Rodovich Marylya: Biografie, Karriere, Privatleben

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Rodovich Marylya: Biografie, Karriere, Privatleben
Rodovich Marylya: Biografie, Karriere, Privatleben
Video: Rodovich Marylya: Biografie, Karriere, Privatleben
Video: Марыля Родович(Maryla Rodowicz) - Песня куклы(vinyl) 2023, Februar
Anonim

Die Popsängerin aus Polen Marylya Rodovich hat im Laufe ihrer Karriere im Allgemeinen etwa zweitausend Lieder gesungen. Ihre Diskographie umfasst über zwanzig Discs. Das Repertoire von Rodovich umfasst Lieder nicht nur in Polnisch, sondern auch in anderen Sprachen - Russisch, Tschechisch, Englisch. Den Höhepunkt ihrer Popularität in der Sowjetunion erreichte sie in den 70er und 80er Jahren des 20. Jahrhunderts.

Rodovich Marylya: Biografie, Karriere, Privatleben
Rodovich Marylya: Biografie, Karriere, Privatleben

frühe Jahre

Maryla Rodovich wurde in der polnischen Stadt Zielona Góra geboren, wohin ihre Eltern nach dem Ende des Zweiten Weltkriegs zogen. Ihr Geburtsdatum ist der 8.12.1945. Marylyas Vater war Präsident der Stadt und Leiter des örtlichen Lyzeums. Aber 1948 kam er ins Gefängnis und kam erst 1956 wieder heraus.

Mary liebte Musik seit ihrer Kindheit. Nach dem Schulabschluss versuchte sie, Prüfungen an der Danziger Akademie der Schönen Künste zu bestehen, aber sie wurde dort nicht aufgenommen. Danach beschloss Marylya, an der Akademie für Sportunterricht teilzunehmen, und dieses Mal erreichte sie ihr Ziel - sie wurde Studentin.

Bereits während ihres Studiums an der Akademie manifestierte sie sich aktiv in der Kreativität - sie spielte hervorragend Akustikgitarre und sang im Sheytany-Ensemble. 1967 belegte Maryla souverän den ersten Platz beim Studentenliedwettbewerb in Krakau.

Gesangskarriere in den siebziger und achtziger Jahren

Maryla Rodovichs Debütalbum "Zyj moj swiecie" wurde 1970 veröffentlicht und die zweite CD "Wyznanie" kam 1972 auf den Markt. Danach veröffentlichte der Sänger konsequent Alben nacheinander.

In den 70er und 80er Jahren hatte die charmante Blondine, die Gitarre spielt und melodische Lieder singt, nicht nur in Polen, sondern auch in anderen Ländern des Warschauer Paktes sowie in der Sowjetunion viele Fans. Insgesamt wurden etwa 15 Millionen Exemplare der Schallplatten von Marylya Rodovich verkauft, davon 10 Millionen in der UdSSR und der Russischen Föderation.

Einer der bekanntesten Songs des Sängers ist „Colorful Fairs“(1977). Im selben Jahr 1977 in Sopot sang sie dieses Lied in einem Clown-Outfit mit einem Papagei auf der Schulter und mit einer Trommel in den Händen. Dieses damals ungewöhnliche und eher riskante Image kam in der Öffentlichkeit gut an.

Marylya Rodovich hat "Fair" oft mit anderen Sängern gespielt, zum Beispiel mit Alexander Malinin. Und am Ende gab sie dieses Lied Valery Leontyev.

Auch die 1987 entstandene Coverversion von Rodovich von Vysotskys Lied "Fussy Horses" hatte in der Sowjetunion großen Erfolg.

Erwähnenswert ist auch Marylyas Duett mit dem berühmten französischen Sänger Joe Dassin.

Privatleben

Die erste große Liebe des Sängers ist der Künstler Daniel Olbrykhsky. Diese Beziehung dauerte mehrere Jahre und wurde nicht formalisiert (Daniel hatte eine Frau, die sich nicht von ihm scheiden lassen wollte).

Der erste offizielle Ehemann von Maryla war Krzysztof Yaszczynski. Von ihm brachte der Sänger 1979 einen Jungen, Jan, und 1982 ein Mädchen, Katarzhina, zur Welt. 1986 heiratete Maryla Rodovich zum zweiten Mal - Andrzej Duzyński. Sie hat einen Sohn von Andrzej (geboren 1987). Momentan ist die Sängerin geschieden.

Marylya Rodovich in den letzten Jahren

2017 erschien das bisher letzte Album der Sängerin mit dem Titel "Ach swiecie".

