إيلينا الكسندروفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إيلينا الكسندروفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيلينا الكسندروفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: إيلينا الكسندروفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: صناعة الماركة الشخصية متى تفقد السيرة الذاتية قدرتها على إفادة صاحبها !؟ ~ مع أحمد حبيب قناة الرسالة 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إيلينا أليكساندروفا صحفية روسية اشتهرت بفضل مشاركتها المستمرة في اللعبة الفكرية "ماذا؟ أين؟ متي؟". تلعب إيلينا في نادي الخبراء منذ عام 2003 ، وقد حققت أكثر من مرة النصر لفريقها.

إيلينا الكسندروفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيلينا الكسندروفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولدت إيلينا الكسندروفا عام 1975. لا يُعرف مكان ميلادها على وجه التحديد ، لكن يُفترض أنه موسكو أو سان بطرسبرج. إيلينا لديها أيضًا أخت هاجرت لاحقًا إلى الولايات المتحدة وتعيش حاليًا في سان فرانسيسكو. بعد التخرج من المدرسة ، أصبحت الفتاة طالبة في أكبر جامعة في البلاد - جامعة موسكو الحكومية. لومونوسوف حاصل على شهادة في علم اجتماع وسائل الاتصال الجماهيري.

صورة
صورة

تخرجت Alexandrova بنجاح من الجامعة وبدأت في بناء مهنة العمل كأخصائي علاقات عامة في شركات موسكو الكبيرة. كما أنها مهتمة بالصحافة ، وتنشر في إصدارات مختلفة ، والتي لا تزال أحد أنواع دخلها. في عام 2003 ، تمت دعوة امرأة مثقفة للمشاركة في نادي الخبراء وبطولة في عدد من قضايا اللعبة التليفزيونية الفكرية "ماذا؟ أين؟ متي؟". وافقت وأصبحت عضوًا في فريق مكسيم بوتاشيف.

صورة
صورة

المشاركة في "ماذا؟ أين؟ متي؟"

في البداية ، لم تتمكن إيلينا أليكساندروفا دائمًا من قيادة الفريق إلى النصر. سرعان ما قررت الانضمام إلى فريق آخر ، بالفعل نادي نسائي بحت بقيادة فالنتينا جولوبيفا ، لكنها عادت لاحقًا إلى فريق بوتاشيف. سلسلة من الهزائم المؤسفة جعلت إيلينا تفكر مرة أخرى في تغيير الفريق ، وانضمت إلى نادي النخبة تحت إشراف أندريه كوزلوف. اتضح أن هذا القرار كان ناجحًا ، وتمكنت ألكسندروفا أخيرًا من الكشف عن نفسها بكل مجدها.

صورة
صورة

جلس العديد من المشاركين المشهورين على الطاولة مع إيلينا ، بما في ذلك ميخائيل مون وإيجور كوندراتيوك وإيلينا أورلوفا وآخرين. تدريجيا أصبحت ألكساندروفا واحدة من المقيمين الدائمين في “ماذا؟ أين؟ متي؟" والفائزون بالعديد من الجوائز. في عام 2016 ، ترأست فريقها الخاص الذي ضم أفضل لاعبي السلسلة السابقة وأصحاب الجائزة الرئيسية في العرض - "Crystal Owl".

الحياة الشخصية ومزيد من المهنة

إيلينا أليكساندروفا ليست فقط لاعبة عادية في ماذا؟ أين؟ متى؟ "، ولكن أيضًا من الترويج النشط للعبة. وهي تقوم بزيارات متكررة للمؤسسات التعليمية المختلفة ، حيث تقوم بترتيب المسابقات الفكرية بين جيل الشباب. كما تم نشر اختبارات خاصة من تحرير ألكساندروفا في منشور "Science and Life". مثل هذا العمل لا يذهب سدى: أكثر من جيل واحد من مشاهدي التلفزيون يواصلون باهتمام متابعة الحلقات الجديدة من اللعبة التلفزيونية.

صورة
صورة

في 2000s ، تزوجت إيلينا الكسندروفا. كان زوجها زميلًا على طاولة القمار وكان صاحب "Crystal Owl" Maxim Potashev. في الواقع ، كان هو الشخص الذي طور مهارات Elena في اللعب وساعد في أن يصبح جزءًا من العرض. في عام 2005 ، ولد التوأم رومان وأندريه في الأسرة. بعد ذلك ، ظهرت إيلينا ومكسيم باستمرار على طاولة القمار كزوجين وكانا لا ينفصلان.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Elena Alexandrova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Elena Alexandrova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Elena Alexandrova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Elena Alexandrova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Санкт-Петербург, город аплодисментов. 2022, December
Anonim

Elena Aleksandrova is a Russian journalist, who became famous thanks to her constant participation in the intellectual game “What? Where? When?". Elena has been playing in the club of experts since 2003, more than once bringing victory to her team.

Elena Alexandrova: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Elena Alexandrova: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Elena Alexandrova was born in 1975. Her place of birth is not known exactly, but it is assumed that it is Moscow or St. Petersburg. Elena also has a sister who later emigrated to the United States and currently lives in San Francisco. After graduating from school, the girl became a student at the largest university in the country - Moscow State University. Lomonosov with a degree in Sociology of Mass Communications.

Image
Image

Alexandrova successfully graduated from the university and began to build a career working as a public relations specialist in large Moscow firms. She is also interested in journalism, publishes in various publications, which is still one of the types of her income. In 2003, an erudite woman was invited to take part in a club of experts and star in a number of issues of the intellectual TV game “What? Where? When?". She agreed and became a member of Maxim Potashev's team.

Image
Image

Participation in “What? Where? When?"

At first, Elena Alexandrova did not always manage to lead the team to victory. Soon she decided to join another team, already a purely women's club under the leadership of Valentina Golubeva, but later she returned to Potashev's team. A series of unfortunate defeats made Elena think again about changing the team, and she joined the elite club under the direction of Andrei Kozlov. This decision turned out to be successful, and Alexandrova finally managed to reveal herself in all her glory.

Image
Image

At the gambling table with Elena sat a lot of famous participants, including Mikhail Moon, Igor Kondratyuk, Elena Orlova and others. Gradually Aleksandrova became one of the permanent residents of “What? Where? When?" and winners of many awards. In 2016, she headed her own team, which included the best players of the previous series and the owners of the main prize of the show - "Crystal Owl".

Personal life and further career

Elena Aleksandrova is not only a regular player in What? Where? When?”, But also an active popularizer of the game. She is a frequent visitor to various educational institutions, where she organizes intellectual competitions among the younger generation. Also, special quizzes edited by Alexandrova were published in the publication "Science and Life". Such work really does not go in vain: more than one generation of TV viewers continues to follow with interest the new episodes of the TV game.

Image
Image

In the 2000s, Elena Alexandrova got married. Her husband was a colleague on the gambling table and multiple owner of the "Crystal Owl" Maxim Potashev. In fact, it was he who became the one who developed Elena's playing skills and helped to become a part of the show. In 2005, twins Roman and Andrei were born in the family. Subsequently, Elena and Maxim constantly appeared at the gambling table as a married couple and were inseparable.

Popular by topic