نانسي ريغان: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

نانسي ريغان: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
نانسي ريغان: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: نانسي ريغان: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: رونالد ريغان ، بعد ما مثل 50 فيلماً قرر ان يصبح رئيساً للولايات المتحدة 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

كانت نانسي ريغان ممثلة مشهورة حتى قبل أن تلتقي بزوجها. بعد ذلك ، أصبحت السيدة الأولى للولايات المتحدة ، وقد حظيت باحترام كبير من قبل مواطني بلدها. شاركت نانسي بنشاط في الأنشطة الاجتماعية وقدمت كل دعم ممكن لزوجها الذي قاد أمريكا.

رونالد ونانسي ريغان
رونالد ونانسي ريغان

من سيرة نانسي ريغان

ولدت السيدة الأولى للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في 21 يوليو 1921 في نيويورك ، بعد أن تلقت اسم آنا فرانسيس روبنز عند الولادة. كان والدها تاجر سيارات ، وكانت والدتها ممثلة. سرعان ما افترق الوالدان. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت الأم تبحث عن عمل ، وكانت الفتاة تعيش في ولاية ماريلاند. شارك أقاربها في تربيتها.

بعد ذلك ، تزوجت والدة نانسي. كان زوجها لويال ديفيس ، جراح أعصاب. تبنى فتاة. تخرجت نانسي بنجاح من المدرسة الثانوية ، وبعد ذلك ذهبت إلى الكلية ، واستوعبت خصوصيات الدراما الإنجليزية.

صورة
صورة

مهنة نانسي

بعد أن تلقت نانسي تعليمها ، جاءت إلى شيكاغو. وجدت هنا وظيفة كبائعة في متجر متعدد الأقسام. لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من المال مدى الحياة ، لذلك عملت الفتاة كمساعدة ممرضة. نصحت الأم ابنتها بشدة أن تبدأ مهنة التمثيل.

لأول مرة شاهد الجمهور الممثلة الشابة في عام 1949 ، قامت ببطولة فيلم Ramshackle Inn. في السنوات اللاحقة ، لعبت نانسي دور البطولة في العديد من الأفلام الأخرى ، حيث حصلت على الأدوار الرئيسية. كان الفيلم الكامل للممثلة 11 فيلما.

صورة
صورة

الزواج من رونالد ريغان

في أبريل 1952 ، أصبحت نانسي زوجة رونالد ريغان ، الذي أصبح بعد سنوات عديدة رئيسًا للدولة الأمريكية. لكن في ذلك الوقت البعيد ، كان رونالد رئيسًا لنقابة الممثلين. بالنسبة له ، كان هذا الزواج هو الثاني. كان لدى ريغان طفلان من زواجه الأول.

في 21 أكتوبر 1952 ، أنجب رونالد ونانسي ابنة ، باتريشيا آنا. في 20 مايو 1958 ، أنجبت نانسي ابنها رونالد بريسكوت. تطورت العلاقات مع الأطفال لاحقًا لنانسي على الإطلاق. لم تشارك الابنة في الآراء المحافظة لوالديها. بعد ذلك ، كانت جزءًا من الحركات المناهضة للحكومة.

عندما أصبح ريغان حاكماً لولاية كاليفورنيا ، انتقد الجمهور نانسي. وأدان الصحفيون مشروع بناء مقر جديد للوالي ، والذي أطلقته السيدة الأولى للدولة.

نانسي ريغان وباراك أوباما
نانسي ريغان وباراك أوباما

السيدة الأولى للولايات المتحدة

في عام 1976 ، قرر ريغان الترشح لمنصب رئيس البلاد. في البداية ، لم توافق نانسي على مبادرة زوجها. كانت تعتقد أن المنصب الرفيع سيزيد العلاقات الأسرية سوءًا. ومع ذلك ، ساعدت نانسي بعد ذلك زوجها في الحملة. نظمت مؤتمرات صحفية ، تابعت أعمال كادر المقر الانتخابي. ومع ذلك ، فقد ريغان انتخاباته الأولى.

ابتسم القدر لرونالد عام 1980. بعد فوزه في الانتخابات ، أصبح ريغان رئيسًا لدولة قوية. وأشار الخبراء في وقت لاحق إلى أن زوجته لعبت أحد الأدوار الرئيسية في ترقية الرئيس المستقبلي إلى منصب رفيع.

