كيف تكتب الإعلان الصحيح

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب الإعلان الصحيح
كيف تكتب الإعلان الصحيح

فيديو: كيف تكتب الإعلان الصحيح

فيديو: 10 خطوات ل كتابة اعلان جذاب [الدليل الشامل] 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

تحتاج إلى كتابة إعلان. لا يهم ماذا: ربما ترغب في بيع (أو شراء) شيء ما ، أو تقديم خدماتك ، أو استئجار متخصص ، أو تبادل شقة. على أي حال ، لكي يكون إعلانك فعالاً ، يجب أن يفي بعدد من المتطلبات.

كيف تكتب الإعلان الصحيح
كيف تكتب الإعلان الصحيح

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

بادئ ذي بدء ، هذا إعلان "ناجح" - أي يساعدك في البيع والشراء والعثور وما إلى ذلك. لا تخفي هدفك وكن واضحًا جدًا بشأن ما تريد القيام به بهذا الإعلان. انظر إلى الصحف ، غالبًا ما توجد إعلانات يمكن فهمها بطريقتين. على سبيل المثال ، في قسم "الأجهزة المنزلية": "ثلاجة ، غير مكلفة ، هاتف". هل سأشتري أو أبيع بسعر رخيص؟

الخطوة 2

كن غنيًا بالمعلومات وتأكد من تضمين جميع المعلومات التي تهمك. إذا كتبت "شراء سيارة مستعملة" ، ولكنك توافق فقط على شراء سيارات أجنبية ، ولا يتجاوز عمرها خمس سنوات ، وحتى توافق على عدم إنفاق أكثر من مبلغ معين - على الأرجح ، سيكون هناك قدر لا بأس به من المكالمات "بعد الخروج ". نعم ، يجب أن يكون إعلانك قصيرًا بدرجة كافية. لكن ليس على حساب المعنى.

الخطوه 3

قم بتقييم الموقف من وجهة نظر القارئ (المشتري ، مقدم الطلب ، العميل ، إلخ). حاول أن تضع نفسك في مكانه. إذا كنت تتطلع لشراء أريكة مستعملة لنفسك ، فما الذي يثير اهتمامك أولاً؟ الأبعاد ، الحالة ، لون التنجيد؟ اكتب عن هذا ، وليس عن حقيقة أنه "خدم بأمانة لمدة ثلاث سنوات وأعطى الكثير من الدقائق الممتعة." إذا كنت تنشر إعلانًا على الإنترنت ومن الممكن تقنيًا إرفاق صورة - افعل ذلك.

الخطوة 4

لا تكن صامتًا بشأن التفاصيل الأساسية. هل تريد تعيين سكرتيرة ، لكنك تعرض راتبًا أقل من السوق؟ لذا اكتب. نعم ، ستكون هناك مكالمات أقل. لكن الإعلان الفعال لا يتعلق بعدد المكالمات ، بل يتعلق بالنتيجة. والشخص الذي يوافق فقط على وظيفة ذات رواتب عالية لن يذهب إليك في النهاية. لكن سيتعين عليك إضاعة الوقت في مفاوضات عقيمة واستئناف ثلاثمائة.

الخطوة الخامسة

بالمناسبة ، لماذا اقتراحك أفضل من العشرات من الاقتراحات المماثلة؟ لماذا ، على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن تتم دعوتك لالتقاط صور حفل زفاف؟ آه ، هل أنت فائز بالمسابقات الدولية؟ أو العكس - هل بدأت للتو في التدريب وأنت مستعد للعمل "من أجل الطعام" في محفظة؟ لذا اكتب. وتأكد من تحديده (في حجم الخط ، غامق - ما تريد).

الخطوة 6

لا تنس تضمين معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تشير فقط إلى الهواتف ، بل حدد أيضًا الوقت المسموح به لإجراء المكالمات. لدى الناس أفكار مختلفة جدًا حول الوقت المناسب ، على سبيل المثال ، الاتصال بغريب في صباح يوم الأحد.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write The Right Ad

Table of contents:

How To Write The Right Ad
How To Write The Right Ad

Video: How To Write The Right Ad

Video: Copywriting Tips For Beginners: How To Write Ad Copy 2022, December
Anonim

You need to write an ad. It doesn't matter what: maybe you want to sell (or buy) something, offer your services, hire a specialist, exchange an apartment. In any case, in order for your ad to be effective, it must meet a number of requirements.

How to write the right ad
How to write the right ad

Instructions

Step 1

First of all, this is an ad that "works" - that is, it helps you sell, buy, find, and so on. Do not hide your purpose and be very clear about what you want to do with this announcement. Look at the newspapers, there are often advertisements that can be understood in two ways. For example, in the section "Household appliances": "Refrigerator, inexpensive, telephone." Will I buy or sell inexpensively?

Step 2

Be informative and be sure to include all the information that is important to you. If you wrote “I will buy a used car”, but agree only to foreign cars, and not older than five years, and even agree to spend no more than a certain amount - most likely, a fair amount of calls will be “past the checkout”. Yes, the announcement should be short enough. But not at the expense of content.

Step 3

Evaluate the situation from the point of view of the reader (buyer, applicant, customer, etc.). Try to put yourself in his shoes. If you are looking to buy yourself a used sofa, what will interest you first? Dimensions, condition, upholstery color? Write about this, and not about the fact that "he served faithfully for three years and gave a lot of pleasant minutes." If you are posting an ad on the Internet and it is technically possible to attach a photo - do it.

Step 4

Don't be silent about essential details. Do you want to hire a secretary, but offer a salary below market? So write. Yes, there will be fewer calls. But an effective ad isn't about the number of calls, it's about the result. And the one who only agrees to a high-paying job will not go to you in the end. But you will have to waste time on futile negotiations and raking three hundred resumes.

Step 5

By the way, why is your proposal better than dozens of similar ones? Why, for example, you should be invited for wedding photography? Ah, are you a laureate of international competitions? Or vice versa - are you just starting to practice and are ready to work “for food” on a portfolio? So write. And be sure to select it (in font size, bold - whatever you like).

Step 6

Don't forget to include your contact information. Moreover, indicate not only the phones, but also the permissible time for calls. People have very different ideas about what time it is decent, for example, to call a stranger on Sunday morning.

Popular by topic