كيفية اختيار منتج عالي الجودة

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية اختيار منتج عالي الجودة
كيفية اختيار منتج عالي الجودة

فيديو: كيفية اختيار منتج عالي الجودة

فيديو: كيف تختار منتجاتك لتكون مربحة ، وهل المنتجات ذات الجودة الأعلى هي الأنجح؟ ثابت حجازي 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يجب أن تكون قادرًا على كسب المال ، ولكن من المهم بنفس القدر أن تكون قادرًا على إنفاق هذه الأموال. يُعتقد أن المنتج باهظ الثمن يكون دائمًا أفضل جودة من نظرائه الرخيصين. هذا صحيح ، لكن جزئيًا فقط. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم إخفاء منتج منخفض الجودة خلف سعر مرتفع. لحماية نفسك من الاختيار الخاطئ ، اتبع توصياتنا.

عند شراء المنتجات ، ادرس بعناية المعرف الخارجي والتعبئة والتغليف
عند شراء المنتجات ، ادرس بعناية المعرف الخارجي والتعبئة والتغليف

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

أول شيء يجب نسيانه عند اختيار المنتج هو الخجل. أنت تدفع للبائع المال مقابل بضاعته ، مما يعني أن لديك الحق في التحقق من شهادات المطابقة والتزامات الضمان. هذا مهم عند شراء المنتجات السائبة. تشير الشهادة إلى تاريخ الإصدار وتكوين المنتج.

الخطوة 2

ادرس الملصق. ستجد فيه معلومات مفيدة حول العمر الافتراضي للمنتج. العديد من البائعين ، الذين لا يرغبون في إنفاق الأموال على المنتجات منتهية الصلاحية ، يقومون عن قرب بمسح تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ولصق واحد جديد. في كثير من الأحيان في محلات السوبر ماركت على المنتجات المعبأة ، يمكنك رؤية رمزين شريطيين ملتصقين فوق بعضهما البعض. إذا نظرت عن كثب ، سترى أن تاريخ التعبئة بعيد عن أن يكون جديدًا.

الخطوه 3

لا تطارد الرخص. إذا كنت تعلم أن اللحوم الطازجة تكلف 200-250 روبل ، فعليك أن تفهم أن اللحم المفروم عالي الجودة من هذا اللحم يجب أن يكلف أكثر ، لأنه تعرض لمعالجة إضافية. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على شرحات ، فطائر ومنتجات اللحوم الأخرى. من السذاجة سؤال البائع عما إذا كان هناك صويا في النقانق مقابل 97 روبل. سيكون من المنطقي أكثر أن نسأل عما إذا كان هناك لحم في هذا النقانق. عند شراء اللحوم الطازجة ، تأكد من أنها ليست مشبعة بالأرجواني. يعطي اللحم مظهرًا طازجًا ويترك علامات حمراء عند لمسه. يجب أن يكون لونه موحدًا بدون زرقة أو مخاط. عند الضغط عليه بإصبع ، يجب أن يستعيد اللحم شكله بسرعة.

الخطوة 4

عند اختيار الأسماك ، انتبه إلى تناسقها. إذا كان الجلد مرنًا ، وكانت مقل العيون شفافة وقشور الحراشف بالكاد تقشر ، فهذا يعني أن الأسماك طازجة حقًا. وبالطبع استرشد بالرائحة. من الأفضل شراء الكافيار الأحمر ليس بالوزن ، ولكن في جرة. يجب أن يذكر أي نوع من الأسماك هو ، وكذلك مادة حافظة أو إشارة إلى أن الكافيار مبستر.

الخطوة الخامسة

وفقًا لأحدث اللوائح ، عند بيع المأكولات البحرية المجمدة ، يجب ألا تتجاوز القشرة الجليدية 7٪ من إجمالي وزن المنتج. في السابق ، يمكن أن تصل هذه الحصة إلى 50٪. أي أننا دفعنا مقابل الماء. ولكن حتى الآن ، عند شراء الجمبري ، اشعر بالعبوة ، إذا سحق ، فهذا يعني أن هناك الكثير من الماء.

الخطوة 6

عند شراء النقانق ، يمكنك طلب تقطيعها لك. أولاً ، بهذه الطريقة تتخلص من الحاجة إلى القيام بذلك في المنزل ، وثانيًا ، ستعرف أن الشرائح طازجة.

الخطوة 7

عند شراء منتج في عبوة مفرغة من الهواء ، تحقق من ضيقه. يجب أن يتلاءم بشكل مريح مع المنتج. إذا لاحظت وجود ثقوب ، فمن الممكن أن يتم ذلك لإخراج الهواء المتكون نتيجة لتلف المنتج.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Choose A Quality Product

Table of contents:

How To Choose A Quality Product
How To Choose A Quality Product

Video: How To Choose A Quality Product

Video: HOW TO SPOT GOOD SUPPLIERS WITH QUALITY PRODUCT ON 1688 2022, December
Anonim

You need to be able to make money, but it is equally important to be able to spend this money. It is believed that an expensive product is always of better quality than its cheap counterparts. This is true, but only partially. Often, a low-quality product is hidden behind a high price. To protect yourself from the wrong choice, follow our recommendations.

When buying products, carefully study their external ID and packaging
When buying products, carefully study their external ID and packaging

Instructions

Step 1

The first thing to forget about when choosing a product is shyness. You pay the seller money for his goods, which means that you have the right to check the certificates of conformity and warranty obligations. This is important when buying bulk products. The certificate indicates the date of issue and the composition of the product.

Step 2

Study the label. On it you will find useful information about the shelf life of the product. Many sellers, not wanting to throw money for expired products, close up, erase the expiration date and glue a new one. Often in supermarkets, on packaged products, you can see two barcodes glued on top of each other. If you look closely, you will see that the packing date is far from fresh.

Step 3

Don't chase cheapness. If you know that fresh meat costs 200-250 rubles, then you should understand that high-quality minced meat from this meat should cost more, because it was subjected to additional processing. The same goes for cutlets, dumplings and other meat products. It is naive to ask the seller if there is soy in the sausage for 97 rubles. It would be more logical to ask if there is meat in this sausage. When buying fresh meat, make sure it is not saturated with magenta. It gives the meat a fresh look and leaves red marks when touched. It should also be of a uniform color with no blueness or mucus. When pressed with a finger, the meat should quickly regain its shape.

Step 4

When choosing fish, pay attention to its consistency. If the skin is elastic, the eyeballs are transparent and the scales hardly peel off, then the fish is really fresh. And of course, be guided by the smell. It is better to buy red caviar not by weight, but in a jar. It should say what kind of fish it is from, as well as a preservative or an indication that the caviar is pasteurized.

Step 5

In accordance with the latest regulations, when selling frozen seafood, the ice crust should be no more than 7% by weight of the entire product. Previously, this share could be up to 50%. That is, we paid for water. But even now, when buying shrimp, feel the package, if it crunches, it means there is a lot of water.

Step 6

When buying sausage, you can ask to be sliced ​​for you. Firstly, this way you get rid of the need to do it at home, and secondly, you will know that the slices are fresh.

Step 7

When buying a product in a vacuum package, check its tightness. It should fit snugly around the product. If you notice holes, this could have been done to release air that has formed as a result of product spoilage.

Popular by topic