إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: كتابة السيره الذاتيه باحترافيه 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إيرينا أرخيبوفا - مغنية الأوبرا السوفيتية والروسية ، ميزو سوبرانو ، فنانة الشعب في الاتحاد السوفيتي كانت تعمل في التدريس والصحافة والأنشطة الاجتماعية. مغنية الأوبرا هي صاحبة أوامر لينين ، وسام الراية الحمراء للعمل ، "من أجل خدمات للوطن".

إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

يُطلق على إيرينا كونستانتينوفنا أرخيبوفا اسم الكنز الوطني للبلاد بسبب موهبتها الرائعة في الأداء والأهمية العالمية لشخصيتها. تحمل لقب "إلهة الفن".

طريق المهنة

ولدت مغنية الأوبرا الشهيرة المستقبلية في 2 يناير في موسكو. ولدت الفتاة في عائلة موسيقية وذكية للغاية في عام 1925. كان والده مهندس يعزف ببراعة على العديد من الآلات الموسيقية. ذات مرة كانت هناك أوركسترا منزلية حقيقية في عائلته. غنت أمي في مسرح البولشوي.

حاولت البنات منذ الصغر غرس حب الفن. رسم الطفل الموهوب بشكل جميل وغنى بشكل لافت. قررت أمي إرسالها إلى فصل البيانو في مدرسة الموسيقى في معهد موسكو الموسيقي. بسبب المرض ، لم تتمكن الفتاة من حضور الدروس.

في وقت لاحق ، درست إيرينا أولغا فابيانوفنا جنيسينا في مدرسة معروفة. بالتزامن مع العزف على البيانو ، غنى الطالب في جوقة المدرسة. رأى الآباء موهبة ابنتهم الموسيقية. لكن كلاهما يعتقد أن الغناء لم يكن الخيار الأفضل لمهنة.

نظرًا لأن الفتاة كانت تتمتع بمهارات ممتازة في الرسم والرسم ، اقترحت الأم والأب أن تحاول أن تصبح مهندسًا معماريًا. كانت الحجة القوية هي شغف الابنة بأعمال النحاتين المشهورين موخينا وجولوبكينا.

إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

تم إجلاء العائلة إلى طشقند في زمن الحرب. هناك ، تمكنت أوبرا المستقبل من دخول المعهد المعماري الذي تم تصديره أيضًا. بالتزامن مع دراستها ، حضرت Arkhipova معه استوديو صوتي. قامت المعلمة ناديجدا ماليشيفا بتعريف الطالب الموهوب على فن الأوبرا.

بفضل المعلم ، تمكنت إيرينا كونستانتينوفنا من تعلم كيفية تفسير الأعمال الموسيقية بشكل صحيح ، والشعور بها ، وفهمها ، ودراسة الأدب الرومانسي. تم الأداء الأول للمغني المستقبلي في المعهد. نظرًا لأن المعلمين والطلاب يقدرون الفن ، فقد كانت الحفلات الموسيقية جزءًا من حياتهم.

الغناء

دافع Arkhipov عن دبلوم عام 1948 تمامًا وذهب إلى الاستوديو المعماري للعمل في مشاريع العاصمة. شاركت في تأليف المباني على طريق ياروسلافسكي السريع في موسكو. مؤسسة مالية مشروعها.

في عام 1948 افتتح المعهد الموسيقي قسم المراسلات. دخلت إيرينا فئة ليونيد سافرانسكي. في عام 1951 ، ظهرت المغنية لأول مرة على الراديو. في عام 1954 انتقلت إلى التعليم بدوام كامل. كانت الفتاة متأكدة أنه فور الانتهاء من تعليمها ، ستبدأ في الهندسة المعمارية مرة أخرى.

ومع ذلك ، بعد اجتياز امتحانات رائعة ودبلومة ، اتبعت الدراسات العليا. لم يكن من الممكن العودة إلى ورشة العمل. لم تنجح Arkhipova في اجتياز اختبارات مسرح البولشوي وإجراء الاختبارات عليها.

إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

ذهبت إلى سفيردلوفسك في عام 1954. هناك ، لمدة عام ، عمل المغني في دار الأوبرا المحلية. جاء التقدير لها بعد فوزها في مسابقة الصوت الدولية. بعد سباق الجائزة الكبرى ، تولى المشاهير في المستقبل أنشطة الحفلات الموسيقية.

