كيفية الانتقال من مستعمرة إلى مستوطنة

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية الانتقال من مستعمرة إلى مستوطنة
كيفية الانتقال من مستعمرة إلى مستوطنة

فيديو: كيفية الانتقال من مستعمرة إلى مستوطنة

فيديو: بدايه الوجود اليهودي ف فلسطين 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

مستعمرة الاستيطان هي مؤسسة إصلاحية من النوع المفتوح ، حيث يحق للشخص المدان الحصول على عدد غير محدود من الزيارات والطرود من المنزل. يعتبر الانتقال إلى مثل هذه الظروف أحد أشكال التشجيع وهو ذو أهمية كبيرة لإعادة التأهيل الاجتماعي. ما هي الشروط التي يمكن أن يتم بها النقل إلى مستعمرة؟

كيفية الانتقال من مستعمرة إلى مستوطنة
كيفية الانتقال من مستعمرة إلى مستوطنة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

يمكن نقلك إلى مستوطنة مستعمرة إذا: - قضيت ربع مدة العقوبة التي حددتها المحكمة في مستعمرة النظام العام ؛ - قضيت ثلث مدة العقوبة التي حددتها المحكمة في مستعمرة جزائية ؛ - قضيت نصف مدة العقوبة التي حددتها المحكمة (إذا كان قد تم الإفراج عنك سابقًا بموجب عفو مشروط ثم تمت إدانتك مرة أخرى) ؛ - قضيت ثلثي مدة العقوبة المنصوص عليها في القانون للجرائم الخطيرة بشكل خاص.

الخطوة 2

يرجى ملاحظة: لن يتم نقلك إلى مستعمرة إذا: - يمكن التعرف عليك كعود خطير بشكل خاص ؛ - حُكم عليك بالسجن المؤبد ، والذي تم تخفيضه لاحقًا إلى فترة معينة تحددها المحكمة ؛ - لديك لم تجتاز بعد العلاج الإلزامي أو الخاص في منشأة طبية مغلقة ؛ - إذا لم تعط موافقتك على نقلك.

الخطوه 3

أولاً ، اتصل بإدارة IC مع طلب تحويلك إلى نظام خفيف. يجب كتابة الطلب باسم رئيس المستعمرة مع ذكر اسمه الكامل. وأرقام المنشأة الإصلاحية. حدد اسمك بالكامل ، بالإضافة إلى تواريخ بداية الجملة ونهايتها. اطلب منه تحويلك إلى نظام خفيف على أساس المادة 120 من RF PEC. اكتب مدة خدمتك في النظام العام (الصارم). أشر إلى أنه ليس لديك عقوبات أو مخالفات (أو أنه تم سدادها بالفعل) وأنك تتمتع بإيجابية في مكان العمل (أو العمل والدراسة). إرفاق طلبات التحويل الخاصة بك نيابة عن أقرب الأقارب ، والتقديمات من المراقبين ، والملاحظين ، وما إلى ذلك التاريخ والتوقيع.

الخطوة 4

إذا نقلتك إدارة المستعمرة الإصلاحية إلى نظام خفيف ، فستكون خطوتك التالية هي تقديم التماس إلى المحكمة في مكان قضاء عقوبتك. لا يحق لرئيس المخيم رفض إحالة قضيتك إلى السلطات القضائية إذا كنت من الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بشخصية إيجابية.

الخطوة الخامسة

حدد في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الالتماس الخاص بك إلى المحكمة التي ستقدمها إليه. حدد رقم المقال الذي أدينت بموجبه ، واسمك الكامل وعنوان المحكمة الجنائية الدولية. اطلب من المحكمة نقلك إلى مستوطنة على أساس المادة 78 من لجنة الانتخابات المركزية التابعة للاتحاد الروسي. اكتب أنك نادم على ما فعلته ، وابذل قصارى جهدك لضمان عدم حدوثه مرة أخرى. كدليل ، حدد عدد المكافآت التي حصلت عليها أثناء إقامتك في مستعمرة عامة أو نظام صارم ، إلخ. التاريخ والتوقيع.

الخطوة 6

تسليم الالتماس لمحافظ المخيم وانتظار قرار المحكمة. من المحتمل أن تكون إيجابية. بعد كل شيء ، لن تأخذ المحكمة في الحسبان عند اتخاذ القرار: - خطورة الجريمة التي ارتكبتها ؛ - ما إذا كان لديك مطالبات (على سبيل المثال ، النفقة) ؛ - المدة القصيرة لبقائك في هذه المؤسسة الإصلاحية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Transfer From Colony To Settlement

Table of contents:

How To Transfer From Colony To Settlement
How To Transfer From Colony To Settlement

Video: How To Transfer From Colony To Settlement

Video: Fallout 4 - [Моды] Как скопировать поселение / Transfer Settlements 2022, December
Anonim

Settlement colony refers to open correctional institutions, where the convicted person has the right to an unlimited number of visits and parcels from home. Transfer to such conditions is one of the forms of encouragement and is of great importance for social rehabilitation. Under what conditions can a transfer to a colony-settlement be carried out?

How to transfer from colony to settlement
How to transfer from colony to settlement

Instructions

Step 1

You can be transferred to a settlement colony if: - you have served 1/4 of the term of punishment established by the court in a general regime colony; - you have served 1/3 of the term of punishment established by the court in a penal colony; - you have served 1/2 of the term of punishment established by the court (if were previously released on parole and subsequently convicted again); - served 2/3 of the term of punishment established by law for especially grave crimes.

Step 2

Please note: you will not be transferred to a colony-settlement if: - you can be recognized as a particularly dangerous recidivist; - you were sentenced to life imprisonment, which was later reduced to a certain period established by the court; - you have not yet passed the mandatory or special treatment in a closed medical facility; - if you have not given your consent to your transfer.

Step 3

First, contact the administration of the IC with an application for transferring you to a light regime. The application should be written in the name of the head of the colony, indicating his full name. and the numbers of the correctional facility. Indicate your full name, as well as the dates of the beginning and end of the sentence. Ask him to transfer you to a light regime on the basis of Article 120 of the RF PEC. Write down how long you served on the general (strict) regime. Indicate that you have no penalties and violations (or they have already been paid off) and that you are positively characterized at the place of work (or work and study). Attach to the application requests for your transfer on behalf of the next of kin, submissions from foremen, foremen, etc. Date and sign.

Step 4

If the administration of the correctional colony has transferred you to a light regime, your next step will be to draw up a petition to the court at the place of serving your sentence. The head of the camp has no right to refuse you to transfer your case to the judicial authorities if you are characterized by a positive character.

Step 5

Indicate in the upper right corner of your petition to which court you are submitting it. Indicate the number of the article under which you were convicted, your full name and address of the IC. Ask the court for your transfer to a colony-settlement on the basis of Article 78 of the CEC of the Russian Federation. Write that you regret what you have done, make every effort to ensure that it does not happen again. As evidence, indicate how many rewards you had during your stay in a general or strict regime colony, etc. Date and sign.

Step 6

Give the petition to the camp governor and await the court's decision. It is likely that it will be positive. After all, the court will not take into account when making a decision: - the severity of the crime you committed; - whether you have claims (for example, alimony); - the short duration of your stay in this correctional institution.

Popular by topic