ما هو مكتوب في وصية بوجاتشيفا

ما هو مكتوب في وصية بوجاتشيفا
ما هو مكتوب في وصية بوجاتشيفا

فيديو: ما هو مكتوب في وصية بوجاتشيفا

فيديو: كيفية كتابة الوصية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

آلا بوجاتشيفا ، نجمة البوب ​​، بعد العلاج في إيطاليا والشفاء اللاحق في عيادة إسرائيلية ، قدمت ونشرت وصية. الثروة الكاملة لبريما دونا ، بما في ذلك العقارات والأسهم في الأعمال التجارية ، ستنتقل إلى وريثين ، كما كتبت مجلة "بابارازي".

ما هو مكتوب في وصية بوجاتشيفا
ما هو مكتوب في وصية بوجاتشيفا

أشارت آلا بوريسوفنا في وصية ، مصدقة قانونًا من كاتب عدل ، إلى أن كل ما تم الحصول عليه بعد وفاتها يجب نقله إلى ابنتها الوحيدة كريستينا أورباكايت والحفيد الأكبر نيكيتا بريسنياكوف. في الوقت نفسه ، لا تذكر الوصية حتى اثنين من أحفاد بريما دونا - كلافديا زيمتسوفا وداني بايزاروف ، وكذلك الزوج الشاب للنجم - مكسيم غالكين.

وفقًا للخبراء ، الذين يستشهدون بعدد من المنشورات ، فإن الوضع المالي لبوجاتشيفا يتجاوز 250 مليون دولار. يشمل هذا المبلغ قصرًا في استرا ، وشقة من خمس غرف في أربات ، بالإضافة إلى عقارات في ميامي ، ومشروعات تجارية و 5 سيارات باهظة الثمن.

قائمة الورثة المدرجة في الوصية منطقية تمامًا. في الواقع ، نيكيتا بريسنياكوف ووالدته كريستينا أورباكايت هما الوحيدين من أقارب ألا بوريسوفنا القادرين على التصرف بشكل مناسب في ممتلكات النجم.

أشارت الصحف الشعبية حول حقيقة أن المغنية تجاوزت دينيس في الوصية ، إلى أن هذا هو انتقام الجدة لسلوك حفيدها. في وقت من الأوقات ، كانت الصدمة ناتجة عن حقيقة أن الصبي المزعوم قد انحاز بالفعل إلى جانب والده وزوجها السابق كريستينا روسلان بايزاروف. ومع ذلك ، فإن السبب مختلف: اليوم ، لا يزال دينيس البالغ من العمر 14 عامًا صغيرًا بما يكفي لإدارة الكثير من الأموال. سيحصل ابن أورباكايت على ميراث والدته بطريقة أو بأخرى ، لذلك لن يتم حرمانه. في غضون ذلك ، لديه كل الفرص لإثبات نفسه والوقوف على قدميه.

أما كلوديا ، حفيدة بريما الوحيدة ، فكل شيء متشابه. اليوم ، يبلغ عمر الطفل 3 أشهر فقط ، وتحتاج أمها إلى "ملايين" الجدة النجمية من أجل استمرار الأسرة.

تجاوزت آلا بوريسوفنا وزوجها الخامس المحبوب مكسيم غالكين في وصيتها. لم تقبل الصحافة الصفراء بالطبع التفسيرات المتعلقة بالحب الصادق والنزيه ، لذلك اكتشف المصورون أن الشقق الفخمة في قرية غرياز ، التي صممها وبناها غالكين ، بُنيت أساسًا بأموال الزوجة. في الوقت نفسه ، أصبح مكسيم المالك الرسمي للقلعة. قدمت بوجاتشيفا هذه الهدية مرة واحدة إلى زوجها دون أي وصايا وتبرعات.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

What Is Written In The Will Of Pugacheva

What Is Written In The Will Of Pugacheva
What Is Written In The Will Of Pugacheva

Video: What Is Written In The Will Of Pugacheva

Video: Алла Пугачева - Примадонна 2022, December
Anonim

Alla Pugacheva, pop star, after treatment in Italy and subsequent recovery in an Israeli clinic, made and published a will. The entire fortune of the Prima Donna, including real estate and shares in the business, will pass to two heirs, writes the magazine "Paparazzi".

What is written in the will of Pugacheva
What is written in the will of Pugacheva

In a will, legally certified by a notary, Alla Borisovna indicated that everything acquired after her death should be transferred to her only daughter Christina Orbakaite and eldest grandson Nikita Presnyakov. At the same time, the will does not even mention two other grandchildren of the Prima Donna - Klavdia Zemtsova and Dani Baysarov, as well as the young spouse of the star - Maxim Galkin.

According to experts, who cite a number of publications, Pugacheva's financial condition exceeds $ 250 million. This amount includes a mansion on Istra, a five-room apartment on the Arbat, as well as real estate in Miami, shares in business projects and 5 expensive cars.

The list of heirs included in the will is quite logical. Indeed, in fact, Nikita Presnyakov and his mother, Kristina Orbakaite are the only ones from Alla Borisovna's relatives who are able to adequately dispose of the star's property.

The tabloid press about the fact that the Diva bypassed Denis in the will, suggested that this is the grandmother's revenge for the behavior of her grandson. At one time, the shock was caused by the fact that the allegedly stolen boy actually took the side of his father and ex-husband Christina Ruslan Baysarov. And yet the reason is different: today, 14-year-old Denis is still small enough to manage a lot of money. One way or another, Orbakaite's son will receive the inheritance from his mother, so he will not be deprived. In the meantime, he has every opportunity to prove himself and stand on his own feet.

As for Claudia, Prima's only granddaughter, everything is the same. Today the baby is only 3 months old, and the “millions” of the star grandmother, rather, are needed by her mother in order to raise a worthy continuation of the family.

Alla Borisovna and her beloved fifth spouse Maxim Galkin bypassed in her will. Naturally, the yellow press did not accept the explanations about sincere and disinterested love, so the paparazzi found out that the luxurious apartments in the village of Gryaz, which Galkin had designed and built, were built mainly with the money of the wife. At the same time, Maxim became the official owner of the castle. Such a gift was once made by Pugacheva to her husband without any wills and donations.

Popular by topic