بعد عامين ، انتهى الأمر بأرخيبوفا في لينينغراد. طُلب منها البقاء والعمل في المدينة. ومع ذلك ، فقد نقلوها إلى موسكو بشكل غير متوقع تمامًا للجميع. في مارس 1956 ، بدأت إيرينا كونستانتينوفنا العمل في فرقة مسرح البولشوي.

في أبريل ، ظهرت لأول مرة في دور كارمن في إنشاء بيزيه الذي يحمل نفس الاسم. كان شريك العازف المنفرد الطموح هو التينور البلغاري ليوبومير بودوروف. اتخذت سيرة عازف منفرد الشاب منعطفًا حادًا. بعد أقل من عام ، تم تسليم Arkhipova الحزب الرائد. لم تكن تعرف كل الخرافات المرتبطة بالأوبرا ، وبالتالي أدت ببراعة.

اعتراف

في مايو 1959 غنت إيرينا كونستانتينوفنا مارثا في خوفانشينا.لطالما كانت هذه الأوبرا واحدة من المفضلة لدى المغني. في الصيف ، شارك ماريو ديل موناكو ، الذي قام بجولة في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية ، في كارمن. أصبح المغني الشهير شريكًا لـ Arkhipova. تحول الثنائي إلى إحساس حقيقي ، مما أدى إلى تسريع التعرف على العازف المنفرد في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كانت صورتها تزين باستمرار أغلفة المجلات ، وتلقت عروضًا لجولات أجنبية. كانت أول من تتم دعوتهم من الفنانين السوفيت للقيام بجولة مع ديل موناكو في إيطاليا. في عام 1963 ، أثناء رحلة إلى اليابان ، أدى الفنان في العديد من مدن البلاد. في عام 1964 غنت لا سكالا.

إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

كما زارت مغنية الأوبرا الولايات المتحدة. جنبا إلى جنب مع عازف البيانو الشهير جون ووستمان ، سجلت قرصًا مع أعمال راتشمانينوف وموسورجسكي. حصل عمل سيدين على جائزة Golden Orpheus. في المهرجان الذي يقام في فرنسا ، تم التعرف على مونتسيرات كابال.

حاولت بريما تحسين حياتها الشخصية عدة مرات. أول شخص اختارته ، يفغيني أرخيبوف ، أصبح والد طفلها الوحيد ، أندريه ، في عام 1947. سرعان ما انهار الزواج. أعطى الابن إيرينا كونستانتينوفنا حفيدة إيرينا.

قابلت بريما الشهيرة بالفعل زوجها الثاني في مسرح البولشوي. بدأت أوبرا فلاديسلاف بيافكو على الفور في مغازلتها. عاش الزوجان معًا حتى غادرت Arkhipova الحياة.

شارك المغني في مسابقة تشايكوفسكي الدولية عام 1966 كعضو في لجنة التحكيم. ثم عُرض عليها رئاسة مسابقة Glinka. شاركت في العديد من المسابقات الدولية المرموقة في الدور القضائي.

منذ عام 1986 ، ترأس أوبرا بريما الاتحاد الدولي للشخصيات الموسيقية.

إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيرينا Arkhipova: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

في عام 1993 ، تم إنشاء مؤسسة Arkhipova في موسكو لدعم الموسيقيين الطموحين. شاركت بريما في المؤتمرات والندوات الدولية حول مشاكل الإنسان. توفي المطرب الموهوب في 2 فبراير 2010.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Irina Arkhipova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Irina Arkhipova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Irina Arkhipova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Irina Arkhipova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Ирина Архипова. Музыка жизни 2022, December
Anonim

Irina Arkhipova - Soviet and Russian opera singer, mezzo-soprano, People's Artist of the Soviet Union was engaged in teaching and journalistic, social activities. The opera diva is the owner of the Orders of Lenin, the Order of the Red Banner of Labor, "For Services to the Fatherland."

Irina Arkhipova: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Irina Arkhipova: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Irina Konstantinovna Arkhipova is called the national treasure of the country for her brilliant performing talent and world significance of her personality. She holds the title of "Goddess of Art".

The road to vocation

The future famous opera diva was born on January 2 in Moscow. The girl was born into a very musical and intelligent family in 1925. His father, an engineer, played several musical instruments with virtuosity. Once upon a time there was a real home orchestra in his family. Mom sang at the Bolshoi Theater.

