هل أنت بحاجة للحفاظ على التقاليد

هل أنت بحاجة للحفاظ على التقاليد
هل أنت بحاجة للحفاظ على التقاليد

فيديو: هل أنت بحاجة للحفاظ على التقاليد

فيديو: العادات والتقاليد في العصر الحالي | كيف تجد حقيقتك وسط الضوضاء 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

العالم والمجتمع يتغيران ، الكثير من الأشياء الجيدة والجديدة تأتي لتحل محل الأسس التي عفا عليها الزمن. هل تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على التقاليد القديمة أم أنها عفا عليها الزمن بشكل ميؤوس منه وتحتاج إلى نسيانها؟

هل أنت بحاجة للحفاظ على التقاليد
هل أنت بحاجة للحفاظ على التقاليد

في مسألة أهمية الحفاظ على التقاليد ، لدى الناس رأيان. يعتقد البعض أنه يجب الحفاظ على التقاليد حتى يتذكر الناس سماتهم الوطنية. بعد كل شيء ، إذا لم يكن لبلد ما تقاليده الخاصة ، فسيقبل الناس ثقافة وأسس الدول الأجنبية. في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات ، لا يؤدي هذا إلى نتائج جيدة ، وتضيع هوية الناس. لماذا تحاول تبني أسلوب حياة وأفكار جماعات وجنسيات أخرى رافضة لأسس وطنك؟

بسبب هذا التبني الطائش لمعايير الآخرين ، بدأ الناس يفقدون فرديتهم ، وبسبب هذا ، نشأت العديد من المشاكل الحديثة في المجتمع. في السابق ، كان الأطفال ينشأون بشكل مختلف ، ونشأوا على نحو مهذب ومحترم لأسرهم وأسلافهم. الآن ، غالبية الأطفال في مستوى متدنٍ جدًا من التطور الأخلاقي. إنهم لا يعرفون أسلافهم ، وجذورهم ، لأن والديهم لم يخبرهم ، وربما لا يعرفون ذلك.

طبعا من المهم تكريس الوقت للاتجاهات الجديدة في تعليم الشباب ولكن يجب ألا ننسى تاريخ الوطن. من خلال تعريف الأطفال بالمنتجات الرائعة للفنون الشعبية في المتاحف أو في المعارض ، فإنك تُظهر لهم قيمة وأهمية عمل الأسياد الذين يستخدمون تقاليد الشعب الروسي.

الأخبار التي تقرأها وتراها توقفت عن تتبع إنجازات الفرد. ظل الرجل في ظل الكوارث العالمية والابتكارات التقنية. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان الشعور بالوطنية والمسؤولية المدنية ، والجهل بما يمكن أن يفخر به الروسي.

لا يشمل التقليد كل ما فعله الأسلاف. في الأساس ، هذا هو كل ما هو أكثر قيمة وأهمية من الأنشطة والعادات والعادات العملية للناس ، وهو أمر يجب بالتأكيد نقله إلى الأحفاد. للحفاظ على التقاليد ، عليك أن تبدأ مع عائلتك ، ودراسة تاريخك.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Do You Need To Keep Traditions

Do You Need To Keep Traditions
Do You Need To Keep Traditions

Video: Do You Need To Keep Traditions

Video: Russian culture | Habits you should adopt in Russia 2022, December
Anonim

The world and society are changing, a lot of good and new things are coming to replace outdated foundations. Do you need to keep the old traditions or are they hopelessly outdated and you need to forget them?

Do you need to keep traditions
Do you need to keep traditions

On the issue of the importance of preserving traditions, people have two opinions. Some believe that traditions need to be preserved so that people remember their national traits. After all, if a country does not have its own traditions, then people will accept the culture and foundations of foreign countries. In the overwhelming majority of cases, this does not lead to good results, the identity of the people is lost. Why try to adopt the way of life and thoughts of other groups and nationalities, rejecting the foundations of your own homeland?

Because of such a thoughtless adoption of other people's norms, people began to lose their individuality, because of this, many modern problems of society arose. Previously, children were raised differently, and they grew up polite and respectful of their family and their ancestors. Now, the majority of children are at a very low level of moral development. They do not know their ancestors, their roots, because they were not told by their parents, who, perhaps, themselves do not know this.

Of course, it is important to devote time to new trends in the education of young people, but we must not forget about the history of the homeland. By introducing children to the wonderful products of folk art in museums or at exhibitions, you show them the value and importance of the work of masters who use the traditions of the Russian people.

The news that you read and see has ceased to track the achievements of an individual. The man remained in the shadow of world catastrophes and technical innovations. This can lead to the loss of a sense of patriotism and civic responsibility, ignorance of what a Russian can be proud of.

Tradition does not include everything that the ancestors did. Basically, this is all the most valuable and important of the practical activities, habits and customs of the people, something that must certainly be passed on to descendants. To preserve traditions, you need to start with your own families, studying your history.

Popular by topic