كيفية تغيير لقبك في أوكرانيا

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية تغيير لقبك في أوكرانيا
كيفية تغيير لقبك في أوكرانيا

فيديو: كيفية تغيير لقبك في أوكرانيا

فيديو: كيف تحصل على إقامة دائمه في أوكرانيا و نصائح لضمان حقوقك 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

كثير من الناس يعانون من لقبهم منذ الطفولة. إنهم يتحملون السخرية والبلطجة من زملائهم في الصف والحسد والأشخاص السيئين. يحلم هؤلاء الأشخاص بتغيير اسمهم الأخير ويبذلون قصارى جهدهم من أجل ذلك.

كيفية تغيير لقبك في أوكرانيا
كيفية تغيير لقبك في أوكرانيا

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

في أوكرانيا ، غالبًا ما يغير الناس الألقاب غير السارة أو المتنافرة ، مثل Mogila و Pisyuk و Kolosha و Zakhlyupanny إلى أسماء أبسط. وفقًا لوزارة العدل ، يتقدم 25 ألف مواطن من أوكرانيا كل عام لتغيير ألقابهم. هذا هو 5 مرات أكثر من طلبات تغيير الاسم أو اسم الأب. إذا كنت مواطنًا في أوكرانيا ، فلكي تتعرف على إجراءات تغيير لقبك ، اقرأ قانون أوكرانيا المؤرخ 1 يوليو 2010 رقم 2398-VI "بشأن تسجيل الدولة لقضايا الحالة المدنية".

الخطوة 2

إذا كان عمرك يزيد عن 16 عامًا ، وفقًا للإجراءات المنصوص عليها في القانون ، فاتصل بإدارة التسجيل المدني في مكان إقامتك. خذ معك شهادة الميلاد وجواز السفر. في دائرة السجل المدني ، سيتم إعطاؤك عينة ، يمكنك بموجبها كتابة طلب مناسب. في ذلك ، حدد اسمك الحقيقي ولقبك واسم عائلتك ، وحدد المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، وما إذا كنت متزوجًا ، وما إذا كان لديك أطفال ومعلومات شخصية أخرى. لا تنس الإشارة إلى سبب تغيير الاسم.

الخطوه 3

سوف تحصل على إيصال لدفع رسوم الدولة لتغيير لقبك. ادفع في أقرب بنك واحضر إيصالًا للدفع. تأكد من معرفة رقم المستند الوارد في القسم الذي تم فيه تسجيل طلبك. لذلك سيكون من الأسهل في المستقبل تتبع مسارها والتأكد من عدم ضياعها بين الأوراق الأخرى.

الخطوة 4

سيتم النظر في طلبك بعد 3 أشهر من تاريخ التقديم. يمكن تمديد فترة النظر لمدة لا تزيد عن ثلاثة أشهر لسبب وجيه. إذا كان طلب تغيير اللقب مناسبًا (على سبيل المثال ، لا تريد الحصول على لقب زعيم البلد أو الإرهابي الدولي) ، إذا لم تكن قيد التحقيق وليس لديك سجل جنائي ، فستتم الموافقة على طلبك.

الخطوة الخامسة

بعد ثلاثة أشهر ، تعال إلى قسم التسجيل المدني (من الأفضل الاتصال هناك أولاً ومعرفة ما إذا كانت مستنداتك جاهزة) واحصل على شهادة تغيير اللقب.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Change Your Surname In Ukraine

Table of contents:

How To Change Your Surname In Ukraine
How To Change Your Surname In Ukraine

Video: How To Change Your Surname In Ukraine

Video: KROK 1 | What NO ONE tells you about exams in Ukraine 2022, December
Anonim

Many people suffer from their surname since childhood. They endure the ridicule and bullying of classmates, envious people and ill-wishers. Such people dream of changing their last name and do their best for this.

How to change your surname in Ukraine
How to change your surname in Ukraine

Instructions

Step 1

In Ukraine, people often change unpleasant or dissonant surnames, such as Mogila, Pisyuk, Kolosha, Zakhlyupanny to simpler ones. According to the Ministry of Justice, every year 25 thousand citizens of Ukraine apply to change their surnames. This is 5 times more than applications for a change of name or patronymic. If you are a citizen of Ukraine, then to familiarize yourself with the procedure for changing your surname, read the Law of Ukraine dated July 1, 2010 No. 2398-VI "On state registration of acts of civil status."

Step 2

If you are over 16 years old, in accordance with the procedure established by law, contact the civil registration department of your place of residence. Bring your birth certificate and passport with you. In the Department of Civil Registry Office, you will be given a sample, according to which you write the corresponding application. In it, indicate your real name, surname and patronymic, indicate where you live, whether you are married, whether you have children and other personal information. Do not forget to indicate the reason for the change of name.

Step 3

You will be given a receipt for payment of the state fee for changing your surname. Pay for it at the nearest bank and bring a receipt for payment. Be sure to find out the number of the incoming document in the department where your application was registered. So in the future it will be easier to track its path and make sure that it does not get lost among other papers.

Step 4

Your application will be considered 3 months from the date of submission. The term for consideration can be extended for no more than three months for a good reason. If the application for a change of surname is adequate (for example, you do not want to have the surname of the country's leader or international terrorist), if you are not under investigation and have no criminal record, your application will be approved.

Step 5

After three months, come to the civil registration department (it is better to call there first and find out if your documents are ready) and receive a certificate of surname change.

Popular by topic