كيفية كتابة ملاحظات من Ksenia Blazhennaya

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية كتابة ملاحظات من Ksenia Blazhennaya
كيفية كتابة ملاحظات من Ksenia Blazhennaya

فيديو: كيفية كتابة ملاحظات من Ksenia Blazhennaya

فيديو: БЛАЖЕННАЯ КСЕНИЯ ПЕТЕРБУРГСКАЯ. ЖИЗНЬ И ЧУДЕСА СВЯТОЙ ЗАЩИТНИЦЫ 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

بين القديسين الأرثوذكس ، يحتل الطوباوي زينيا في سانت بطرسبرغ مكانة خاصة. يُعتقد أنها لا تحمي موطنها سان بطرسبرج فحسب ، بل تساعد أيضًا في الشفاء من الأمراض الخطيرة والسكر. تطلب النساء من كسينيا حملًا سعيدًا وولادة ناجحة ، أيها الطلاب - لامتحانات ناجحة. لكي يستمع المبارك لطلبك ، تحتاج إلى كتابة ملاحظة خاصة وتمريرها ، مع مراعاة بعض القواعد.

كيفية كتابة ملاحظات من Ksenia Blazhennaya
كيفية كتابة ملاحظات من Ksenia Blazhennaya

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

اكتب طلبك على قطعة من الورق العادي. عليك أن تفعل ذلك بيديك ، لأنك أنت من يلجأ إلى الطوباوية زينيا ، حتى لو طلبت خير شخص آخر. اكتب كما يخبرك قلبك.

الخطوة 2

ابدأ ملاحظتك بعنوان في الصلاة ، على سبيل المثال ، "Blessed Wanderer Xenia" أو "Xenia the All-Blessed". ثم اكتب ما تطلبه: حول الشفاء من مرض ، حول حل مشكلة حياتية مهمة ، حول صحة الأطفال ، حول الحمل ، إلخ. لا تنس أن تذكر اسمك وأسماء الأحباء المعنيين.

الخطوه 3

استعد لرحلتك إلى Blessed Xenia Chapel في سانت بطرسبرغ. قبل أيام قليلة من زيارة الكنيسة ، حاول اتباع أسلوب حياة صحيح: لا تشرب الكحول ، ولا تدخن ، أو اقرأ الصلاة ، أو قم بزيارة الكنيسة ، أو تحدث إلى الكاهن. تأكد من إحضار الخبز والبسكويت والحلويات أو أي نوع آخر من الحلوى معك.

الخطوة 4

في سانت بطرسبرغ ، اذهب إلى مقبرة سمولينسكوي Smolenskoye Cemetery على طول الشارع. Kamskaya ، 24. انزل من المترو في محطة Vasileostrovskaya. ثم يمكنك المشي أو ركوب حافلة صغيرة. لا تتردد في سؤال السكان المحليين عن الاتجاهات ، فسيسعد سكان سانت بطرسبرغ بمساعدتك. ليس بعيدًا عن المدخل المركزي للمقبرة يوجد معبد لأيقونة سمولينسك لوالدة الإله. ويؤدي منه طريق منفصل إلى كنيسة زينيا المباركة.

الخطوة الخامسة

تجول حول المبنى ثلاث مرات عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. قم بلف ملاحظتك ووضعها في صندوق خاص. يمكن أيضًا وضعها أسفل صندوق شمعة أو مقابل جدار خارج المبنى. ثم ضع جبهتك على جدار الكنيسة ، عقليًا أو بصوت عالٍ ، اطلب المساعدة من Xenia the Blessed. أشعل شمعة واتركها بالخارج.

الخطوة 6

اذهب داخل الكنيسة. هنا يمكنك الرجوع إلى Xenia مرة أخرى من خلال قراءة الصلاة أو التعبير عن طلب بكلماتك الصادقة. اطلب صلاة وضع الشموع على الأيقونات.

الخطوة 7

لا تغادر الكنيسة على الفور. هذا المكان يعتبر خاص. من أجل تركها ، يجب أن تتلقى علامة من نوع ما. انتظر حتى يتصل بك شخص ما ، على سبيل المثال ، يتصل بك الأقارب على الهاتف ، أو حتى يطلب الكاهن من الحاضرين المغادرة حتى يتمكن الآخرون الذين يريدون الصلاة من القدوم. إذا لم يحدث شيء مثل هذا ، انتظر حتى تنتهي الكنيسة الصغيرة.

الخطوة 8

اترك المعبد ، وقم بتفتيت الخبز الذي أحضرته معك إلى الطيور وأعطي الحلويات للمتسولين أو اتركها على الحائط.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write Notes From Ksenia Blazhennaya

Table of contents:

How To Write Notes From Ksenia Blazhennaya
How To Write Notes From Ksenia Blazhennaya

Video: How To Write Notes From Ksenia Blazhennaya

Video: Часовня Святой блаженной КсенииЧудеса молитв 2022, December
Anonim

Among Orthodox saints, Blessed Xenia of St. Petersburg occupies a special place. It is believed that she not only protects her native St. Petersburg, but also helps to heal from serious illnesses and drunkenness. Women ask Ksenia for a happy pregnancy and successful childbirth, students - for successful exams. In order for your request to be heard by the Blessed One, you need to write a special note and pass it on, observing certain rules.

How to write notes from Ksenia Blazhennaya
How to write notes from Ksenia Blazhennaya

Instructions

Step 1

Write your request on a piece of plain paper. You need to do this with your own hands, because it is you who turn to Blessed Xenia, even if you ask for the good of another person. Write as your heart tells you.

Step 2

Start your note with an address that is in prayers, for example, "Blessed Wanderer Xenia" or "Xenia the All-Blessed." Then write what you are asking for: about healing from an illness, about solving an important life problem, about the health of children, about conception, etc. Do not forget to include your name and the names of the loved ones in question.

Step 3

Prepare for your trip to the Blessed Xenia Chapel in St. Petersburg. A few days before visiting the chapel, try to lead a correct lifestyle: do not drink alcohol, do not smoke, read prayers, visit the church, talk to the priest. Be sure to bring bread and biscuits, sweets or other treats with you.

Step 4

In St. Petersburg, go to the Smolenskoye Cemetery along the street. Kamskaya, 24. Get off the metro at the Vasileostrovskaya station. Then you can walk or take a minibus. Do not hesitate to check the way with the locals, Petersburgers will be happy to help you. Not far from the central entrance to the cemetery there is a temple of the Smolensk Icon of the Mother of God. A separate path leads from it to the chapel of Xenia the Blessed.

Step 5

Walk around the building counterclockwise three times. Roll up your note and put it in a special box. It can also be placed under a candle box or against a wall outside a building. Then put your forehead against the wall of the chapel, mentally or in a whisper aloud, ask Xenia the Blessed for help. Light a candle and leave it outside.

Step 6

Go inside the chapel. Here you can turn to Xenia again by reading prayers or expressing a request in your own sincere words. Order a prayer service and put candles to the icons.

Step 7

Don't leave the chapel right away. This place is considered special. In order to leave it, you must receive a sign of some kind. Wait until someone calls you, for example, relatives call on the phone, or until the priest asks those present to come out so that others who want to pray can come in. If nothing of the kind happens, wait until the chapel is finished.

Step 8

Leaving the chapel, crumble the bread that you brought with you to the birds and give the sweets to the beggars or leave them against the wall.

Popular by topic