يفجيني كارتاشوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

يفجيني كارتاشوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
يفجيني كارتاشوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: يفجيني كارتاشوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: نصائح هامة لكتابة السيرة الشخصية - السيرة الذاتية - السي في CV 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

لأكثر من مائة عام ، حافظت البطاقات الفوتوغرافية على صورة الأيام الماضية للأجيال القادمة. إيفجيني كارتاشوف ليس مصورًا محترفًا فقط. يقوم بتدريس منهجية يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على صور عالية الجودة.

يفجيني كارتاشوف
يفجيني كارتاشوف

شروط البدء

تظهر الممارسة طويلة المدى أن العديد من الأشخاص يشاركون في التصوير الفوتوغرافي. يأخذ البعض الكاميرا معهم فقط في إجازة أو في رحلة عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. يحاول آخرون كسب المال من خلال تقديم الخدمات للعملاء المهتمين. لا يزال البعض الآخر يطبع الصور ببساطة للوثائق. شارك يفغيني كارتاشوف في التصوير طوال حياته البالغة. أبسط تصوير هو عملية متعددة الخطوات. في المقابل ، في كل مرحلة هناك خفايا وفروق دقيقة. يُنصح الشخص الذي أخذ الكاميرا بين يديه بمعرفة ذلك.

صورة
صورة

وُلد مؤلف الدورات التدريبية في التصوير الفوتوغرافي المستقبلي في 17 مارس 1976 في عائلة سوفيتية عادية. عاش الآباء في مدينة براتسك الشهيرة ، التي تقع على ضفاف نهر أنجارا السيبيري. كان والدي يعمل في مصنع للألمنيوم. قامت الأم بتدريس الرياضيات في مدرسة فنية صناعية. درس يوجين جيدًا في المدرسة. كانت الفيزياء والتربية البدنية مادته المفضلة. في الصف الخامس قدم له كاميرا بسيطة "الهاوي -2" في عيد ميلاده. بشكل غير متوقع لنفسه ، أصبح كارتاشوف مهتمًا بعملية التصوير.

صورة
صورة

النشاط المهني

بعد المدرسة ، التحق كارتاشوف ، من أجل الحصول على تعليم لائق ، بكلية الطاقة والأتمتة في إحدى الجامعات المحلية. في سنوات دراسته ، لم يعد ينفصل عن الكاميرا. الحفلات والاجتماعات الرسمية والرحلات الميدانية والمشي في جميع أنحاء المدينة - كل هذه الأحداث سجل يوجين بجد على الفيلم. رافق الانزعاج والمشاعر العميقة المصور المبتدئ في الحالة التي تبين فيها أن الفيلم تعرض للضوء بشكل مفرط أو غير مطور. لكن مع مرور الوقت ، ظهرت مهارة وانتهت جميع جلسات التصوير بجودة لائقة.

صورة
صورة

أكمل عمله الأول كمصور محترف عام 1976 بعد تخرجه من الجامعة. سلسلة من الصور من لقاء التخرج أكسبته أجرًا لائقًا. على الرغم من أن زملاء الدراسة دفعوا مقابل خدماته بأكثر الأسعار تواضعًا. بعد عام ، انتقل كارتاشوف إلى لينينغراد وبدأ العمل في استوديو الصور. عندما ظهرت الكاميرات الرقمية في السوق ، كان Evgeniy من أوائل من استخدمها بشكل احترافي. بعد فترة ، ظهر طلب في السوق على مواد التدريب. بالفعل تولى مصور متمرس تخطيط التعليمات والأدلة المقابلة.

صورة
صورة

الاعتراف والخصوصية

في دورات الفيديو الخاصة به ، لا يعلم كارتاشوف تقنية التصوير الفوتوغرافي فحسب ، بل يقدم أيضًا نصائح محددة حول كيفية العثور على العملاء. الإبداع والعمل لا ينفصلان الآن. حتى المصور الأكثر خبرة يحتاج إلى التدريب وتبادل المعلومات مع الزملاء.

تطورت الحياة الشخصية لـ Evgeny Kartashov بشكل جيد. متزوج شرعا. يقوم الزوج والزوجة بتربية وتربية طفلين. تساعد الابنة الكبرى والدها بالفعل ، وهي تعد بأن تصبح خليفة جديرًا بأعمال العائلة.

صورة
صورة

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Evgeny Kartashov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Evgeny Kartashov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Evgeny Kartashov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Evgeny Kartashov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Evgeny Usachev Developing creativity in the Classroom EFLtalks Trendy 2 - 3 21 2021 2022, December
Anonim

For more than a hundred years, photographic cards have preserved the image of days gone by for future generations. Evgeny Kartashov is not only a professional photographer. He teaches a technique by which you can get high quality images.

Evgeny Kartashov
Evgeny Kartashov

Starting conditions

Long-term practice shows that many people are engaged in photography. Some take their camera with them only on vacation or on a weekend excursion. Others try to make money by providing services to interested clients. Still others simply print photographs for documents. Evgeny Kartashov has been engaged in photography all his adult life. The simplest shooting is a multi-step process. In turn, at each stage there are subtleties and nuances. It is desirable for the person who has taken the camera in his hands to know about this.

Image
Image

The future author of training courses in photography was born on March 17, 1976 in an ordinary Soviet family. Parents lived in the famous city of Bratsk, which is located on the banks of the Siberian Angara River. My father worked at an aluminum plant. Mother taught mathematics at an industrial technical school. Eugene studied well at school. Physics and physical education were his favorite subjects. In the fifth grade he was presented with a simple camera "Amateur-2" for his birthday. Unexpectedly for himself, Kartashov became interested in the process of photography.

Image
Image

Professional activity

After school, Kartashov, in order to get a decent education, entered the Faculty of Energy and Automation at a local university. In his student years, he no longer parted with a camera. Parties and solemn meetings, field trips and walks around the city - all these events Eugene diligently recorded on film. Annoyance and deep feelings accompanied the novice photographer in the case when the film turned out to be overexposed or undeveloped. But over time, a skill appeared and all photo sessions ended with a decent quality.

Image
Image

He completed his first work as a professional photographer in 1976, after graduating from the university. A series of pictures from the graduation meeting earned him a decent fee. Although classmates paid for his services at the most modest rate. A year later, Kartashov moved to Leningrad and began working in a photo studio. When digital cameras appeared on the market, Evgeniy was one of the first to use them professionally. After a while, a demand arose on the market for training materials. Already an experienced photographer, he started to typeset the corresponding instructions and manuals.

Image
Image

Recognition and privacy

In his video courses, Kartashov teaches not only photography techniques, but also gives specific advice on how to find clients. Creativity and business are now inseparable. Even the most experienced photographer needs training and information exchange with colleagues.

The personal life of Evgeny Kartashov has developed well. He is legally married. The husband and wife are raising and raising two children. The eldest daughter is already helping her father, and promises to become a worthy successor of the family business.

Image
Image

Popular by topic