the telephone number on duty by visiting the official website of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, by calling the local administration, where you will not only be told the number of the police department on duty, but also, if necessary, will be provided directly with the telephone number of the district police officer. Also in the administration of your settlement, specialists can themselves contact the district police officer and explain to him the essence of the problem.

Step 4

The telephone number and address of the place where the district police officer receives applications from citizens must be reported to you in the duty department of the district department of internal affairs. First, call the helpline and find out the telephone number of the duty unit. Then, by calling the duty station, give your address, and the duty officer will tell you who is in charge of this area, where and by what phone number you can find him, and will also tell you the office hours of your district police officer.

Step 5

If you need a district police officer urgently, call the police department to which the district belongs. As a rule, employees of the same department know each other. If you tell us why you urgently need a district police officer, and convincingly explain that the matter is urgent, the department staff will be able to find out where the district police officer you need is currently located and will connect you with him.

Step 6

To find out the number of your district representative, ask around your friends, neighbors. Perhaps one of them has the number you need.

Step 7

In addition, each official district website has a special section with reference information. Go to this site and open the telephone directory. Of course, you are unlikely to find the number of a specific person there, but the phone number of the duty department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs will definitely be there. And by phoning the duty station, you will learn how to contact the district police officer.

Step 8

In accordance with the regulation on the openness of the police and the availability of information about the activities of the internal affairs bodies, information about precinct police officers is posted on special information stands in each locality.

Step 9

Similar data are published in the media. Call the editorial office of the local media and ask if such information was posted in the newspaper, and if so, specify the number and release date. Perhaps the editorial office will immediately prompt you a phone number. If not, you will have to look for the required print medium number.

Step 10

Detailed information on the activities of the internal affairs bodies is published on the official website of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, which is located at: https://mvd.rf. Enter this address in the address bar of your browser or simply follow the specified link by clicking on it with the mouse.

Step 11

In the upper right part of the window, find the "Online Services" section. By clicking the mouse, open this section and in the proposed list find the subsection "Your district / police department". Click this link and go to the corresponding menu. On the map that opens, you can find the nearby police station. To do this, in the search bar of the service, indicate your locality or region and click the "Find" button.

Step 12

Within a few minutes (depending on the speed of your Internet connection), the object (police department) you need will appear on the map, indicating the address and location.

Step 13

You can also find out your district representative using this Internet service. On the same page under the heading "Your District / Police Department" there is an item "Find by address". Click this inscription, after which a special table will open. Enter the following data in its lines: indicate the constituent entity of the Russian Federation in which you live, municipality (district), settlement, street name. Then click the "Find" button. After that, you will be presented with all search results. In particular, information will appear about the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia in your region with the address, phone numbers, the address of the official website, the time and conditions for receiving citizens.

Step 14

Below you will find detailed information about the local police station (address, opening hours, contact phone number, schedule for receiving citizens), to which your settlement is attached. Scroll the mouse wheel even lower and familiarize yourself with the data about your district representative: last name, first name, patronymic, rank, his phone number and additional number for communication, the address of the district police station, working hours, the territory assigned to him with street names and house numbers.

Step 15

Here are the phone numbers of the police department on duty, the address of the site.

Popular by topic