فيليس كاست: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

فيليس كاست: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
فيليس كاست: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: فيليس كاست: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: نصائح هامة لكتابة السيرة الشخصية - السيرة الذاتية - السي في CV 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

فيليس كاست كاتبة أمريكية مشهورة. روائية ومعلمة الأدب الإنجليزي. قصصها وقصصها القصيرة مكتوبة في النوع الغامض. تُرجمت أعمال كاتب النثر إلى العديد من اللغات ، بما في ذلك الروسية.

فيليس كاست: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
فيليس كاست: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية

الاسم الكامل للكاتب هو فيليس كريستينا كاست. ولدت في واتسيك بولاية إلينوي. ولد Cast في 30 أبريل 1960. في عام 1986 ، ولدت ابنتها كريستين. تحب فيليس أعمال الكاتبة الأمريكية آن ماكافري. منذ صغرها ، كانت كاست مولعة بالأساطير ، والتي تنعكس في عملها. وهي لا تُدرس الطلاب في قسم الأدب الإنجليزي فحسب ، بل تُدرِّس أيضًا مهارات الكتابة. يمكن تقسيم كاتب النثر إلى سلسلة مواضيعية.

صورة
صورة

مسلسل نداء الالهة

أدرج الكاتب عدة روايات في هذه الدورة. تبدأ السلسلة بكتاب "إلهة البحر". أرادت البطلة أن تظهر المعجزات في حياتها ، ودعت هي نفسها الإلهة القديمة. ثم تم إنشاء "إلهة الربيع" حول تناسخ سيدة أعمال. ثم كتب فيليس العمل "إلهة النور" ، الذي يشعر الإنسان بخيبة أمل شخصيته الرئيسية. تستمر الدورة بعمل "إلهة الورود" حول الزهور الجميلة التي تنمو على دم البستاني. يحكي كتاب "إلهة الحب" عن مغامرات الإلهة فينوس في عالم البشر. في مؤامرة الآلهة ، يبدأ العمل أثناء حرب طروادة. تستمر السلسلة مع كتاب "إلهة الأساطير" عن الملك آرثر وكاميلوت.

صورة
صورة

مسلسل "Partolon"

تم تطوير موضوع الآلهة أيضًا في سلسلة Partolon. يبدأ كتاب "إلهة بالخطأ" بمزاد لبيع مزهرية قديمة معقدة. يحكي فيلم "Goddess at the Call of the Heart" قصة مدرس عادي ، تغيرت حياته فجأة. في رواية "آلهة الدم" تحكي عن شجرة قديمة تسجن فيها قوى الشر. حتى الآن ، يتم الانتهاء من سلسلة كتب "في حب شيطان" حول ابنة شامان تبحث عن الحب ، و "كأس الحب" عن كاهن.

صورة
صورة

سلسلة بيت الليل

جعلت حلقة مصاص الدماء هذه فيليس كاست مشهورة. بدأت في عام 2009. أصدرت الكاتبة الواحدة تلو الأخرى ستة كتب في أقل من ستة أشهر ، ثم واصلت عملها بوتيرة أكثر استرخاءً. يروي فيلم "Tagged" قصة فتاة عليها الذهاب إلى مدرسة مغلقة. تدور أحداث فيلم "خدع" حول مدرسة داخلية لمصاصي الدماء. يتضمن الشخص المختار الكثير من المؤامرات وله مؤامرة معقدة. يتابع المسلسل روايات "التحدي" ، "المطارد" ، "المغوي" ، "المحروق" ، "الاستيقاظ" ، "المستدعى" ، "المخفي" ، "المكشوف" ، "المخلص" ، "الحبيب". المعجبون من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك من روسيا ، ينتظرون بفارغ الصبر تكييف هذه السلسلة.

صورة
صورة

مسلسل "حكايات العالم الجديد"

تتضمن هذه السلسلة 3 كتب. يروي فيلم "Warrior of the Sun" قصة الأشخاص الذين اتحدوا في عشائر لمحاربة الخنافس الضخمة والأمراض والكوارث. يحكي فيلم "رايدر أوف ذا ويند" عن البدو الذين يبحثون عن أراضٍ جديدة. يطور فيلم "اختياره بواسطة القمر" موضوع تكوين حضارة جديدة بعد انهيار الحضارة السابقة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Phyllis Cast: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Phyllis Cast: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Phyllis Cast: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Phyllis Cast: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Колыма - родина нашего страха / Kolyma - Birthplace of Our Fear 2022, December
Anonim

Phyllis Cast is a renowned American writer. She is a novelist and teacher of English literature. Her stories and short stories are written in the mystical genre. The works of the prose writer have been translated into many languages, including Russian.

Phyllis Cast: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Phyllis Cast: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Biography and personal life

The full name of the writer is Phyllis Christina Cast. She was born in Watsek, Illinois. Cast was born on April 30, 1960. In 1986, her daughter Christine was born. Phyllis loves the work of American writer Ann McCaffrey. Since her youth, Kast is fond of mythology, which is reflected in her work. She not only teaches students in the Department of English Literature, but is also a teacher of writing skills. The prose writer can be divided into thematic series.

Image
Image

Series "Call of the Goddess"

The writer included several novels in this cycle. The series opens with the book "The Goddess of the Sea". The heroine wanted miracles to appear in her life, and she herself called to the ancient goddess. Then the "Goddess of Spring" was created about the reincarnation of a business lady. Then Phyllis wrote the work "The Goddess of Light", the main character of which is disappointed in men. The cycle continues with the work "The Goddess of Roses" about the beautiful flowers that grow on the gardener's blood. The book "Goddess of Love" tells about the adventures of the goddess Venus in the world of people. In The Conspiracy of the Goddesses, the action begins during the Trojan War. The series continues with the book "The Goddess of Legends" about King Arthur and Camelot.

Image
Image

Series "Partolon"

The theme of goddesses is also developed in the Partolon series. The book "Goddess by mistake" begins with an auction, which sells an ancient, complex vase. "Goddess at the Call of the Heart" tells the story of an ordinary teacher, whose life suddenly changes. In the novel "Blood Goddess" tells about an ancient tree in which evil forces are imprisoned. The series of books “In love with a demon” about the shaman’s daughter who is looking for love and “Chalice of love” about the soothsayer are finishing the series.

Image
Image

House of Night Series

This vampire episode made Phyllis Cast famous. It started in 2009. One by one, the writer released 6 books in less than six months, and then continued her work at a more relaxed pace. "Tagged" tells the story of a girl who has to go to a closed school. "Deceived" is about a vampire boarding school. The Chosen One includes a lot of intrigue and has an intricate plot. The series continues with the novels "Defiant", "Hunted", "Seduced", "Scorched", "Awakened", "Summoned", "Hidden", "Revealed", "Redeemed", "Beloved". Fans all over the world, including from Russia, are eagerly awaiting the adaptation of this series.

Image
Image

Series "Tales of the New World"

This series includes 3 books. "Warrior of the Sun" tells the story of people who have united in clans to fight back huge beetles, diseases and disasters. "Rider of the Wind" tells about nomads who are looking for new lands. "Chosen by the Moon" develops the theme of the formation of a new civilization after the collapse of the previous one.

Popular by topic