Trotz ihres beträchtlichen Alters arbeitet Marylya Rodovich weiterhin hart - sie tourt und gibt Konzerte in Städten in Europa, Amerika, Australien und Asien.

Aber leider ist sie schon lange nicht mehr nach Russland gekommen - das letzte Mal war sie hier im Jahr 2004 (damals nahm Marylya Rodovich am Projekt "Legends of Retro FM" teil). Gleichzeitig sollte hinzugefügt werden, dass sie 2012 zusammen mit der Sängerin Vitas eine Komposition in russischer Sprache mit dem Titel "The Shout of the Crane" aufgenommen hat.

In Marylyas Heimat ist Rodovich immer noch sehr beliebt und erkennbar. Ende der 2000er Jahre wurde eine Umfrage unter den Einwohnern Polens durchgeführt, die von der Mehrheit der Befragten als die beste polnische Popsängerin des letzten Jahrhunderts anerkannt wurde.

Beliebt nach Thema

Rodovich Marylya: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Rodovich Marylya: Biography, Career, Personal Life
Rodovich Marylya: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Rodovich Marylya: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Марыля Родович Разноцветные ярмарки СОПОТ 1977 2022, December
Anonim

The pop singer from Poland Marylya Rodovich has performed about two thousand songs in general during her career. Her discography includes over twenty discs. Rodovich's repertoire includes songs not only in Polish, but also in other languages ​​- Russian, Czech, English. The peak of her popularity in the Soviet Union fell on the seventies and eighties of the XX century.

Rodovich Marylya: biography, career, personal life
Rodovich Marylya: biography, career, personal life

early years

Maryla Rodovich was born in the Polish city of Zielona Góra, where her parents moved after the Second World War ended. Her date of birth is December 8, 1945. Marylya's father served as the president of the city, as well as the position of the head of the local lyceum. But in 1948 he was sent to prison, and only got out in 1956.

Marylya has been fond of music since childhood. After graduating from school, she tried to pass exams at the Gdansk Academy of Fine Arts, but she was not taken there. After that Marylya decided to enter the Academy of Physical Education, and this time she achieved her goal - she became a student.

Already during her studies at the Academy, she actively manifested herself in creativity - she played the acoustic guitar superbly and sang in the Sheytany ensemble. In 1967, Maryla confidently took first place at the student song competition in Krakow.

Singing career in the seventies and eighties

Maryla Rodovich's debut album "Zyj moj swiecie" was released in 1970, and the second disc, "Wyznanie", went on sale in 1972. After that, the singer consistently released albums one after another.

In the seventies and eighties, this charming blonde who plays the guitar and sings melodious songs had many fans not only in Poland, but also in other countries of the Warsaw Pact, as well as in the Soviet Union. In total, about 15 million copies of Marylya Rodovich's records were sold, of which 10 million were sold in the USSR and the Russian Federation.

One of the most famous songs of the singer is “Colorful Fairs” (1977). In the same 1977 in Sopot, she performed this song in a clown outfit with a parrot on her shoulder and with a drum in her hands. This unusual and rather risky image at that time was well received by the public.

Marylya Rodovich has performed "Fair" many times with other singers, for example, with Alexander Malinin. And in the end she gave this song to Valery Leontyev.

The cover-version of Rodovich of Vysotsky's song "Fussy Horses", created in 1987, also enjoyed considerable success in the Soviet Union.

Marylya's duet with the famous French singer Joe Dassin also deserves mention.

Personal life

The singer's first great love is the artist Daniel Olbrykhsky. This relationship lasted several years and was not formalized (Daniel had a wife who did not want to give him a divorce).

The first official husband of Maryla was Krzysztof Yaszczynski. From him, the singer gave birth to a boy, Jan, in 1979, and to a girl, Katarzhina, in 1982. In 1986, Maryla Rodovich married a second time - to Andrzej Duzynski. She has a son from Andrzej (born 1987). At the moment, the singer is divorced.

Marylya Rodovich in recent years

The singer's last album to date, titled "Ach swiecie", was released in 2017.

Despite her considerable age, Marylya Rodovich continues to work hard - she tours and gives concerts in cities in Europe, America, Australia and Asia.

But, unfortunately, she has not come to Russia for a long time - the last time she was here was in 2004 (then Marylya Rodovich took part in the project "Legends of Retro FM"). It should be added that in 2012 she recorded, together with the singer Vitas, a composition in Russian called "Shout of the Crane".

In Marylya's homeland, Rodovich is still very popular and recognizable. At the end of the 2000s, a poll was conducted among the inhabitants of Poland, and the majority of respondents recognized her as the best Polish pop singer of the last century.

Popular by topic