يوري روجكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

يوري روجكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
يوري روجكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: يوري روجكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: كيف تصمم السيرة الذاتية المثالية؟ خبيرة الموارد البشرية رشا السدحان تصمم CV لسارة مراد على الهواء 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

يوري روجكوف معروف لجمهور روسي واسع بأنه طاه ومقدم تلفزيوني شهير ومؤلف كتب الطبخ. حتى بعد وفاته ، تسترشد العديد من ربات البيوت بقواعد إعداد الأطباق من هذا الطاهي الساحر.

يوري روجكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
يوري روجكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

كانت ربات البيوت ، وليسهن فقط ، يعشقن برامج "اسأل الطاهي" ، "أسبوع الطعام" ، التي استضافها يوري روزكوف مع صديقه وزميله كونستانتين إيفليف. انتهت مسيرته في ذروتها ، لكن إبداعاته ، على سبيل المثال ، كتب الوصفات ، تحظى بشعبية ومطلوبة حتى يومنا هذا. لكن لا يُعرف سوى القليل جدًا عن سيرته الذاتية وحياته الشخصية وهواياته.

سيرة شخصية

ولد الطاهي الروسي الشهير في منتصف ديسمبر 1970 في موسكو. في مرحلة الطفولة والمراهقة ، كان الصبي مغرمًا بهندسة الراديو ، وبعد المدرسة اختار الاتجاه المناسب لمزيد من التعليم - MRI (معهد هندسة الراديو في موسكو). لكن الرجل رسب في امتحان القبول. طالب الآباء بالحصول على وظيفة في مكان ما على الأقل ، ودخل بشكل غير متوقع بالنسبة لهم ومن أجله إلى المدرسة المهنية رقم 19 ، في مسار الطهاة. ساعدته المعرفة المكتسبة في المدرسة خلال خدمته العسكرية في صفوف جيش الإنقاذ وبعد التسريح. بعد أن لم يحلم أبدًا بمهنة طاهٍ ، تمكن الشاب من أن يصبح واحداً من الأفضل في المهنة ، ليس فقط في روسيا ، ولكن أيضًا في الخارج.

صورة
صورة

قال يوري فلاديميروفيتش نفسه ، الذي كان مشهورًا بالفعل ، في إحدى المقابلات أنه كان مشبعًا بالمهنة تدريجيًا. كان يحب الطبخ عندما كان طفلاً ، لكنه لم يعتبر هذا النشاط اتجاهًا لتطوره الوظيفي الإضافي. بالفعل في المدرسة ، أصبح مهتمًا بقراءة الكتب الموضوعية ، وبدأ في تجربة المنتجات والأطباق ، وبدأ في العثور على حلول غير متوقعة ومبتكرة للوصفات المألوفة.

حياة مهنية

بعد تسريحه من الجيش ، في عام 1991 ، حصل روجكوف على وظيفة في فندق بولمان. كان على الشاب أن يمر بعملية اختيار صارمة ، وتعامل مع جميع الاختبارات المعدة للمتسابقين بكرامة ، وحصل على وظيفة مساعد طباخ. لكنه لم يتلق مزيدًا من التطوير هناك. بعد العمل كمساعد لمدة عامين ، انتقل إلى مطعم فندق Palase. هناك ، تم تكليف أخصائي طهي موهوب بمنصب طباخ ، وبعد فترة شغل بالفعل مكان طاهٍ.

صورة
صورة

يرغب يوري فلاديميروفيتش في توسيع معرفته وزيادة معرفته واكتساب خبرة إضافية. على سبيل المثال ، تخرج من الدورات التي تديرها سلسلة المطاعم رامزي جوردون ، وهو طاه بريطاني حصل على العديد من الجوائز الهامة لإنجازاته في مجاله المهني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدرب في معهد لحم البقر الأمريكي ، في أكبر مطعم في السويد ، في مدرسة الملف الشخصي الفرنسية لو نوتر.

كان يوري روجكوف مشاركًا منتظمًا في مسابقات الطهي. في عام 1996 حصل على اللقب الفخري من فارس شوفالييه لفنون الطهي في فرنسا ، وفي عام 2000 فاز بمسابقة قائمة الأعياد ، وفي عام 2003 تم قبوله في نقابة الطهاة الروسية.

