إيرينا لوبيريفا: سيرة ذاتية ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إيرينا لوبيريفا: سيرة ذاتية ، حياة شخصية
إيرينا لوبيريفا: سيرة ذاتية ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: إيرينا لوبيريفا: سيرة ذاتية ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: WHO IS ARIANA GRANDE ? | مين اريانا غراندي؟؟ 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

عندما يتحدثون عن فيكتوريا لوبيريفا ، عارضة الأزياء الشهيرة ، فإنهم ينسون أمر والدتها. لكن إيرينا لوبيريفا هي التي ساعدت ابنتها في طريقها إلى النجاح ، وتحقيق ما تريده وتصبح ما هي عليه اليوم.

إيرينا لوبيريفا: سيرة ذاتية ، حياة شخصية
إيرينا لوبيريفا: سيرة ذاتية ، حياة شخصية

سيرة شخصية

ولدت إيرينا لوبيريفا في 28 يونيو 1959. بدأت حياتها المهنية في مجال عرض الأزياء ، وانخرطت في الصحافة ، ثم غيرت مؤهلاتها فجأة لتصبح سيدة أعمال. لقد رعت العديد من مسابقات الجمال أكثر من مرة ، على الأرجح ، قدمت مساهمة كبيرة في مسيرة ابنتها فيكتوريا ، التي ، كما تعلم ، ليست مجرد عارضة أزياء مشهورة ، ولكنها أيضًا حائزة على جوائز في هذا المجال.

بيتر كروس ، زوج إيرينا السابق ، والد فيكا ، فنان بدعوى ، ترك العائلة. لم يتم تحديد أسباب الطلاق على الشبكة. إحدى النسخ - ذهب بيتر إلى امرأة أخرى ، وفقًا للافتراض الثاني ، إيرينا نفسها هي المسؤولة عن الانفصال ، لقد خدعت زوجها ، والتي ، في الواقع ، لم تكافح بشكل خاص لإنكار هذه الحقيقة.

وفقًا لإرينا ، فإن العلاقات الأسرية مع فيكتوريا لا تزعجها على الإطلاق ، فهي لا تشعر بالضيق عندما تبدأ في المقارنة مع بعضها البعض.

عيد ميلاد فيكتوريا لوبيريفا هو 26 يوليو 1983 ، ولدت في روستوف أون دون. نظرًا لحقيقة أن أنشطة والدتها كانت مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بصناعة الأزياء ، كانت Vika مهتمة بجدية بمهنة عرض الأزياء. بدلاً من الرسم والقراءة ، وهو ما قامت به الفتاة جيدًا ، اختارت أن تتألق على المنصة ، وفي سن السابعة عشر ظهرت لأول مرة. لديها العديد من الانتصارات البارزة في المسابقات ، بما في ذلك لقب "Photo Model of Rostov-on-Don" و "Miss Russia" (في عام 2003).

العلاقة مع ابنته اليوم

اليوم ، إيرينا وفيكتوريا مرتبطان ليس فقط بالعلاقات الأسرية ، بل يتعين عليهما مواجهة بعضهما البعض في إطار أيام العمل. غالبًا ما يذهبون في رحلات عمل مشتركة ، وعليهم زيارة العاصمة معًا ، وصناعة الأزياء هي أيضًا وظيفة. يتواصلون بشكل وثيق ، إن لم يكن شخصيًا ، ثم عبر الهاتف. غالبًا ما يتم نشر الصور المشتركة على الشبكة ، حيث يمكن للمرء أن يفاجأ فقط من التشابه الخارجي.

صورة
صورة

مظهر

إيرينا البالغة من العمر 60 عامًا تبدو مذهلة. عمرها المحترم لا يمنعها من أن تكون جذابة للجنس الآخر.

صورة
صورة

غالبًا ما تزور إيرينا صالونات التجميل ، على وجه الخصوص ، غرفة مانيكير ومصفف شعر. تولي اهتماما خاصا لإجراءات التدليك. بالنسبة للماكياج ، تفضل إيرينا عدم الاتصال بالمتخصصين حول هذا الموضوع. الحقيقة هي أنها تعلمت قواعد تطبيق المكياج الجميل بينما كانت لا تزال موظفة في House of Models ، بالطبع ، لم تفقد إيرينا هذه المهارة حتى الآن.

خطط مستقبلية

لا تخفي إيرينا أنها تود إلى حد كبير ظهور رجل موثوق بجانبها ، ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحالي ، لا يزال هذا مستحيلًا ولا يترك إيقاع الحياة المعتاد وقتها لحياتها الشخصية. نادرًا ما تكون في المنزل ، دائمًا على الطريق.

تحلم إيرينا أيضًا بالأحفاد ، في كلماتها ، ستكون جدة رائعة ، عطوفة ولطيفة ، ستعزف على البيانو لهم وتسافر معهم حول العالم.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Irina Lopyreva: Biography, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Irina Lopyreva: Biography, Personal Life
Irina Lopyreva: Biography, Personal Life

Video: Irina Lopyreva: Biography, Personal Life

Video: Ирина Лопырева: биография, личная жизнь 2022, December
Anonim

When they talk about Victoria Lopyreva, a famous model, they undeservedly forget about her mother. But it was Irina Lopyreva who helped her daughter on the way to success, achieve what she wanted and become who she is today.

Irina Lopyreva: biography, personal life
Irina Lopyreva: biography, personal life

Biography

Irina Lopyreva was born on June 28, 1959. She began her career in the modeling business, was engaged in journalism, and later changed her qualifications abruptly, becoming a businesswoman. She has sponsored various beauty contests more than once, most likely, made a significant contribution to the career of her daughter, Victoria, who, as you know, is not only a famous model, but also the winner of awards in this field.

Peter Kruse, Irina's ex-husband, Vika's father, an artist by vocation, left the family. The reasons for the divorce on the network are not specified. One of the versions - Peter went to another woman, according to the second assumption, Irina herself is to blame for the breakup, she cheated on her husband, and who, in fact, did not particularly strive to deny this fact.

According to Irina, family relations with Victoria do not bother her at all, she does not take offense when they begin to compare with each other.

Victoria Lopyreva's birthday is July 26, 1983, she was born in Rostov-on-Don. Due to the fact that her mother's activities were closely associated with the fashion industry, Vika was seriously interested in a modeling career. Instead of drawing and reading, which the girl was good at, she chose to shine on the podium, at the age of 17 she made her debut. She has several high-profile victories in competitions, including the title "Photo Model of Rostov-on-Don" and "Miss Russia" (in 2003).

Relationship with daughter today

Today Irina and Victoria are connected not only by family relations, they have to face each other within the framework of working days. Often they go on joint business trips, they have to visit the capital together, the fashion industry is also a job. They communicate closely, if not in person, then by phone. Joint pictures are often posted on the network, looking at which one can only be surprised at their external similarity.

Image
Image

Appearance

In her 60s, Irina looks amazing. Her rather respectable age does not prevent her from being attractive to the opposite sex.

Image
Image

Irina often visits beauty salons, in particular, a manicure room and a hairdresser. She pays special attention to massage procedures. As for makeup, Irina prefers not to contact specialists about this. The fact is that she learned the rules for applying beautiful makeup while still an employee of the Model House, this skill from Irina, of course, has not been lost until now.

Future plans

Irina does not hide that she would very much like a reliable man to appear next to her, however, at the moment, it is still impossible and the usual rhythm of life does not leave her time for her personal life. She is at home very rarely, she is constantly on the road.

Irina also dreams of grandchildren, in her words, she will be a wonderful grandmother, caring and kind, she will play the piano for them and travel with them around the globe.

Popular by topic