كيفية منع الكوارث البيئية

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية منع الكوارث البيئية
كيفية منع الكوارث البيئية

فيديو: كيفية منع الكوارث البيئية

فيديو: 📈🌍Integrated Approach to Disaster Risk Management:Prevent, Residual risk Prepare, Respond, Recover 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

الكارثة البيئية هي تغيير لا رجعة فيه في المجمعات الطبيعية ، مما يؤدي إلى الموت الجماعي للكائنات والكائنات الحية الفردية والسكان وحتى النظم البيئية بأكملها. كما في العصور القديمة ، تهيمن الكوارث البيئية الطبيعية على الكوكب الآن. في أغلب الأحيان ، يؤدي إليها نتيجة النشاط البشري والتأثير على الطبيعة. كل هذا يؤثر بشكل كبير على حالة النظم البيئية المختلفة والمناطق والمناظر الطبيعية والمحيط الحيوي وحتى قارات بأكملها.

كيفية منع الكوارث البيئية
كيفية منع الكوارث البيئية

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

حماية الطبيعة. يجب اتخاذ تدابير صارمة للحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية للأرض واستخدامها على نحو مستدام واستعادتها. من الضروري الحفاظ على الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض من الحيوانات والنباتات المهددة بالانقراض.

الخطوة 2

وقف إزالة الغابات المطيرة على نطاق واسع. الغابات هي رئة كوكبنا! يجب اتخاذ مجموعة من الإجراءات للحفاظ على المساحات الخضراء. بدلاً من الغابات المختفية ، نتيجة للنشاط البشري والحرائق الطبيعية ، قم بزراعة العديد من الأشجار الصغيرة الجديدة ، والتي ستحل محلها في غضون سنوات قليلة! سيساعد هذا في الحفاظ على التوازن البيئي.

الخطوه 3

وقف تلويث التربة والمياه بمياه الصرف المنزلية والصناعية والأسمدة المعدنية والمعادن الثقيلة (الرصاص والزئبق والكادميوم) والمبيدات الحشرية والمنتجات النفطية.

الخطوة 4

منع تدمير كرة الأوزون على الأرض. من الضروري إنشاء مرافق معالجة ، وتبسيط استخدام المبيدات ، ووقف إنتاج المبيدات. بناء مصانع معالجة النفايات باستخدام تقنيات جديدة لمعالجة النفايات ، وحرق النفايات ، وإعادة تدوير البلاستيك ، والزجاج ، وما إلى ذلك.

الخطوة الخامسة

إنشاء أكبر عدد ممكن من المحميات الطبيعية. هذه الحدائق والمحميات ومراكز تكاثر الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض من الحيوانات والنباتات المدرجة في كتب البيانات الحمراء الوطنية من أجل استعادة السكان. في عام 2008 ، على مدار 500 عام الماضية ، مات 844 نوعًا من الحيوانات تمامًا ، و 23٪ من الثدييات و 16٪ من الطيور حول العالم على وشك الانقراض.

الخطوة 6

حماية الطبيعة بقوانين دولة معينة. يجب أن يتحمل الأشخاص الذين ينتهكون مناطق الحفاظ على الطبيعة المسؤولية المدنية.

الخطوة 7

تنفيذ برامج الحفظ. بمساعدتهم ، يمكنك تحسين جودة البيئة في منطقة معينة والحفاظ على النظام البيئي. استعادة نقاء وجودة المياه والتربة والحفاظ على الحيوانات والنباتات المهددة بالانقراض في هذه المنطقة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Prevent Environmental Disasters

Table of contents:

How To Prevent Environmental Disasters
How To Prevent Environmental Disasters

Video: How To Prevent Environmental Disasters

Video: Preventing natural disasters 2022, December
Anonim

An ecological catastrophe is an irreversible change in natural complexes, which leads to the mass death of individual living beings and organisms, populations and even entire ecosystems. As in ancient times, now the planet is dominated by natural environmental disasters. Most often, the result of human activity and the impact on nature leads to them. All this significantly affects the state of various ecosystems, regions, landscapes, biosphere and even entire continents.

How to prevent environmental disasters
How to prevent environmental disasters

Instructions

Step 1

Protect nature. Strict measures must be taken to conserve, sustainably use and restore the earth's natural resources. It is necessary to preserve endangered species of animals, endangered plants.

Step 2

Stop the massive deforestation of rainforests. Forests are the lungs of our planet! A set of measures should be taken to preserve green spaces. In place of the disappeared forests, as a result of human activity and natural fires, plant many new young trees, which in a few years will replace them! This will help maintain the ecological balance.

Step 3

Stop contaminating soil and water with household and industrial wastewater, mineral fertilizers, heavy metals (lead, mercury, cadmium), pesticides and oil products.

Step 4

Prevent the destruction of the Earth's ozone ball. It is necessary to create treatment facilities, streamline the use of pesticides, stop the production of pesticides. Build waste processing plants using new technologies for waste processing, waste incineration, recycling of plastics, glass, etc.

Step 5

Create as many natural protected areas as possible. These are parks, reserves, breeding centers for endangered species of animals and plants listed in the national Red Data Books in order to restore the population. In 2008, over the past 500 years, 844 species of animals have completely died out, and 23% of mammals and 16% of birds around the world are on the verge of extinction.

Step 6

Protect nature with the laws of a particular country. People who violate nature conservation areas must be civically liable.

Step 7

Implement conservation programs. With their help, you can improve the quality of the environment in a certain area and preserve the ecosystem. Restore the purity and quality of waters, soil, preserve populations of endangered animals and plants in this area.

Popular by topic