كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الحزب الليبرالي الديمقراطي

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الحزب الليبرالي الديمقراطي
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الحزب الليبرالي الديمقراطي

فيديو: كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الحزب الليبرالي الديمقراطي

فيديو: شينزو أبيه رئيسا للحزب الليبرالي الديمقراطي الياباني 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

من أجل كتابة رسالة وإرسالها إلى جهاز حزب LDPR ، يمكنك استخدام الطريقة التقليدية لإرسال الرسائل باستخدام البريد الروسي أو اللجوء إلى البريد الإلكتروني.

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الحزب الليبرالي الديمقراطي
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الحزب الليبرالي الديمقراطي

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

اكتب رسالة من صندوق البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك مع ملاحظة قصيرة في سطر الموضوع للرسالة حول سبب الكتابة. أرسلها إلى عنوان مكتب الاستقبال العام لـ V.V. Zhirinovsky. في المكتب المركزي لحزب LDPR [email protected] إذا كنت لا ترغب في كتابة رسالة من صندوق البريد الخاص بك ، فانتقل إلى موقع ويب الحزب الليبرالي الديمقراطي ، في القائمة الأفقية حدد قسم "جهات الاتصال". في النافذة التي تفتح ، استخدم الرابط لإرسال رسالة إلى عنوان الاستقبال العام.

الخطوة 2

أشر إلى قيادة الحزب الليبرالي الديمقراطي في رسالة على الورق. ضع الورقة في مظروف ، وتأكد من وجود الختم المطلوب لإرسال الرسائل عبر أراضي الاتحاد الروسي. أرسل رسالة إلى العنوان 107045 ، موسكو ، لوكوف بيرولوك ، 9. هذا هو عنوان الاستقبال العام للمكتب المركزي للحزب الديمقراطي الليبرالي.

الخطوه 3

قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي لحزب LDPR من أجل العثور على جهات اتصال الفروع الإقليمية التي تريد التقدم إليها برسالة. انتبه إلى القائمة الأفقية الموجودة في الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع تحت شعار الحزب. حرك المؤشر فوق العنصر الثاني من هذه القائمة "دفعة". بعد تحريك المؤشر ، سترى قائمة فرعية منبثقة تتضمن البرنامج والميثاق والنشيد الوطني لحفلة LDPR. في هذا السطر ، تحتاج إلى عنصر "المناطق" ، وهو العنصر الثالث من جهة اليمين. انقر عليه. في الصفحة التي تفتح ، سترى قائمة مواضيع الاتحاد الروسي بترتيب أبجدي. حدد المنطقة التي تريدها. في صفحة الفرع الإقليمي المطلوب للحزب ، ابحث عن العنوان الفعلي في المركز الإداري لموضوع الاتحاد الروسي أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني. على سبيل المثال ، في منطقة كيروف ، يمكنك إرسال خطاب إلى منسق الفرع الإقليمي للحزب السياسي الليبرالي الديمقراطي LDPR فلاديمير فيكتوروفيتش ميتيليف وإرساله إلى العنوان 610017 ، كيروف ، أوكتيابرسكي ، 90. يمكن إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى kroldpr @ yandex.ru.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Letter To The Liberal Democratic Party

Table of contents:

How To Write A Letter To The Liberal Democratic Party
How To Write A Letter To The Liberal Democratic Party

Video: How To Write A Letter To The Liberal Democratic Party

Video: Anthem of the Liberal-Democratic Party of Russia - "ЛДПР! Великая Россия" ("LDPR! Great Russia") 2022, December
Anonim

In order to write and send a letter to the apparatus of the LDPR party, you can use the traditional method of sending messages using the Russian Post or resort to e-mail.

How to write a letter to the Liberal Democratic Party
How to write a letter to the Liberal Democratic Party

Instructions

Step 1

Write a message from your e-mail box with a short note in the subject line of the letter about the reason for writing. Send it to the address of the public reception office of V.V. Zhirinovsky. at the Central Office of the LDPR party [email protected] If you do not want to write a message from your mailbox, go to the website of the Liberal Democratic Party, in the horizontal menu select the "Contacts" section. In the window that opens, use the link to send a message to the address of the public reception.

Step 2

Refer to the leadership of the LDPR party in a message on paper. Place the sheet in an envelope, make sure it has the stamp required for sending messages across the Russian Federation. Send a letter to the address 107045, Moscow, Lukov pereulok, 9. This is the address of the public reception office of the Central Office of the Liberal Democratic Party.

Step 3

Visit the official website of the LDPR party in order to find the contacts of the regional branches to which you want to apply with a letter. Pay attention to the horizontal menu located on the main page of the site under the emblem of the party. Move the cursor over the second item of this menu "Batch". After hovering the cursor, you will see a pop-up submenu that includes the program, regulations, the anthem of the LDPR party. In this line you need the item "Regions", it is the third from the right. Click on it. On the page that opens, you will see a list of subjects of the Russian Federation in alphabetical order. Select the region you need. On the page of the required territorial branch of the party, find the actual address in the administrative center of the subject of the Russian Federation or an e-mail address. For example, in the Kirov region, you can write a letter to the coordinator of the regional branch of the LDPR political party Vladimir Viktorovich Metelev and send it to the address 610017, Kirov, Oktyabrsky prospect, 90. An email can be sent to [email protected]

Popular by topic