جان بيرزين: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

جان بيرزين: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
جان بيرزين: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
فيديو: جان بيرزين: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
فيديو: صناعة الماركة الشخصية متى تفقد السيرة الذاتية قدرتها على إفادة صاحبها !؟ ~ مع أحمد حبيب قناة الرسالة 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

يقوم جيش أي دولة ، قبل بدء الأعمال العدائية ، بأنشطة استطلاعية. هذه حقائق أولية. يان بيرزين هو مبتكر ورئيس المخابرات العسكرية للاتحاد السوفيتي.

جان بيرزين
جان بيرزين

قتال الشباب

يعرف كل شخص متعلم أن الجنود لا يولدون. ومع ذلك ، يجب إتقان مهنة المدافع عن الوطن في ظل ظروف تتطور بغض النظر عن رغبات الشخص. لم يفكر بيتر كوزيس ولم يتوقع أنه سيضطر إلى قيادة العمليات العسكرية في أوروبا. ولد الصبي في 25 نوفمبر 1889 في عائلة عامل مزرعة. عاش الآباء وخمسة أطفال في مزرعة نائية في مقاطعة كورلاند. تم منح كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة منذ سن مبكرة مسؤوليات مجدية. الصغار يعتنون بالبط ، والأكبر سنا يرعون الأبقار. كانوا يعيشون ، مثل أي شخص آخر في المنطقة ، من خلال زراعة الكفاف.

في الصيف ، كان بيتر يرعى أبقارًا ويعمل في زراعة القش. في الشتاء ، عندما كان لديه وقت فراغ ، التحق بالمدرسة الابتدائية. عندما بدأت الاضطرابات الثورية في المقاطعة عام 1905 ، قام المراهق بدور نشط فيها. وصلت دقات الأحداث الدموية في سانت بطرسبرغ إلى ساحل ريغا. حاول الفلاحون الفقراء الإطاحة بالسلطات الرسمية وإقامة حكمهم الذاتي. قمع النظام الحالي بقسوة بدايات الانتفاضة. في إحدى الاشتباكات العسكرية ، أصيب بيتر بجروح وسقط في أيدي ضباط إنفاذ القانون. بموجب القوانين الحالية ، كان يحق له عقوبة الإعدام. لكن بالنسبة لشباب السنين ، تم استبدال الإعدام بثماني سنوات من الأشغال الشاقة.

صورة
صورة

في عام 1909 تم إطلاق سراحه ، ولكن لم يعد بإمكان بيتر العودة إلى العبودية. أصبح عضوا في الحزب البلشفي واستمر في النضال لتحرير الطبقة العاملة من المستغِلين. بعد ذلك بعامين ، تم اعتقاله ونفيه إلى مركز ألكساندروفسكي سيئ السمعة بالقرب من إيركوتسك. هنا تلقى رئيس المخابرات العسكرية المستقبلي تعليمه الابتدائي في المؤامرة. تم التحضير للهروب بسرعة وبشكل خفي. صحح الرفاق جواز سفر الهارب باسم يان كارلوفيتش بيرزين. منذ ذلك الوقت ، أصبح هذا اللقب اسمًا مستعارًا للحزب.

عندما بدأت الحرب العالمية الأولى ، تمت تعبئة بيرزين في الجيش. ومع ذلك ، فهو لم يسفك الدماء من أجل مصالح الطبقة المستغِلة. خاطر الشاب الثوري بحياته وشق طريقه إلى بتروغراد وعمل تحت الأرض. قام بتوزيع منشورات تدعو إلى الإطاحة بالحكم المطلق. الإضرابات والاجتماعات المنظمة. في أكتوبر 1917 ، تم انتخاب بيرزين في مجلس نواب العمال والجنود في منطقة فيبورغ. وبعد بضعة أشهر تم نقله إلى اللجنة الاستثنائية تحت قيادة فيليكس إدموندوفيتش دزيرجينسكي.

صورة
صورة

جبهة غير مرئية

خلال الحرب الأهلية ، قام جان بيرزين بدور نشط في الإجراءات المضادة للثورة. بفضل مبادرته وسعة الحيلة ، كان من الممكن قمع تمرد الاشتراكيين الثوريين اليساريين في ياروسلافل في وقت قصير. في عام 1920 ، بقرار جماعي ، تم تعيين بيرزين نائبًا لرئيس مديرية المخابرات في مقر الجيش الأحمر. منذ تلك اللحظة ، يبدأ العمل الدؤوب والهادف في إنشاء شبكة وكلاء داخل الدولة وخارجها. الأنشطة من هذا النوع لا تتسامح مع الاندفاع والمناسبات العامة. خاطر يان كارلوفيتش بحياته وسافر إلى ألمانيا وبولندا وإنجلترا.

