إيليا بوجدانوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إيليا بوجدانوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إيليا بوجدانوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: إيليا بوجدانوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: موضوع السيرة الذاتية أو شخصية تعرفها سؤال امتحاني بطرقة سهلة جدا 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

إيليا بوجدانوف هو ضابط روسي وضابط في FSB وكاتب ومدون. معروف بحقيقة أنه في عام 2014 انحاز إلى جانب أوكرانيا خلال نزاعها المسلح مع روسيا في شرق البلاد.

إيليا بوجدانوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إيليا بوجدانوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

سيرة شخصية

ولد إيليا بوجدانوف عام 1988 في فلاديفوستوك. درس في المدرسة الثانوية رقم 39 ، ثم التحق بمعهد خاباروفسك فرونتير وتخرج في عام 2010 بدرجة في القانون. بعد حصوله على تعليمه ، تم قبوله في FSB كعنصر. شارك في عملية داغستان لمكافحة الإرهاب. تم نقله للعمل في دائرة الحدود التابعة لـ FSB في قرية Khunzakh ، وفي عام 2013 - في إقليم Primorsky. بما يليق بضابط أمن ، فهو لا يفشي أي معلومات عن عائلته أو حياته الشخصية.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2014 ، مارس بوجدانوف السيطرة على الحفاظ على الموارد البيولوجية البحرية في إقليم بريمورسكي. خلال نفس الفترة ، راقب بنشاط الوضع في أوكرانيا ، ونزاعها المسلح مع روسيا في الشرق. قرر إيليا الانتقال إلى أوكرانيا ، حيث انضم طواعية إلى كتيبة دونباس للحرس الوطني ، ثم أصبح عضوًا في فيلق القطاع الصحيح ، حيث شارك في العديد من العمليات العسكرية ضد القوات الروسية. من أجل النجاحات التي تحققت ، تم تعيينه قائدا للفصيلة السابعة من "القطاع الصحيح".

صورة
صورة

العمليات العسكرية في أوكرانيا

شارك إيليا بوجدانوف في تحرير إيلوفيسك ، وقاد الدفاع عن مطار دونيتسك وقرية بيسكي. كما أجرى أنشطة استخباراتية في Verkhnetoretskoye ، وشن هجمات تخريبية على أراضي مستوطنات مختلفة في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. تم دعم تصرفات بوجدانوف من قبل حكومة أوكرانيا ورئيسها بيترو بوروشينكو شخصيًا ، الذي منح إيليا الجنسية الأوكرانية والعمل في عام 2015.

صورة
صورة

لبعض الوقت ، كان بوجدانوف مهتمًا بنشاط بمهنة سياسية ، وانضم إلى حزب بترو بوروشينكو بلوك ، لكنه فشل في الانضمام إلى رادا الإقليمية. بعد أن توقف عن الأعمال العدائية ، حصل على وظيفة في إحدى خدمات السيارات في كييف ، وفي عام 2017 افتتح مقهى بار Pian-Se بقائمة طعام كورية. في الوقت نفسه ، كان مغرمًا بالتدوين وقام بتغطية مختلف جوانب حياته بنشاط على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

محاولات اغتيال

وفقًا لإيليا بوجدانوف والسلطات الأوكرانية ، كان يتم تعقبه باستمرار من قبل القوات الخاصة الروسية. لذلك في عام 2015 ، تم إلقاء القبض على قاتل واعتقاله ، والذي حاول اغتيال بوجدانوف. في المحاكمة ، أعلن القاتل الفاشل أنه تصرف بناء على تعليمات FSB لروسيا ، وحُكم عليه بعد ذلك بالسجن ثماني سنوات.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2016 ، اختفى إيليا بوجدانوف فجأة وتحول أصدقاؤه إلى وكالات إنفاذ القانون. بدأوا في التحقق من الإصدارات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك جريمة قتل محتملة. خلال عمليات البحث ، تم العثور على العسكري السابق. كما تبين أنه تم اختطافه من قبل إحدى المجموعات الأمنية الروسية السرية "رواي". حاليًا ، يواصل بوجدانوف الانخراط في ريادة الأعمال ، ولا شيء يهدد حياته.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Ilya Bogdanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Ilya Bogdanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Ilya Bogdanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Ilya Bogdanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: (Subtitles) Andrey Petrov. There will be no such actors anymore 2022, December
Anonim

Ilya Bogdanov is a Russian officer, FSB officer, writer and blogger. Known for the fact that in 2014 he went over to the side of Ukraine during its armed conflict with Russia in the east of the country.

Ilya Bogdanov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Ilya Bogdanov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Biography

Ilya Bogdanov was born in 1988 in Vladivostok. He studied at high school number 39, then entered the Khabarovsk Frontier Institute, graduating in 2010 with a law degree. After receiving his education, he was admitted to the FSB as an operative. He took part in the Dagestan counter-terrorist operation. He was transferred to serve in the border department of the FSB in the village of Khunzakh, and in 2013 - in the Primorsky Territory. As befits a security officer, he does not disclose information about his family or personal life.

Image
Image

In 2014, Bogdanov exercised control over the conservation of marine biological resources in the Primorsky Territory. During the same period, he actively monitored the situation in Ukraine, its armed conflict with Russia in the east. Ilya decided to move to Ukraine, where he voluntarily joined the Donbass National Guard battalion, and then became a member of the Right Sector corps, in which he took part in several military operations against Russian troops. For the successes achieved he was appointed commander of the 7th platoon of the "Right Sector".

Image
Image

Military operations in Ukraine

Ilya Bogdanov took part in the liberation of Ilovaisk, led the defense of the Donetsk airport and the village of Peski. He also conducted intelligence activities in Verkhnetoretskoye, conducted sabotage attacks on the territory of various settlements in the DPR. Bogdanov's actions were supported by the government of Ukraine and its President Petro Poroshenko personally, who granted Ilya Ukrainian citizenship and work in 2015.

Image
Image

For some time, Bogdanov was actively interested in a political career, joined the Petro Poroshenko Bloc party, but failed to get into the regional Rada. Having ceased hostilities, he got a job in one of the Kiev car services, and in 2017 he opened the Pian-Se bar cafe with a Korean menu. At the same time, he was fond of blogging and actively covered various aspects of his life on social networks.

Attempted assassination attempts

According to Ilya Bogdanov and the Ukrainian authorities, he was constantly hunted by the Russian special services. So in 2015, a killer was captured and arrested, who attempted to assassinate Bogdanov. At the trial, the failed killer announced that he acted on the instructions of the FSB of Russia, and was subsequently sentenced to eight years in prison.

Image
Image

In 2016, Ilya Bogdanov unexpectedly disappeared, and his friends turned to law enforcement agencies. They began checking various versions, including a possible contract murder. During the search operations, the former military man was found. As it turned out, he was kidnapped by one of the classified Russian security groups "Rawai". Currently, Bogdanov continues to engage in entrepreneurship, and nothing threatens his life.

Popular by topic