في عام 2003 ، كان هناك اختراق احترافي آخر لـ Yuri Rozhkov - ترأس مطبخ Vogue Cafe وبدأ حياته المهنية التلفزيونية مع صديقه Konstantin Ivlev. بعد 7 سنوات ، في عام 2010 ، افتتح الأصدقاء مدرستهم الخاصة لطهاة وطهاة المعجنات تسمى Ask the Chef. على أساسها ، لا يزال من الممكن أخذ واحدة من 10 دورات تدريبية. دبلوم من هذه المؤسسة يفتح أبواب أفضل المطاعم للطهاة الطموحين.

العمل التلفزيوني

موهبة وجاذبية يوري روجكوف لا يمكن إلا أن يلاحظها ممثلو التلفزيون. لطالما كانت برامج الطهي والعروض شائعة وستظل كذلك ، لكن نجاحها يعتمد إلى حد كبير على المضيف. في عام 2007 ، تمت دعوة يوري روزكوف وكونستانتين إيفليف إلى قناة Domashny التلفزيونية. تم إطلاق مشروع واسع النطاق باسم "اسأل الشيف" من أجلهم.ولم يتم اختراعه عن قصد - هكذا تبدو ترجمة اسم مدرستهم باللغة الروسية.

صورة
صورة

بالتوازي مع إطلاق هذا البرنامج ، بدأ الشباب ببث برنامج آخر هو "أسبوع الطعام". تم تسجيله لمدة موسمين ، وحقق العرض نجاحًا كبيرًا مع المشاهدين ، ولكن في عام 2014 ، مثل Ask the Chef ، تم إغلاقه. لم يتحدث روجكوف عن أسباب التخلي عن مسيرته التلفزيونية.

من المعروف أنه بعد مغادرة التلفزيون ، أصدر يوري فلاديميروفيتش العديد من كتب الطهي - "مطبخ الرجال الحقيقيين" ، "يوري روجكوف. ما أحبه "،" أطباق محلية الصنع "،" روسيا تستعد في المنزل "وغيرها.

تاريخ وسبب الوفاة

لسوء الحظ ، توفي يوري روجكوف في منتصف أغسطس 2016 (يوم 21). في ذلك الوقت كان يبلغ من العمر 45 عامًا فقط. كان السبب الدقيق لوفاته غير معروف لفترة طويلة. بعد أشهر قليلة من وفاة الطاهي الشهير ، أخبر أقاربه أن يوري فلاديميروفيتش توفي بعد نوبة قلبية. كانت مشاكل القلب ناتجة عن الحمل المهني العالي ، والرغبة في أن تكون في الوقت المناسب لكل شيء وفي كل مكان ، وموقف ازدراء تجاه صحتهم. بالإضافة إلى العمل في المطاعم والتلفزيون ، حاول روجكوف الانتباه إلى هوايته - فقد كان من أشد المعجبين بنادي دينامو لكرة القدم في موسكو ، ولم يفوتهم مباريات الفريق ، حتى لو كان متعبًا.

صورة
صورة

لم يُعرف سوى القليل جدًا عن الحياة الشخصية للطاهي يوري روجكوف. فقط بعد وفاته اكتشف المشجعون أنه متزوج ولديه ابنة ، أناستازيا. كيف تعيش أرملة وابنة يوري فلاديميروفيتش الآن غير معروف. إنهم ليسوا أشخاصًا عامًا ، حتى خلال حياة الطاهي لم يظهروا في الأماكن العامة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Yuri Rozhkov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Yuri Rozhkov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Yuri Rozhkov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Yuri Rozhkov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: How Andrey Rozhkov lives and how much he earns We never dreamed of 2022, December
Anonim

Yuri Rozhkov is known to a wide Russian audience as a chef and popular TV presenter, author of cookbooks. Even after his death, many housewives are guided by the rules for preparing dishes from this charming chef.

Yuri Rozhkov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Yuri Rozhkov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Housewives, and not only them, adored the programs "Ask the Cook", "Food Week", which were hosted by Yuri Rozhkov, together with his friend and colleague Konstantin Ivlev. His career ended at its peak, but his creations, for example, recipe books, are popular and in demand to this day. But very little is known about his biography, personal life, hobbies.