من أجل توفير معلومات مهمة في الوقت المناسب لهيئة الأركان العامة للجيش الأحمر ، كان من الضروري إنشاء العديد من المديريات الرئيسية. حلت المخابرات السرية نفس المشاكل. تعمل المخابرات العسكرية والتقنية والإذاعية على متن طائرة مختلفة. لمنع وصول المعلومات إلى الهياكل الخارجية ، عمل قسم التشفير. فقط الشخص الذي يتمتع بمهارات تنظيمية متميزة يمكنه إنشاء وتشغيل وتصحيح مثل هذه الآلية.

صورة
صورة

رحلة عمل إلى إسبانيا

لن يكون من غير الضروري أن نقول إنه إلى جانب العدو المحتمل ، لم يتدرب المتخصصون بشكل أسوأ مما تصرف ضباط المخابرات السوفييت. كان الضرر الجسيم الذي لحق بمهنة بيرزين بسبب الفشل الخطير لشبكة المخابرات الذي حدث عام 1935 ثم ، في إحدى العواصم الأوروبية ، تم اعتقال أربعة من سكان المخابرات السوفيتية في الحال. تلقى جان كارلوفيتش هذه الضربة بقوة. كانت الاستنتاجات التنظيمية فورية. تم تخفيض رتبته. ثم طلب بيرزين إرساله كمستشار عسكري لإسبانيا ، حيث كانت الحرب الأهلية مشتعلة.

بإخفاء اسمه تحت اسم مستعار ، بدأ بيرزين بنشاط في الانخراط في الشؤون العسكرية والاقتصادية. بما في ذلك بناء الهياكل الدفاعية وإنتاج الذخيرة وتدريب الكشافة والمخربين وغيرها من المشاكل. وفقًا للباحثين المعاصرين ، لم تكن الجمهورية الإسبانية لتستمر ثلاثة أشهر لولا مساعدة المستشارين العسكريين من الاتحاد السوفيتي. ومع ذلك ، كانت القوات غير متكافئة. في هذه المرحلة ، تولى النازيون زمام الأمور. عاد بيرزين إلى وطنه واستمر في ممارسة مهامه المباشرة.

صورة
صورة

مؤامرات الحياة الشخصية

كضابط مخابرات متمرس ، حاول جان كارلوفيتش عدم إدخال حياته الشخصية في العرض. لكن هذا لم ينجح دائمًا. في أوائل العشرينات من القرن الماضي ، تزوج من أخت أحد موظفيه. عاش الزوج والزوجة تحت نفس السقف لعدة سنوات. كان لديهم ابن. لسبب غير معروف ترك الزوج الأسرة وترك الطفل في رعاية الأب.

التقى بيرزين ، أثناء وجوده في إسبانيا ، بفتاة ساحرة تدعى أورورا ، كانت أصغر منه بأكثر من عشرين عامًا. فارق السن لم يوقف الكشافة ذوي الخبرة. كان يان كارلوفيتش أول من عاد إلى موسكو. بعد بضعة أشهر ، جاء أورورا أيضًا لرؤيته. لكن بحلول هذا الوقت ، تم القبض على بيرزين ، بتهمة التخطيط لمؤامرة ، وإدانته وإطلاق النار عليه. لم يكن عليهم أن يجتمعوا. تاريخ وفاة برزين هو 29 يوليو 1938.

صورة
صورة

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Jan Berzin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Jan Berzin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Jan Berzin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Jan Berzin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Колыма - родина нашего страха / Kolyma - Birthplace of Our Fear 2022, December
Anonim

The army of any state, before starting hostilities, conducts reconnaissance activities. These are elementary truths. Yan Berzin is the creator and head of the military intelligence of the Soviet Union.

