كيف تصنع مسرح الظل

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تصنع مسرح الظل
كيف تصنع مسرح الظل

فيديو: كيف تصنع مسرح الظل

فيديو: أبسط طريقة لعمل مسرح الظل | Shadow Theater 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

مسرح الظل هو شكل مذهل وغامض من الفن المسرحي! الظل يرافق الإنسان في كل مكان ، يمكنه أن يلعب به ، لكنه لا يستطيع الهروب منه. صنع مسرح الظل ليس بالأمر الصعب على الإطلاق.

كيف تصنع مسرح الظل
كيف تصنع مسرح الظل

انه ضروري

  • - إطار صورة أو صندوق كبير ،
  • - ورق البحث عن المفقودين أو القماش الخفيف ،
  • - كرتون سميك داكن ،
  • - مقص،
  • - صمغ،
  • - قلم.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

ابحث عن مصدر إضاءة مناسب - يمكن أن يكون مصباحًا أو مصباحًا أرضيًا بمصباح كهربائي قوي والقدرة على توجيه الضوء إلى شاشة المسرح. يجب أن يسقط الضوء الكهربائي من الخلف ومن فوق. بين الشاشة ومصدر الضوء يوجد محرك الدمى الذي يحرك الأشكال أمام الشاشة.

الخطوة 2

لعمل شاشة مسرحية ، خذ إطارًا من الرغيف الفرنسي من صورة أو قص شاشة في صندوق كبير. قم بتمديد نسيج فاتح اللون أو صمغ على ورق التتبع ، وستكون شاشتك لمسرح الظل جاهزة. يمكنك الاستغناء عن الإطارات إذا كنت ترغب في تكوين شخصيات كبيرة من المشاركين في الأداء أو سوف يلعب الممثلون أنفسهم. في هذه الحالة ، اسحب الورقة البيضاء فوق الخيط.

الخطوه 3

ابدأ الآن في صنع الدمى ، خذ كرتونًا داكنًا أو ورقًا سميكًا ، ثم ستظهر الصورة على الشاشة لتكون أكثر تباينًا. باستخدام قلم رصاص أو طباشير ، ارسم شكلًا وفقًا لمبدأ الاستنسل ، واقطع كل التفاصيل المهمة والمميزة لهذه الدمية. يمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام المقص ، لكن السكين الوهمي القابل للسحب سيعمل بشكل أفضل.

الخطوة 4

إلى الدمية النهائية من الخلف بمساعدة الشريط ، قم بلصق العصا التي يحمل بها محرك الدمى التمثال. صمغ بعناية حتى لا تلصق الأجزاء المقطوعة من الدمية. خذ اللعبة الناتجة عن العصا وحركها - لديك بالفعل ممثل لمسرح الظل الخاص بك!

الخطوة الخامسة

قم بتوصيل الطفل بالعمل - الدمى سهلة الصنع ولكنها ممتعة للغاية. ويمكن للأطفال التعامل مع تمثيل بسيط للعديد من الشخصيات بأنفسهم. كن متفرجًا بينما يطور طفلك إبداعاته.

الخطوة 6

قم بإيقاف تشغيل الضوء العام وتشغيل المصباح الموجه نحو الشاشة. يبدأ العرض! يرجى ملاحظة أنه في مسرح الظل ، يمكنك بسهولة تغيير حجم العناصر - فكلما كان الشكل بعيدًا عن الشاشة ، زاد حجمه. صحيح ، في هذه الحالة ، يتم فقد وضوح الخطوط. جرب الممثلين بنفسك واكتشف السحر الحقيقي لمسرح الظل DIY!

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Make Shadow Theater

Table of contents:

How To Make Shadow Theater
How To Make Shadow Theater

Video: How To Make Shadow Theater

Video: How To - Kenneth Wingard's DIY Shadow Puppet Theater - Home u0026 Family 2022, December
Anonim

Shadow theater is a spectacular and mysterious form of theatrical art! The shadow accompanies a person everywhere, he can play with it, but he cannot run away from it. Making a shadow theater is not at all difficult.

How to make shadow theater
How to make shadow theater

It is necessary

  • - picture frame or large box,
  • - tracing paper or light fabric,
  • - thick dark cardboard,
  • - scissors,
  • - glue,
  • - pencil.

Instructions

Step 1

Find a suitable light source - it can be a lamp or a floor lamp with a powerful light bulb and the ability to direct the light onto the theater screen. Electric light must fall from behind and from above. Between the screen and the light source is the puppeteer, who moves the figures in front of the screen.

Step 2

To make a theater screen, take a frame-baguette from a picture or cut out a screen in a large box. Stretch a light-colored cloth or glue on tracing paper, and your screen for shadow theater is ready. You can do without frames if you want to make large figures of the participants in the performance or the actors will play themselves. In this case, simply pull the white sheet over the string.

Step 3

Now start making dolls, take dark cardboard or thick paper, then the image on the screen will turn out to be more contrasting. Using a pencil or chalk, draw a figure according to the principle of a stencil, cutting out all the important and characteristic details for this doll. You can do this with scissors, but a mock retractable knife will work best.

Step 4

To the finished doll from behind with the help of tape, glue the stick for which the puppeteer holds the figurine. Glue carefully so as not to glue the cut out parts of the doll. Take the resulting toy by the stick and move it - you already have an actor for your shadow theater!

Step 5

Connect a child to work - dolls are easy to make, but very interesting. And children can cope with a simple representation of several figures themselves. Become a spectator while your child develops their creativity.

Step 6

Turn off the general light and turn on the lamp aimed at the screen. The show begins! Please note that in shadow theater, you can easily change the size of objects - the further the figure is from the screen, the larger it becomes. True, in this case, the clarity of the lines is lost. Experiment with the actors yourself and discover the true magic of DIY shadow theater!

Popular by topic