Biography

The future famous Russian chef was born in mid-December 1970, in Moscow. In childhood and adolescence, the boy was fond of radio engineering, after school he chose the appropriate direction of further education - MRI (Moscow Radio Engineering Institute). But the guy failed the entrance exam. Parents demanded to get a job at least somewhere, and he, unexpectedly for them, and for himself, entered the vocational school number 19, on the course of cooks. The knowledge gained at the school helped him both during his military service in the ranks of the SA and after demobilization. Having never dreamed of a career as a chef, the young man managed to become one of the best in the profession, not only in Russia, but also abroad.

Image
Image

Yuri Vladimirovich himself, already being famous, in one of the interviews said that he was gradually imbued with the profession. He liked to cook as a child, but he did not consider this activity as the direction of his further career development. Already at school, he became interested in reading thematic books, began experimenting with products and dishes, began to find unexpected and original solutions for familiar recipes.

Career

Demobilized from the army, in 1991, Rozhkov got a job at the Pullman Hotel. The young man had to go through a rigorous selection process, he coped with all the tests prepared for the contestants with dignity, and got a job as an assistant cook. But he did not receive further development there. After working as an assistant for two years, he moved to the restaurant of the Palase Hotel. There, a talented culinary specialist was entrusted with the post of a cook, and after a while he already took the place of a chef.

Image
Image

Wishing to expand and increase his knowledge, to gain additional experience, Yuri Vladimirovich constantly studied. For example, he was a graduate of courses run by restaurant chain specialists Ramsey Gordon, a British chef who has received many significant awards for achievements in his professional field. In addition, he trained at the American Beef Institute, at the largest restaurant in Sweden, at the French profile school Le Notre.

Yuri Rozhkov was a regular participant in cooking competitions. In 1996 he was awarded the honorary title of Knight-Chevalier of Culinary Arts in France, in 2000 he won the Festive Menu competition, and in 2003 he was admitted to the Russian Guild of Chefs.

In 2003, there was another professional breakthrough of Yuri Rozhkov - he headed the kitchen of Vogue Cafe and began his television career with his friend Konstantin Ivlev. After 7 years, in 2010, friends opened their own school of pastry chefs and cooks called Ask the Chef. On its basis, one of 10 training courses can still be taken. A graduate diploma from this institution opens the doors of the best restaurants for aspiring chefs.

Television work

The talent and charisma of Yuri Rozhkov could not but be noticed by the representatives of television. Cooking programs and shows have always been and will remain popular, but their success depends in large part on the host. In 2007, Yuri Rozhkov and Konstantin Ivlev were invited to the Domashny TV channel. A large-scale project called "Ask the Chef" was launched for them.And it was not invented on purpose - this is how the translation of the name of their school sounds in Russian.

Image
Image

In parallel with the launch of this program, the guys began to broadcast another program - "Food Week". It was recorded for two seasons, the show was a huge success with viewers, but in 2014, like Ask the Chef, it closed. Rozhkov did not speak about the reasons for abandoning his television career.

It is known that after leaving TV, Yuri Vladimirovich released several culinary books - "The Kitchen of Real Men", "Yuri Rozhkov. What I Love”,“Homemade Dishes”,“Russia Prepares at Home”and others.

Date and cause of death

Unfortunately, Yuri Rozhkov died in mid-August 2016 (21st). At that time he was only 45 years old. The exact reason for his death was unknown for a long time. A few months after the death of the famous chef, his relatives told that Yuri Vladimirovich had died after a heart attack. Heart problems were provoked by a high professional load, a desire to be in time for everything and everywhere, a disdainful attitude towards their health. In addition to working in restaurants and on television, Rozhkov tried to pay attention to his hobby - he was an ardent fan of the Moscow football club Dynamo, did not miss the team's matches, even if he was tired.

Image
Image

Very little was known about the personal life of the chef Yuri Rozhkov. Only after his death did the fans find out that he was married, he had a daughter, Anastasia. How the widow and daughter of Yuri Vladimirovich live now is unknown. They are not public people, even during the life of the chef they never appeared in public.

Popular by topic