إيرينا سكرينتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إيرينا سكرينتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيرينا سكرينتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: إيرينا سكرينتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: كيف تصمم السيرة الذاتية المثالية؟ خبيرة الموارد البشرية رشا السدحان تصمم CV لسارة مراد على الهواء 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

غالبًا ما يمكن العثور على اسم إيرينا سكرينتشينكو جنبًا إلى جنب مع ممثل مشهور آخر - غوشا كوتسينكو. على الرغم من أن حياة إيرينا الإبداعية والمهنية كانت دائمًا مشرقة وناجحة. قبل عامين فقط ، بعد حفل الزفاف الرسمي مع Kutsenko ، دخلت إيرينا في ظل زوجها وبدأت في تكريس المزيد من الوقت لعائلتها وأطفالها.

إيرينا سكرينتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيرينا سكرينتشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

مهنة النمذجة

لكن قصة حب عارضة أزياء وممثل لم تكن دائمًا صافية. بدأت علاقتهما الرومانسية في بداية الألفين. وليس من الواضح ما إذا كان Gosha Kutsenko قد تمكن في هذا الوقت من الانفصال عن Maria Poroshina ، التي عاش معها معًا لمدة خمس سنوات ، وأنجبت ابنة ، لكنه لم يذهب أبدًا إلى مكتب التسجيل. وبعد ذلك ، في أحد الأحزاب العلمانية ، التقى إيرينا سكرينتشينكو ، عارضة أزياء لوكالة Fashion Group ومديرة العلاقات العامة لشركة الإنتاج MB Production. كانت إيرينا منتظمة في مختلف الحفلات والمناسبات الاجتماعية. جمال Skrinichenko لا نهاية للعروض. علاوة على ذلك ، تبدد إيرينا الأسطورة حول رعونة أعمال عرض الأزياء - وراء أكتاف الفتاة تدرس في الأكاديمية الاقتصادية. بليخانوف حاصل على شهادة في التجارة الدولية والقانون.

بدأت إيرينا حياتها المهنية في عرض الأزياء في وقت مبكر جدًا ، لأن بياناتها الخارجية سمحت بذلك. تخرجت من المدرسة في موسكو (ولدت إيرينا عام 1980) ، وفي الوقت نفسه درست في الجامعة وعملت.

العمل العائلي والسينمائي

بعد لقاء Gosha Kutsenko ، بدأت إيرينا التمثيل في الأفلام. على الرغم من أنه من غير المحتمل أن يكون الممثل هو رعايته الحبيبة. عملت بنفسها بنجاح في صناعة السينما وأصبحت على دراية بالمخرجين. ظهرت إيرينا لأول مرة كممثلة في فيلم "حورية البحر" للمخرج آنا مليكيان. بعد فترة ، ظهرت إيرينا في حلقة من لوحة إلدار سالافاتوف. لكن الفتاة لم تكن في عجلة من أمرها لتحقيق مهنة سينمائية. لا تزال تعمل في مجال عرض الأزياء ، وانخرطت في الأعمال الخيرية في مؤسسة Step Together ، وقادت حياة اجتماعية نشطة. استمرت العلاقة مع Gosha Kutsenko بنجاح متفاوت. انفصل الزوجان عدة مرات ، وحاولا الزواج ، لكن العمل والجدول الزمني الضيق لم يسمحا بذلك. تزوجا في عام 2012 فقط ، بعد عشر سنوات من المواعدة.

في نفس العام ، بدأت إيرينا في التمثيل مرة أخرى. تمت دعوتها إلى فيلم "The Diamond Arm: Continuation" وإلى الدراما "Son" - أول ظهور مخرج لزوجها.

لكن الفتاة تختفي فجأة من رادارات الحياة الاجتماعية. وكل ذلك لأنه في عام 2014 أنجبت ابنة ، يوجين. هذا هو الطفل الثاني لجوشا - لديه بالفعل ابنة ، بولينا ، من ماريا بوروشينا. بالمناسبة ، تتواصل Skrinichenko بشكل جيد مع كل من Maria و Polina ، خاصة وأن Kutsenko تقضي الكثير من الوقت مع ابنتها. بعد ولادة ابنتها ، كرست إيرينا نفسها بالكامل للعائلة. في عام 2017 ، أنجب الزوجان ابنة ثانية ، سميت سفيتلانا.

الآن يمكن العثور على إيرينا فقط في تلك المشاريع التي يزيلها زوجها أو ينتجها. بدأ غوشا في محاكمة نفسه كمخرج (في فيلم "الأطباء" لعبت زوجتاه في وقت واحد) ، صانع مقاطع ومغني. يمكن مقابلة إيرينا وأطفالها في مهرجانات الأفلام ، حيث يرافقون زوجها وأبيها.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Irina Skrinichenko: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Irina Skrinichenko: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Irina Skrinichenko: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Irina Skrinichenko: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: 10 HIGH PAYING JOBS YOU CAN LEARN AND DO FROM HOME 2022, December
Anonim

The name of Irina Skrinichenko can most often be found in tandem with another famous actor - Gosha Kutsenko. Although Irina's creative and professional life has always been bright and successful. Only a couple of years ago, after the official wedding with Kutsenko, Irina stepped into the shadow of her husband and began to devote more time to her family and children.

Irina Skrinichenko: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Irina Skrinichenko: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Modeling career

But the love story of a model and an actor was not always cloudless. Their romance began at the beginning of the two thousandth. And it is not clear whether at this time Gosha Kutsenko managed to part with Maria Poroshina, with whom he lived together for five years, gave birth to a daughter, but never reached the registry office. And then, at one of the secular parties, he meets Irina Skrinichenko, a model of the Fashion Group agency and a pr-manager of the production company MB Production. Irina was a regular at all kinds of parties and social events. The beauty Skrinichenko had no end to offers. Moreover, Irina dispels the myth about the frivolity of the modeling business - behind the girl's shoulders is a study at the Economic Academy. Plekhanov with a degree in international trade and law.

Irina began her modeling career quite early, since her external data allowed it. She graduated from school in Moscow (Irina was born in 1980), at the same time she studied at the university and worked.

Family and movie work

After meeting Gosha Kutsenko, Irina began acting in films. Although it is unlikely that the actor was his beloved patronage. She herself successfully worked in the film industry and just became familiar with the directors. Irina made her first debut as an actress in the film “Mermaid” directed by Anna Melikyan. After a while, Irina appeared in an episode of the painting by Eldar Salavatov. But the girl was in no hurry to make a film career. She still worked in the modeling business, became involved in charity work in the Step Together Foundation, and led an active social life. The affair with Gosha Kutsenko lasted with varying success. The couple broke up several times, tried to get married, but work and a tight schedule did not allow it to be done. They got married only in 2012, after ten years of dating.

In the same year, Irina began acting again. She was invited to the picture "The Diamond Arm: Continuation" and to the drama "Son" - her husband's directorial debut.

But then the girl abruptly disappears from the radars of social life. And all because in 2014 she gave birth to a daughter, Eugene. This is the second child for Gosha - he already has a daughter, Polina, from Maria Poroshina. By the way, Skrinichenko communicates well with both Maria and Polina, especially since Kutsenko spends a lot of time with her daughter. After the birth of her daughter, Irina devoted herself entirely to the family. In 2017, the couple had a second daughter, who was named Svetlana.

Now Irina can be found only in those projects that her husband removes or produces. Gosha began to try himself as a director (in the film "Doctors" his two wives played at once), a clip maker and a singer. Irina and her children can be met at film festivals, where they accompany her husband and dad.

Popular by topic