كيفية مساعدة دار الأيتام: مشاركة تجربتنا

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية مساعدة دار الأيتام: مشاركة تجربتنا
كيفية مساعدة دار الأيتام: مشاركة تجربتنا

فيديو: كيفية مساعدة دار الأيتام: مشاركة تجربتنا

فيديو: العاشرة مساء| ممنوع لأصحاب القلوب الضعيفة أيتام يرون تفاصيل مروعة عن حياتهم بدور الرعاية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إن الرغبة في المشاركة في حياة الأطفال الذين نشأوا خارج الأسرة ، محرومين من رعاية الوالدين ، أمر جيد. لكن الإجراءات الملموسة أكثر قيمة بكثير. أولئك الذين يقررون هذا لأول مرة يواجهون حتما مسألة من أين يبدأون. نحن نشارك تجربة رحلة مكتب تحرير RelevantMedia إلى دار الأيتام.

كيفية مساعدة دار الأيتام: مشاركة تجربتنا
كيفية مساعدة دار الأيتام: مشاركة تجربتنا

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

على الرغم من مطالبة الدولة بأن يكون لدور الأيتام موقع ويب أو صفحة خاصة بها ، إلا أنه لا يوجد دائمًا شخص خبير في هذا الأمر. لكن بعض الموظفين يتنقلون عبر الإنترنت ويمكنهم التعبير عن طلباتهم على مختلف الموارد الاجتماعية.

الخطوة 2

تزامنت فكرتنا لجمع الأموال من أجل اللوازم المدرسية بحلول الأول من سبتمبر مع الإعلان عن دار Sobinsky للأطفال على الموقع الإلكتروني www.gdedetdom.ru ، وقد بدأنا العمل. بالمناسبة ، يحتوي هذا الموقع على خريطة لمنظمات الأطفال وعناوين وجهات الاتصال الخاصة بمشاريع مماثلة.

الخطوه 3

اتصلنا بالإدارة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وأوضحنا عدد الأطفال الذين يعيشون فيها في أي عمر ، وما هي الحقائب والحقائب واللوازم المكتبية اللازمة. من المهم حقًا توضيح التفاصيل - على سبيل المثال ، اكتشفنا لاحقًا أن الأطفال في سن ما قبل المدرسة يفتقرون حقًا إلى مبراة أقلام كهربائية ومذكرات جميلة (كل عام يمكن أن تشعر وجوه السياسيين نفسها بالملل من أي شخص).

الخطوة 4

أرسلنا رسائل مع نداء للمشاركة في الأموال وبدأنا في جمع الأموال. أقرب إلى النهاية ، انضمت الشركات الناشئة الودودة ، وقدم موظفو KupiBonus مساهمة كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى المال ، قدم الزملاء للأطفال محافظ وأجهزة كمبيوتر وأدوات فنية والمزيد.

الخطوة الخامسة

كنت أرغب في تغطية قائمة الأشياء الضرورية على أكمل وجه ممكن ، وهنا تبين أن جميع الوسائل كانت جيدة. ساومنا في سوق المدرسة في Olimpiyskiy ، بحثنا عن سلع بسعر مخفض ، اشترينا أشياء بكميات كبيرة ، في Auchan اشترينا حقائب أقلام ، دفاتر وأقلام رصاص. نتيجة لذلك ، تمكنا من جمع 80٪ مما كان مطلوبًا وفقًا للقائمة.

الخطوة 6

لم تكن كل الأشياء في سيارة ركاب واحدة مناسبة ، لذلك انطلقنا من موسكو في قسمين. يقع دار الأيتام سوبنسكي في منطقة فلاديمير بالقرب من نهر كليازما. وتربي أكثر من ثلاثين طفلاً ، وتحتفل هذا العام بالذكرى الـ 95 لتأسيسها.

الخطوة 7

تم الترحيب بنا كضيوف ، وساعد الأولاد في تفريغ السيارات. ثم كان هناك شاي في مكتب المدير وجولة صغيرة في دار الأيتام: تم عرضنا وإخبارنا كيف يعيش الأطفال ، وما الذي يهتمون به ، وما هي الحرف الرائعة التي يصنعونها بأيديهم.