Jan Berzin
Jan Berzin

Combat youth

Every literate person knows that soldiers are not born. However, the profession of defender of the Fatherland has to be mastered under circumstances that develop regardless of the desires of a person. Peter Kuzis did not think and did not expect that he would have to lead military operations in Europe. The boy was born on November 25, 1889 in the family of a farm laborer. Parents and five children lived in a remote farm in the Kurland province. Each member of the family from an early age was endowed with feasible responsibilities. The younger ones looked after the ducks, the older ones tended the cows. They lived, like everyone else in the area, by subsistence farming.

In the summertime, Peter grazed cows, worked in the hayfields. In winter, when he had free time, he attended elementary school. When revolutionary unrest began in the province in 1905, the teenager took an active part in them. The peals of bloody events in St. Petersburg have reached the coast of Riga. The impoverished peasants tried to overthrow the official authorities and establish their own self-government. The current regime harshly suppressed the beginnings of an uprising. In one of the military clashes, Peter was wounded and fell into the hands of law enforcement officers. Under the current laws, he was entitled to a death sentence. But for the youth of years, the execution was replaced by eight years of hard labor.

Image
Image

In 1909 he was released, but Peter could no longer return to slavery. He became a member of the Bolshevik Party and continued the struggle to free the working class from the exploiters. Two years later, he was arrested and sent to the notorious Alexandrovsky Central near Irkutsk. It was here that the future chief of military intelligence received his primary education in conspiracy. The escape was being prepared quickly and stealthily. The comrades corrected the fugitive's passport in the name of Yan Karlovich Berzin. Since that time, this surname has become a party pseudonym.

When the First World War began, Berzin was mobilized into the army. However, he did not shed blood for the interests of the exploiting class. Risking his life, the young revolutionary made his way to Petrograd and took up clandestine work. He distributed leaflets calling for the overthrow of the autocracy. Organized strikes and meetings. In October 1917, Berzin was elected to the Council of Workers 'and Soldiers' Deputies of the Vyborg District. And a few months later he was transferred to the Extraordinary Commission under the leadership of Felix Edmundovich Dzerzhinsky.

Image
Image

Invisible front

During the Civil War, Jan Berzin took an active part in counterrevolutionary measures. Thanks to his initiative and resourcefulness, it was possible to suppress the revolt of the Left SRs in Yaroslavl in a short time. In 1920, by a collegial decision, Berzin was appointed deputy chief of the Intelligence Directorate at the headquarters of the Red Army. From this moment on, painstaking and purposeful work begins to create an agent network within the country and abroad. Activities of this kind do not tolerate rush and public events. Risking his life, Jan Karlovich traveled to Germany, Poland and England.

In order to timely supply important information to the General Staff of the Red Army, it was necessary to create several main directorates. Undercover intelligence solved the same problems. Military-technical and radio intelligence operated on a different plane. To prevent information from getting to outside structures, the encryption department functioned. Only a person with outstanding organizational skills can create, run and debug such a mechanism.

Image
Image

Business trip to Spain

It would not be superfluous to say that on the side of the probable enemy, specialists trained not almost worse than Soviet intelligence officers acted. Serious damage to Berzin's career was caused by a serious failure of the intelligence network that occurred in 1935. Then, in one of the European capitals, four residents of Soviet intelligence were arrested at once. Jan Karlovich took this blow hard. Organizational conclusions were immediate. He was demoted. Then Berzin asked to send him as a military adviser to Spain, where the civil war was flaring up.

Hiding his name under a pseudonym, Berzin energetically began to engage in military-economic affairs. Including the construction of defensive structures, the production of ammunition, the training of scouts and saboteurs and other problems. According to modern researchers, the Spanish Republic would not have lasted three months without the help of military advisers from the Soviet Union. However, the forces were unequal. At this stage, the Nazis took over. Berzin returned to his homeland and continued to pursue his direct duties.

Image
Image

Personal life plots

As an experienced intelligence officer, Jan Karlovich tried not to insert his personal life into the show. But this did not always work out. In the early 1920s, he married the sister of one of his employees. Husband and wife lived under the same roof for several years. They had a son. For some unknown reason, the spouse left the family, leaving the child in the care of the father.

Berzin, while in Spain, met a charming girl named Aurora, who was more than twenty years younger than him. The age difference did not stop the experienced scout. Jan Karlovich was the first to return to Moscow. A few months later, Aurora also came to see him. But by this time, Berzin was arrested, accused of organizing a conspiracy, convicted and shot. They didn't have to meet. The date of Berzin's death is July 29, 1938.

Image
Image

Popular by topic