صورة
صورة

في نهاية المهنة الرئاسية لزوجهما ، انتقلت نانسي ورونالد إلى كاليفورنيا. في عام 1989 ، أسست زوجة الرئيس السابق مؤسسة خيرية. عندما تم تشخيص ريغان بمرض الزهايمر ، كرست نانسي معظم وقتها لرعاية زوجها.

عندما توفي زوجها في عام 2004 ، انغمست نانسي في خدمة المجتمع. دعمت بحث العلماء الذين يبحثون عن علاج لمرض الزهايمر.

وفقًا لنتائج عدد من استطلاعات الرأي ، تم التعرف على نانسي ريغان باعتبارها السيدة الأولى الأكثر شعبية للولايات المتحدة في تاريخ وجود هذه الولاية بأكمله.

توفيت نانسي في 6 مارس 2016. سبب الوفاة كان قصور القلب.

نانسي ريغان وباراك أوباما
نانسي ريغان وباراك أوباما

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Nancy Reagan: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Nancy Reagan: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Nancy Reagan: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Nancy Reagan: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Inside Ronald Reagan’s Funeral 2022, December
Anonim

Nancy Reagan was a popular actress even before she met her husband. Subsequently, becoming the first lady of the United States, she was highly respected by the citizens of her country. Nancy actively participated in social activities and provided all possible support to her husband, who led America.

Ronald and Nancy Reagan
Ronald and Nancy Reagan

From the biography of Nancy Reagan

The future first lady of the United States was born on July 21, 1921 in New York, having received the name Anna Francis Robbins at birth. Her father was a car dealer, her mother was an actress. Soon the parents parted. At that time, the mother was looking for a job, and the girl lived in Maryland. Her relatives were involved in her upbringing.

Subsequently, Nancy's mother remarried. Her husband was Loyal Davis, a neurosurgeon. He adopted a girl. Nancy successfully graduated from high school, after which she went to college, comprehending the peculiarities of English drama.

Image
Image

Nancy's career

After receiving her education, Nancy came to Chicago. Here she found a job as a saleswoman in a department store. There was not enough money for life, so the girl worked as a nurse's assistant. The mother strongly advised her daughter to start an acting career.

For the first time, the audience saw the young actress in 1949, she starred in the film Ramshackle Inn. In subsequent years, Nancy starred in several more films, where she got the main roles. The entire filmography of the actress was 11 films.

Image
Image

Marriage to Ronald Reagan

In April 1952, Nancy became the wife of Ronald Reagan, who many years later became the head of the American state. But at that distant time, Ronald was the head of the actors' guild. For him, this marriage was the second. Reagan had two children from his first marriage.

On October 21, 1952, Ronald and Nancy had a daughter, Patricia Anna. On May 20, 1958, Nancy gave birth to a son, Ronald Prescott. Relations with children subsequently developed for Nancy not easy. The daughter did not share the conservative views of her parents. Subsequently, she was part of the anti-government movements.

When Reagan became governor of California, Nancy was criticized by the public. Journalists condemned the project to build a new governor's residence, which was initiated by the first lady of the state.

Nancy Reagan and Barack Obama
Nancy Reagan and Barack Obama

First Lady of the United States

In 1976, Reagan decided to run for president of the country. At first, Nancy did not approve of her husband's initiative. She believed that high office would worsen family relations. However, Nancy subsequently helped her husband campaign. She organized press conferences, followed the work of the staff of the election headquarters. However, Reagan lost his first election.

Fate smiled at Ronald in 1980. After winning the election, Reagan became the president of a powerful nation. Experts later noted that his wife played one of the main roles in promoting the future president to a high post.

Image
Image

At the end of their husband's presidential career, Nancy and Ronald moved to California. In 1989, the wife of the former president founded a charitable foundation. When Reagan was diagnosed with Alzheimer's disease, Nancy devoted most of her time to caring for her husband.

When her husband passed away in 2004, Nancy plunged headlong into community service. She supported research by scientists looking for a cure for Alzheimer's disease.

According to the results of a number of opinion polls, Nancy Reagan was recognized as the most popular first lady of the United States in the entire history of the existence of this state.

Nancy passed away on March 6, 2016. The cause of death was heart failure.

Nancy Reagan And Barack Obama
Nancy Reagan And Barack Obama

Popular by topic