نيكولاي ريازانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

نيكولاي ريازانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
نيكولاي ريازانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
فيديو: نيكولاي ريازانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
فيديو: موضوع السيرة الذاتية أو شخصية تعرفها سؤال امتحاني بطرقة سهلة جدا 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

قدم نيكولاي ريزانوف (ريازانوف) مساهمة كبيرة في التاريخ الروسي. يُذكر بأنه أول سفير رسمي لروسيا في اليابان ، ملاحًا محليًا ، مساعدًا لغريغوري شيليخوف ، الذي كان يُطلق عليه اسم "كولومبوس روسيا" في تلك الأيام. معا وقفوا على أصول الحملة الروسية الأمريكية ، وشاركوا في تطوير الحدود الشرقية للدولة.

نيكولاي ريازانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
نيكولاي ريازانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

الطفولة والشباب

ولد المسافر والدبلوماسي المستقبلي في عام 1764 في عائلة فقيرة من عضو مجلس جامعة سانت بطرسبرغ. بعد فترة وجيزة ، تلقى والدي إحالة لرئاسة الدائرة المدنية للمحكمة في إيركوتسك ، وانتقلت العائلة بأكملها إلى هناك.

أعطى الوالدان للصبي تعليمًا ممتازًا في المنزل ، وتعلم عدة لغات. في سن الرابعة عشرة ، حاول كوليا ارتداء زي مدفعي عسكري. من بين زملائه ، برز الشاب الفخم لجماله وبراعته ، لذلك تمت ترقيته إلى فوج حراس الحياة Izmailovsky. بعد كسب المودة الشخصية للإمبراطورة ، رافق الضابط الشاب كاترين الثانية خلال رحلاتها في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

صورة
صورة

الخدمة المدنية

لم تكن مؤامرات القصر ترضي ريزانوف ، وبشكل غير متوقع للجميع ، أكمل خدمته العسكرية. دخل غرفة المحكمة المدنية كمستشار ، ثم نُقل إلى غرفة الدولة في سانت بطرسبرغ. تم تطوير مهنة في العاصمة بنجاح. في البداية ، ترأس مستشارية الأميرالية ، ثم أصبح حاكم مستشارية ديرزافين والسكرتير الإمبراطوري. في "جدول الرتب" ، قفز المقاطعة على عدة درجات ، على ما يبدو ، لعبت فطنته التجارية ورعايته القوية دورًا حاسمًا في ذلك.

تم إرسال نيكولاي إلى إيركوتسك في مهمة رسمية. كان أول شيء كبير مشاركته في رفقة المستوطنات الروسية في أمريكا بقيادة التاجر شيليكوف. تم تعزيز علاقتهما بعد أن تزوج ريزانوف الابنة الكبرى للملاح الشهير. حصلت آنا شيليكوفا على لقب النبلاء ، إنه مهر جيد. من المعروف أن الكونت أراد امتلاك تجارة الفراء بمفرده على ساحل المحيط الهادئ وكسب الملايين من هذا. بعد وفاة والد زوجته ، ورث نيكولاي عاصمته مع زوجته وعاد للخدمة في سانت بطرسبرغ. تم تعيين ريزانوف في مجلس الشيوخ وأمر بإعداد عدد من الوثائق.

انتهى زواج نيكولاي وآنا بعد ثماني سنوات من الزواج. بعد أن أنجبت زوجها ولداً وبنتاً ، ماتت الزوجة. حزن ريزانوف بصدق على الخسارة وفكر في التقاعد من أجل تكريس نفسه للأطفال. لكن لم تتح له الفرصة لتولي تربيتهما - صدرت أوامر جديدة من العاصمة.

صورة
صورة

سفير اليابان

في عام 1799 ، أعرب الإمبراطور بافيل للمسؤول عن اهتمامه الشخصي بمواصلة الحملة الروسية الأمريكية التي بدأها شيليكوف. تم تعيين ريزانوف لقيادتها. أرسل الزعيم التالي للبلاد ، ألكسندر الأول ، نيكولاس إلى اللجنة الفنلندية.

بعد ثلاث سنوات ، تم تعيينه ليكون أول مبعوث روسي إلى أرض الشمس المشرقة. كانت المهمة صعبة للغاية ، لأن اليابان كانت في عزلة ذاتية لمدة قرن ونصف. أرادت روسيا إقامة الدبلوماسية والبدء في التجارة مع هذا البلد. تقرر دمج هذا العمل مع أول رحلة استكشافية روسية حول العالم تحت قيادة كروزنشتيرن. تم تعيين ريازانوف القائد الثاني للإبحار. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن إيفان فيدوروفيتش قد تقدم مرارًا وتكرارًا بطلب إلى الوزارة لإقامة اتصالات بحرية مع مواطنيه في أمريكا. لكن الأمر لم يتحرك إلا بعد طلب مماثل من ريزانوف. خلال الرحلة ، عاش كروزنشتيرن وريزانوف معًا في كابينة طولها ستة أمتار ، وطاردهم سوء التفاهم طوال الطريق. كان الخلاف بين الرئيسين خطيرًا لدرجة أنهما تواصلتا مع بعضهما البعض من خلال الملاحظات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت حاشية السفير تحرج طاقم السفينة الصغيرة "ناديجدا".كان حاكم كامتشاتكا وحده قادرًا على التوفيق بين القادة ووقف التمرد على متن السفينة بعد وصول السفينة إلى بتروبافلوفسك.