كيفية مساعدة دار الأيتام: مشاركة تجربتنا
كيفية مساعدة دار الأيتام: مشاركة تجربتنا

الخطوة 8

لقد تعلمنا الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام من المحادثة. من بين أمور أخرى ، الوضع يتحسن ، والمواطنون الروس يستجيبون بشكل متزايد لطلبات المساعدة. وهي مطلوبة دائمًا - مالية ومادية ومادية (شيء يجب إصلاحه أو تلوينه أو تثبيته).

الخطوة 9

ناهيك عن أخذ الطفل. وفقًا للبرنامج الفيدرالي ، عُرض علينا بالطبع تحرير دور الأيتام قدر الإمكان. اليوم ، كما أخبرنا موظفو دار الأيتام ، هناك فرصة لتبني الأطفال ، أو اصطحابهم إلى أسرة حاضنة ، تحت الوصاية (حتى سن 14 عامًا) أو الوصاية (من 14 إلى 18 عامًا) أو الحضانة (يبقى الطفل رضيعًا). لكن هذه قصة أخرى.

الخطوة 10

كانت هذه أول تجربة لهيئة التحرير في مساعدة الأطفال ، تعلمنا الكثير لأنفسنا. نأمل أن تكون هذه المعلومات مفيدة لك أيضًا.

كيفية مساعدة دار الأيتام: مشاركة تجربتنا
كيفية مساعدة دار الأيتام: مشاركة تجربتنا

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Help The Orphanage: Sharing Our Experience

Table of contents:

How To Help The Orphanage: Sharing Our Experience
How To Help The Orphanage: Sharing Our Experience

Video: How To Help The Orphanage: Sharing Our Experience

Video: 10 HIGH PAYING JOBS YOU CAN LEARN AND DO FROM HOME 2022, December
Anonim

The desire to participate in the life of children who are brought up outside the family, deprived of parental care, is good. But concrete actions are much more valuable. Those who decide on this for the first time inevitably face the question of where to start. We are sharing the experience of the trip of the RelevantMedia editorial office to the orphanage.

How to help the orphanage: sharing our experience
How to help the orphanage: sharing our experience

Instructions

Step 1

Despite the state's requirement for orphanages to have their own website or page, they do not always have a person who is savvy in this matter. But some employees navigate the Internet and can voice requests on various social resources.

Step 2

Our idea to raise money for school supplies by September 1 coincided with the announcement of the Sobinsky orphanage on the website www.gdedetdom.ru, and we got down to business. By the way, this site contains a map of children's organizations, addresses and contacts of similar projects.

Step 3

We contacted the management by e-mail and clarified how many children of what age live in it, what briefcases, bags, office supplies are needed. It is really important to clarify the details - for example, later we found out that preschoolers really lacked an electric pencil sharpener and beautiful diaries (every year the same politicians' faces can get bored by anyone).

Step 4

We sent out messages with an appeal to participate in money and began to collect funds. Closer to the finale, friendly startups joined, and KupiBonus employees made a great contribution. In addition to the money, colleagues gave the children portfolios, computers, art kits and more.

Step 5

I wanted to cover the list of necessary things as fully as possible, and here all the means turned out to be good. We bargained at the school bazaar in Olimpiyskiy, looked for goods at a discount, bought things in bulk, at Auchan we bought pencil cases, notebooks and pencils. As a result, we managed to collect 80% of what was required according to the list.

Step 6

All things in one passenger car did not fit, so we set off from Moscow in two. The Sobinsky orphanage is located in the Vladimir region near the Klyazma River. It brings up more than thirty children, and this year it celebrates its 95th anniversary.

Step 7

We were greeted as guests, the boys helped to unload the cars. Then there was tea in the director's office and a small tour of the orphanage: we were shown and told how the children live, what they are interested in, what wonderful crafts they make with their own hands.

How to help the orphanage: sharing our experience
How to help the orphanage: sharing our experience

Step 8

We learned a lot of interesting things from the conversation. In particular, the situation is improving, and Russian citizens are increasingly responding to requests for help. And it is always needed - financial, material, physical (something to fix, paint, install).

Step 9

Not to mention taking the baby. According to the federal program, we, of course, were offered to free the orphanages as much as possible. Today, as the staff of the orphanage told us, there is an opportunity to adopt children, take them into a foster family, under guardianship (up to 14 years old) or guardianship (from 14 to 18 years old) or foster care (the child remains a foster child). But that is another story.

Step 10

This was the editorial board's first experience in helping children, we learned a lot for ourselves. We hope this information will be useful for you as well.

How to help the orphanage: sharing our experience
How to help the orphanage: sharing our experience

Popular by topic