Daughters tried from an early age to instill a love of art. The gifted child painted beautifully and sang remarkably. Mom decided to send her to the piano class of the music school at the Moscow Conservatory. Due to illness, the girl could not attend classes.

Later, Irina studied Olga Fabianovna Gnesina at a well-known school. Simultaneously with playing the piano, the student sang in the school choir. Parents saw their daughter's musical talent. But both believed that singing was not the best choice for a profession.

Since the girl had excellent drawing and drawing skills, mom and dad suggested that she try to become an architect. A weighty argument was the daughter's passion for the works of the famous sculptors Mukhina and Golubkina.

Irina Arkhipova: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Irina Arkhipova: biography, creativity, career, personal life

The family was evacuated to Tashkent during wartime. There, the future opera prima managed to enter the also exported Architectural Institute. Simultaneously with her studies, Arkhipova attended a vocal studio with him. The teacher Nadezhda Malysheva introduced the talented student to the art of opera.

Thanks to the teacher, Irina Konstantinovna was able to learn how to correctly interpret musical works, feel them, understand them, and studied romance literature. The very first performance of the future singer took place at the institute. Since teachers and students appreciated art, concerts were a part of their lives.

Singing career

Arkhipov's diploma in 1948 perfectly defended and went to the architectural studio to work on the capital's projects. She co-authored buildings on the Yaroslavskoe highway in Moscow. A financial institution is her project.

In 1948 the Conservatory opened a correspondence department. Irina entered the class of Leonid Savransky. In 1951 the singer made her radio debut. In 1954 she transferred to full-time education. The girl was sure that immediately after completing her education, she would again take up architecture.

However, after a brilliant passing of exams and a diploma, postgraduate studies followed. It was not possible to return to the workshop. Arkhipova did not manage to get through and auditions for the Bolshoi Theater.

Irina Arkhipova: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Irina Arkhipova: biography, creativity, career, personal life

She went to Sverdlovsk in 1954. There, for a year, the singer worked at the local opera house. Recognition came to her after winning the International Vocal Competition. After the Grand Prix, the future celebrity took up concert activities.

A couple of years later, Arkhipova ended up in Leningrad. She was asked to stay and work in the city. However, they transferred her to Moscow completely unexpectedly for everyone. In March 1956, Irina Konstantinovna began working in the troupe of the Bolshoi Theater.

In April, she made her debut as Carmen in Bizet's creation of the same name. The partner of the aspiring soloist was the Bulgarian tenor Lyubomir Bodurov. The biography of the young soloist has taken a sharp turn. Less than a year later, Arkhipova was handed the leading party. She did not know all the superstitions associated with the opera, and therefore performed brilliantly.

Confession

In May 1959 Irina Konstantinovna sang Martha in Khovanshchina.This opera has always been one of the singer's favorites. In the summer, Mario Del Monaco, who toured the USSR, took part in Carmen. The famous singer became a partner of Arkhipova. The duo turned into a real sensation, accelerating the worldwide recognition of the soloist.

Her photo constantly graced the covers of magazines, she received offers for foreign tours. She was the first of their Soviet performers to be invited to tour with Del Monaco in Italy. In 1963, during a trip to Japan, the artist performed in many cities of the country. In 1964 she sang La Scala.

Irina Arkhipova: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Irina Arkhipova: biography, creativity, career, personal life

The opera diva also visited the United States. Together with the famous pianist John Wustman, she recorded a disc with works by Rachmaninov and Mussorgsky. The work of two masters was awarded the Golden Orpheus. At the festival taking place in France, an acquaintance with Montserrat Caballe took place.

The prima tried to improve her personal life several times. Her first chosen one, Yevgeny Arkhipov, became the father of her only child, Andrei, in 1947. The marriage quickly fell apart. The son gave Irina Konstantinovna a granddaughter Irina.

The already famous prima met her second husband at the Bolshoi Theater. Opera tenor Vladislav Piavko immediately began courting her. The couple lived together until Arkhipova left life.

The singer in 1966 took part in the International Tchaikovsky Competition as a member of the jury. Then she was offered to chair the Glinka competition. She has participated in many prestigious international competitions in the judicial role.

Since 1986, the opera prima has headed the International Union of Musical Figures.

Irina Arkhipova: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Irina Arkhipova: biography, creativity, career, personal life

In 1993, the Arkhipova Foundation was established in Moscow to support aspiring musicians. Prima took part in international congresses, symposia on human problems. The talented singer died on February 2, 2010.

Popular by topic