ثم انتقل "الأمل" إلى ناغازاكي. لم يُسمح للسفينة الروسية بالدخول إلى الميناء وانجرفت بالقرب من جزيرة ديجيما. تبع ذلك كلمة رد الإمبراطور الياباني بعد ستة أشهر. رفض العلاقات التجارية والدبلوماسية مع روسيا وأعاد جميع الهدايا التي أحضرها. كان السفير الفاشل غاضبًا وعديم اللباقة. لم يفشل فقط في إقامة التجارة ، ولكن أيضًا في حل مشكلة الاستحواذ على جزيرة سخالين. لقد فشلت البعثة الدبلوماسية.

صورة
صورة

"Juno and Avos"

تمت إزالة الدبلوماسي من المشاركة في البعثة. تم تكليفه بتفتيش المستوطنين الروس في ألاسكا. لقد رأى المستعمرات في حالة يرثى لها ، وسكان المستوطنات كانوا يتضورون جوعا ، وكان الطعام يسلمهم لشهور وغالبا ما يأتون مدللون بالفعل اشترى نيكولاس السفينة "جونو" من تاجر أمريكي محملة بالطعام وسلمها للمستوطنين. لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من الطعام ، وبدأ ببناء السفينة الثانية "أفوس". ذهبت كلتا السفينتين إلى كاليفورنيا للحصول على المؤن. كان الهدف الثاني لقائد الحملة هو الرغبة في إقامة تجارة مع إسبانيا التي كانت تمتلك هذه الأراضي. أثناء إقامته في القلعة ، غزا ريزانوف القائد وابنته البالغة من العمر خمسة عشر عامًا. سرعان ما دعا نيكولاي البالغ من العمر 42 عامًا الفتاة لتصبح زوجته. حتى الآن ، ليس من الواضح ما الذي كان أكثر في هذا الفعل - العاطفة أو الحسابات الدبلوماسية. قام والدا كونشيتا بإثني ابنتهما عن هذا الزواج ، لكن في النهاية وافقوا ، وتمت الخطوبة. بعد ذلك ، لم تعد المستوطنات الروسية تواجه مشاكل في الطعام - تم تحميل السفن بأقصى طاقتها. بعد ترك حبيبته ، اعتقد نيكولاس أن انفصالهما لن يستمر أكثر من عامين ، وخلال هذه الفترة كان يأمل في الحصول على موافقة البابا على الزواج. في طريق العودة ، غادر ريزانوف في الصيف ، وجده ذوبان الجليد في الخريف بالفعل في أوخوتسك. اضطررت لعبور الأنهار على جليد رقيق. بعد نزلة برد شديدة وحمى استمرت أسبوعين ، واصل طريقه إلى كراسنويارسك. في الطريق ، سقط من على حصانه ، وضرب رأسه بقوة وتوفي بعد بضعة أيام.

صورة
صورة

لذلك انتهت سيرة نيكولاي ريزانوف. ينعكس مصيره المثير للاهتمام في أعمال العديد من المؤلفين الروس والأجانب. تشكل هذه القصة الرومانسية أساس قصيدة Andrei Voznesensky "Juno and Avos". وفقًا للأسطورة ، لم تنجح حياة كونشيتا الشخصية ، وظلت وفية لخطيبها حتى نهاية أيامها. كل صباح يأتي الجمال إلى شاطئ المحيط وينتظر عودته. عندما علمت بوفاة نيكولاي ، ذهبت إلى دير وأمضت بقية حياتها هناك.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Nikolay Ryazanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Nikolay Ryazanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Nikolay Ryazanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Nikolay Ryazanov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Колыма - родина нашего страха / Kolyma - Birthplace of Our Fear 2022, December
Anonim

Nikolai Rezanov (Ryazanov) made a significant contribution to Russian history. He is remembered as the first official Russian ambassador to Japan, a domestic navigator, an associate of Grigory Shelekhov, who was called "Columbus of Russia" back in those days. Together they stood at the origins of the Russian-American campaign, participated in the development of the eastern borders of the state.

Nikolay Ryazanov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Nikolay Ryazanov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Childhood and youth

The future traveler and diplomat was born in 1764 in a poor family of a St. Petersburg collegiate councilor. Soon, my father received a referral to head the civil chamber of the court in Irkutsk, and the whole family moved there.

The parents gave the boy an excellent education at home, he learned several languages. At the age of 14, Kolya tried on the uniform of a military artilleryman. Among his colleagues, the stately young man stood out for his beauty and dexterity, therefore he was promoted to the Izmailovsky Life Guards regiment. Having won the personal affection of the empress, the young officer accompanied Catherine II during her travels around the country.

Image
Image

Civil service

Palace intrigues were not to Rezanov's liking, and unexpectedly for everyone, he completed his military service. He entered the chamber of the Civil Court as an assessor, then transferred to the State Chamber of St. Petersburg. A career in the capital was developing successfully. At first, he headed the Chancellery of the Admiralty, then became the ruler of the Chancellery of Derzhavin and the imperial secretary. In the "Table of Ranks" the provincial jumped over several steps, apparently, his business acumen and powerful patronage played a decisive role in this.

Nikolai was sent to Irkutsk on official business. The first big thing was his participation in the company of Russian settlements in America under the leadership of the merchant Shelikhov. Their relationship was further strengthened after Rezanov married the eldest daughter of the famous navigator. Anna Shelikhova received a title of nobility, it is a good dowry. It is known that the count wanted to single-handedly own the fur business on the Pacific coast and earned millions on this. After the death of his father-in-law, Nikolai inherited his capital with his wife and returned to service in St. Petersburg. Rezanov was assigned to the Governing Senate and instructed to prepare a number of documents.

The marriage of Nikolai and Anna ended after eight years of marriage. After giving her husband a son and a daughter, the wife died. Rezanov sincerely grieved over the loss and thought about retirement in order to devote himself to children. But he did not have a chance to take up their upbringing - new orders followed from the capital.

Image
Image

Ambassador to Japan

In 1799, Emperor Pavel expressed to the official his personal interest in continuing the Russian-American campaign started by Shelikhov. Rezanov was assigned to lead it. The next leader of the country, Alexander I, sent Nicholas to the Finnish Commission.

Three years later, he was assigned to become the first Russian envoy to the Land of the Rising Sun. The task was incredibly difficult, because for a century and a half Japan was in self-isolation. Russia wanted to establish diplomacy and start trading with this country. It was decided to combine this work with the first Russian round-the-world expedition under the command of Kruzenshtern. Ryazanov was appointed the second leader of the circumnavigation. It should be noted that Ivan Fedorovich has repeatedly applied to the ministry to establish maritime communication with compatriots in America. But the matter moved only after a similar request from Rezanov. During the trip, Kruzenshtern and Rezanov lived together in a six-meter cabin, misunderstandings followed them all along the way. The quarrel between the two bosses was so serious that they communicated with each other through notes. In addition, the ambassador's retinue constrained the crew of the small ship "Nadezhda".Only the ruler of Kamchatka was able to reconcile the leaders and stop the mutiny on the ship after the ship arrived in Petropavlovsk.

Then the "Hope" proceeded to Nagasaki. The Russian ship was not allowed into the harbor, and it drifted near the island of Dejima. The reply word of the Japanese emperor followed six months later. He refused trade and diplomatic relations with Russia and returned all the gifts he had brought. The fiascoed ambassador was angry and tactless. He not only failed to establish trade, but also to resolve the issue of the acquisition of Sakhalin Island. The diplomatic mission has failed.

Image
Image

"Juno and Avos"

The diplomat was removed from further participation in the expedition. He was assigned to inspect Russian settlers in Alaska. He saw the colonies in a deplorable state, the inhabitants of the settlements were starving, food was delivered to them for months and often they came in already spoiled. Nicholas bought the ship "Juno" from an American merchant, loaded with food and delivered them to the settlers. There was not enough food, and he started building the second ship "Avos". Both ships went to California for provisions. The second goal of the leader of the expedition was the desire to establish trade with Spain, which owned these lands. During his stay in the fortress, Rezanov simply conquered the commandant and his fifteen-year-old daughter. Soon, 42-year-old Nikolai invited the girl to become his wife. Until now, it is not clear what was more in this act - passion or diplomatic calculation. Conchita's parents dissuaded their daughter from this marriage, but in the end they agreed, and the engagement took place. After that, Russian settlements no longer experienced problems with food - the ships were loaded to capacity. Leaving his beloved, Nicholas believed that their separation would last no more than two years, during which time he hoped to get consent to the marriage from the Pope. On the way back, Rezanov left in the summer, the autumn mudslide found him already in Okhotsk. I had to cross the rivers, on thin ice. After a severe cold and a two-week fever, he continued on to Krasnoyarsk. On the way, he fell off his horse, hit his head hard and died a few days later.

Image
Image

So the biography of Nikolai Rezanov ended. His interesting fate is reflected in the works of many Russian and foreign authors. This romantic story forms the basis of Andrei Voznesensky's poem "Juno and Avos". According to legend, Conchita's personal life did not work out, she remained faithful to her fiancé until the end of her days. Every morning the beauty came to the ocean shore and waited for his return. Upon learning of Nikolai's death, she went to a monastery and spent the rest of her life there.

Popular by topic